Aktuelle Bewertung in Lenox, Massachusetts

Comfy Place! bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,0 Bewertet am August 24, 2016

A great place to relax in Lenox. The hospitality was A plus from everyone from the time you enter & they show you around, until you leave & they hope you come back. Room was very comfortable, in the Main House. Was nice to wake up to breakfast & coffee waiting, which could be enjoyed outside in the nice weather in a very relaxing setting. I also know they would make you what you want for breakfast if you didn't like the daily offerings! I traveled alone & was very comfortable there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful night's stay bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 23, 2016

We had to stay just one night in our way to a wedding. Our room was comfy, the inn was lovely, food was delicious, staff were wonderful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Summer weekend bei Inn at Silver Maple Farm (East Chatham, New York)

3,8 Bewertet am August 23, 2016

Perfect! Clean and comfy, yummy breakfast , well located and well priced. Would definitely turn next summer

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Long-term Guests bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,0 Bewertet am August 20, 2016

Four weekday nights built around two Tanglewood concerts, two museum visits and a house tour

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Go here for delicious breakfasts! bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am August 20, 2016

The highlight of my stay at the Inn was the breakfasts! Yum! Fruit course (e.g. a blueberry crumble) followed by a main course (such as a piece of quiche, nicely presented). Breakfasts include juice, coffee or tea, a choice of several breads.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Enjoyable Stay bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 20, 2016

Normally we stay at another (pricier) B&B in Lenox, but because of availability there we chose the Cornell Inn and were very pleasantly surprised on this, out first, stay there. The inn is very comfortable, everyone on staff pleasant and helpful, the buffet breakfast was very good with indoor or outdoor dining (no menu, but you could get eggs any style on request) and the room we had (Francis) was very roomy. The inn is an easy walk to town and convenient to all the attractions. We will certainly return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Mixed Bag bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,4 Bewertet am August 19, 2016

Room was a disappointment for the price. Has a lovely dining room and sitting room and the breakfast was good but not as good as other B&B's we have been.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A sunny stay in spite of a rainy week end bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 18, 2016

you could not find a better place to stay in Lenox : absolutely delightful hostess and host ready to provide anything to make your stay pleasurable , lovely buildings and delicious breakfast !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Highly recommended bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am August 17, 2016

This great B&B is excellently located in Lenox, close to Tanglewood. The staff is very warm and helpful. The accommodations are always neat, well maintained, and the breakfasts are awesome. The outdoor dining area is lovely. We enjoy coming back every summer.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our place to stay in Lenox bei Whistlers Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,4 Bewertet am August 17, 2016

Beautiful and historic. Innkeepers super-hospitable, friendly, interesting, and engaging. Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


garden Gables delights! bei The Garden Gables Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 16, 2016

gracious and well located. Wonderful breakfasts!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


friendly, cozy, comfortable, and close to Tanglewood bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 15, 2016

Friends and I have spent a summer weekend here for a number of years now. The owners and staff are very friendly and happy to accommodate special requests. The rooms, each a little different, are tastefully outfitted and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is hearty and there are snacks and beverages available all day.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Great Place to Stay bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 12, 2016

This is our second stay at The Cornell Inn in Lenox. The sweet, old-fashioned room was immaculately clean, and a well-stocked bath was carefully attended to each day. The breakfasts were delicious with a variety of choices every day. The home baked muffins and cookies in the afternoon were a treat. Tim and Nell were always available to assist with directions and dining recommendations. They couldn't have been more helpful. All told, this was a perfect vacation spot.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great value in a beautiful setting. bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

3,8 Bewertet am August 12, 2016

A lovely, very convenient Inn in the heart of Lenox, Mass. close to Tanglewood, Shakespeare and Co., Stockbridge, and convenient to Jacob's Pillow. Good value in a warm, country setting. Tim is a great host and serves a lovely buffet breakfast. We will definitely be returning. Make sure you are aware of which room you are reserving as each is unique and therefore varies in size and amenities.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful old inn with the best innkeepers bei Whistlers Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 12, 2016

Lovely family run inn which cares about and for guests.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Superlative bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 09, 2016

An all around pleasure. We've stayed at the Cornell for 5 years straight.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


great stay bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 09, 2016

top notch as always

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


And a fabulous time was had by all... bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am August 07, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the Inn. The proprietors were lovely people, the breakfast was scrumptious and the location was perfect. Loved the little touch of having tea in the afternoon. Will definitely return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another lovely stay in Mr. Whistler's Room bei Whistlers Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 07, 2016

Very pleasant accomodation --the room is very large, with a sitting area at one end and the bed at the other. The Inn itself is charming and the grounds are large and lovely. Very convenient "back way" to Tanglewood from the Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Berkshires Weekend bei Berkshire Mountain House (Stephentown, New York)

4,6 Bewertet am August 05, 2016

We have enjoyed a number of weekends at the Berkshire Mountain House in past years as we did this one. Mona is a wonderful host, breakfast is outstanding, and the setting said: "relax and enjoy."

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


music lover bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 04, 2016

wonderful hosts; wonderful accommodations

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
}