The Queen Anne House Bed and Breakfast Bewertungen

Insgesamt
4,5

Details anzeigen

  • Gästezimmer4,5
  • Dienstleistungen4,8
  • Preis4,5
  • Sauberkeit4,6
  • Restaurant 4,3

Bewertungsaufschlüsselung basierend auf
15 Bewertungen

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Best Deal in the Ozarks

4,6 am Februar 26, 2014

If you are looking at the Ozarks for a get away, this is a must stay. Cozy, Quiet, Friendly, and reasonable. Warren does a great job and the breakfasts were wonderful.


Great Place To Stay

5 am Oktober 26, 2013

I would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast as a number one destination if you're looking for a place with a lot of history and style! Warren is a great host and will make sure you feel more than welcome. My wife and I stayed in the Turret Room and we couldn't have made a better choice! We absolutely loved it! The breakfast was a very enjoyable experience as well, Warren is an excellent cook!


Motorcycle friendly B&B in Harrison

4,8 am Juni 17, 2013

We chose The Queen Anne for its central locations in the Ozarks. Our group booked the entire house off 8 days. From waking up early and riding off for the day to sitting on the beautiful curved porch every night Warren took great care of us. He is extremely informed and interesting with knowledge of all the great motorcycle rides as well as fishing, hiking and canoeing spots. I stayed in the suite and enjoyed the great soaking tub, very comfortable bed and quiet location. This is an excellent location in North Central Arkansas. I highly recommend!


Scintillates elegance, comfort and beauty. Well Done!

4,8 am Juni 05, 2013

Beautiful house, furniture and decor. My husband & I spend 3 nights in the Suite. It was spacious as well as very private. I was delighted bathing in the large claw bath tub as well having a separate shower room and our own television/sitting room. The bed was so comfortable and the whole house has central A/C which was a delightful surprise. Warren made delicious and wholesome breakfasts and the service was so very elegant. Warren is an outstanding B&B host able to assess the needs of his guests so as to offer not too much and not too little attention. There was another couple at the time of our stay in the carriage house whom we had option to share breakfast time with or not and opted to share and had delightful conversation with our elegant breakfasts. Yet another couple stayed a quick one night without breakfast an an adjacent room upstairs, the rooms are situated such that we never heard them coming or going. Also, the location is in walking distance to the park and central downtown and Town & Country dry cleaners who was able to accommodate a same day clean & press need economically and perfectly. We will stay again when we have occasion to be in Harrison.


Very nice!

3,8 am März 28, 2013

The upstairs suite was Enjoyable and cozy!


"Luxury at an affordable price"

4,2 am August 13, 2012

Staying at a B&B is a true luxury for us. We don't travel often, so we treat ourselves to a B&B when we do. Queen Anne didn't disappoint!


Fantastic!!

5 am Juni 04, 2012

I recently stayed at the Queen Anne for two days with my wife in celebration of her birthday. We could not have asked for a better accommodation. The house was incredibly charming and marvolously furnished with many beautiful antique furnishings and adornments. The rooms where lovevly and incredibly clean and comfortable. Warren, our host was an absolute delight, he was incredibly knowledgable and friendly. Our bed was neatly made and fresh towels where put out every day when we came back. Warren was not intrusive or pushy, he was very tactful and caring; he only seemed to appear when we were in need of something and was of course incredibly polite and generous. He had many facinating stories to tell and was very knowledgable about the history and geography of Arkansas. He was able to point out an astonishing amount of intriguing destinations and sight seeing opportunities for me and my wife. Breakfast was well prepared and nicely presented. Be sure to inform Warren ahead of time of any food allergies or alternate diets (vegan, paleo, etc.) Overall, our stay did not seem to lack a thing. You will not be disappointed with the Queen Anne!!


Pleasant experience!

3,6 am Dezember 04, 2011

We got away from busy life for a few days to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary--really enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere; our host who shared many stories about the beautiful Queen Anne B&B and the area; the historic city tour and amazing caverns.


Wonderful experience

5 am August 07, 2011

We felt warm and welcomed the moment we arrived. The hospitality was beyond what was expected. The house was BEAUTIFUL!


Queen Anne was great.

5 am Juli 20, 2011

Service was outstanding. Warren was a great host and resource for entertainment in the Harrison area. Breakfast was served promptly and quality was first rate. Darrell and Kelly.


Innkeeper Warren was great!

4,0 am Oktober 01, 2010

We stayed at the Queen Ann B&B for three days. Our host Warren was a great host and made our visit special. The House was authentic and comfortable. It will be hard to stay at any commercial Hotels again after this service.


Queen Anne's B&B

4,4 am Juli 30, 2010

This B&B was outstanding. Our host and chef had a marvelous personality and went above all expectations to make this a memorable 50th anniversary celebration. The breakfasts were remarkable. The suite was beautifully done in a Victorian decor, as was the whole B&B. Exceptionally clean. Loved every minute of the weekend.


A Charming Place

4,8 am April 19, 2010

Warren White met us as we arrived and gave us a tour of his restored Queen Anne House including its colorful history and his search for authentic furnishings. He also gave us excellent tips for exploring Northern Arkansas and Hot Springs. We were very pleased.


Historic in Harrison AR

4,0 am November 08, 2009

The Queen Anne was charming and historicaly interesting as well as some other sights in town. The host was relaxed and friendly. The house offered many antique interest.


The Queen Anne House Bed and Breakfast

5 am September 24, 2009

Very lovely and pleasant stay. Breakfast was delicious. Definitely would recommend to others. The host is very gracious and helpful.


The Queen Anne House Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Übernachtungspreise $90 - $125
  • Bewertungen (15) 4,5
  • Zimmern 4
  • Akzeptiert Geschenkkarten

Gastgeber kontaktieren

  • Telefon 1-8703650888
  • Gebührenfrei 1-8004199907

Website besuchen »

Details anzeigen

Nach oben