Recent Reviews in Duncanville, Texas

Best BnB! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2016

My husband and I decided last minute to stay over night and called Alla! She always treats us like family! Husband and I have stayed at Allas multiple times. This bnb is our home away from home!! Husband is a history buff and loves all the antiques. I love the warm atmosphere and the AMAZING European organic breakfast! You MUST try it! Alla makes everything from scratch! Alla and Rick make the stay at their bnb as comfortable as possible!!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful get away! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

We had such a wonderful day/night at Alla's Historical Bed and Breakfast in Duncanville, Tx. She is such a high spirited woman and the history in the home was amazing. It was a very inviting and comfortable experience. ¿ The food was delicious and organic. I was only able to take a couple pictures before my phone died. I missed my hubby so much and this is exactly what we needed. Thank you for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Like Home away from Home at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

This is my second one week stay at Alla's and it feels like coming to visit old friends. Alla and Rick are very welcoming and hospitable. The rooms are very comfortable, cozy, and quiet. My room had a private bath which was a huge bonus! The delicious organic breakfast was made by Alla and chickens roaming in the backyard supplied our fresh eggs. Shopping is very close and Dallas is only minutes away. Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast will always be the place I stay whenever I'm in town and where I would recommend to all my friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2016

My husband and I went to Alla's for our honeymoon, upon arrival Alla was so welcoming and outgoing, Alla and her husband Rick make you feel right at home and are so funny. The house has a beautiful large porch to enjoy and inside is filled with very beautiful antiques, we stayed in mama pelts room and the bed is so comfortable. We can't wait to stay at Alla's a second time in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 2nd visit, with many more to come!! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

This was our second visit to Alla's! It's our favorite bed and breakfast! The organic breakfast was out of this world!! Alla and Rick are such fun and interesting people! We had a great time playing with the chickens! The cabana hot tub was so relaxing! We are looking forward to our next visit! Mama Pelts room was so comfy, we had our delicious breakfast and fell asleep until noon! That is just how wonderful it is here!!

View more reviews for this inn


The best girls weekend! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

We decided to visit Allas B&B for a girls weekend. From the moment we arrived we were treated like family. Alla gives great attention to every detail. The house is decorated with many period pieces so it is like traveling through time. The beds are amazingly comfortable. The wine was delicious and the company was refreshing. Make sure you get Allas organic breakfast. By far the best breakfast I have ever had. She has all of her beautiful chickens in the back, so you know the eggs are fresh!!

View more reviews for this inn


Foxes, Chickens and Charm at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Alla is a true joy to be around! As soon as we pulled up to the bed and breakfast, Alla greeted us on the front porch with a warm hug and made us feel right at home. The tour of the property was very interesting and the rooms were beautiful. Alla has the most interesting stories and had us laughing and smiling the whole time. Her breakfast was delicious and the spa package is a must. We will definitely be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Surprise! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on October 23, 2015

My husband surprised me for my birthday. We truly enjoyed the hospitality and the breakfast. We relaxed in the hot tub and we enjoyed looking at all the wonderful antiques. Rick and Alla were very energetic and funny.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2015

The atmosphere was very pleasant. I felt like I was at home. Our host Rick and Alla were informative of the historical collections they accumulated over the many years. The selection of breakfast was impressive from a Continental to an organic one. It was nice to sit amount the strangers and become friends. I didn't want to part. I recommend this gorgeous down to earth bed and breakfast to anyone that wants to share a special moment with their loved one.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Stay, Beautiful property, perfect weekend getaway at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2015

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Alla's. Alla and her husband greeted us at the door and were awesome hosts. They really took care of us. The property is beautiful, its filled with beautiful antiques and history mostly over 100 years old. We enjoyed the tour of the property and we really felt at home. We stayed in the Red Room, which was beautiful and very romantic. We had everything we needed just in case we forgot something. We only stayed one night, but it was the perfect getaway that we needed nestled right in Duncanville. We had the American breakfast which was very delicious and filling. Please visit this wonderful place, you wont be disappointed

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}