The Pea Blossom, Copenhagen bed & breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.3

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.1
  • Cleanliness4.3
  • Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Bo på Pea Blossom nästa gång du är i Köpenhamn

4.0 on January 04, 2014

Min dotter och jag bodde två nätter på Pea Blossom och kan varmt rekommendera det till andra. Karina var mycket vänlig och hjälpsam med tips, vilket ytterligare förbättrade vår vistelse. Frukosten var mycket bra och sängarna sköna. Delat badrum. Läget i Vesterbro på gångavstånd från stationen och med närhet till shopping och restauranger var perfekt.


An excellent, welcoming experience on a great location

4.0 on August 01, 2011

The Pea Blossom feels welcoming the moment you step in and meet welcoming Karina, whose helpfulness is priceless. My room was bright and quiet, and I slept like a princess. And the area has some great cafes and restaurants around, plus it has good access to the rest of the city.


An fantastic B&B located in the heart of the city

4.0 on May 08, 2011

I recently visited Copenhagen and had a wonderful stay at the Pea Blossom B&B. The rooms are large and airy and are very clean. Although this B&B has several rooms and is sometimes extremely busy I had no noise issues. The area (Westend) is located about ten minutes walk from the train station and is easy to find (I would recommend walking down Vesterbrogade rather then Istegade though). It is in a perfect location to be within walking distance of most attractions in the city. Karina is a brilliant host and is always ready to provide any advice on the best locations to visit and I'm very glad to have had such a friendly host. In would definitely recommend the Pea Blossom to friends and when I return to Copenhagen I will be booking a place in this B&B.


very welcoming atmosphere!

4.0 on November 06, 2010

Excellent location, beatiful furnished appartment and very freindly hosts.


nice and friendly bed and breakfast

4.0 on September 26, 2010

Wir waren drei Nächte in diesem b&b im Juli 2010. Wir waren zu fünft, also 2 Erwachsene und drei Kinder (10,7 und 2 Jahre alt). Wir hatten ein geräumiges Familienzimmer, ruhig gelegen und wurden morgens mit einem leckeren Frühstück versorgt. Die Lage ist zentral und trotzdem ruhig, Parken ist etwas schwierig, also besser ohne Auto anreisen zumal man in copenhagen kein auto braucht. Wir haben tolle Touren mit dem Fahrrad durch diese wunderschöne Stadt gemacht.


A Pleasant Place to Stay

3.8 on June 21, 2010

My family and I just returned from Europe and our last 3 nights were spent in Copenhagen at the Pea Blossom. Our hostess, Karina, was very helpful and provided us with a very nice breakfast each morning. As it might be expected while traveling in EU to have a shared bathroom, I was unaware that this was customary. If I had one complaint, it would be that we did have to share the bathroom. Other than that, it was a very pleasant place to stay. Karina was so gracious with her help as to directions, recommendations, and charming personality. She made our stay most comfortable.


Canadian Mothers and Daughters who love the Pea Blosson

5 on January 15, 2010

I just spent 11 days over the Christmas Holidays with my daughter , a graduate student in Denmark, at the Pea Blossum Bed and Breakfast. We had a marvelous time there.Copenhagen is a magical and majestic city. The Pea Blossum is run by Karina Hooper about whom we have only wonderful things to say. She's the best!!!! She is warm and hospitable. She is a delightful and interesting person . She was helpful to us in every way possible. She also gave us tips about shopping and entertainment. Staying with her was like staying with your best friend!!!!!!!! The Pea Blossum is centrally located and within walking distance of absolutely everything!!!!!!!! The breakfasts are included and are healthy and hearty. The rooms are spacious and there is Wi Fi and even a washing machine made available to the guests. Basically, the Pea Blossom is the best place to STAY.


Top service, great location

4.4 on December 14, 2009

We really appreciated the top service and kind help from Karina prior to our arrival (and during our stay). The quality of the apartment was great and at a top location in the city centre. We really felt at home during our stay in Copenhagen! Thank you.


Fantastic!

5 on September 07, 2009

Hi, I just spent last weekend at the Pea Blossom B&B and really need to share my experience. I had the most wonderful time in Copenhagen, and the accomodation really had a big impact on it. I must start by saying that the host Ms. Karina Hooper is fantastic and really made me feel at home while in there. The rooms are really good and only can say great things about the breakfast, it's really something. Also, the localization makes it simple to get anywhere in a short period of time. I honestly advise you to choose The Pea Blossom B&B if you're planning to visit Copenhagen. João, Lisbon, Portugal


Charming place, quiet and clean

4.6 on July 23, 2009

I am staying at the Pea Blossom right now and wanted to stop and write this review. It is a lovely place and my hostess, Karina, is wonderful. This B&B is very centrally-located, and offers free wi-fi. Although there is some street noise, this is to be expected in such a vibrant city as CPH. The room itself is quiet and clean. I'm picky about those two things and have been very happy. Thank you for a lovely stay, Karina! Abby


The Pea Blossom, Copenhagen bed & breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate DKK 450 - DKK 800
  • Reviews (10) 4.3
  • Rooms 5

Contact Innkeeper

  • Mobile 00-33648547888
  • Mobile 00-4531208203

View details

Top