Recent Reviews in Denver, Colorado

Lovely Bed and Breakfast at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2016

This is a truly lovely Bed and Breakfast. We stayed in a two room suite which was very nice. The breakfast was delicious, the garden beautiful.. what else can I say?!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location for Red Rocks at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Stayed here for a concert at Red Rocks, so the location is perfect. Not to mention, it's very cozy and includes a great breakfast. I love smaller places where you can get the individual service that you just can't get at a hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Cosmopolitan Charm at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

The historic setting, antique furnishings, and hospitality of the inn keepers made the week's stay perfect. The highlight of the accommodations was the breakfasts each day! There's plenty of areas to meet for that evening bottle of wine before heading out to great restaurants within walking distance. Definitely will return for our next trip to C Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


A great family reunion & wedding at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on September 20, 2016

We stayed two nights over the Labor Day weekend - renting about 1/2 of all the rooms at Highland Haven as a "resort" stay for our extended family and to celebrate the wedding of our only daughter in nearby Evergreen. The rooms were great - all of the key out of town guests were impressed! The place was close enough for everyone to get together - particularly for breakfasts - and gathering in the main open room. Tea and cookies - even happy hour drinks in the evening made it special. There was enough privacy to get away from the crowds back in the rooms as well. Evergreen is very close -easy to walk - and the wedding venue was very close by. We took all our photos at HH because it was so beautiful and close - even the lighting was better. Overall a wonderful event - we will certainly return again.

View more reviews for this inn


One of My Favorite Places at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 19, 2016

Love, love, love the setting, the comfy rooms, happy hour snacks and the yummy breakfast! Service is always beautiful, too. I'm just a tiny bit worried that HH may be catering so much to the young wedding crowd that it will lose its classy atmosphere. Big red metal heart with padlocks is an eyesore along the creek and kind of junky gazebo and carved stumps are just a bit too much. And really loud post-wedding breakfast crowd was a detraction. One guest apologized to our party for how noisy they were while we were trying to enjoy coffee and our delicious breakfast. We really love this place and hope it is not giving up on its appeal to older visitors and those seeking a peaceful respite from the city.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Our stay at The Dove Inn was great! Roberta was really friendly and she prepared a wonderful breakfast for us and the other guests. She also had some really nice "homey" touches. We loved having the smell of fresh cookies to come back to at night. The Dove Inn is also in a fantastic location, and we were able to explore almost all of Golden on foot. Our room was clean and quiet, and had everything we needed and wanted. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the inn and in Golden.

View more reviews for this inn


the only place to stay at the red rocks!! at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on September 15, 2016

cute and quaint, close location for the red rocks! Outstanding service. Definite do again if I'm in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

Love the Dove Inn. Feels like home!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely night away at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 11, 2016

We stayed one night and had a lovely time. Close to Red Rocks Amphitheater. We attended a concert there and spent the night after at this lovely place rather than drive home. Very friendly staff and beautiful place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Dove Inn B&B, Golden, CO at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Elizabeth was an outstanding host during our stay. The property was quaint and warm and is located right in the middle of all of the things we wanted to do in Golden. Book early and choose the Aspen Suite - a very spacious room with a super sized tub!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B&B at The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2016

We had a very pleasant stay and would go back in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


First time in Denver and this bed and breakfast was incredible at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

We came from Pennsylvania for a wedding. It was our first Time being off the east coast. This bed and breakfast was so charming and the beds were so comfortable!!! Breakfast in the morning was delicious!! We even had two deer that slept behind our hillside cottage which was fun to see!'

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience! at The Silk Pincushion (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

Judy and Dennis are warm, funny and gracious hosts. Breakfast each morning was thoughtful and delicious. Judy made gluten free dishes for guests who requested the same, but we all ate them. B&Bs are our preference when traveling and this was one of the best we have ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Wonderful place, nice people

View more reviews for this inn


We loved our stay! at Cliff House Lodge Bed and Breakfast (Morrison, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2016

We loved our first stay at the Rose Retreat. Angela was so sweet- everyone was so helpful and we really enjoyed how welcoming your little community was! We would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved The Dove (Inn) at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

We did not know what to expect in this quaint little town but we fell in love. History, charm, friendliness, great food, walking distance to everything! Would stay there again. Elizabeth made us very welcome and her breakfast was amazing, not to mention the warm afternoon cookies!! We loved this location and would highly recommend it well worth the value!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experience at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 days over the summer. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we were delighted with the experience. We were greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. The room was cleaned to perfection every day. The breakfast was delicious all 3 days we stayed there and our coffee cups were refilled before they were finished every time. We were provided with helpful information about activities in the area

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy & Charming at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2016

This was our first time back to Highland Haven after a 9-year hiatus. The staff are very welcoming and will go out of their way to assist guests. As always the food was delicious. Significant improvements have been made to the rooms with more modern conveniences offered (free WiFi). We will be returning every summer for a vacation getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Stayed for one night with my girlfriend and we were both happy with everything. Breakfast was great: crispy bacon just the way I like it and the only French toast that I have ever liked. Even folks who like French toast commented on how good it was. They also had good quality and soft toilet paper. The hosts were great and truly care about this place. Wish I had stayed another night!

View more reviews for this inn


Love The Dove Inn at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Great location, great staff,great food. Second time there from Chicago and loved it as much as the first time

View more reviews for this inn


Georgetown is always great! at Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Georgetown Mountain Inn is very convenient to downtown. Walk to a great bar/restaurant. Clean, friendly, laid back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, quaint place to stay! at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on August 30, 2016

Stayed there for a few nights to attend concert at Red Rocks. Very convenient to town. Lovely place.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

My wife and I just stayed at the St. Mary's Inn B&B. We don't live far away but just wanted a quiet place for the weekend away from the kids. I was completely satisfied with the accommodations and the morning breakfasts. Both Zeno and Conchita were the most friendly folks. We stayed in the Oak suite which is detached from the main house and everything was outstanding. The location of the B&B is excellent as it seems like everything you want to do in the Colorado Springs area is just a stones throw away. One day we drove down to the Royal Gorge, which is an easy 45 minute drive. We would definitely recommend them and will certainly stay again for our next "quiet time" from the kids.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B & B EVER! at Miners Pick Bed and Breakfast (Idaho Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

We just stayed here, our very first time and I will definitely be back when we visit Idaho Springs again! This was the cleanest room we have EVER stayed in! The owner and her assistant were super friendly and helpful. Best accommodations here! Love this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Will be back! at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 29, 2016

We always enjoy our stays at The Dove Inn. It's a relaxing and charming place to spend time.

View more reviews for this inn


Denver visit at Patterson Inn (Denver, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Great location, could walk to many sites, restaurants. Safe neighborhood. Nice happy hour with wine but would have preferred a nicer selection of snacks such as crackers and cheese, fresh veggies with dips, bruschetta, etc. Host/chef did a wonderful job with breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon Spot at Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Amazing place and amazing people. Very memorable and will be back again, no doubt. Perfect place to start our honeymoon.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice stay at Queen Anne B&B - loved it ! at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

My husband and I loved the B&B: very welcoming, very nice room, beautiful garden, a perfect stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal at Queen Anne B&B Inn (Denver, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

We found this online when just looking for somewhere with a decent price in convenient walking distance to stuff downtown, and then it really exceeded our expectations--the comfort, style, cleanliness, functionality, and charm of the room and the house were all perfect. Breakfast was amazing--just astonishingly good (whether you're omnivore or, like us, vegetarian [though we do eat eggs, which was key one of the two days]). The owner and staff provided excellent service and moreover were genuinely likable, relatable, and enjoyable to talk with.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend at The Dove Inn (Golden, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Everything was exceptional, but the customer service really stands out. They do a truly excellent job. We loved our stay and hope to return to Fort Collins just to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}