Aktuelle Bewertung in Grants Pass, Oregon

Delightful! bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Bewertet am April 17, 2014

Four of us took a spacious and comfortable riverside cabin. Beautiful grounds. Jackie and crew provided warm hospitality, with good food and drink. Enjoyed our stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful surprise! bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am Februar 25, 2014

What a wonderful treat to find. The inn is a cozy, warm reminder of home. Great breakfast, clean rooms, comfy bed & sheets. Friendly, attentive service too!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 09, 2013

This is a wonderful Inn, and we fully intend to come again. Kirt, the Innkeeper, was personable and professional. He's a real asset to the Weasku. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We came back need I say more? bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am September 29, 2013

This was our second time to this Inn and it was just as wonderful and relaxing as before. The setting Is just as it looks on their website (no touch ups here). Our cabin overlooked the river and though rustic from the outside was oh so modern and clean on the inside. The highway right in front of the Inn is very busy but you really don't hear a thing in the cabins. Breakfast was great eat at your own pace, take as long as you want, come when you want, and as much or as little as you want. The selection was very good also.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Delightful bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,2 Bewertet am September 05, 2013

The Weasku Inn was a truly delightful experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the Inn is an Oregon treasure!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am September 01, 2013

Beautiful location and outstanding service.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Awesome! bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am August 28, 2013

Absolutely love Weasku Inn. Always wonderful service and accommodations. Peaceful with wonderful view of river.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


AWESOME bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am August 26, 2013

We needed a weekend of relaxation and that is what we got. Wonderful atmosphere and terrific employees. Will be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Private and beautifully original bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,4 Bewertet am August 26, 2013

Our stay was perfect from the welcome cookies to the extremely comfortable bed. Staff so friendly and welcoming - a much needed escape!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden Gem bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am August 22, 2013

Beautiful cabins with private decks along the Rogue River. Decor is perfect, amenities lovely,hosts friendly and helpful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Grants Pass Get-away bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am August 21, 2013

When I was working (retired now) I traveled the world for a large Woods Product Company staying in high class hotels worldwide ie Imperial Palace Hotel in Tokyo. The service, cleanliness, compassion etc of the staff and facility in general exceeded any place I have stayed.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


OREGON PARADISE bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am August 18, 2013

Such a quaint, cozy and friendly retreat along Hwy 99 outside of Grants Pass. We would definitely visit the Weasku Inn again and would recommend it to our friends.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,4 Bewertet am August 16, 2013

We had a great time - quiet and peaceful but so charming. Can't wait to return to this wonderful little place!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Unexpected Anniversary Delight bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am August 12, 2013

After a week of clearing falling trees from a trail in the Wild Rogue Wilderness with 10 other volunteers - sleeping in tents, no showers - we stopped at the Best Western Rogue Rivers Inn. They had no vacancies, but sent us down the road to the fabulous historic Weasku Inn where we spent our 28th Anniversary in Clark Gable's favorite room!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


So wonderful and relaxing bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 26, 2013

We had reserved the Weasku Inn for just one night a couple of days ago en route to another destination. It was a mistake not to spend more time here! We had two rooms for our family, both with wonderful views. The room had a charming, rustic style and was sparkling clean. After spending some time relaxing and soaking up the view, we went on a walk by the river. My kids were entranced by the deer we saw drinking at the river and we got some great photos. After dinner we came by the main lodge for cookies and spent some time talking to Carol with the Weasku, who was so nice and had so much great information about the area and local wildlife. My kids were also amazed at the size of the fish she caught in the river - they are still talking about it! Breakfast the next morning was a treat with so much more than we expected for the included continental breakfast. Nancy with the Weasku was so helpful and greeted everyone with a smile. It would have been great to spend some more time and bring dinner back to eat on the deck, take the kids fishing, or just explore more around the Inn. All in all it was a wonderful, relaxing stay and we wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am Juni 14, 2013

Beautiful room and grounds. Found the listing on AAA Tour book and made reservations through AARP by Expedia. Walked through the door of our room and didn't want to leave.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weasku Inn bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 08, 2012

Beyond outstanding; just the R&R or retreat that I needed and deserved. I will definitely be an appreciative and returning guest and will recommend highly to all that I meet who have discerning tastes and expectations. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Almost Heaven bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 31, 2012

Unique place! Unusually good continental breakfast. One can hear traffic noise however... otherwise perfect.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Staff bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am Juli 27, 2012

The staff was wonderful from the first phone call. The inn was rustic and beautiful. Our king room on the Rogue River (cabin) was roomy and the fireplace was great.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A bit of history bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am April 22, 2012

A neon fish greets you as you enter the parking lot. A country setting awaits you with a pond, trails, and old-growth trees. The main log lodge is cozy & inviting and the cabins near the river are delightful. Friendly and helpful staff.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm & Welcoming bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am Februar 27, 2012

Hospitality exceptional and genuine as clean and well-appointed as a home would be. A cozy, inviting atmosphere in which to relax and enjoy the natural beauty. The ladies at the desk should be complimented.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great place bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am Februar 27, 2012

A wonderful stay in Grant's Pass before going on a fishing trip. Highly recommend!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weasku Inn bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

3,4 Bewertet am Oktober 30, 2011

The Weasku Inn continues to be a peaceful place to come and renew yourself. The staff have all become friends, both past and present.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Unique fishing lodge bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2011

A chance to experience the past with a lovely historic fishing lodge on a rushing river. Elegant woodsy cabin!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely Inn bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 02, 2011

Peaceful location near the Rogue River. Friendly staff. Large variety of foods for breakfast. Fruits and cookies served. Spacious rooms.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weasku Inn: Defines Southern OR B&Bs bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Bewertet am September 05, 2011

It is rare that one finds a hotel or inn that meets, let alone exceeds, one's expectations. Weasku Inn in Grants Pass, Oregon did just that on our SEP 2011 visit. It has my three favorites: Clean, Quiet and Comfortable. Staff is so friendly you're almost suspicious. But they're just being Oregonians. Would recommend this inn to anyone visiting the greater Medford, OR area. I know we'll be back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Happy Anniversary bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,2 Bewertet am Juli 24, 2011

We had a lovely 7th anniversary at the weasku. Our bed was so comfortable and we enjoyed having such a great view of the river from our room. The fire place was so warming after a day of sight seeing. Fantastic helpful staff for all of our tourist and inn needs. Breakfast was delicious.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Retreat! bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,0 Bewertet am Mai 25, 2011

The price of the cabin was a little high for us but all in all we were very happy with our stay. The little things like snacks in the afternoon and cookies in the evening plus our breakfast brought to our cabin made us feel special. The employee's couldn't have been nicer - we left our coats in the closet and didn't realize it until we were a hour away - they had them sacked up for us and ready to go. We shall be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy cabin bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

3,4 Bewertet am Oktober 19, 2010

Cozy, romantic setting on the Rogue River. Like stepping back in time with amenities.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We Will be Back! bei Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Bewertet am September 15, 2010

Our stay was quite pleasant. We enjoyed the setting, peaceful and serene. The staff was professional and friendly. We will be back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Weasku Inn (4,56)
Nach oben
}