Recent Reviews in Paphos, Cyprus

Fantastic – Best Bed and Breakfast in Cyprus ! at The Roost Cyprus (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2014

he Roost is the BEST Bed and Breakfast in Cyprus ! The villa is located outside of Polemi, just half an hour drive to the most interesting regions of Cyprus (Paphos, Akama). The house sits on top of a hill overlooking the valley and the view from the terrace (or the rooms) is stunning. The surrounding garden is beautiful and the pool is more than appealing for a swim. The villa is luxurious, extremely clean, beautifully decorated and has everything that you might need: from WiFi, to board games and books. Breakfast, which you can enjoy by the pool, includes yogurth, coffee, tea, fruit salad, warm "croissants", home-made marmalade, etc. Apart from the warm welcome from Nikki, the best part is Nikki's advice on off-the-track places to visit and her recommendations on restaurants !! All her recommendations were absolutely perfect !! If you are going to Cyprus, look no more and stay with Nikki at the Roost !!

View more reviews for this inn


our visit at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2013

We had the wonderful opportunity of staying at the Perrgell Bed and Breakfast for our wedding. The hosts were very hospitable and helpful in providing us with information about sightseeing and trips. The food was excellent. We will definitely highly recommend Perrgell to our family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful view, excellent hospitality, clean and tasty breakeast at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2012

My spouse and I have stayed in Perrgell Bed&Breakfast from August 30 to September 03, 2012. What we have found there exceeded our best expectations. The area is beautiful with views of mountains and wine yards all around. The village of Killi is quiet, traditional with fresh air and scents of flowers and trees. The hosting couple was so kind and friendly and willingly served us with everything we desired. The tasty gourmet breakfasts, cooked freshly every day, were just awesome. The room was spacious and very, very clean. We were impressed by the knowledge of the host in Cyprus area which he have transferred to us by planning for us daily tours around the island. We would have stayed longer if only we could. We recommend the place to anybody who is looking for an enjoyable vacation in Cyprus

View more reviews for this inn


The best place we have ever spent our holiday !! at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

4.4 reviewed on November 08, 2012

We have stayed at PERRYGELL in August 2012. We have both agreed that this was the best inn we have ever visited . It is in the center of West Cyprus tourism area, quite old village, a few minutes drive from Paphos center . A traditional stone house recently renovated .The room is cozy and very clean ( cleaned daily ) We were specially overwhelmed by the wonderful reach breakfast ( different every day ) served by the lovely couple who run the place, their attitude was warm and friendly made us feel as with our own family . A tip , the owner willingly provided us with useful information about tours and places of of interest , planned our daily routes which helped us a lot . We strongly recommend the place for an unforgettable holiday retreat !!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing holiday at The Roost Cyprus (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2012

17/10/12 A lovely peaceful and relaxing holiday. The weather was wonderful and the surroundings beautiful. Nikki and Gez were excellent hosts and nothing was too much trouble. The accomodation and the amenities were excellent. A lovely place to get away from the hustle and bustle of daily life. However, close enough to see the real Cyprus and enjoy the surrounding countryside and the delights of the country.

View more reviews for this inn


Well located B&B for exploring West Cyprus at The Roost Cyprus (Paphos, Cyprus)

4.0 reviewed on October 24, 2012

Very comfoortable and relaxing. Good location for exploring Western Cyprus but you do need to hire a car. Close to village with 2 taverns for eating options.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning Accommodation at The Roost Cyprus (Paphos, Cyprus)

4.2 reviewed on October 03, 2012

We have just had the most fabulous week at The Roost. I cannot recommend this B & B more highly. The rooms are beautifully designed and decor is lovely - the whole house is superb, clean and comfortable. The pool and outside dining areas make it very easy to not want to leave The Roost. Nikki & Ges are lovely hosts and nothing is too much trouble

View more reviews for this inn


The place to relax at The Roost Cyprus (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2012

At the Roost you are made to feel like part of the family, nothing is to much trouble for our hosts Nikki and Gez. The scenery combined with the amenities and tranquility the Roost offers , makes you feel refreshed and relaxed. I would recommend the roost to anyone who wants a stress free holiday in paphos

View more reviews for this inn


our visit in paphos at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2012

We have stayed with PERRGELL 4 days in the beginning of June. The place is something else: beautiful house in a calm village with wonderful views. Spacious and clean room and exceptional breakfast, different menu every day, really exiting! On top of all this - the hospitality of the couple who run the place makes you feel like you would like to stay there forever...

View more reviews for this inn


high-end B&B and luxury experience at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

4.8 reviewed on April 21, 2012

11 days at Perry's wonderful place was e treat. Perfect base to discover the Paphos, Akamas and Trodos sights, high enough to escape summer's heat. The room among the best I seen in terms of B&B. Traditional B&B, only one room offered, makes you feel part of the family, the breakfast varied and a good and healthy start of the day. Clean, personal and comfortabel.

View more reviews for this inn


A warm welcome at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

4.2 reviewed on March 19, 2012

Very nice and welcoming people, friendly and helpful with the touristic tours, a charming little room with a beautiful bathroom, all comfortable and very clean, and a huge delicios surprising breakfast everyday. The accomodation is situated in a small village in the mountains, you will be able to meet the real cypriot people and see their real everyday life. A very good accomodation for relaxing and enriching holidays!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality at PERRGELL (Paphos, Cyprus)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2011

We chose this B&B because it was in a perfect location to see all of West Cyprus. The room was very clean and our private bathroom was perfect. We were made to feel like family. Yafit is so friendly and showered us with all kinds of wonderful food. Her food is fresh and amazingly varied. The garden is beautiful and had our own private table on the balcony. Beautiful stone house. Wonderful people. We will be back for more. Thank you Uri and Yafit

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. PERRGELL (4.77)
  2. The Roost Cyprus (4.64)
Top
}