Sinclair Inn B & B Bewertungen

Insgesamt
4,9

Details anzeigen

  • Gästezimmer4,9
  • Dienstleistungen5
  • Preis4,8
  • Sauberkeit5
  • Restaurant 5

Bewertungsaufschlüsselung basierend auf
10 Bewertungen

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Wonderful Experience

4,8 am Oktober 20, 2014

My husband and I were visiting New England during October to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. While in the area, we stayed a night at Sinclair Inn. What a beautiful place, beautifully decorated. Tom and Dan made us feel very much at home, and even had homemade cookies and a delicious gluten free chocolate toffee cake to snack on during the evening. We enjoyed spending the early part of the evening sitting in the parlor with a fire in the fireplace. In the morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast and spent time conversing with the other people staying at the B&B. When we left, Tom and Dan presented us with a gift certificate for a local chocolate shoppe, as a gift for our anniversary. Chocolate is one of the quickest ways to my heart! Would definitely stay at Sinclair Inn anytime we're back in the area.


Wonderful Winter Stay

4,8 am November 10, 2013

On arriving later than planned, Don greeted us warmly and showed us to our lovely room. Breakfast the next morning was delightful and the hosts were friendly and engaging. We thought this is an ideal place to start our ski week and given that we ski annually, we must stay there again!


The best B&B in northern Vermont!

5 am Oktober 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I just spent three glorious days at this charming Vermont Inn, and I can't say enough good things about our experience. The new owners (new by about 2 months) Tom and Dan are absolutely terrific hosts, and took care of us from the minute we stepped on the premises to the moment we left! They are amazing hosts, very friendly and personable! While all of the rooms in the Inn are charming, we decided to stay in room 4, a cozy pale green room, complete with a spacious and well lit bathroom and authentic stained glass window! The windows have black out curtains in addition to regular draw string shades, which helped in the morning! The bed is super comfortable and we both woke up each morning feeling revitalized and ready to tackle the day. The attention to detail throughout the entire Inn is unbelievable! The downstairs living room(s) are cozy, comfortable, and well furnished, and I found myself feeling as though I was staying at a friends house rather than paying for a room at a B&B. Every night there were delectable savory desserts made by master chef/baker Dan, to which my boyfriends sweet tooth greatly appreciated. In addition to the baked goods, individualized mint chocolate squares were placed on our pillows EVERY single night, which gave the Inn a high-class feel I wasn't expecting. The rooms were always impeccably clean and fresh-It truly felt like a home away from home, and we are so happy to have found such a remarkable place to spend some time in! our visit overall was terrific, and was only made possible by the wonderful hosts Dan and Tom and their beautiful Inn. It is only a short drive from downtown Burlington (20/25 minutes) and we will most certainly stay here again should we ever find ourselves in Jericho Vermont, and you should stay here too! You will not be disappointed.


Beautiful Vermont Bed & Breakfast

5 am Juli 22, 2011

Sinclair Inn was a beautiful bed and breakfast! Warm hospitality, yummy breakfasts served elegantly, and very comfortable accomodations! Innkeepers Don & Nimmie were very helpful in guiding us to areas for exploration...antiques, good Vermont food, family history, etc. Loved our stay!


Our stay at the Sinclair Inn was magical.

5 am Dezember 04, 2010

Our stay at the Sinclair Inn, in Jericho, Vt. was magical. Owners, Don and Nimmie Huber, did everything they could to make our stay a pleasurable experience. The bed was extra comfy and the breakfasts were of five-star quality. Every day started out with something new and delicious. Located in a late-nineteenth century ginger-bread house, this B&B is an ideal refuge for those seeking a relaxing place to stay, whether travelling for business or pleasure. We’ll definitely be back


one of the reasons to visit Vermont

5 am Juli 31, 2010

From the greeting at the door,the exceptional decor and gardens but all would have been wasted if not for the warmth and hospitality. We left feeling like we had stayed with family.


Perfection in the Vermont Countryside

5 am November 01, 2009

Sinclair Inn offers a perfect combination of warm hospitality, comfortable rooms, and excellent breakfasts. It is what a bed and breakfast should be - a home away from home. The hosts are knowledgeable about the area, and offer wonderful suggestions of restaurants and scenic drives. The location is convenient to both Burlington and nearby ski areas.


very classy place

5 am Oktober 17, 2009

don and nimmie have obviously put a lot into this inn. it has a classic victorian feel even though the accommodations are quite modern.


Beautiful Bed & Breakfast,the best we have ever stayed in

5 am Oktober 11, 2009

We stayed at the Sinclair Inn for two nights at the end of September 2009. The accommodation is of the highest standard. Nimmie and Don are very attentive hosts and nothing is too miuch trouble for them. The breakfasts are fantastic and Nimmie's afternoon tea and homemade cakes/cookies are very welcome after a day out. Their home is decorated and furnished to a very high and elegant standard. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone considering visiting the area. Robert & Angela.England 2009


What a Bed and Breakfast Should Be

4,8 am Juli 24, 2008

My wife and I had never visited Vermont nor had we stayed at a bed and breakfast. We stayed at four bed and breakfasts throughout our week long stay and found the Sinclair Inn, by far the best. We were greeted by Don and Nimmie, a kind couple who have been running this B&B for a little over a year and are determined to make you feel welcome in their home. The house was clean, comfortable, and eligant. The wood work and stain glass were beautiful and the rooms are large and full of natural light. A fresh coat of paint on the outside and newly planted fruit trees in the back garden show the innkeepers are constantly improving this jewel of Jericho. We stayed one night but next time we'll stay for much longer. The food was excellent with everything fresh and homemade, and Nimmie's shining personality coming out in her tasty cupcakes, homemade mint icecream, fresh fruit, and quiche. She is an excellent chef. I am not one to exaggerate, but I would recommend this b&b to anyone seeking a relaxing stay in an incredible house with beautiful people.


Sinclair Inn B & B

Details

  • Übernachtungspreise $139 - $179
  • Bewertungen (10) 4,9
  • Zimmern 6

Gastgeber kontaktieren

  • Telefon 1-8028992234
  • Gebührenfrei 1-8004334658

Website besuchen »

Details anzeigen

Nach oben