Aktuelle Bewertung in Jonesborough, Tennessee

Perfect Mix of Privacy and Home Comforts bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am März 19, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at this lovely B&B in May of 2015 while on a business trip. I enjoyed the combination of a neat, private personal space with a comfortably lived-in common space. I was welcome to use the kitchen, as needed, and relax with a book in the back yard, accompanied by the sweet resident pup. As a female traveling alone, I felt very safe. The location was within walking distance to the town center, allowing the opportunity to easily explore Jonesborough. I would be remiss to not mention the wonderful host, Brian. He was an incredible resource on local fare and provided a delicious, fresh breakfast. I look forward to booking another stay here on future trips.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Special Place bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am März 07, 2016

When you arrive at the front door you know that you are in for a treat. Brian has created a warm, calming place to rest and be renewed. My wife and I had a very refreshing stay. I recommend this B&B very highly. Brian Mills, continue the Journey.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great one week stay. bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,2 Bewertet am Dezember 21, 2015

Attentive and warm hospitality, cozy accommodations and perfect location.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Experience! bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am November 13, 2015

My husband and I stayed at this lovely B&B last week and had a wonderful time. The location was ideal for exploring historic Jonesborough, and the host, Brian Mills, couldn't have been more gracious. He warmly welcomed us as well as our Labrador Maggie, and we found the first floor ensuite bedroom with its own outdoor access especially convenient. Every detail was attended to, from wine glasses waiting in our bedroom...a well adorned, comfy bed...to plush towels in the bathroom and a nice stash of Dr. Bronner's soap (we loved it and ordered some when we got home). The organic breakfast was a particular treat, with low-fat granola, a selection of fresh fruits and yogurt, fresh squeezed orange juice, and French pressed Costa Rican coffee. All in all, a delightful stay! Highly recommend! ~ Ginny Baird, Virginia

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home Away From Home! bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 28, 2015

My stay at Franklin House was wonderful and Chuck and Dona made me feel like I was a member of the family. The breakfasts were delicious, the room was very comfortable, it was in a quiet neighborhood, and the town of Jonesborough, TN, which was less than a 5 minute walk away, was lovely. Franklin house is within a short driving distance to many other places to visit. Staying at this historic property was a wonderful alternative to the usual hotel experience, and I recommend it highly. I hope my travels bring me back this way again soon. If they do, I will DEFINITELY be staying here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming B&B in Jonesbourough, TN bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juli 15, 2015

Every aspect of staying at Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast was pleasant and easy. The location is perfect for walking in to this quaint and historic town. The host was very accommodating, helping us to navigate to the places we wanted to visit, and making suggestions about food and entertainment. On his suggestion we had a nice hike to a nearby waterfall. Our space was very clean and cozy. We were delighted by the delicious chocolates in our room. Our stay here was perfect and we'd love to stay again next time we visit Jonesborough. Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


This is a really special place bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juli 10, 2015

We were traveling to a reunion and needed a place to stay for the night. We are so glad we found Johnsborough Bed and Breakfast. Brian was a terrific host, very welcoming and also recommending a good restaurant for dinner. The house is charming; the beds comfortable; everything clean; and the breakfast was great! We will come back!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very pleasant stay bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,6 Bewertet am Juni 22, 2015

My friend and I needed a place to stay in anticipation of a destination wedding. Brian made the 36 hours of flying and driving from the east coast far less stressful. The green room is very comfortable and space overall is quite welcoming. So glad we didn't stay in a hotel as this was by far superior.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great experience bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juni 21, 2015

My friend and I had a wonderful time staying here! Nice house, great breakfast, and perfect service. The owner, Brian, was so helpful! He made sure we had everything we needed and made himself available the entire time we were there. He also gave us advice about things to do in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Location. Exceeded Expectations bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juni 01, 2015

Innkeeper Brian Mills extended us a lovely stay. Room was clean and nicely appointed. High quality mattress and sheets had us sleeping better than home! Fresh organic fruits, yogurt, granola and more paired with delicious coffee and conversation made for an exceptional stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy,warm and welcoming! bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,0 Bewertet am Mai 17, 2015

This Bed and breakfast is very comfortable and warm. The downstairs room I stayed in was nicely furnished with the most comfortable bed, fireplace, always fresh water in my room. The host Brian goes above and beyond to make your stay wonderful even finding wine when all TN stores are closed, taking your coffee in your room and more. The location is prime for walking around historic Jonesborough or having a cup of warm tea on the porch people watching. I can't wait to go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The perfect place to stay with the perfect host! bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am März 31, 2015

I cannot write high enough praise for Jonesborough B&B and its proprietor Brian Mills. I came upon Jonesborough B&B when I needed a place to stay en route from DC to Nashville with my 7 month old. My baby was born two months premature and, as such, was quarantined through flu and RSV/cold season. I had to attend a conference in Nashville and, as a nursing mommy who also did not want to leave my little one, she had to come with me. I wrote to Brian with our situation -- that we needed a place to stay where we would be isolated from other people and where my baby would not be exposed to germs. (At 7 months, she is reaching for everything in sight and putting everything in her mouth.) He immediately called me and promised to do everything he could to assist us. And, indeed, he did! No other people stayed at the B&B the two nights we were there, and he had scrubbed down the spaces where we sat and stayed. He offered to carry in my bags, but not before assuring that he had washed his hands and was not sick himself. Further, because my baby girl would sleep next to me in the queen sized bed, he flushed the bed against the wall and rolled up towels to ensure she could not roll between any cracks. He understood that I brought our own sheets that I had washed in baby detergent. And these are just the actions he took for us. Additionally, he provided a top notch B&B experience with a beautiful organic breakfast prepared for me. I frequent B&Bs (I rarely stay in hotels), and the conversations with and hospitality of innkeepers are most important to me. Brian exceeded all expectations and I would be proud to call him a friend! Indeed, when my baby girl and I travel to Atlanta in near months, I will reroute my trip through Jonesborough so that we stay there on our way down and back. Finally, he has the kindest dog. We have four dogs at home, so our baby was thrilled to have another doggy to pet!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Simply Delightful ! bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Februar 23, 2015

From the moment we spoke to Brian to book our stay we knew this was going to be a perfect vacation. Brian was quick to respond and confirm our reservation. We stayed in the master suite. The room was impecably clean and the queen bed so comfortable. The log fire place was a nice touch as were the robes in the bathroom. Breakfast was a healthy combination of organic cereals, a variety of fruit, croissants, organic coffee and the fresh squeezed orange juice. Awesome! Brian was so helpful and directed us the best hiking trails imaginable, we just didn't want to leave. Can't wait to come back for a longer stay in the summer !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B in a beautiful home bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Januar 23, 2015

I stayed here for a few days in late December, and very much enjoyed my stay. Brian is very wonderful to his guests, and definitely goes out of his way to ensure that you enjoy your stay....he even upgraded me to the master room at no extra charge, just because the rest of the house was empty! The location is perfect for a walk down to Main Street....I very highly recommend it!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Most enjoyable wedding anniversary bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,0 Bewertet am Januar 15, 2015

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at this bed and breakfast. We appreciated the unique breakfast offerings as well as the pleasant conversations with our host. In addition, we valued our hosts suggestions on dining in the area and what sites to visit as part of our TN experience. We would not hesitate to return for another delightful time in the future.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


"Wonderful, Relaxing Weekend" bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 23, 2014

Chuck+Dona did their best to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Clean rooms and great breakfast, what more could I ask for? Thank you!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy, warm and clean bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am September 21, 2014

Cozy, warm, clean and comfortable. Eclectic bohemian decor. Breakfast had the right balance of flavors and not your standard fare. Brian was incredibly helpful which sets this experience apart from my many other B & B experiences. Would highly recommend this location. In walking distance from downtown Jonesborough. Will be back...

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Sumptuous Simplicity bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juli 29, 2014

What a find! Jonesborough B&B was initially chosen as a convenient stop on a long drive, next time it will be a destination. Brian is a gracious host, providing a very clean, cozy, comfortable environment for his guests. Breakfast was a fresh assortment of fruits, pastries, granola, coffee, freshly squeezed orange juice, and good conversation. Brian was also very helpful in suggesting restaurants and activities in the area suited to my interests and dietary preference (yes, you can get good vegetarian food in the area!) Looking forward to my next stay at Jonesborough B&B~

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Didn't want to leave!!! bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,8 Bewertet am Juni 10, 2014

Our stay at the Franklin House was wonderful. Chuck and Dona went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The room was so cozy and nice. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious!!! Snacks and drinks provided at all times. We enjoyed their company as well. They were so helpful in so many ways. We would not even consider staying anywhere else in Jonesborough. Not that other places are not good, we just loved where we were. Can't wait for our next stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A lovely place to stay! bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Mai 14, 2014

I am a traveling musician. I first stayed at Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast a couple of summers ago and enjoyed it so much that I stayed there again when I was in the area last month. The home is truly beautiful, the room I stayed in both times is very nice, a big comfy bed, lots of room, nice bathroom. I sleep well there, and feel quite at home. Brian is a most gracious host! The continental breakfast has been delicious each time, consisting of fruits, cereals, yogurt, croissants, coffee & juice, perfect! The house is in a great location in Jonesborough. The price is right. I prefer B&B's over hotels any day and I highly recommend the Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast! I will be staying there any time I'm passing through.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Celebrating our 50th bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,4 Bewertet am April 21, 2014

My husband and I have stayed in many bed and breakfasts in Great Britain but this was our first in the U.S. We were pleasantly surprised with the welcome we received from our host, Brian. To say that he went out of his way to make our stay as memorable as possible is putting it mildly. The bed was luxurious --the one thing not typical of an eighteenth century house! We were a little suspicious when we read we were to have a continental breakfast because that can mean anhything these days. Imagine our amazement that first morning sitting down to a bowl of granola, creamy organic yogurt, and topped with fresh, lucious blackberries, raspberries and other delightful fresh fruits. Brian, being English himself, even provided me with my favorite English breakfast brand of tea! Our daughter had arranged ahead of time for him to haave a gift basket waiting. His choices of "treats" were bang on. Thank you, Brian, for two great days in Jonesborough.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely stay bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,8 Bewertet am März 31, 2014

From the moment I called to book, Brian the owner went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and convenient. He gladly welcomed our dog, who loved running in his backyard, and had great dinner recommendations. His home is within walking distance of downtown, which is filled with antique shops to explore. After sleeping in the very comfortable master suite, he fed us a delicious organic breakfast. Brian will bend over backwards to make your stay perfect, whether for a quick getaway or stopping point. Will definitely return!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Baby Moon bei Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,2 Bewertet am Februar 13, 2014

My wife and I came to the Jonesborough B & B to celebrate our baby-moon. We had a great visit and Brian was very welcoming into his home. His recommendations of local places to eat were right on ( The Dining Room) and his idea for a hike was spot on. He even let us follow him to the turn off for the state park. The falls we hiked to were beautiful even with the snow and ice. The B & B itself was very clean and comfortable and we will be recommending this get-a-way to all our friends and family.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Felt Like Home bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 20, 2013

I was welcomed in to Franklin House by Dona & Chuck who treated me like family. Beautiful home & town. Already planning a return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Press Tour bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

4,6 Bewertet am Dezember 19, 2013

We were made to feel very comfortable. Did everything to make our visit pleasant-

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am August 26, 2013

Wonderful people and great accommodations. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay there again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weekend stay in Jonesborough, TN bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am August 09, 2013

Excellent service; kind and thoughtful innkeepers. Definitely a 4 star experience.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Bristol Race weekends feel like home bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am März 15, 2013

My brother and I have stayed with Dona and Chuck so many time i have forgot the total. They have a wonderful home and make you feel like part of the family. Have meet some great family's while staying there. The breakfast are great and think of them often. I hope everybody staying with Dona and Chuck during race weekends have a great time! Scott Hiett

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Place! bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am September 24, 2012

We have stayed with Dona & Chuck for the Bristol NASCAR Races for 16 years. Hospitality, accommodations and food are all exceptional. Dona and Charlie make you feel at home. Outstanding!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Superb! bei Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (Jonesborough, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am September 08, 2012

The best!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Franklin House Bed & Breakfast (4,78)
  2. Jonesborough Bed and Breakfast (4,78)
Nach oben
}