Aktuelle Bewertung in Positano, Italien

Excellent bei Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 14, 2015

Maison très bien équipée, agréable, propre et calme. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la discrétion, la délicatesse et la gentillesses de nos hôtes. La maison est idéalement située pour accéder aux sites principaux de la région (Naples, Vésuve, Pompei et la cote Amalfitaine). En conclusion, nous avons passé une très bonne semaine de vacances. Merci à nos hôtes! House very well equipped, pleasant, clean and quite. We enjoyed very much the discretion,  delicacy and kindness of our hosts. The house is ideally located for access to the main sites of the region (Naples, Vesuvius, Pompeii and the Amalfi Coast). In conclusion, we had a great week of vacation. Thanks a lot to our hosts!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Paradise! bei Le Ghiande (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 30, 2014

What a great place to spend a few days! It's like being suspended above the ocean. The views are breathtaking from sunrise to sunset! The hosts are so welcoming and helpful. The rooms are simple but provide everything you need and most of all a small private terrasse to look at the ocean. Thank goodness for all the walking because the delicious breakfasts would certainly have there toll on our wasteline! We hope to make it back some day soon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


An Unforgettable Break! bei Colle dell'ara (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2014

I have just come back from my week long trip along the Amalfi Coast with my cousin. We stopped at Colle Dell'Arra for 2 nights and all I can say is WOW! The hosts Marco, Giacomo and Pasquale are the nicest people I have met and true gentlemen! They were ready to help whenever needed and provided us with tips on where to go, what to see and where to stop for dining. The view from our room was just breathtaking and I cannot wait to stay in their lovely house again! Don't be put off by climbing few steps to get to the villa, its well worth it!!! Mila x

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Unbeatable Views bei Colle dell'ara (Positano, Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am Juni 16, 2014

Me and my girlfriend stayed here last week (2nd-10th June), and absolutely loved it. Giacomo and Pasquale are fantastic, ready to help whenever needed; nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. As b&b owners, and as people, they're brilliant. Breakfast is a lovely spread of continental items; sliced meats, fruit, yogurts, fresh juices, coffee, tea, as well as some delicious cakes/tarts. Also, having breakfast on the large terrace was an unbeatable experience. It's authentically italien (in my opinion) away from the comparatively more hustling and bustling town of Positano (from what i remember it's in a town called Montepertuso(?)), which in fantastic, everyone is so friendly and seem genuinely happy to see you! Rooms are clean, well kept, well organised (eg, no clutter, everything has it's place and has a use, which i like). We stayed in one of the rooms which lead onto the large terrace upstairs, which i would definitely recommend! To walk into the town of Positano, it took us about 30-40 minutes using the rural pathway which Giacomo pointed us towards. The walk up (and sometimes down) can be a tiring, but undoubtedly worth the views you have. As concierges, we couldn't fault either Giacomo or Pasquale; all the restaurants they suggested were excellent, beautiful food! Added bonus is that some restaurants locally even offer a free shuttle service which is very handy after a long tiring day. Also, very close to the start of "the path of the gods" (Google it) which i urge anyone to do as we found this to be the most enjoyable day on our holiday. We really cannot speak higher of this b&b and send huge thanks to Giacomo, Pasquale and their Father for making our stay, and holiday, as incredible as it was.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Très beau b&b et hôtes charmants bei Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Januar 05, 2014

Nous y avons passé cinq jours à la fin de décembre 2013. L'emplacement du b&b est parfait, proche de la station de train où vous pouvez facilement atteindre toutes les principales destinations touristiques. Les chambres sont très grandes et le jardin c'est une petite oasis. Mais le plus grand avantage du b&b ce sont les hôtes, Silvio & Tina, personnes très généreux et aimables, capables de supporter sur toute question et tout le temps. Nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise et en sécurité. Dans le cas où nous devons rester dans la région à nouveau, pour sûr que nous allons choisir ce b&b!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


incanto bei B&B Villa Mary Positano (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 06, 2013

posto incantevole magico.... per chi vuole passare dei giorni immerso nel bello

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderfull surprise bei B&B VENUS Inn Positano (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am November 13, 2012

I have been in this B&B on september 2012 with my boyfriend and we spent a fantastic holiday . The host Gippy was very kind and helpfully with many trick and good advises,taking care of our needs all the time. The room are large , clean and with a wonderfull terrace where we spended a lot of time enjoyng our glass of wine before dinner:-) The house is in good positon in Positano ,close to Fornillo beach, our favourite one as the main is to much chaotic and expensive. Very close there are good restaurant with resonable price and they gave us also a discount because we were accomodate in the Venus Inn. I relly reccomend this place, as soon we can we'd like to come back .

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Superb! bei Gatto Rosso (Trecase, Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 19, 2011

Absolutely perfect, with everything you needed! The location extremely convenient, the staff helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and cosy! We would absolutely recommend this b & b!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful stay with amazing hosts bei Colle dell'ara (Positano, Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 22, 2011

We had an amazing stay with Giacomo and Pasquale (sp?). We were treated truly like guests of friends. The view over Positano is gorgeous, wonderful hikes nearby, clean rooms. Pasquale picked us up off the ferry, and the short walk up to the rooms added to the charm. Would highly recommend for a great experience and excellent value near Positano!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


“Ciò che non hai mai visto lo trovi dove non sei mai stato” bei Colle dell'ara (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 29, 2011

non è solo un posto per dormire...è un luogo incantevole, direi avventuroso...forse intrigante... pieno di sapori di odori di sensazioni... il suo punto di forza incredibile è un piccolo lungo lunghissimo sentiero che ti porta piano piano fin su in cima dove spunta un casolare che ha tutto il sapore di qualcosa di caldo e accogliente. i ragazzi che gestiscono il B&B sono ospitali, genuini, simpatici.. hanno la voglia di raccontarti la loro storia e renderti partecipe del viaggio che stai percorrendo nei loro luoghi... ti accolgono sullo stradone principale dove lasci le valigie ad un montacarichi e lì inizia il bello. libero da tutto ti assale solo una gran curiosità. passo dopo passo tra lucertoline, piccoli gechi portafortuna, api, fiori colorati, il profumo del basilico, alberi pieni di frutti,tra i rami intravedi il panorama che riscoprirai solo arrivato in cima. C'è una zona comune dove potersi rilassare all'aperto, dove ridere e chiacchierare conoscendo persone diverse e stando in compagnia. le stanze sono carine,semplici, accoglienti, tutte con i loro asciugamanini colorati, sanno di fresco e di pulito, con una vista spettacolare su Positano, forse una vista più unica che rara. ti trovi in una piccola striscia compressa tra cielo e terra e ti sembra di vivere per qualche giorno completamente staccato dal mondo. c'è pace, tranquillità, ci sono le farfalle che svolazzano mentre ti servono una colazione degna di un dio greco, ti svegli con il sole che entra nella stanza e l'unica cosa a cui pensi è che sei in un luogo magico. siamo arrivati qui quasi per caso, e come tutte le avventure ci siamo ritrovati a scoprire qualcosa...in questo caso qualcosa di bello. ci ritorneremo sicuramente in una delle nostre fughe dal caos cittadino, per dimenticare tutto e vivere qualche giorno in un posto meraviglioso.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent value, great views bei Le Ghiande (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 19, 2010

This place was great. The views from the terrace are wonderful, and Carlos makes you feel very welcome. Breakfast was great – we couldn't finish all the food that we were given, and the rooms are spotlessly clean. This was a wonderful place to stay, and made our trip a pleasure. It is up the hill from Positano, but close to Nocelle and the wonderful Path of the Gods. Le Ghiande is highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Heaven on the Amalfi Coast bei Le Ghiande (Positano, Italy)

5 Bewertet am April 06, 2010

We stayed over the easter break and had an amazing time. It is not in Positano but in Montepertuso, which as it turned out was better. It is easily accessed by bus and has amazing views of the coastline, close to great restaurants and walks. Salvatorre looked after us with great coffee, breakfasts and answering the many queries we had about what to do in the area. Can't recommend this place highly enough.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Le Ghiande (5)
  2. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (5)
  3. B&B Villa Mary Positano (5)
  4. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  5. Colle dell'ara (4,70)
Nach oben
}