Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Dillsburg, Pennsylvania

Blair Mountain Review at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 26, 2014

The house and grounds were wonderful and I especially enjoyed sitting on the front porch after a hectic day of travel. It was quiet and peaceful and I would visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Hideaway in the Woods at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Beautiful setting in fully-restored vintage stone farm home. We stayed in the American Heritage Room. Clean, modern facilities, amenities. Charming hosts, delicious breakfast, snacks and coffee or tea at any hour. Manicured grounds with beautiful wildflowers. We stayed on a beautiful evening in late spring, but I'd recommend a visit during any season, including winter. Our stay was too short. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2014

My husband and I spent one night at Blair Mtn B&B to unwind a bit. We had only been too one other B&B so we didn't know what to expect. We were so thrilled with the room (Laura's Dream Suite was spacious and charming--the name really suits it :)) and the wonderful hospitality. The peace and quiet were just what we needed as a respite in our busy lives. Thank you so much Tracy! We'll definitely be back! Keith & Laura Sheehan

View more reviews for this inn


I will definitely be back! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2014

Our stay at Blair Mountain the in the dream suite was our first experience at a B&B and I must say it set the bar high for any future stays at other B&Bs. Tracie is very hospitable from the moment you walk in the door and she greets you. We stayed in the dream suite and it was exactly what the name says. The room is very very spacious, with a nice sitting area, wood burning stove, very comfortable king bed, and a huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub and a frig to store snacks, drinks, etc. Breakfast both mornings were delicous and came with great conversation with the other guests and Tracie. It's important to note that Tracie is very flexible with any dietary needs her guests have. Outside the grounds are beautiful if you care to walk around and down the street is a nice paved path for walking/jogging for the health conscious. We visited Hershey and Gettysburg while there; both aren't that far of a drive away. The Blair Mountain B&B is a must stay and we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great time!! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2014

We had a wonderful and relaxing weekend at Blair Mountain. It was just what I needed. The breakfasts that were served were awesome! I am an extremely picky eater and enjoyed every bite. The room was great! We will definitely be back again in the future! We also loved spending time with Tracie and her grandpuppy, Ricky! He is a wonderful pup!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 23, 2014

This was a last minute get-away for our 7th anniversary. It was a beautiful house, lovely room, and gorgeous setting. Breakfast was great too! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 04, 2014

Beautiful home and rooms, will stay again! Tracie is great and breakfast is delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Surprise at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 20, 2013

Bought a weekend getaway for the girl friend. 1st time B&B. Beautiful B&B. Tracie was marvelous. Would stay again! Only suggestion, ask for input on breakfast. Perfect otherwise.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a Fabulous Group Dinner at Blair Mountain B&B at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2013

A few weeks ago I attended a group dinner that was hosted at Blair Mountain B&B. The food was fantastic, I haven't had a supper that great for a while! Tracie was the perfect hostess, making sure everybody felt welcome and comfortable. Her smile really lights up the room. Everyone in our group kept mentioning how beautiful the B&B was and Tracie gave us all a tour before the evening was over. I would heartily recommend Blair Mountain B&B for any dinner/business event. We had a wonderful time!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Day of my Life!!! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

Don't know where to start. We had our wedding ceremony here. The weekend wasn't looking so good due to the flooding from heavy rain on Thursday and Friday. By Friday evening, I was so upset because of all the rain and the ceremony was taking place the next day and outside. They were still calling for showers on Saturday. Tracie at Blair Mt., was so sweet and kind and made me feel better by giving a few encouraging words and a warm hug. We figured out a backup plan if the weather didn't cooperate but I really wanted it to be outside. I woke up (after a wonderful stay at the B&B) and saw a little blue sky and NO rain. The ground wasn't even bad. We set up everything and it looked even better than I imagined in my mind. It was the most perfect day and everyone said how beautiful the location was. When the reception was all said and done and headed back to Blair Mountain, I was once again greeted by a very sweet Tracie. Spent some time sitting out on the porch that evening and just enjoyed the beautiful sounds and smells of the beautiful outdoors. The suite that my husband and I stayed in was so beautiful as well as the other rooms that a few of my family and friends stayed in. To top off what turned out to be a wonderful weekend, we had a delicious breakfast waiting for us when we woke up. Just can't say enough wonderful things about Tracie and Blair Mountain Bed and Breakfast!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Labor Day Weekend at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2013

We spent three days there and had a fabulous stay. Blair Mountain B&B has a very quiet and peaceful setting, just what we were looking for. Tracy was very accommodating and made us "feel at home". Would definitely stay there again if we are in area.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Nice Place! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2013

This is a very beautiful, quiet place. The service was great and the staff very accomodating. My wife requires a gluten-free diet, so Ms. Tracie made her a very delicious, gluten-free breakfast. A very peaceful place that is great for a weekend getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Baby shower at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2013

On July 25th 2013, I wanted to pick a place out of the ordinary to hold our baby shower, we did a mixed gender baby shower, which turned out to be more of a family gathering. The space was beautiful, with sun shining bright accommodations were great! We used both the inside and outside, as there was over 50 people there. I could not have asked for a better place to hold my baby shower, the memories and photographs will last a lifetime!! Tracie was excellent, in helping us make this possible!! Our family and friends are still commenting today on how unique the baby shower was, and what a great place to hold it!! I would recommend this blair mountain to anyone!!

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT WAY TO BREAK UP OUR TRIP at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2013

We stayed one night at Blair Mountain B&B to break up our trip from DC to Syracuse, and didn't want to leave! Tracie and her family have done a fantastic job turning this beautiful home into a lovely B&B. Tracie is a warm and friendly hostess, who cooks up a mean breakfast. My two boys and I stayed in the King Suite, and even with a roll-away twin in the room, we had a tremendous amount of space. The jacuzzi tub overlooking the back area and into the woods was stunning. We will plan future trips so that we can come this way again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2013

This was a great place to stay. Tracie, the innkeeper, was very nice and friendly. The room was nice and very clean. The food was also very good. The area where the B&B is, is very pretty. It's a in a beautiful, peaceful setting and the house is very charming as well as modern.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (4.76)
Top
}