Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Dennis, Massachusetts

All-around excellence at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2014

This B&B near Corporation Beach is phenomenal. Jerry & Judy are super friendly, but not in that weird "hovering" way that we get at some B&B's. They think of everything - from the fridge stocked with bottled water and soda to a good free wifi to an excellent breakfast each morning. This was our first time visiting but we anticipate many future trips to Isaiah Hall.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away at the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 29, 2014

Jerry and Judy are friendly and accommodating. My room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are great and there are always cookies and brownies available during the day. The location is just a block off of 6A which made it very easy for exploring the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay - like a home from home at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2014

We loved our stay with Jerry and Judy. They couldn't have been more hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Location was perfect. Truly a special place. Thanks. Lou and Ali (London, England)

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall was a great place to stay on our first visit to the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2014

This was the first time my husband and I visited the Cape. We loved that the Isaiah Hall B&G was located on the bay side of the Cape - - it was much less commercialized. Jerry & Judy (hosts) were fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts and morning conversations. They had coffee/tea, cookies, and candies available all the time! They shared many great places to visit and eat - we took them up on a number of the their suggestions - - all were great! If you don't mind a short walk to the beach - - this is the place for you! We also hit the Cape during the non-busy time of year - - this made our stay that much more enjoyable!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect weekend getaway at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2014

We just returned from a 2 night stay in Cape Cod over MDW and had the most amazing experience at the Mulberry Tree Inn. We are a couple in our late 20s and this was our 1st B&B experience. Mary Beth and Peter are two of the nicest, most genuine people you will ever meet. They are so welcoming and kind and make you feel right at home. The home is decorated very well with cute little antiques. It is close to Hyannis, Chatham and the best restaurant in Dennis - Ocean House. The room and home were so clean & comfortable. The yard has beautiful flowers, gardens and deck with chairs and a table. Mary Beth and Peter were so attentive to details - whether it was the amenities in the room, or afternoon cookies and snacks, or most importantly, the amazing breakfast served on the most beautiful china. I have never tasted such a great breakfast before in my life! They had fresh coffee, tea and amazing orange juice every morning. We had yogurt parfaits each day, followed by coffee cake the 1st day and muffins the 2nd. Finally the main course was blueberry pancakes the 1st day that were to die for or an egg bake on the second day which was simply perfect. All of the fruit and ingredients were very fresh - something that definitely makes a difference. The rooms have all the things that you could ever need-plenty of towels, drinks, snacks, shower items, hair dryer, AC, TV, extra blankets and a great welcome gift! We really enjoyed the privacy of Molly's Hideaway on the 2nd floor attic. It had it's own private entrance and was very large with an attached bathroom + shower stall. We will definitely be recommending the Inn to all of our friends/family. I truly cannot say enough good things about Mary Beth and Peter. They are just so kind - I left some earrings in our room and they were so sweet enough to contact me and mail them right away. Thank you so so much for making this trip so memorable for us! We will never stay anywhere else on the Cape and cannot wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful visit at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on May 23, 2014

I consider the Isaiah Hall Inn my home away from home on Cape Cod. Judy and Jerry are welcoming hosts. The inn is ideally located for day trips elsewhere on the Cape and a short walk from the beach. I'll be back again soon!!

View more reviews for this inn


Mystery Ride Getaway at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on December 11, 2013

Spent the night at Isaiah Hall. Jerry and Judy were the perfect hosts...so friendly and informative. That evening we experienced car problems and they offered to either drive us downtown or to have us use their car.....above and beyond!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay on the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2013

Jerry and Judy create a tremendously welcoming, delightful experience at Isaiah Hall. The Inn has all the comforts of home and more, but one thing that sets it head and shoulders above the rest is the outstanding breakfast - different every day, and a truly 5 star experience. The location is quiet and beautiful, but a short walk from restaurants, shops and Corporation Beach. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


October 2013 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2013

We stayed for a few days as a "mini-moon" after our wedding. It was a lovely cozy and relaxing stay. Breakfast was delicious and the company and conversation was welcoming and friendly. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod Isiah Hall at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2013

The food and accomodations were outstanding. The room was a little too cold for our liking, but had we been staying another night, I'm sure Jerry would have resolved this issue. Absolutely loved this B&B! Hope to return soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Our wonderful stay at the Mulberry Tree Inn at Mulberry Tree Inn (South Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2013

Mary Beth & Peter Durney were wonderful hosts right from the moment of our arrival. Peter welcomed us to the house and showed us around. My friend and I we were both amazed by the place. It is wonderfully decorated and we felt a little liked we walked into a doll house. Our room was as perfect as it looked on the picture. Peter very helpful and gave us a restaurant recommendation when we asked him for one. He even included a menu. Arriving back home after dinner there were some homemade cookies waiting for us. The next morning Mary Beth prepared the most wonderful breakfast for us. Since I am a vegetarian she prepared a vegetarian meal for us, which was really delicious. Before we were served she even informed us about what we were going to have for breakfast so we could look forward to it. Unfortunately we could only stay for a night, because we had to continue our trip, but it was so fantastic my friend and I decided that we will come again one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like Home at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 06, 2013

This was our second stay at Isaiah Hall. Jerry and Judy are fabulous hosts, and I'm so jealous of Jerry's ability to remember everyone's names! The breakfasts were spectacular, and the warm cookies before bed an absolute bonus! Jerry was a wealth of information with things to do, and when to leave to get there. Had he not insisted we leave when we did for Martha's Vineyard, we would have missed the Ferry for sure! It is a very charming and quaint property - the back yard so relaxing it felt like home. We stayed in the Suite right off of the Dining Room - this room is quite roomy and comfy. Centrally located, this is the perfect place to stay when visiting Cape Cod.

View more reviews for this inn


Be Sure to Stay at Isaiah Hall B&B! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 05, 2013

I cannot say enough good things about the stay my wife and I just had at Isaiah Hall B&B! Judy, Jerry and the staff are quite honestly the nicest, most accommodating people you will EVER meet. The Inn itself and grounds are beautiful: located on a nice, secluded street, you're nicely removed from the bustle of downtown Dennis, MA, and yet close enough to walk wherever you would want: beaches, awesome restaurants or shopping. We will be back...and soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2013

Jerry and Judy were great acccomodating our needs.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2013

Our only complaint was that we could not stay longer! What great hosts- Amazing that each morning Jerry could recite everyones name, so we could meet each other, at breakfast. Judy was gracious and funny! We would return without question.

View more reviews for this inn


First timers- Friends 65th bday party in the area at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2013

Jerry and Judy are terrific enthusiastic hosts. They make a bountiful breakfast. The inn is very close to everything. Loved the gardens and the separate reading rooms and the conversation. Having morning coffee on the porch in a rocker was a treat. Would highly recommend. Many of the folks there were repeat customers. That should say it all.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mulberry Tree Inn (4.85)
  2. Shady Hollow Inn (4.76)
  3. Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (4.63)
  4. Scargo Manor (4.60)
Top
}