Royal Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.4

View details

  • Guest room4.1
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Home away from home

5 on March 06, 2013

Everytime we go to Rehoboth we stay at the Royal Rose. The accomodations are comfortable and cozy, and we feel like we can relax as though we were at our own home. Andy is a wonderful host, and we look forward to seeing him every time we visit. We brought two friends of ours for our last visit, and they loved their first time visiting Rehoboth!


Enrichment weekend

5 on February 24, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend over Presidents' Day weekend. The innkeeper was terrific very friendly, accommodating made the best breakfast and provided outstanding service! I am looking forward to another visit in the future and had an overall awesome experience.


Excellent first stay

4.6 on August 09, 2012

A group of girlfriends and I spent a weekend here this summer and loved it! We choose to share a room to save money and it was tight but fine-we had our own little bathroom and comfy beds all around. Andy was a wonderful host, gracious and accommodating, and he put on an excellent breakfast spread. It's a great location, we walked everywhere, including the two restaurants Andy recommended that were both excellent as well. I will stay here again and have told all of my friends and family about it!


Returning visitor

4.8 on November 09, 2010

Since we discovered the Royal Rose Inn we have returned whenever we can. Andy is the perfect host, he welcomes us every time like old friends and makes us very comfortable. The Inn is centrally located and we can walk to restaurants and shopping as well as to the beach.


Gracious host and perfect place

4.8 on October 13, 2010

Andy is a lovely, gracious host, and Royal Rose Inn is a wonderful place to stay while visiting Rehoboth Beach. Being able to walk to great restaurants, shops, and to the beach made the trip low-stress and even more relaxing.


nice place

3.0 on June 05, 2008

this was a nice place to stay at


Beach Weekend

4.0 on May 30, 2008

Owner was friendly and helpful but not intrusive. Breakfast was great. Perfect location- easy to find-close to everything. Can park the car and walk. Close to beach.


Royal Rose Rehoboth Beach

3.0 on May 29, 2008

This is a very comfortable Inn in central Rehoboth beach. We walk to restaurants, shopping and the beach. we go there at any time of the year, it is always enjoyable.


Outstanding

4.8 on May 28, 2008

I was very pleased when I stayed at the Royal Rose Inn. Very friendly and accommodating.


Fun and Friends

4.6 on May 27, 2008

Wonderful experience with delicious breakfast each morning (egg casserole and homemade coffee cake) Andy is very helpful, courteous, and make his guests feel welcome.


I felt like royalty

5 on May 21, 2008

Andy was quick to greet me when I arrived and was most helpful. The Inn is cozy and welcoming. The proximity to the beach and the available towels and chairs from the Inn make for a lovely stay. Andy's home made coffecake in the morning is sinful..yum yum. The added enjoyment was meeting interesting vacationers from near and far. I will definately stay at the Royal Rose on my next trip to Rehobeth Beach. Tata:)


Royal Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $75 - $180
  • Reviews (11) 4.4
  • Rooms 7
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3022262535

Visit Website »

View details

Top