Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Dennis, Massachusetts

Lovely stay on thecape at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 26, 2015

Enjoyed our visit to the cape and our stay

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 26, 2015

We had a so wonderfull stay in Dennis. Jerry and Judy are so nice, enjoyable and helpfull to their visitors. Their plenty rooms house is so great with old furnished style. We appreciated very much this house and their welcoming owners. Great also to meet other visitors at the so good breakfast. From a French family.

View more reviews for this inn


Avoid this B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

2.0 reviewed on August 21, 2015

Reservations made 6 months in advanced. Assigned a small bedroom, slanted walls, old extremely uncomfortable mattress, room without windows, small 10 by 10 sitting room with 2 chairs worn with stuffing coming out the arms. Charged $200 plus tax per night for three nights! Overall property badly in need of repair. This used to be a beautiful piece of property. Now, badly maintained.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2015

This B&B is the best in all aspects of cleanliness, quality of food served for breakfast, friendliness, accommodating, relaxation, location, and comfort. It is nearby Corporation Beach which is a short walk from here. It is located central to the Cape so you can reach all points of interest within a short distance or short time depending upon traffic. The accommodations are excellent for those who wish to stay on the premise with a beautiful flower garden to enjoy with a book if so desired. We've been here before and already made reservation to return. The people that operate this Inn know how to run an perfect B&B business.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2015

We've stayed here for 11-12 years now and it has become like a second home for us. Jerry, Judy and Irina do all in their power to make guests feel comfortable and welcome. They bend over backwards to be helpful in every way. Food is great, atmosphere is friendly, and the rooms are lovely. We have made friends over the years with other regulars, and newcomers are always treated just like family as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic as always! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2015

My wife and I have been visiting Judy, Jerry, et. al. at Isaiah Hall for a few years now, and we won't stop going until they decide to close! Always wonderfully accommodating and friendly...you could not ask for better hosts when away from home. We'll absolutely be back...and you should go too! Jon M. New Jersey

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant stay at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 09, 2015

Stayed at the inn for a wedding in the area. Extremely welcoming and pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleased overall at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2015

The sitting room had a fire going in the wood stove on a cold night, which was most welcome. I also liked the separate entry so that I could come and go without disturbing anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Breakfast at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We really enjoyed the breakfast, the cookies and the tips on what to do and where to eat in the neighborhood!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaintness & Charm throughout at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2014

This late season visit to the Mulberry Tree Inn was our first visit. Turning into the grounds was a pleasant surprise as they were immaculate and had a backdrop of a very charming early 1800's home, also immaculate. Our room was one of just two rooms at this intimate inn. From the decor It was clear this is a family home. The innkeepers were two empty nesters. They were delightful, willing to be engaging but never overbearing or hovering. This home oozed with quaintness, as did our room. The room was moderate in size, but not at all cramped. The breakfasts were some of the best we have enjoyed when compared to other inns and B&B's. At first we felt the location was poor because it is interior Cape Cod, but we found that it was not very far from the ocean whether going north or south. It was a very quiet and relatively private setting. Hard to find much wrong with this inn other than the incredibly fluffy and soft bed seemed to lack adequate back support. Be forewarned if you have back issues. Otherwise, this inn comes close to perfection.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall Stay Sep 10-13, 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Loved the food and the service. Stairs to second floor room were quite narrow. Bed was good and the neighborhood was quiet -- we slept well

View more reviews for this inn


2nd stay at Isaiah Hall at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

This visit was even more wonderful than my first - 25 years ago - and I would certainly return. The staff were all warm in their welcome, efficient in their service, and fun in their demeanor. All of our inquiries about the area, location of services, etc., were promptly satisfied. Our stay with Jerry and Judy was the highlight of a ten day driving trip through New England States.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, a step back into a more gracious time at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2014

We really enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed at Jerry's B&B. A private entrance, a cold drink stocked refrigerator, homemade cookies at all hours, games and a lovely family room. Laughter, family-like feeling, unbelievable cream and strawberry stuffed french toast panini !! Who could ask for more? The beds are comfy and smell like lavender and the fresh outdoors. It was an absolutely enjoyable time!

View more reviews for this inn


isiah hall 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

We are repeat customers. 5 years? We call it our home away from home. Jerry and Judy are warm and welcomingng and we can't imagine going any where else.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it and never wanted to leave at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay!!!! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4.86)
  2. Shady Hollow Inn (4.76)
  3. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4.63)
  4. Scargo Manor (4.60)
Top
}