Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in East Earl, Pennsylvania

A very sweet Suite Escape at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

I stayed for one night in November with my best friend as part of a birthday weekend that I chose partly because of its proximity to shopping. The suite was absolutely amazing! The hospitality was top notch. There was nothing lacking in this mini vacation in any respect - breakfast, décor, location, the view, and the accommodations were excellent. I highly recommend this b&b to anyone. I loved it so much, I plan on returning in the spring or summer as my schedule allows.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Getaway at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We stayed at A Suite Escape over Labor Day weekend and had a wonderful time. JoAnne is a great host and a wonderful cook. Her breakfasts are something to look forward to each morning. (Our personal favorite - cinnamon roll pancakes!) Our suite was luxurious, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and included a large Jacuzzi tub. There's also a hot tub outside, right off the patio, overlooking lush Amish farmland. It's a pretty view and a pleasant way to enjoy breakfast (though if the wind is just right, you’ll get a strong whiff of manure from the pasture). You can even hear the clop of the horses pulling Amish buggies down the street in the distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back should we ever visit rural Pennsylvania again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 07, 2014

First time staying in B&B. Great experience. Wont be the last time we stay at Suite Escape. Breakfast was wonderful. Thank you Joanne.

View more reviews for this inn


COMPLETELY AMAZING at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

This was our second stay at A Suite Escape. Joanne is a wonderful hostess and person. Her cooking is fantastic. She goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need and are comfortable. We will definitely return for what will hopefully be a longer visit. You will not be disappointed with anything if you choose to stay there. Thank you again for a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Experience at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed here in the chocolate suite on 8/27/14 for the first time. It was amazing from the moment we pulled up and saw the what our view was from the back it was beautiful. Mountains and farms!!!! The breakfast was outstanding. We will definitely go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect little spot to be alone at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 15, 2014

We live local and we stayed here at the inn out back for our honeymoon night and we loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Truly an amazing experience at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Our family stayed at a suite escape last July and we fell in love with the place! We rented out both suites so there was plenty of room. The breakfast provided by the martins was excellent and it made for a great start to our day. Having coffee out on the patio while looking out over the pastures was so relaxing. We loved it so much we are coming back again this year. The amenities are first class and the toiletries are all top notch. Do your self a favor and book one of the suites today. You're only regret will be not having stayed longer :)

View more reviews for this inn


A true escape at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Wonderfully located in East Earl, not far from Intercourse and other areas of interest in the Amish country lies this B&B, wonderfully kept by Joanne, very friendly and helpful. The room was more like a small apartment with all possible amenities. We were served a great breakfast in the morning and just wished we had time to stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


aniversairy at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2014

very peacefull experience

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

We just stayed at Suite Escape for our anniversary, it was relaxing and the breakfast both days were delicious. Joanne goes out of her way to make sure everything is perfect. We love the rooms, have stayed in both before, they are very clean, the beds are so comfortable and sitting out on the patio looking at the farmland is peaceful. Would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Room at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2014

Beautiful, clean room. Food was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Stay!!!! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2014

We loved our stay here! Everything was clean, lovely, and very romantic. We can't wait to go back! Joanne Martin (the owner) was a wonderful hostess. I just can't say enough good about this place!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful setting at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 22, 2014

The area was a quiet serene oasis, just the thing for a worn out city dweller. The room was well appointed and very clean and comfortable. The food was deliciously prepared. Our host was gracious, helpful and knowledgeable. All in all it was a wonderful B&B and we will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


cant go wrong here at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2014

great location, tasty breakfast,helpful hostess,and comfy bed need i say more, give this wonderful place a try for your next lancaster stay

View more reviews for this inn


Second time here. Will go back at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on April 01, 2014

Excellent bed n breakfast. Delicious food brought to your room. Very private with a beautiful view of the surrounding farmland

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect getaway!! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2014

This was my second time staying with them. The rooms are beautiful, clean and very private. The owners are sweet and extremely accommodating. The breakfasts are hands down the BEST I've ever had. Gourmet deliciousness. I recommend this BnB to everyone I know!

View more reviews for this inn


A sweet escape! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2013

Everything about this bed and breakfast was outstanding. Would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


a VERY sweet escape! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2013

This was our first stay, and we will definitely return! The Chocolate Suite was beautifully decorated, and every detail was perfect. The room, service, and breakfast were all a notch above any other B&B. Joanne was a perfect hostess and made wonderful recommendations for dining and sightseeing in the area. We are looking forward to future stays!

View more reviews for this inn


A Relaxing & Amazing Getaway! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2013

We do not exaggerate when we give 5 stars across the board. We have stayed at many B&Bs in the tri-state area, and this is by far one of our favorites now! Due to a no-show the owner was nice enough to let us have our choice of room after taking a look at both (it was a tough choice, they are both nice!), the service was great, and the food was delicious! If we are ever out this direction again, this would be our first choice for a place to stay! Thanks so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Just Wonderful at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2013

This B&B is just lovely. The setting is pure peace! The Martins were a delight--so helpful with area things-to-do (especially with all the detours we encountered) and they just made us feel at home. Immaculate housekeeping plus luscious linens and furnishings. I can't wait to come back and be able to recommend A Suite Escape to friends and family. Thank you! PS: the French Toast is Fab, just as I heard it was!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our 10th anniversary. It was beautiful! Words can't express how wonderful this place was. It went above and beyond what we were expecting. And the breakfasts were amazing. We will be going back again next year!

View more reviews for this inn


A ladies night out at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2013

It was a very pleasant stay. Italian restaurant had very good food and was close by.Breakfast in the morning was very, very good,especially the french toast! We would definitely go back again! The hot tub was wonderful,also!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2013

I booked this bed and breakfast for my boyfriends and my 1 year anniversary. Neither of us have ever stayed at a bed and breakfast before and I made a wonderful choice! Extremely clean and the breakfast Joann makes every morning is awesome! Still daydreaming of that French toast! She was also very very helpful in directing us on what to do, which amish markets are best and where to eat! Hopefully be back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place To Stay!!!! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2013

This is the first Bed and Breakfast my husband and I have stayed at and we cannot wait to come back and stay again! We stayed in the Chocolate Suite for our honeymoon. The room was so romantic, very clean, and spacious! The attention to detail provided by the owner is out of this world! The view and breakfast are one of many reasons we can't wait to come back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location - Wonderful Hospitality at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2013

Received wonderful personal service at Silverstone B&B. Location and grounds were perfect. Breakfast was made to order each day with the wonderful staff. Nice place for quiet get away and close enough to shopping and any other activities.

View more reviews for this inn


A must stay if you are going to amish country at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2013

Best french toast I have ever had!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding and then some at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2013

Enjoyed our stay immensely...Breakfasts were out of this world....rooms like new and decor was beyond belief...highly recommend...would return in a pinch.... Martins have a beautiful nest in the middle of a super part of this world...Rik

View more reviews for this inn


First B & B Experience at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

Just came home from our weeked (my boyfriend & I) at our first B&B Experience. The B&B was gorgeous.. better than the pictures.. Very clean! Joanne was sweet and paid attention to detail, and my picking eating habits.. It was a nice relaxing weekend. She made us want to go back to a B&B!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Home away from Home stay at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2013

Just like to say Rob& Betty Klase love the stay.Joanne and Stuart are real nice people and Betty and I would like to come back next year

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2013

We enjoyed a wonderfully sweet escape for our 20th anniversary at the Suite Escape. The chocolate suite was warm, inviting, relaxing, and romantic. We could not ask for anything more. The breakfast with the caramel french toast was amazing and the service was just as wonderful. Joann greeted us right at our vehicle and was the perfect hostess. We will most definitely be returning for another Suite Escape!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}