Aktuelle Bewertung in Chatham, Massachusetts

A charmer in charming Chatham bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am September 25, 2016

Wonderful loquacious host Jim and wife Val make this place special. Jim knows the area and has great restaurant suggestions along with routing to the sites of the Cape. Breakfasts were delightful in all aspects. Hot and well prepared - TY to Val.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Isaiah rewiew bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,0 Bewertet am September 25, 2016

Nice hosts nice accommodations breakfast could be better

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best Innkeepers Around! bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 22, 2016

Jerry and Judy were extremely gracious, friendly, and helpful hosts. Rooms were well appointed though the bed not as comfortable as I'm used to. Lovely old home with spacious grounds and ample parking. Would definitely return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Sept 2016 bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 19, 2016

All Excellents! ONE FABULOUS INN We Stayed at Ashley Manor for the first time and came away very impressed. Our room was lovely, very clean and romantic too. Pat and Vince, the innkeepers are super nice and helpful. We will definitely return for another visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfectly Charming! bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 16, 2016

Chatham Gables Inn was the perfect choice for my sibling and spouses to gather and revisit childhood memories. Our hosts greeted us with smiles, and we enjoyed every minute. The guest rooms were lovely, perfect in every way with every need anticipated. The breakfasts are 5-star each with bite...so delicious. Shopping and restuarants easily accessed.....so much to see and do! At the end of each busy day, the living room welcomed us to chat and reminise.... As did the lovely gardens in the morning. Nothing was missing, I would return again tomorrow!! Thank you Andrea and David.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The Carriage House - Chatham, Massachusetts bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am September 15, 2016

It was my 2nd time staying with Val and Jim. Everything was perfect once again. Excellent accommodations, excellent Breakfast and exceptional Innkeepers. I would highly recommend The Carriage House for a relaxing stay. Tom K. - Baltimore, MD

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very comfortable and well appointed bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am September 11, 2016

My husband and I were in town for a wedding. Chatham Gables Inn was an excellent choice. The place is very nicely appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was also exceptional. We will be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful and Friendly bei The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 09, 2016

It was a great experience for me and my girlfriend for our first time to the Cape. The service was exceptional at the morning breakfast, and the owners were very knowledgeable about places to go and things to see.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic Stay at CFH bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 30, 2016

We had a fantastic few nights at the CFH - Carol and Jeff were wonderful hosts...this is a fantastic B&B that I would highly recommend!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


First Class all The Way bei The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 29, 2016

Just spent three nights at the Old Harbor Inn and it was first class all the way. Our newly refurbished room was immaculately clean, beautifully decorated, and really comfortable. We enjoyed the Scrumptious breakfasts that were served each morning by our welcoming hosts Ray and Judy. They were quite gracious in both suggesting some fine restaurants for my wife and I to dine in, and in making reservations which I would strongly advise in this busy summer season. Another highlight of the Inn was the always available baked goods. Prepared by Tanya and Judy, the cakes, cookies, and breads were delicious. Within walking distance to the center of Chatham, and a short drive to the beach, the Old Harbor Inn is sure to become one of our favorites!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A must stay if you are at Cape Cod. bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 25, 2016

This was our first visit to Ashley Manor and it was a wonderful find. Their website is easy to use and the booking process was quick and efficient. Great food, super room and Vince and Pat are great innkeepers. We highly recommend this property.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Experience! bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 25, 2016

We had such a great experience!! Located within walking distance to Corporation Beach, we would eat a gourmet fresh breakfast made by Isaiah Hall and then head off to the ocean by foot (along the roadside). Corporation Beach had an Oceanside seafood shack owned by Dennis Public Market which had really good food for great prices- awesome lobster rolls. The whole experience was a hidden secret and we'll be back for sure!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Captain Farris House review bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 23, 2016

We flew in from England and started our touring holiday at Captain Farris House. What a fabulous way to start. We were made very welcome by Carole and Jeff. Our room was exceedingly comfortable. The breakfasts were to die for. We had a great two days on Cape Cod. Thank you so much. Gill and Phil

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous experience! bei Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 21, 2016

My husband and I LOVED our stay at Captain's House. We stayed as part of an anniversary trip, and we found that Captain's House was the perfect, quiet, romantic retreat! The property absolutely lived up to the positive reviews online, and then some. The staff was amazing! Very friendly folks who went out of their way to ensure that we were taken care of. Our room was very nice and clean, with very good amenities. We really appreciated the turn down service in the evenings. We were also pleasantly surprised by the food, both the delicious breakfasts, and wonderful tea time! We found there were lots of extra special touches which made this place so charming and enjoyable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Speechless bei Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 20, 2016

Captain's House Inn is amazingly beautiful and unique. My husband and I stayed in the Wild Pigeon room-which was gorgeous! Their breakfast was so delicious and their main dishes changed every day and their coffee and tea were so good! There were nothing negative about this place at all. We will definitely come back there again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Stay at Captain's House Inn bei Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am August 16, 2016

We recently stayed for three days at the Captain's House Inn, a charming inn in Chatham, MA. Our room was lovely with little extras, such as bottle water, soft drinks and snacks, as well as local information. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. We would highly recommend the inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


FABULOUS bei The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 14, 2016

Stephanie and Hogan are marvelous Inn keepers...every part of our stay was perfect, from yummy breakfasts to where to go and the best dining selections a foodie would love.It's a lovely Inn where we feel pampered and returned this year and will come back again next year Sharron & Peter

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Quite with Class bei The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 14, 2016

The Old Manse is on a quite street and still near enough for long walks. The rooms are old New England classic. Breakfast was light on calories and just the right size to last until early afternoon, The staff was bright and helpful. They had bright warm attitudes. I am recommending this Bed and Breakfast to family and friends.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cape Cod bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed here with my parents for a two-day visit to Cape Cod. The room was lovely, all the staff were attentive and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the location was great, and the amenities of the B&B and the room (such as the bathtub jacuzzi in our room) were all excellent. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would come back next time we're in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 11, 2016

We were able to book a late minute stay in the exact date we needed. We have stayed here before bu5thus was first time since new ownership. Was very happy to see nothing has changed and we.received same great room and amenities and wonderful breakfast.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Enjoyed Captain Farris B and B bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 11, 2016

My daughter arranged for us to stay at Captsin Farris Bed and Breakfast and it was a first for my husband and I stay together at a B&B since he wouldn't stay in one with me in the past. So 2 thumbs up! The room was lovely, the food and service was divine. The owners were so hospitable. We stayed two nights but we were so busy with our sightseeing activities to really enjoy all the amenities. We would definitely stay there again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great getaway bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 09, 2016

It was a great little place with great owners that wanted to help us visit and see the most and go to the best restaurants that were reasonable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Bnb on Mid-Cape bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 05, 2016

Thanks for your great hospitality, dear Carol! Was fantastic, I only can recommend to everybody this fantastic bnb

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Exceeded my expectations bei Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am August 05, 2016

The location was perfect, right outside of town. The facility was excellent and service was top notch.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The unforgettable Ashley Manor. bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 03, 2016

I came to Cape Cod just over 4 years ago at Easter time, and stayed in Barnstable at the unforgettable Ashley Manor. I always knew that we would visit the Cape again one day and without any hesitation to make our reservation once again at Ashley Manor. The wonderful Inkeepers Pat and Vince were as delightful as ever. They are extremely helpful, even going to such lengths as making restaurant reservations as well as giving assistance in booking trips etc., As our visit was in July this year (2016) the weather was amazing. We had an added bonus this time too, by dining out on their very picturesque patio and having their usual varied and very appetizing breakfasts in glorious sunshine. I will be 75 shortly and traveled with my daughter and her husband. I know they will come back again, and if I am able I wouldn't hesitate in staying at Ashley Manor again. Val Garrett. Leeds, West Yorkshire. UK

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Super experience as first time B&B travelers. bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 02, 2016

Having always stayed only at recognized major hotel chains, we were apprehensive in booking a B&B for our visit to Cape Cod. Website looked attractive, interesting story about owners/hosts and reviews most positive and a value compared to hotels. our experience was truly outstanding and most memorable. Val and Jim made us fell welcomed, appreciated and comfortable. Val's breakfasts were incredible. Is there a 6 star category?

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


FIVE STAR Property and Staff! bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 02, 2016

We stayed at Chatham Gables Inn for a few nights while attending a wedding here in Chatham. We could not have been more impressed with the beautifully kept property and clean, well decorated rooms. Andrea and David were so accommodating and super friendly at all times! It was an absolute dream to wake up every morning to the smell of a homemade (and incredibly fancy) breakfast that was served in the adorable sunroom that opens up to the lawn. Incredible attention to detail and we loved every minute of our stay here. There is no doubt that when we come back to Chatham, we will be staying here again!!! Thank you Andrea and David!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 01, 2016

Was able to book a last-minute, one-night stay on the exact date I was looking for. Price was less than I expected to pay on Cape during summer months and room was larger than I expected. Have stayed here before, but this was first time with new owners. I was pleased to find nothing has changed with new ownership. Cookies in afternoon were delicious. Breakfast was great and I was happy we were able to make a substitution to the standard breakfast offerings.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Getaway Weekend bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 29, 2016

The place was centrally located to get to other towns and there was a great local restaurant / bar.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
}