Ma'ukele Lodge Bewertungen

Insgesamt
4,7

Details anzeigen

  • Gästezimmer4,4
  • Dienstleistungen4,9
  • Preis4,6
  • Sauberkeit4,7
  • Vor-Ort-Essen4,8

Bewertungsaufschlüsselung basierend auf
49 Bewertungen

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Ein außergewöhliches Erlebnis

4,8 am Mai 13, 2016

Wir waren zuerst ein bisschen skeptisch aber was wir dann vorfanden und erlebten war wirklich außergewöhnlich. Angefangen von der Zimmereinrichtung über die Lage und nicht zuletzt die herausragende Freundlichkeit und den Superservice von Raven. Nichts, aber auch gar nichts fehlte. Raven erfüllte jeden Wunsch. Selbst wenn wir zum Frühstück Thunfisch essen wollten, wir hätten es nur vorher sagen müssen und sie hätte ihn frisch besorgt und zubereitet. Tolle Tipps für die Erkundung der Umgebung. Tolle Atmosphäre, alles offen, natürlich Türen und Fenster mit Fliegengitter zu. Keine Klimaanlage, was auch wirklich nicht nötig ist. Schon spannend abends die Natur zu erleben, den Regen prasseln zu hören, das Rauschen der Brandung. Auch das quaken der Frösche, was keineswegs störend ist. Wir sind trotzdem immer schnell eingeschlafen. Einfach naturnah und klasse. Wir können Raven und das Ma'ukele Lodge jedem nur wärmstens empfehlen. Wir waren zuerst ein 4 Tage auf der Kona Seite dann drei Tage bei Raven. Heute würden wir es umgekehrt machen und länger bei Raven bleiben. Bei Raven selbst sieht und spürt man noch, dass sie "ein Kind" der Flower Power Zeit ist.


Magical beach house stay with great hostess

4,8 am März 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Raven's place last week. She and Mark were amazing, warm, friendly and welcoming people who made us feel at home from the moment we stepped into the door, and had some great tips for us to explore the area. The house is right on the beach (although the now hardened lava flow took over most of the beach, but there is still some left to enjoy), surrounded by a lush tropical garden. I really loved Raven's decorating skills. The house feels very creative and bohemian. Every part of the house is thoughtfully decorated with an eclectic mix of colors, fabrics, and accessories brought from her travels, but still feels very balanced and put together. Raven was a great hostess. She made us yummy breakfasts in the morning, served on the lanai (deck), overlooking the garden and the ocean. We stayed in the Lava room, which was in the main house, so we shared the living space and deck with Raven and Mark, but had our own bathroom. If you prefer more privacy, ask for one of the other rooms. There's no airco (there's fans) or TV, but who needs that if you can watch the ocean :). Mahalo Raven, for a great stay! We will hopefully be back soon.


Hippie Paradise

4,6 am Februar 26, 2016

Raven was a fantastic host, and the room, including the outside shower and tub, were spotless and charming. Perhaps most dramatic was how a flow of pahoehoe lava went right down the beach beyond the back yard. It is a dramatic location.


A fun place in a fun area of Hawaii

5 am Februar 14, 2016

We loved our stay at the Ma’ukele Lodge. We stayed in the suite with our private entry and bath. The outdoor private tub and shower made for a truly tropical setting. The relatively secluded location near the “end of the road” made this an adventure. The dark starry nights, lava covered beach, and sounds of crashing waves were great. Raven’s breakfasts were delicious. She and Mark were wonderful hosts. Their interesting conversation and stories made for a unique stay. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Mahalo.


Good experience. Warm hospitality.

3,6 am Januar 25, 2016

It was hard to find the place at night. GPS does not show the place on the map. So we had a hard time finding the place on the first day. It was a bit far from everything else. The lady owner was warm and friendly and easy to talk to. The breakfast was delicious.

Antwort des Gastgebers

Thank you for staying with me and appreciating the beauty of this unspoiled part of the Puna District of the Big Island. I will take photos of the 22mm sign and the street signs to make the route easier to navigate. It is my goal to share my experience as an ordinary local living in a simple beach house that survived the lava flows. We look over Kaimu Bay with extraordinary views. Each day I am filled with wonder at the brilliant colors that paint this landscape. Nature is my guide and inspiration.


Heaven on Earth! New Life/ Land right on the Water!

4,6 am Januar 12, 2016

This is the most special place we have ever stayed! Raven & Mark made us feel like family and went above & beyond to ensure our vacation was incredible. The grounds were spectacular, with the amazing waterfront a few steps away. The water is rough here, so not the place for swimming, but the PERFECT spot to take in incredible sunrises, and shooting stars at night! Mark gave us maps daily of insiders spots for snorkeling, swimming and sightseeing that was exactly what we were looking for. This place is a nature lovers dream! If you are looking for a resort type experience, this is not the place, its a regular house on incredible grounds-- the outside/nature is what makes place so special thhat we can't wait to go back!


Unique and Creative

5 am November 19, 2015

This is a B&B with character--a lot of thought and imagination has gone into the rooms, especially the Hawaiian Suite, where you feel like you're living in your own private jungle. We never slept better and felt transported into some kind of dream. Raven and Mark are warm, "real" hosts who get to know their guests as individuals and help them discover the things that fit their interests. It's a perfect place to really experience the wild Puna coast.


Excellent Choice!

5 am Oktober 29, 2015

Raven and Mark were fantastic hosts. The food was delicious. Mark was full of interesting facts about the area. A great place to experience real Hawaii! Love the outdoor shower!!!!


Very Special Experience

4,8 am Oktober 12, 2015

We stayed at Ma'ukele Lodge as part of our honeymoon. Raven and Mark did an amazing job to make us feel comfortable and welcome in their home. They were both so kind and caring. Raven's breakfasts were extremely delicious, and Mark made us a health-lovers smoothie. To truly experience this amazing lodge, you must stay at least 2 nights. This will give you time to truly take in everything- the outdoor shower/bath, black lava beach, Raven's book collection, the special treats and teas kept in your room, and so much more! Thank you so much for having us!


Glad I picked this

4,4 am September 20, 2015

There were quite a few places to stay for this trip. I am absolutely glad I picked to stay with Raven and Mark. They were awesome hosts, and I don't think I would have found better on the island. If you get a chance to visit, you are winning if you stay here. For the first time in all the travels that I've been on, I definitly plan to remain friends with them. Great job guys.


A great experience...fantastic host

3,8 am September 11, 2015

Although they had water leaking problems and it was one of the hottest summers ever due to the several storms that passed the island, the entire experience was so unique and interesting that the one night has become the highlight of our week on the big island. We can't stop talking about the comfortable, relaxing evening on the lanai where I was able to enjoy a cigar, a nice drink and the company of our hosts and other visitors to the lodge. That was only topped by the fantastic breakfast that Raven served along with the free entertainment from the geckos. We also got a great recommendation for dinner in downtown Pahoa at Kaleo's Restaurant. We highly recommend this restaurant. Just keep in mind that although Ma'ukele is very close to the Volcano National Park, it is still 40 miles from the entrance to the park.


Don't hesitate to book !!

4,6 am August 27, 2015

We had an amazing stay, the house is located just a few steps from the ocean, the garden is luxurious and the hosts are just fantastic ... we wished we could have stayed longer. We stayed in the Hawaiian Suite, the outside bathroom is great... This place is definitively a place to recommend.

Antwort des Gastgebers

Even when I travel, I find myself missing this lovely place by the sea. I was glad to share the beauty,By the way, the outdoor bath area is getting a new more modern refit which I hope you will enjoy again in the very near future. Mahalo for staying with us, with aloha, Raven


Beautiful Getaway!

5 am August 19, 2015

This lodge was just beautiful and so peaceful. The views of the water while eating breakfast makes this lodge the perfect getaway from all the stressers of the real world! The outside bathroom was the perfect touch to make our stay that much more authentic to the Big Island. I would definitely stay here again when I return. Thank you Raven and Mark for being such amazing hosts!

Antwort des Gastgebers

Thanks for deciding to stay at my B&B and help us realize by sharing our space, how lucky we are to live in Kaimu. Please come again. Our outdoor bathroom is getting a refit with the additon of a "real flush toilet". Besides this new additon, all my orchids are in bloom and the Garden Bath Area becomes more beautiful with time. With aloha from Ma'ukele Lodge,


Real Hawai'i

4,8 am Juni 18, 2015

This place is exactly where you want to stay if you want real Hawaii far away from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki beach. The suite offers indoor/outdoor Hawaian style living with large screened windows allowing the breeze to blow through all day and night. With an option of an outdoor shower amongst the thick rain forest and flowering trees. Raven was an excellent house, and paid great attention to pour needs and made us very comfortable. Her breakfast made of local fruits, most of which were grown on her property was exquisite. Mark's knowledge of Hawaiin culture, botany, and surfing are second to none. We got an education in local plants and invasive species, Hawaian culture and politics and of course surfing. Mark took us surfiing to a local spot (not ao much for beginners) and we had an awesome time in the large surf!!! Raven and Mark have everything you need for your vacation. They even lend you surf, and snorkle equipment...and anything else you may need to enjoy your stay.


A Wonderful Experience

4,6 am März 02, 2015

We had a wonderful stay here in Feb.2015. Raven and Mark are very welcoming and are extremely accommodating. I don't think you could find better hosts. Ravens breakfasts on the deck were always great. The tour Mark took us on to the small tide pools etc. was a highlight of our trip. His knowledge of the local area, plant and sea life is excellent. I would highly recommend Ma'ukele to anyone who wants to experience the real Hawaii.

Antwort des Gastgebers

Thankyou for staying at my beautiful home on the Sea. It IS you, afterall, that makeS thiS place Special. To Share is the greatest gift of all. Foreign Cultures mingling with our old Hawaiian Culture. Communication and connection. With Aloha until you return


Nature Lovers Paradise!

4,0 am Februar 27, 2015

If you want a true Hawaiin experience this is it! Raven and Mark are such down to earth people. I felt like I've known them all my life! Definitely all about natural and nature!


One of a Kind BnB!

5 am Januar 17, 2015

We stayed Dec 31 - Jan 3 and had a wonderful time during our stay. Raven and Mark were very accommodating and informative of the island and Hawaii. We stayed in the suite with the outdoor bathroom and it was absolutely beautiful! There is so much room and the garden is so serene! Raven sets up the room to make you feel as comfortable as possible with a welcome basket of fresh fruit and other snacks, a fridge with water and juice and other amenities that I never would have expected from a BnB. Mark is very passionate about Hawaii, he shared many stories with us and provided several hand drawn maps with locations to visit and things to do! It was so nice to have someone local provide us so much information about the area as we were only on that side of the island for 3 days where the rest of the stay was on the Kona side. My husband and I were so fortunate to have all of this information to fully explore that part of the island! I wished we would have spent more time on this side of the island as it was my favorite side of the island based on the different landscape! it is absolutely beautiful! I would recommend anyone to this BnB! If you are not so sure about the outdoor bathroom, there is also a bathroom in the main area that you can use. It is definitely worth the experience at least once to stay in this suite! I hope to visit again soon!


Paradise

5 am April 18, 2014

Ma'ukele lodge is a special place - spiritual and breathtakingly beautiful. Travelers will appreciate the location and generosity of the owner!


Kalapana Market

4,8 am März 30, 2014

We enjoyed our upper floor stay. The property is nicely landscaped and the blue ocean is only steps away. We selected this location as it is ocean front and about 1/2 mile from the Kalapana Wednesday night market (family friendly) that goes from 5pm to 9pm. If you haven't been to the Wednesday night market, this is a must do! Excellent Hawaiian music, hula, food vendors, jewelry / flower / souvenir / incense / and the vendor list goes on. The town of Pahoa (off the main road) is also special, especially the restaurants. We would definitely return and we enjoyed our hosts. The bed is very comfortable and the sheets are lovely. Our private bath was equally nice with hot water on demand. Our hosts provided snacks and water bottle in our room. In the morning we enjoyed coffee, papaya with berries, yoghurt and pancakes. Our hosts were relaxed, engaging and helpful. We look forward to returning.


A unique experience

5 am Januar 15, 2014

We were so fortunate to find the Ma'ukele Lodge near Kalapana on the Big Island. We stayed there for two weeks and felt very much welcomed and at home thanks to our hosts Raven and Mark. The lodge is in a quiet and beautiful setting with beautiful views of the ocean and a newly formed lava/black sand beach. The region is lush with greenery and fresh fruit is abundant. Every morning we were treated to a fabulous, healthy breakfast (provided by Raven, our lovely host) on a beautiful deck with ocean views. Raven and Mark went above and beyond to make our stay memorable and special. Raven's attention to detail was appreciated. Additionally, she is a fascinating person with a unique background. You won't find this local knowledge and attention at resort hotels or big B&Bs. Mark took us a on a few tours of the area including a generous drive up Mauna Kea (where we took the little hike to the peak and to the permafrost lake). We feel like we have made new friends and will definitely go back. If you want to explore the active volcano, this is a great place to stay. At Ma'ukele Lodge you can hike over lava flows into old Kalapana, visit the interesting Painted Church (on foot), explore the many sights to be had along route 137 (also good for runners and cyclists) and you are very close to the spectacular Pahoa town. Some people want to be closer to the highway, but we liked being a bit more isolated. It was a true getaway.


Magnifique!

5 am Dezember 25, 2013

I would just have one word to say: "WOW"! This place is so amazing, my only dream is to go back there. Let's start by the place: Ma'ukele Lodge is a lovely wooden blue house in the middle of cocounut trees and all kinds of exotic plants. The house is right next to the ocean, you just have to cross the beautiful garden and you arrive on lava fields where waves are crushing (it's too rough for swimming). And the room: you must have the Hawaiian Suite with its confortable beds and with its outdoor bathroom and shower. Being able to shower in the middle of exotic plants, birds singing and coqui frogs at night (but still with privacy) is a wonderful experience! We felt sooo relaxed at this place and so close to the nature, it was just perfect! And finally, but not least, the hosts, Raven, and Mark were so nice, welcoming and helpful. We sat with them on the deck watching the ocean and chatting. Mark told us everything there is to do around the island and told us great stories on Hawaiian people. Raven is a perfect host, cooking delicious breakfasts (indeed the banana pancakes are delicious) and leaving sweets and flowers in our room so that we felt even more welcome at their place. Every other place we slept on this and other islands in Hawaii after staying here felt so neutral then... Thank you Raven & Mark for sharing thie piece of paradise with us and others.


Ma'ukele Lodge

5 am Dezember 18, 2013

Mark and Raven are the perfect hostesses! The room was fantastic- the view, the tropical surroundings, Awesome!! They are so nice, helpful and want to make your stay w/them perfect!


Ma'ukele Lodge- A true taste of island living!

5 am Dezember 18, 2013

This was my first visit to Hawaii, my first experience in a B&B, my first night in authentic island living. It was SUPERB! Unforgettable!!! Highly Highly Recommend.


In the Middle of Lava

3,2 am Dezember 12, 2013

Amazing Nature Contrast: Ocean, Lava, Beach...you feel the power of nature....


Paradise and Renewal found at Maukele Lodge and the Volcano Kiluea

4,4 am September 16, 2013

My husband and I began our 10 day sojourn in Paradise at the Maukele Lodge (InnKaimu). Near Kohala. Our Renewal and revival of souls began almost the minute our feet landed in this peaceful place. Raven is an artistic eclectic decorator, and a very good cook and thoughtful hostess. She makes the inn special; we stayed in her best room for 3 nights and the outdoor, secluded tropical bathroom took us a little getting used to--at least 5 minutes (we especially enjoyed it at night under a Milky Way of millions of stars and the chorus of Coqui frogs). Breakfast on the spacious deck with full ocean view and tiny gecko companions was delicious, peaceful, and memorable....the Lava hiking and black sand beach, the beautiful abundance of tropical fruit, flowers, birds, and the Trade Winds blowing in regularly made it a very memorable and pleasant stay. It is also very near the newest vent where Lava empties into the ocean (via the world-famous shield volcano, Kiluea) and many Lava Tours are available. Very Nearby are snorkel beaches and a thermal pool--we swam it every morning...we plan to return soon.


Love the Ma'ukele Lodge

4,6 am August 30, 2013

Its a hippie eco friendly super loving place.I will return for sure. We love Raven and Mark. The room was just beautiful and the privet beach is something wonderful. A must on big island. If you want to enjoy the outdoors stay here!


Great place

4,6 am August 26, 2013

Luxurious combination of old Hawaiian decor and forestry shore environment; with modern conveniences and helpful interesting hosts.


Perfection

5 am August 26, 2013

How do you improve on perfection? We first stayed with Raven in 1990. Its a mystical, beautiful experience in every regard.


Tranquil

5 am August 22, 2013

The stay here was awesome. The room was clean, the decor was gorgeous! The environment by the ocean is so tranquil.


Wonderful Hawaiian Experience

4,6 am Juli 20, 2013

Stayed July 14-18, 2013..My family and I (2 kids and husband) stayed here for 4 nights. Raven was a wonderful hostess. She provided us a delicious breakfast on the Lanai every morning. We had little geckos visit us every morning. They were fun to watch and very entertaining. Our room was wonderful. The outdoor bathroom was different for us but we thoroughly enjoyed it. The frogs at night are loud but Raven provided earplugs if needed. The room was always cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Raven's decor is cool The location of this bed and breakfast is awesome. You can walk out to the ocean and sit on the sand/lava to watch waves crash (very quiet spot). The place is on a road that is loaded with sites to visit i.e. tide pools, light house, and snorkel tide pool. There is a great cafe down the street that has great food and a Farmer's Market on Wed. night (fun to do). This was a wonderful place to stay to truly get a tropical Hawaiian feel. If ever in Hawaii again, we will definitely go back to stay at this Bed & Breakfast. Thank you Raven, for a wonderful stay.


Tropical paradise

5 am April 21, 2013

Inn Kaimu/Makuele Lodge is simply paradise. We stayed in the Hawaiian Suite, beautifully and eclectically furnished, with an extremely comfortable bed. The outdoor bathroom was very private, especially the shower in the garden. Innkeeper Raven Slaughter is a gracious and accommodating host. Her gardens are simply beautiful, and she's an excellent cook. The garden opens to a walkway down to the lava and black sand beach. We stayed two nights and would happily return to visit again.


The Real Hawaii

4,6 am Februar 01, 2013

Great location....the best hospitality ever! Raven and Mark opened their home and hearts to us making for a great week and adventure. Mahalo Nui for a great week. Bill and Lora


WONDERFUL PLACE, AMAZING PEOPLE

4,6 am Januar 21, 2013

My partner and I stayed for one night (too short, in retrospect). Raven and Mark treated us so warmly--we totally felt at home. They went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Raven's breakfast was delicious. The property feels like real, authentic, old Hawaii. It is a piece of history, as one of the few remaining buildings that survived the big lava flow that wiped out the town of Kalapana in the area. If you are looking for a typical cold, modern condo, this may not be for you, but I would HIGHLY recommend it for anyone who likes a place with character. An eclectic bohemian air surrounds you. Close drive to awesome tide pools, black sand beaches, the cute town of Pahoa, and steps from Uncle Robert's Awa. Great base if you plan to hike to the lava currently flowing into the ocean.


Rainforest experience PLUS wild volcano adventures

4,8 am Januar 06, 2013

Our family, including our six year old, had a magical stay at the Ma'ukele Lodge over the New Year holidays. We were looking for adventure and found a beautiful place to explore the coastline (which had turquoise waves breaking against black lava cliffs), relax among the natural Hawaiian vegetation and make new local Hawaiian friends! This is a must for anyone who needs something more than a resort to have a memorable vacation. P.S. Fresh fruit breakfast on the deck overlooking the Pacific were fabulous too ;)


One of a kind

5 am Dezember 24, 2012

Just perfect! Raven is wonderfull and helpfull. Quiet place (yes, there a lot of frog but come whit nature!), breakfast verry good and a lot of little friends (gecko). We did a lot of BB in US and Canada and it's one of the best.


Wonderful writer's retreat

5 am Dezember 04, 2012

I stayed with three of my friends in the Hawaiian suite at Ma'ukele lodge and loved the room. The outdoor bathroom was great. The best was the views of the ocean from the porch and the delicious breakfasts made by Raven. A delightful experience overall!


Hidden gem

4,8 am Oktober 21, 2012

We stayed here last winter and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The decor is very eclectic and whimsical and the outdoor shower is a truly unique experience. I loved falling asleep listening to the chorus of frogs but if you're an ultra light sleeper, you might want to bring ear plugs. Raven is a gracious hostess and fantastic cook. If only I could wake up and have breakfast on the lanai all the time!


A destination unto itself!

4,4 am April 24, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Ma'ukele Lodge for three days and absolutely loved it! Raven is a wonderful host, friendly, kind and caring. We met several of her friends and the experience could not have been better. I could have easily spent a whole day there, walking along the beach and watching geckos run around the veranda. The view is amazing! We have recommended this place to everyone, friends and strangers alike. Would definitely stay there again!


Best Kept Secret!

5 am April 08, 2012

Excellent hospitality and the lodge owners have a wealth of local knowledge and willingness to share it all! Mahola!


Wow, heaven on earth!

5 am März 05, 2012

Magical and comfy beds. Definitely will return.


On the Black Sand Beach

5 am Februar 26, 2012

I travel while working, Ma'ukele Lodge provides a classy, yet family feel on the Black Sand beach.


Ma'ukele Lodge

4,4 am Februar 12, 2012

Sun-dappled lanai with Kona coffee and fabulous breakfast decorated in tropical fruits (starfruit, papaya, etc.). Comfortable four-poster bed -- antique from the Royal Hawaiian Hotel... our suite opened to a private garden replete with outdoor clawtooth bathtub & shower -- beachfront -- fabulous!


Paradise

4,2 am Februar 12, 2012

A picture postcard, a true tropical paradise. Our gracious and beautiful host, Raven, provided us with all the comforts of home. The room was an absolute dream as well as the delicious breakfast that was served on the lanai overlooking the garden, black beach and breaking ocean waves. The miraculous sunset while standing on the old lava flow completed our magical day...


A nice, new experience by the sea

4,4 am Januar 22, 2012

Our accomodations at this lodge were quite good for our group of 4. Our experience here was new for all of us. The room had an outdoor tub, shower, and toilet, although we had access to an upstairs bathroom in Raven's home if needed. Also, we had a nightly chorus of tree frogs singing to us as we fell asleep. Our experience here was fun and lightened things up as were were nearing the end of our busy 8-night trip to Maui and the Big Island. The lodge met most of our needs. We wanted to keep within a limited budget, so this lodge was great. In addition to the king bed, our room was large enough to fit an extra bed (futon) and could have fit a 2nd futon if needed, so there was no need to rent 2 rooms for all of us. Breakfasts were yummy and the little geckos that visited for some papaya were so cute. We also wanted to be within reasonable driving distance to the Volcano National Park (~45 minutes) and other activities in the area. The lodge is located close to the Kapoho tide pools (great for beginner or experienced snorkelers) and a hot pond. We also got to watch some whales at a random roadside pull-off near the lodge. Whales here were much closer to the land than in Maui, so viewing was really cool here. Mark and Raven can tell you where to go and what to see nearby and even draw a map for you.


Magical

4,4 am Januar 18, 2012

Wished we had stayed longer than 2 nights. Raven is a great hostess and cook. We felt part of the family and hope we will remain friends for life. This is a magical place in a tropical jungle. No need for curtains just let the whistling frogs lull you to sleep then watch the dawn rise to see the dramatic foliage and beautiful birds. Beautiful geckos help you eat your Papaya at breakfast on the Lanai. Raven's two adorable cats are very friendly. raven has a great knowledge of the area and this is a great location for visiting the lava flow, volcano, Puna district and Hilo. Hope to visit again.


Raven is a pure soul.

5 am Dezember 29, 2011

Thank you Raven for all your time, efforts and positive energy about life. Nice. Great place. I love the scenic road to the tide-pools for the best snorkeling in Hawaii. I love to local cafe and store. The beach in front has a great sand and gravel landing for times when surf is down. I have been coming to Hawaii since 1976, and have many relatives on the big Island, was nice to have a place to hide and relax. We will see you again soon.


Forest & Ocean

4,0 am Dezember 27, 2011

Tucked in the forest and just a stone's throw from a lava foot path that leads immediately to the ocean, this secluded B&B is serene, relaxing, private, clean & rejuvinating. Your Hostess has extensive local knowledge, is keen on service and will make sure your needs are met.


AWESOME

5 am Oktober 26, 2011

I had the most wonderful experience here!!! Raven is so welcoming and gracious, I felt like we had been friends forever!!!! It is so peaceful, queit and just beautiful here! Pictures do not do this place justice!!!!


A most beautiful & peaceful place to stay!!

5 am Juni 22, 2011

Volcano viewing was close, amazing to see! Raven is a great host and cook! wonderful ocean view and can walk right to the ocean and sit and listen to & watch the waves & we saw a Moon rise from the ocean, Wow!!! With a little wine & cheese! Nice! Great place to stay!


Ma'ukele Lodge

Details

  • Übernachtungspreise $119 - $169
  • Bewertungen (49) 4,7
  • Zimmer 3

Gastgeber kontaktieren

  • Telefon 1-8089602336
  • Gebührenfrei 1-8885077421

Website besuchen »

Details anzeigen

Nach oben