Recent Reviews in East Earl, Pennsylvania

Beautiful, quiet location at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

This was our second visit to A Suite Escape in several years. Joanne is very accommodating and quite the cook! What we love is the quiet location with a lovely view of the Amish farmland. The room was beautiful with special little touches. We look forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Experience at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

My wife an I recently had our 30th anniversary. We spent one night here while we were in the area and had a fantastic experience. The room, the breakfast, and the owner were all exceptional. Would definitely go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply The Best at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

This was the third time that we stayed at A Suite Escape and it certainly won't be the last. Even a day of rain couldn't dampen the weekend. You will simply not find a better breakfast than at A Suite Escape. Joanne is a wonderful cook (and as a better than average cook myself I know what good cooking is all about), and she and Stuart are warm and friendly people and great to talk to. We have stayed at dozens of B&B's over the years and have gone to only one other more than once. You will not be disappointed! - Greg & Debby

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary night at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on May 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful time celebrating our anniversary. The onsite dining is for the breakfast only. It was outstanding! My husbands favorite was the French toast, mine was the fruit smoothie. Even if the weather wasn't the best, the hot tub was so relaxing. Joanne was very helpful if we needed anything. If you like your privacy and want to relax this is the place to go! Pete & Connie

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2016

Beautiful room! Delicious food! Perfect location! I can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


3rd times a charm!!! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2016

This is our 3rd stay at A Suite Escape...Joann is the perfect hostess and her breakfast is out of this world!! Delivered right to your room so you don't have to get dressed. It's like breakfast in bed!! Will definitely stay again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Unique Bed & Breakfast at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2016

First time bed and breakfast for my husband and I. Almost had to cancel because of snow, but they were ready for us. So glad we made the trip. Was a relaxing evening and wonderful morning breakfast. Definitely coming back for more visits. Joanne was a wonderful host and a great cook.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Relaxation at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 02, 2015

Beautiful setting overlooking Lancaster farm land and the breakfast was absolutely outstanding. The host was very friendly and was sensitive to our quick check-in since we needed to be at a conference.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Getaway For Our 40th Anniversary at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2015

This was our second visit with Joanne & Stuart and it was just like the first - fantastic. Absolutely the best breakfast you will ever get at a B&B. We have gone to dozens and nothing comes close to the experience of staying here. The view is great, the hot tub a plus. We look forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B & B at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2015

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. It was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast. Everything was absolutely amazing. We are already planning on going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 18, 2015

We loved this place and wished we could have stayed longer than one night! Everything was wonderful and the breakfast was awesome! We will be back. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend get a way! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2015

My husband and I have never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. It was a great experience, Joanne the hostess was fantastic. She had made us a snack and left us beverages for when we arrived. We stayed in the chocolate suite which was amazing, very clean, very comfortable, it felt like an upscale hotel room. The bathroom is huge with a two-person tub which we took advantage of. Breakfast the next morning was very good and very filling. They accommodate all your needs. We highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


More than worth it! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 11, 2015

Our hosts went over and above what is expected. We were met car-side and shown in to a wonderful, clean, stunning room. Breakfast was excellent and there was plenty! I would highly recommend A Suite Escape!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful !!!! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2015

My husband and I have stayed here several times and have been in both rooms. In Jan.2015 we stayed in the Chocolate Suite. We visit the Lancaster area at least a couple of times a year and have stayed in many places but this is definitely one of our favorite places to stay. The rooms are spacious, bathrooms are very large, beds are comfortable, and its always very clean. This stay I especially enjoyed the Christmas tree in our room that added an extra homey touch. Joanne is a wonderful hostess and cares about even the finest details... ex. we arrived to the candles lining the walkway being lit and cookies in our room. Her breakfasts are delicious and homemade. We would recommend this B&B and will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Weekend! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2015

Joanne is a wonderful person. The room is absolutely beautiful and breakfasts is delicious. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the two-person soaking tub. Very romantic atmosphere, looks like a room in a 5-star hotel with the feel of home. We will definitely return for another quiet, relaxing weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A very sweet Suite Escape at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

I stayed for one night in November with my best friend as part of a birthday weekend that I chose partly because of its proximity to shopping. The suite was absolutely amazing! The hospitality was top notch. There was nothing lacking in this mini vacation in any respect - breakfast, décor, location, the view, and the accommodations were excellent. I highly recommend this b&b to anyone. I loved it so much, I plan on returning in the spring or summer as my schedule allows.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Getaway at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We stayed at A Suite Escape over Labor Day weekend and had a wonderful time. JoAnne is a great host and a wonderful cook. Her breakfasts are something to look forward to each morning. (Our personal favorite - cinnamon roll pancakes!) Our suite was luxurious, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and included a large Jacuzzi tub. There's also a hot tub outside, right off the patio, overlooking lush Amish farmland. It's a pretty view and a pleasant way to enjoy breakfast (though if the wind is just right, you’ll get a strong whiff of manure from the pasture). You can even hear the clop of the horses pulling Amish buggies down the street in the distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back should we ever visit rural Pennsylvania again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 07, 2014

First time staying in B&B. Great experience. Wont be the last time we stay at Suite Escape. Breakfast was wonderful. Thank you Joanne.

View more reviews for this inn


COMPLETELY AMAZING at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

This was our second stay at A Suite Escape. Joanne is a wonderful hostess and person. Her cooking is fantastic. She goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need and are comfortable. We will definitely return for what will hopefully be a longer visit. You will not be disappointed with anything if you choose to stay there. Thank you again for a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Experience at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed here in the chocolate suite on 8/27/14 for the first time. It was amazing from the moment we pulled up and saw the what our view was from the back it was beautiful. Mountains and farms!!!! The breakfast was outstanding. We will definitely go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect little spot to be alone at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 15, 2014

We live local and we stayed here at the inn out back for our honeymoon night and we loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Truly an amazing experience at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Our family stayed at a suite escape last July and we fell in love with the place! We rented out both suites so there was plenty of room. The breakfast provided by the martins was excellent and it made for a great start to our day. Having coffee out on the patio while looking out over the pastures was so relaxing. We loved it so much we are coming back again this year. The amenities are first class and the toiletries are all top notch. Do your self a favor and book one of the suites today. You're only regret will be not having stayed longer :)

View more reviews for this inn


A true escape at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Wonderfully located in East Earl, not far from Intercourse and other areas of interest in the Amish country lies this B&B, wonderfully kept by Joanne, very friendly and helpful. The room was more like a small apartment with all possible amenities. We were served a great breakfast in the morning and just wished we had time to stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


aniversairy at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2014

very peacefull experience

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

We just stayed at Suite Escape for our anniversary, it was relaxing and the breakfast both days were delicious. Joanne goes out of her way to make sure everything is perfect. We love the rooms, have stayed in both before, they are very clean, the beds are so comfortable and sitting out on the patio looking at the farmland is peaceful. Would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Room at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2014

Beautiful, clean room. Food was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Stay!!!! at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2014

We loved our stay here! Everything was clean, lovely, and very romantic. We can't wait to go back! Joanne Martin (the owner) was a wonderful hostess. I just can't say enough good about this place!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful setting at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 22, 2014

The area was a quiet serene oasis, just the thing for a worn out city dweller. The room was well appointed and very clean and comfortable. The food was deliciously prepared. Our host was gracious, helpful and knowledgeable. All in all it was a wonderful B&B and we will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


cant go wrong here at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2014

great location, tasty breakfast,helpful hostess,and comfy bed need i say more, give this wonderful place a try for your next lancaster stay

View more reviews for this inn


Second time here. Will go back at A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on April 01, 2014

Excellent bed n breakfast. Delicious food brought to your room. Very private with a beautiful view of the surrounding farmland

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}