Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Dennis, Massachusetts

Great Breakfast at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We really enjoyed the breakfast, the cookies and the tips on what to do and where to eat in the neighborhood!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaintness & Charm throughout at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2014

This late season visit to the Mulberry Tree Inn was our first visit. Turning into the grounds was a pleasant surprise as they were immaculate and had a backdrop of a very charming early 1800's home, also immaculate. Our room was one of just two rooms at this intimate inn. From the decor It was clear this is a family home. The innkeepers were two empty nesters. They were delightful, willing to be engaging but never overbearing or hovering. This home oozed with quaintness, as did our room. The room was moderate in size, but not at all cramped. The breakfasts were some of the best we have enjoyed when compared to other inns and B&B's. At first we felt the location was poor because it is interior Cape Cod, but we found that it was not very far from the ocean whether going north or south. It was a very quiet and relatively private setting. Hard to find much wrong with this inn other than the incredibly fluffy and soft bed seemed to lack adequate back support. Be forewarned if you have back issues. Otherwise, this inn comes close to perfection.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall Stay Sep 10-13, 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Loved the food and the service. Stairs to second floor room were quite narrow. Bed was good and the neighborhood was quiet -- we slept well

View more reviews for this inn


2nd stay at Isaiah Hall at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

This visit was even more wonderful than my first - 25 years ago - and I would certainly return. The staff were all warm in their welcome, efficient in their service, and fun in their demeanor. All of our inquiries about the area, location of services, etc., were promptly satisfied. Our stay with Jerry and Judy was the highlight of a ten day driving trip through New England States.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, a step back into a more gracious time at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2014

We really enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed at Jerry's B&B. A private entrance, a cold drink stocked refrigerator, homemade cookies at all hours, games and a lovely family room. Laughter, family-like feeling, unbelievable cream and strawberry stuffed french toast panini !! Who could ask for more? The beds are comfy and smell like lavender and the fresh outdoors. It was an absolutely enjoyable time!

View more reviews for this inn


isiah hall 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

We are repeat customers. 5 years? We call it our home away from home. Jerry and Judy are warm and welcomingng and we can't imagine going any where else.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it and never wanted to leave at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay!!!! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!

View more reviews for this inn


All-around excellence at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2014

This B&B near Corporation Beach is phenomenal. Jerry & Judy are super friendly, but not in that weird "hovering" way that we get at some B&B's. They think of everything - from the fridge stocked with bottled water and soda to a good free wifi to an excellent breakfast each morning. This was our first time visiting but we anticipate many future trips to Isaiah Hall.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away at the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 29, 2014

Jerry and Judy are friendly and accommodating. My room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are great and there are always cookies and brownies available during the day. The location is just a block off of 6A which made it very easy for exploring the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay - like a home from home at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2014

We loved our stay with Jerry and Judy. They couldn't have been more hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Location was perfect. Truly a special place. Thanks. Lou and Ali (London, England)

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall was a great place to stay on our first visit to the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2014

This was the first time my husband and I visited the Cape. We loved that the Isaiah Hall B&G was located on the bay side of the Cape - - it was much less commercialized. Jerry & Judy (hosts) were fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts and morning conversations. They had coffee/tea, cookies, and candies available all the time! They shared many great places to visit and eat - we took them up on a number of the their suggestions - - all were great! If you don't mind a short walk to the beach - - this is the place for you! We also hit the Cape during the non-busy time of year - - this made our stay that much more enjoyable!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect weekend getaway at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2014

We just returned from a 2 night stay in Cape Cod over MDW and had the most amazing experience at the Mulberry Tree Inn. We are a couple in our late 20s and this was our 1st B&B experience. Mary Beth and Peter are two of the nicest, most genuine people you will ever meet. They are so welcoming and kind and make you feel right at home. The home is decorated very well with cute little antiques. It is close to Hyannis, Chatham and the best restaurant in Dennis - Ocean House. The room and home were so clean & comfortable. The yard has beautiful flowers, gardens and deck with chairs and a table. Mary Beth and Peter were so attentive to details - whether it was the amenities in the room, or afternoon cookies and snacks, or most importantly, the amazing breakfast served on the most beautiful china. I have never tasted such a great breakfast before in my life! They had fresh coffee, tea and amazing orange juice every morning. We had yogurt parfaits each day, followed by coffee cake the 1st day and muffins the 2nd. Finally the main course was blueberry pancakes the 1st day that were to die for or an egg bake on the second day which was simply perfect. All of the fruit and ingredients were very fresh - something that definitely makes a difference. The rooms have all the things that you could ever need-plenty of towels, drinks, snacks, shower items, hair dryer, AC, TV, extra blankets and a great welcome gift! We really enjoyed the privacy of Molly's Hideaway on the 2nd floor attic. It had it's own private entrance and was very large with an attached bathroom + shower stall. We will definitely be recommending the Inn to all of our friends/family. I truly cannot say enough good things about Mary Beth and Peter. They are just so kind - I left some earrings in our room and they were so sweet enough to contact me and mail them right away. Thank you so so much for making this trip so memorable for us! We will never stay anywhere else on the Cape and cannot wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful visit at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on May 23, 2014

I consider the Isaiah Hall Inn my home away from home on Cape Cod. Judy and Jerry are welcoming hosts. The inn is ideally located for day trips elsewhere on the Cape and a short walk from the beach. I'll be back again soon!!

View more reviews for this inn


Mystery Ride Getaway at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on December 11, 2013

Spent the night at Isaiah Hall. Jerry and Judy were the perfect hosts...so friendly and informative. That evening we experienced car problems and they offered to either drive us downtown or to have us use their car.....above and beyond!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2013

Jerry and Judy create a tremendously welcoming, delightful experience at Isaiah Hall. The Inn has all the comforts of home and more, but one thing that sets it head and shoulders above the rest is the outstanding breakfast - different every day, and a truly 5 star experience. The location is quiet and beautiful, but a short walk from restaurants, shops and Corporation Beach. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4.86)
  2. Shady Hollow Inn (4.76)
  3. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4.64)
  4. Scargo Manor (4.60)
Top
}