Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Dillsburg, Pennsylvania

A charming B&B at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights in April. Tracie could not be a more gracious and accommodating hostess. Breakfasts were wonderful, AND, special requests (meatless in my case) are no problem. The home is spotless and charming. Liked it so much I've already booked a return visit for the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 02, 2015

Cozy room, great food and fellowship. Wonderful place for a wedding. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Short but wonderful stay at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2015

My husband and I only spent one night at the Blair Mountain B&B, but had a lovely time. The Innkeeper Tracie, was extremely welcoming and gracious and cooked us a scrumptious breakfast to fortify us for our day of skiing at Roundtop Mountain (close & convenient). We stayed in the Garden Room with a private bath and the bed was very comfortable. We wanted to have dinner close to the hotel and Tracie recommended a Thai restaurant in Dillsburg (just a few miles away) that had fabulous food (quite reasonable BYOB serving huge portions) and she even offered us room in the refrigerator for all of our left overs. I would highly recommend Blair Mountain B&B if you are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


An Awesome Experience! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

I have never stayed at a bed and breakfast before, but this first experience was one that needs to be shared with everyone! My girlfriend and I decided to have a romantic get away, seeing as how we both needed a good vacation, so we chose the Blair Mountain Bed and Breakfast. We did not regret it at all! Not only did we stay in the nicest suite I have ever seen, but the mere level of hospitality was like no other! Very friendly, one-on-one interactions, just like you dream of, great amenities, and the feeling that you just don't want to leave. Honestly, we cannot imagine staying anywhere else. It was so luxurious, and relaxing; we couldn't have asked for a better stay for our vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2014

John and Tracie were nice and hospitable, sharing their home with us. The rooms were inviting, clean and cozy. We especially liked walking in the beautiful quiet grounds and sitting in the hammock as we listened to and watched the birds.Tracie showed genuine interest in her guests and we would love to go back again and recommend Blair Mountain BB to anyone who wants a peaceful getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice stay at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on September 07, 2014

We enjoyed our stay, and Tracie was extremely hospitable. What a nice treat to spend the afternoon reading outside, on a lovely late-summer day, with a friendly cat by our sides.

View more reviews for this inn


Blair Mountain Review at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 26, 2014

The house and grounds were wonderful and I especially enjoyed sitting on the front porch after a hectic day of travel. It was quiet and peaceful and I would visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Hideaway in the Woods at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Beautiful setting in fully-restored vintage stone farm home. We stayed in the American Heritage Room. Clean, modern facilities, amenities. Charming hosts, delicious breakfast, snacks and coffee or tea at any hour. Manicured grounds with beautiful wildflowers. We stayed on a beautiful evening in late spring, but I'd recommend a visit during any season, including winter. Our stay was too short. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2014

My husband and I spent one night at Blair Mtn B&B to unwind a bit. We had only been too one other B&B so we didn't know what to expect. We were so thrilled with the room (Laura's Dream Suite was spacious and charming--the name really suits it :)) and the wonderful hospitality. The peace and quiet were just what we needed as a respite in our busy lives. Thank you so much Tracy! We'll definitely be back! Keith & Laura Sheehan

View more reviews for this inn


I will definitely be back! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2014

Our stay at Blair Mountain the in the dream suite was our first experience at a B&B and I must say it set the bar high for any future stays at other B&Bs. Tracie is very hospitable from the moment you walk in the door and she greets you. We stayed in the dream suite and it was exactly what the name says. The room is very very spacious, with a nice sitting area, wood burning stove, very comfortable king bed, and a huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub and a frig to store snacks, drinks, etc. Breakfast both mornings were delicous and came with great conversation with the other guests and Tracie. It's important to note that Tracie is very flexible with any dietary needs her guests have. Outside the grounds are beautiful if you care to walk around and down the street is a nice paved path for walking/jogging for the health conscious. We visited Hershey and Gettysburg while there; both aren't that far of a drive away. The Blair Mountain B&B is a must stay and we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


We had a great time!! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2014

We had a wonderful and relaxing weekend at Blair Mountain. It was just what I needed. The breakfasts that were served were awesome! I am an extremely picky eater and enjoyed every bite. The room was great! We will definitely be back again in the future! We also loved spending time with Tracie and her grandpuppy, Ricky! He is a wonderful pup!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 23, 2014

This was a last minute get-away for our 7th anniversary. It was a beautiful house, lovely room, and gorgeous setting. Breakfast was great too! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 04, 2014

Beautiful home and rooms, will stay again! Tracie is great and breakfast is delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Surprise at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 20, 2013

Bought a weekend getaway for the girl friend. 1st time B&B. Beautiful B&B. Tracie was marvelous. Would stay again! Only suggestion, ask for input on breakfast. Perfect otherwise.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a Fabulous Group Dinner at Blair Mountain B&B at Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Dillsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2013

A few weeks ago I attended a group dinner that was hosted at Blair Mountain B&B. The food was fantastic, I haven't had a supper that great for a while! Tracie was the perfect hostess, making sure everybody felt welcome and comfortable. Her smile really lights up the room. Everyone in our group kept mentioning how beautiful the B&B was and Tracie gave us all a tour before the evening was over. I would heartily recommend Blair Mountain B&B for any dinner/business event. We had a wonderful time!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Blair Mountain Bed & Breakfast (4.76)
Top
}