Aktuelle Bewertung in Positano, Italien

Tutto bene bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Bewertet am September 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing views and service bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Bewertet am September 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


great accomodation bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am September 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming B&B - Endroit magnifique à retourner bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Bewertet am September 02, 2016

Endroit que je conseille vivement à tous. magnifique vu sur la mer, les propriétaires très sympathiques il parle Anglais, Les chambres spacieux avec mini bar, toilette grand et tout étais très propre! pas de problèmes avec notre Yorkshire, le petit déjeuner toute étais frais du jour, vraiment à y retourner! P.S.( qui ne peux pas monter des escaliers à ne pas aller!) comme presque par tout sur la côte Amalfitaine beaucoup de escaliers pour se rendre au logement.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best BnB ever bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am August 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A beautiful b and b with superb views! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


lovely place to stay in Ravello bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Juli 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


B&B in TOP location bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Bewertet am Juni 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A week in Ravello bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


perfect place bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely Bed and Breakfast bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Bewertet am Juni 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent séjour bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect stay! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Bewertet am Mai 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful place! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Bewertet am Mai 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Bellissimo bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,8 Bewertet am April 27, 2016

Vista spettacolare, le camere sn molto carine, i padroni gentilissimo.. Un posto stupendo

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Relaxing and celebrating in Ravello bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am April 25, 2016

I researched over a year for the perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with friends. Ravello and Ravello Rooms far exceeded my expectations and those of my friends. Giuseppe and Magdalena provided the most comfortable, clean, efficient, welcoming apartment with every detail attended to. They also insure safety and security and the confidence that anything required would be handled professionally.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabuloso emplazamiento bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Bewertet am April 21, 2016

Son pocas habitaciones que dan a un pequeño patio rodeado de limoneros y huertos aterrazados con una fabulosa vista al mar y la montaña. Muy amable y solidario su dueño que nos ayudó a resolver cuestiones del viaje que hicimos en temporada baja donde el transporte público reduce sus frecuencias. Un lugar al que volvería.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Magnifica location e grande professionalità bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Bewertet am April 09, 2016

Un BB con ottime prestazioni, una vista mozzafiato sul golfo di Ravello, gentilezza e cortesia unite alla professionalità dei titolari: non si può chiedere di più. Imperdibile (tempo permettendo) la colazione sulla terrazza.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


beautiful!!! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Januar 27, 2016

great for a start a tour along the Amalfi coast 5 stars for staff, services, cleanliness, comfort, quality / price, Lovely location overlooking Maiori and Minori and enjoys a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Salerno.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Bewertet am Dezember 20, 2015

Fantastic

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic accommodation bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 19, 2015

I had a wonderful stay here. The hosts were friendly, the room was spacious and clean and the view was fantastic. I would highly recommend this B&B

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Comfortable, charming and spectacular views bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am November 15, 2015

The rooms are spacious, the views spectacular and the breakfast garden is a charming start to the day in beautiful Ravello. The hosts provide a very warm welcome and are very helpful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Enjoying Ravello!!! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am November 15, 2015

Really enjoyed stay at B&BRavello Rooms. They wentboutvofvtheir way to make sure your stay was very enjoyable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous views! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Bewertet am November 15, 2015

Giuseppe and his wife ensure you have everything you need and are very helpful regarding things to do and travel in the area. The rooms are equipped with a coffee machine, teas (all complimentary), toiletries and are very clean. The views are spectacular and the breakfast/outdoor are very relaxing.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


fantastico soggiorno bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 16, 2015

abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura ed e stato fantastica l'accoglienza di Giuseppe per non dire delle camera molto pulita e curata in tanti particolari.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Giuseppe was so helpful in making our state at RAVELLO memorable. bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2015

Prior to arriving in RAVELLO Giuseppe kept in touch with us and picking us up at the train station taking the stress of finding our way to Ravello Rooms. We also got Giuseppe to take us to Pompeii to give us more sightseeing time. breakfast was good coffees were great and views speculation. Ravello Gardens are essential viewing and the views from Ravello Rooms spectular.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing place with an amazing view ! bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Bewertet am September 24, 2015

My stay at the Ravello Rooms apartment was fantastic! It is a lovely apartment with the most amazing views ! It is worth climbing the 100 plus steps to get to the apartment for the breath taking view. The spacious apartment has wifi, air conditioning, clean towels, a washing machine and is cleaned every couple of days. Breakfast is provided up until 11am every morning which is lovely to have looking out over the most amazing views. The town centre of Ravello is a short 10 minute walk away and there are lots of places to eat there at a reasonable price. I would thoroughly recommend staying here.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Ravello Rooms August 2015 bei Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Bewertet am September 22, 2015

Our accommodation at Ravello Rooms provided us with all that we needed and everything was in very good condition.The breakfast balcony is charming with lovely views over Ravello and the coast below.Guiseppe did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable. Excellent value for money!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Le Ghiande (5)
  2. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (5)
  3. B&B Villa Mary Positano (5)
  4. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  5. Colle dell'ara (4,70)
  6. Ravello Rooms (4,47)
Nach oben
}