Big Bears Lodge Bewertungen

Insgesamt
4,6

Details anzeigen

  • Gästezimmer4,1
  • Dienstleistungen4,9
  • Preis4,9
  • Sauberkeit4,8
  • Vor-Ort-Essen4,4

Bewertungsaufschlüsselung basierend auf
8 Bewertungen

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Very nice people, location, and rates

4,4 am August 25, 2014

We came in summer, for a family funeral. They helped us select rooms for those with special needs, they catered a nice lunch after the service, stored the flower arrangements, many details. The atmosphere is homelike, with several "living rooms" where you can gather. Free hot breakfast is great, watching sun rise over forest. Not fancy -- no a/c, in-room microwaves etc. But a beautiful location, friendly hosts, and reasonable rates. We hope to visit in all four seasons!


Very Nice (Inside & Out)

4,4 am Oktober 07, 2012

Very clean & host(s) were very nice. Room needs a nice chair not just desk & chair. They should put some of the photos lining the halls into rooms. I will come back.


Big Bears Lodge

4,6 am September 06, 2012

What a friendly staff & owners. My stay was very enjoyable. I highly recommend this lodge. We will be back!


Outstanding Hosts

5 am Oktober 08, 2009

Our Hosts, Steven, Caroline & Shelly, were very personable and at the same time professional. The Lodge is immaculate. The food & service couldn't be better. The hosts make you feel like you can really relax in their home. Great internet service. Lots of room in the common areas to relax. Our whole experience there was great. Sincerely, Barbara McLaughlin


Casual and Accommodating

3,8 am Oktober 01, 2009

Adequate rooms, great food, beautiful surroundings, friendly and accommodating service.


Big Bear Lodge

5 am Oktober 22, 2008

Place was very clean, rooms were very nice. friendly, nice place to stay.


Family Friendly Inn

4,6 am Oktober 17, 2008

This was a repeat visit to Big Bears Lodge for us. The lodge is family friendly, and is close to Mount Snow and to Adam's Family Farm. Rooms are clean, offer varying sizes (some have queen beds, bunk beds) and are an excellent value for the money. On the lower level there is a hot tub, a pool table and a nice kids room with plenty of toddler toys to keep them busy. There are also several common areas throughout the inn. The innkeepers do an excellent job at making sure you are satisfied with your stay. I would recommend Big Bears for families with kids and adults traveling as well.


Great Place to Stay

5 am Oktober 15, 2008

Great place! Had a great weekend. Steve & Caroline are excellent hosts. Food & Accommodations were more than expected. Would definitely stay there again.


Big Bears Lodge

Details

  • Übernachtungspreise $70 - $165
  • Bewertungen (8) 4,6
  • Zimmer 24
  • Akzeptiert Geschenkkarten

Gastgeber kontaktieren

  • Telefon 1-8024645591
  • Fax
  • Gebührenfrei 1-8003885591

Website besuchen »

Details anzeigen

Nach oben