Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Denver, Colorado

Columbine at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on December 19, 2014

Great experience! Wonderful location, quiet yet close to downtown LODO Denver. The food was terrific and wonderful inn keepers at this turn of the century establishment. Props to Milan and family~!

View more reviews for this inn


Place to Stay! at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Highland Haven. We could not have asked for a better place to stay. The location was beautiful and very close walk to old downtown. The staff was super friendly and we enjoyed visiting with them every morning for breakfast. Oh and the homemade breakfast was amazing. Truely a one of a kind B&B, you will not regret staying here one bit!

View more reviews for this inn


Best bet for Golden Colorado! at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

We can't say enough about how much we loved our stay at The Dove Inn Bed & Breakfast! From the moment we walked in the door to check out we felt completely at home. When we walked in the inn smelled amazing. We found out the next morning it was their homemade granola cooking, which by the way was some of the best I've ever tasted! I want the recipe. The innkeeper/owner, Elizabeth, was very personable and kind. We felt like we were staying with family! There are lots of unexpected little ammenities and the room was cozy and warm. We stayed in the Aspen Suite and the bed was heaven! We will definitely be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


What a Special Place! at Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 14, 2014

immediately at first glimpse, you know you are stepping back into history. And the proprietors have such respect for the history of this lovely building and for this historic neighborhood and for the city of Denver. We felt pampered, the rooms were perfect, the breakfast delicious, and the cookies at night, warm and a treat. Seems that there is no place we would rather stay in Denver than this special bed and breakfast, with the special hospitality and pride of our hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot in Evergreen at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on December 13, 2014

This inn is great! It is set next to the creek in a very picturesque part of Evergreen, yet it is a close walk to stores, bars and restaurants. We stayed in a junior suite which came equipped with a nice little kitchenette. No complaints!

View more reviews for this inn


Great value at Holiday Chalet, A Victorian Hotel (Denver, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on December 12, 2014

The Holiday Chalet is a wonderful place to stay. Our hostess, Crystal, was warm, friendly and helpful. The building itself is charming. The boutique was a nice bonus. I will be staying there again! Lenore and Dick

View more reviews for this inn


Great Find in Golden at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 09, 2014

The Dove Inn in Golden is a great place to stay. Elizabeth is a wonderful host and makes sure that your stay is comfortable and relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Prefect place for that special occasion for a couples getaway at Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

My wife and I decided to have some us time, since it has been a long time. So after dropping the kids off to spend the night at grandmas. The price was a bit more than we would normally pay for a room overnight. We did arrive late, but they were more than accommodating to get us in after normal check-in time. Our room was very impressive in it's old Victorian style, very clean and just over all beautiful. Our room had a balcony with a private hot tub, just icing on the cake. The bed was very comfortable with extremely soft sheets. We took the late breakfast option and they served a very good breakfast casserole, some fresh fruit and muffins. Toward the end of breakfast we were told about some ideas for around the city based on our interests and also give some history about this amazing bed and breakfast. We believe the overall experience was worth every dime and we will be visiting again. We are currently discussing plans with a group of friends to all stay there this coming summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful! Quiet! Peerless. at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2014

Lovely breakfast before a fire, sound of a rushing creek just steps away. Wonderfully gracious staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

I took my partner for her birthday. What a wonderful old Victorian it was.....the inside was beautiful. We stayed in the Fountain room which faced a park. The room was a suite and very roomy. The only downside was the Jaucuzzi tub/shower which we had difficulty getting into it was very high and not easy to step into it. It was a bright sunny room. Queen Ann is a 10 minute walk to the 16th street mall and it was very enjoyable walk. The staff was very nice and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was delicious and the coffee was excellent. We want to come back in the summer to see the vegetable garden and experience the food created from it. I would recommend the Queen Ann for a great Denver experience, the history of the house and Denver.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving get-a-way at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on December 03, 2014

A beautiful, peaceful location for a great get away. The room was clean, cozy and a joy to spend time in. Our hosts were friendly and very welcoming. The food was great and the local area was friendly and welcoming as well. We enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Retreat at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on December 02, 2014

This is a totally enchanting Inn! I live nearby and had my Thanksgiving guests stay here recently and they absolutely loved the setting (woodsy with a gurgling creek but just a short walk from town) and were amazed by homecooked, gourmet breakfast and Gail's cheery hospitality. A real gem for our community!

View more reviews for this inn


best place at Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2014

not a better place to escape to..

View more reviews for this inn


Highland Haven Creekside Inn at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2014

This is by far my favorite getaway. The staff is outstanding. The Inn is so cozy and well decorated.

View more reviews for this inn


Our trip to Denver at Eldora Lodge at Wondervu (Golden, CO)

4.0 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Very nice placed nestled in the mountains. Our room was very clean and very cozy. Breakfast was amazing! Even my toddler loved it. We will definitely come back to this little gem when we return. Highly recommended for anyone and everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming inn gracious hosts at Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on November 28, 2014

This beautiful snd historic inn makes for a lovely stay in Denver. The hosts do go above and beyond to make sure needs are met . Fabulous breakfast and tea and cookies in the evening are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2014

The Queen Anne B&B was a great alternative to a chain hotel while in Denver for a work conference. I highly recommend the B&B for an enjoyable stay while in downtown Denver.

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at the Queen Anne! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

We keep coming back to the Queen Anne and consider it our Denver home away from home. Once we find a place that is consistent in comfort, hospitality, location and delicious breakfasts, we become loyal and return time after time. We don't consider any other place when we travel to Denver.

View more reviews for this inn


A revival in the world of B&B's at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 23, 2014

My stay at the Edwards House was exceptional. My girlfriend and like to stay at bed and breakfast for their intimacy, uniqueness and usually good locations. The Edwards House was no exception in those areas, it met them all. How it exceeded expectations is in the plushness of the rooms, the professionalism and friendliness of the innkeeper and chef and the vibe of the whole house itself. This is a very hip place, a new age b&b. I will definitley be staying there again when I visit Fort Collins.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Weekend at Castle Marne (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2014

I planned a surprise birthday weekend for my husband and the Castle Marne ticked all the boxes for a romantic weekend. I took advantage of everything they offered the candlelight dinner for two that was private and cozy and the 5 courses were phenomenal. The romance pkg that included 12 of the most beautiful long stem red roses I have ever seen and 6 melt in your mouth truffles! To my most thankful surprise of being upgraded to the Presidential Suite which is gorgeous! Our experience at the castle was only two nights but we had such an amazing weekend and were so relaxed and detoxed from the hustle and bustle of life when we were back home we felt like we had been gone for a week! :) Castle Marne will forever be a special place in our hearts from now on!!

View more reviews for this inn


Good for pleasure trip! at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

3.4 reviewed on November 20, 2014

I was in Denver on business. This B&B is a lovely place with kind staff. I would not recommend for business travelers as there is no easy access to services often needed when traveling on business--no business center, no late night restaurant or bar in building or nearby. But for a romantic getaway, I think it would be great.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Service! at The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the Ash room immensely! Zeno and Conchita were incredible hosts and made our stay at the St May's Inn memorable. The food was amazing! I am definitely going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Another fabulous stay at the Patterson Inn at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 15, 2014

This was my third visit to the Patterson Inn. It just keeps getting better and better! The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, the breakfast was delicious featuring local farm to food breakfast treats, and the rooms are spacious and lovely. I can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Restful, pleasant stay at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 13, 2014

My stay at the Dove Inn was wonderful. Its comfortable, inviting, and cozy. The hospitality was also amazing. I would recommend staying there and will stay again myself in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place for a romantic getaway at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Tree House for our anniversary and found it to be amazing. You can really tell the owner's attention to detail. Everything was immaculate and we loved all the amenities. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful and a perfect ending to a great vacation. It is expensive, but for special occasions, I would absolutely love to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


love love love the Queen Anne Bed and Breakfast! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My boyfriend and I stay ed for the weekend in August and fell in love with everything the B&B had to offer. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff and beautiful atmosphere. We are dying to come back! Ro and Matt, Princeton New Jersey

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on November 10, 2014

The Queen Anne is a very clean charming B&B. We stayed one night in the Tower Room with our son and the folks there were very pleasant. The wine and cheese happy hour was very nice and we sat outside in the garden area. The breakfast was wonderful and the chef was able to accommodate our dietary requests. Waffles were on the menu, but we asked for some protein and were served a delicious quiche. We would most certainly stay at the Queen Anne when we visit Denver again.

View more reviews for this inn


17th Anniversary at The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2014

What a wonderful weekend and lovely stay at an amazing property. The hosts were incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. Excellent location walking distance to many dining options.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Old Victorian House at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Have stayed at the Queen Anne several times and have always enjoyed our stay. The rooms are small but cozy and romantic. Breakfast is hearty and the table conversation with other guests always interesting. Will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Not so haunted! at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on November 07, 2014

Great stay even for one night. Completely has that B&B feel. Very nice and attentive staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}