Aktuelle Bewertung in Greencastle, Pennsylvania

Outstanding Experience! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 16, 2014

Attentive hosts, super clean, super beautiful and historic mansion. Surprised the rooms don't cost more.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 30, 2014

Very nice room and facilities. Excellent hosts. Overall great experience.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Can't wait to go back! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 28, 2014

When looking for a place to stay to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday I stumbled across White Hall Manor. We had never stayed at a bed & breakfast before so we both weren't exactly sure what to expect. When we arrived both Gerry and Pam were very welcoming and we felt comfortable right away. The house was beautiful and very clean. We stayed in the Cumberland room which was also very nice and clean. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and was way beyond our expectations. We are already planning another time to go back and stay there again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Superb B and B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 28, 2014

Excellent hosts...very welcoming....... beautiful house, situated in a lovely small town...highly recommend it.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A perfect stay.... bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 21, 2014

My husband and I wanted to visit Gettysburg and Antietam - and found White Hall Manor to stay. We cannot begin to say how wonderful our stay with Pam and Gerry was! The are so warm and it was so comfortable - we didn't want to leave! Pam is an exceptional cook - our breakfasts were Raisin Bread French Toast, lemon stuffed pancakes (OMG - they are so delicious!), and spinach quiche. You definitely do not go away hungry. The house is immaculate and the rooms are wonderful. We are looking forward to returning very soon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Just Lovely bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 17, 2014

We stayed at the B&B in Sarah's Room and had such a wonderful time. The outside of the house is just beautiful as the inside! Our room had a private balcony which was perfect for first thing in the morning. Gerry and Pam are so friendly! We have stayed at a few B&Bs before and have never had the owners be so friendly. They sat with us while we enjoyed our delicious breakfasts and we had very enjoyable conversations. The breakfasts were fabulous! I definitely hope you get to try the lemon-stuffed pancakes. The idea would have never occurred to me, but they were so amazing! We would definitely recommend them to friends who are staying in the area or planning on going to Gettysburg!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely Place, Nice Stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Bewertet am Oktober 09, 2014

White Hall Manor was very clean, the innkeepers were very welcoming and pleasant. The place was peaceful and displayed the rich architecture of the building. The breakfast food was very exotic for someone like myself who likes to keep life simple, but what I consumed was delicious. I would encourage anyone looking for a nice time to stay here!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Classic and clean home with AWESOME breakfast bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am September 03, 2014

Pam and Gerry provided a warm welcome, a clean room, delicious apple pie in the evening, and a hearty breakfast in the morning. Thanks for the great stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our anniversary getaway bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 25, 2014

The hosting was great and the cleanliness excellent.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We will be back! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 07, 2014

Wonderful hosts in Pam and Gerry! Beautiful home! Would love to come back to base ourselves for day trips to the innumerable historical sites in the area. Quiet. Beautiful garden area. Very relaxing. Great breakfast which got us through to early dinner! We will be back! No doubt!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


5 STARS bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 03, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful gem in a quaint little town. This home is equal to the many I have seen throughout my travels in the Grand South! The host and hostess were remarkably pleasant and really did seem to enjoy "sharing" their beautiful home. Our breakfast was delightful and served on time, hot and with the taste of Excellence! We were in the area for a family reunion and this B&B fit right in with being in a Loving Family Atmosphere.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Laid back and quaint visit bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juli 31, 2014

The greeting was awesomely friendly. The location was easy to find and close to a beautifully kept town. The walk to John Allison was relaxing and the establishment was friendly. We had a lovely balcony to sit and relax. Breakfast was great and very filling. The conversation was interesting and candid. We had a great time during our stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Home bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 04, 2014

1905 House is beautifly restored. beds are comfirtable and bathroom is modern. Right off I81 and convenient yo Antietem and Gettysburg.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely! Lovely home! Lovely people! Highly Recommend! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juli 02, 2014

Stayed for two nights last week with my husband, niece and her husband. Pam and Gerry are fabulous hosts, We all felt very much at home. This B&B is beautifully appointed in a charming little town.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The perfect place to stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 02, 2014

We stayed in the Sarah room for two nights and had a wonderful time. It was an easy drive (about 45 minutes to Gettysburg). The owners are fantastic people. Breakfast was amazing (pecan waffles one day and cinnamon raisin french toast the other). Pam even bagged up a few homemade chocolate chip cookies for our day trip to the battlefield.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


An excellent find in PA bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Bewertet am Mai 30, 2014

Pam and Gerry are wonderful hosts. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Pam makes a delicious breakfast every morning, and the location is great for exploring nearby Harper's Ferry, Frederick MD, and Gettysburg. We look forward to our next visit!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent B&B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Mai 12, 2014

Beautiful home with fantastic hosts who made us feel like family. Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am März 09, 2014

Lovely place! Immaculate. Tastefully decorated. The hosts were so sweet and attending. They do have the Inn for sale which is a shame because we would love to make our visit for our anniversary a yearly tradition. We highly recommend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best first time experience bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am März 02, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway and decided we wanted to experience a bed & breakfast. We're so glad we did and so glad we choose White Hall Manor. We stayed in the Allison room and it was clean and comfortable and it was so nice to have our own bathroom. Pam and Gerry are the nicest couple. They don't just make you feel welcome, they make you feel like family. Their hospitality exceeds expectations and their company is even better. Pam's cooking will make you feel like you are dining in a fine restaurant! Such amazing food. The quaint town of Greencastle was such a nice change of pace for us. Would definitely go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best B & B around bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Januar 23, 2014

Pam and Jerry are without a doubt the nicest people. They have such a lovely home. Pam is an amazing cook!!! We were sooooo happy to go back and look forward to our next visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful.. Home away from home bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Januar 22, 2014

We spent our wedding night at WHM and decided to go back a few months later for a long weekend. We just can't get enough of Pam's incredible breakfast and the comfortable feeling in the room. Pam and Gerry are fabulous hosts. Better believe that we'll be back (again) :)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Romantic Getaway bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Bewertet am Januar 08, 2014

I stayed at White Hall Manor because of it's proximity to White Tail Mountain. It was a lovely B&B and the hosts Pam and Gerry couldn't have been nicer. They were warm and generous and the home was beautiful. We stayed in a room with a big jaccuzzi which was very wanted after a long day skiing. Very quiet and private I would return in the future for another quiet, romantic weekend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Ski Retreat bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am Dezember 01, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at the White Hall Manor for the opening day of ski season at Whitetail. After a long day on the slopes, we were greeted by two wonderful hosts. Both Gerry and Pam made us feel welcome in their home. The house is gorgeous, with high ceilings and wonderful Christmas decorations for the holidays. The room was comfortable with chocolates waiting and luxurious robes to relax in. The breakfast of pecan waffles, fresh fruit, and bacon was delectable. We hope to stay at the manor again during one of our ski trips.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


White Hall Manor Wonderful! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am November 27, 2013

White Hall Manor was our first B&B experience, and it did not disappoint. The property is amazing, immaculate and ideally located for our travel needs. Pam and Gerry were delightful and made our stay perfect, Thank you!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm, Family Feeling bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2013

We stayed here as a new couple, and it was the first time for both of us in a bed and breakfast. Gerry and Pam completely opened their home to us and made us feel like family right away. The room very beautiful and the bathroom was spacious and newly updated. The breakfast was the best tasting food and great choices. The meal experience was magnified by the sharing and company of Gerry and Pam. They are a great married couple and a great example to look up to. We stayed for two nights and did not want to leave. We would like to thank Gerry and Pam and would highly recommend staying here. York, PA

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


White Hall B & B is an EXCELLANT place to stay!!! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am September 12, 2013

We stayed at the White Hall B&B for our honeymoon. The service and owners were so friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our time there and enjoyed the owners outgoing personalities and hospitality. The rooms were so clean and the food was out of this world! Thank you so much for such a wonderful honeymoon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


a wonderful time bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 28, 2013

We would like to thank the owners of the White Hall Manor for a wonder time in a beautiful home.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing first experience!! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 25, 2013

Me and my wife found your bed and breakfast when we were looking to find a place to celebrate our anniversary in October 2012. We were unsure as to what to expect since we never were at a bed and breakfast before. We were met with a warm welcome, great hospitality, and plenty of tasty food. We stayed in the Allison Room and felt right at home in no time. Our sharing time around the breakfast table was so refreshing and the food so delicious! Keep up the good work!! God Bless, J.Z., Myerstown PA

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


This is my favorite B&B! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 21, 2013

This was my 4th visit to White Hall Manor B&B in the past 3-4 years. It is beautiful on the inside and out. Gerry and Pam are excellent hosts and cooks and I think the rooms are very reasonably priced. Over the years, I have visited many B&Bs, but this one is my favorite!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


What a lovely experience! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 20, 2013

We stayed in Sara's Room and it was wonderful! The room was furnished with lovely antiques and the balcony was an added bonus, overlooking their beautiful back yard with colorful flowers and landscaping. The bed was extra comfy with nice sheets and a pillow top mattress. The bathroom was luxurious! The breakfast was amazing and very filling! We were even given extra homemade cookies for our continued traveling. What a lovely couple Pam & Gerry are, we would recommend this place to anyone looking for a lovely place to stay. The restaurant where we went for dinner was just a short walk into town and was very good, too!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (4,84)
Nach oben
}