Recent Reviews in Coos Bay, Oregon

Great Spot. Just like home. at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Coos Bay Manor. Nestled in a pretty neighborhood, the logging town is just seconds away. Fun place and the breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


comfortable bed and breakfast in coos bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Nice place with good food and nice service!

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

While on our vacation, we wanted to experience some of the flavor of the area---this was a great place to start! The room was very nice-the hosts were exceptionally nice and the food was prepared by a chef---tasty, healthy and excellent presentation. I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling through the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Historic, welcoming stay. I would comeback again and again at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We got to B&B at 10pm and the owner was there to greet us. She offered wine or coffee before going to sleep. Showed around house. We had a very good first time experience of staying in B&B house. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2016

We had a delightful evening in this lovely Victorian Home. The bed was VERY comfortable and although the weather was very hot the room was cool and quiet. The Inn keeper could not have been nicer since we arrived latter than expected and made us very welcomed with a glass of wine. Breakfast was great pancakes and fresh fruit with an assortment of teas or coffee and fresh OJ. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely Place to Stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We recently stayed at Coos Bay Manor and it was wonderful. The room was nice and the bed so comfortable. And the breakfast was the best we had eaten on our trip so far. I would definitely recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


An older house which is not ADA accessible at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Beautiful house, kept up well. Very gracious hosts who helped with our luggage. I loved being able to open the windows for cool evening air.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 10, 2016

The home is just beautiful and the room and bed very comfortable. Hosts were welcoming. We appreciated the mini frig for guest use. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location on the Umpqua river bank at Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Daybreak was out final resting stop on a week long Pacific coast trip. It is a perfect place to wind down and relax. The owners took great care in making the experience pleasant, and Shelley's cooking will not disappoint.

View more reviews for this inn


A Nice Stop at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on July 08, 2016

The B&B was a nice stop on a long road trip. The property was immaculate and the hosts were welcoming. I didn't feel intimidated traveling with my three sons to a B&B rather than hotel. Only suggestion: warm cookies or snack left out in addition to complimentary wine!

View more reviews for this inn


The Baron's Room at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 30, 2016

Delightful place!

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we could have sstayed longer..... at Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

What a find this was! If you're traveling the Oregon coastal area and looking for a place to stay other than your typical beach town options, this is well worth the drive from Rt. 101. The house sits on the Umpqua River and is very comfy and relaxing. Our room was great, breakfast in the morning was delicious and we so enjoyed our conversations with the hosts and other guests. Will definitely go back here if we ever find ourselves in western Oregon again!

View more reviews for this inn


Interesting property at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on June 17, 2016

Coos Bay manor is an impressive and interesting building with themed rooms, which in in itself makes a visit worthwhile. The hosts are helpful and friendly and ensure a pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and Very Pleasant at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on June 02, 2016

This is a lovely older home in a convenient and pleasant location with a view of the Bay. The owners are natives of Coos Bay and very knowledgeable. They were helpful in suggesting places to eat and things to do.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay Manor at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Great place, Loved Madge. Breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Great cozy place to stay. at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on May 07, 2016

This was a great way to see Coos Bay. Walking distance to downtown. Great hospitality and very accommodating. Really enjoyed the charm. The bed was great. Plan on staying there the next time in town. Enjoyed the breakfast, little to much to eat, but fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring break stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2016

My wife and two teen age daughters spent the night here on our way through on a tour of the California and Oregon coast. Our only regret is that we did not have several days to spend in the Coos Bay area. The Manor was very nice, clean, well decorated and we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast was delicious and the owner and chef were very nice. I highly recommend staying here and felt the value was well worth price. The location is also a nice walk to downtown dining and the waterfront. I look forward to coming back here to stay again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


A-ok at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on March 15, 2016

The owners did not dress/look professional but were friendly. Our room did not have a shower, only a tub. Since there were other rooms available with showers, we were surprised that they did not offer another room (even for an upcharge). Breakfast was ok.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

I wish I could have stayed longer. This is a great place within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. I felt very welcomed and enjoyed the highly comfortable room and delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant experience at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on February 22, 2016

x

View more reviews for this inn


5+ Star Service and Stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2016

My fiancee and I were in town visiting family and stayed at the Coos Bay Manor. It was a wonderful experience, close to great restaurants and shops. I cannot boast enough about our hosts, the rooms were spectacular and best of all they treated us just like family. We will definitely be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Coos Bay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2016

My wife and I where very pleased with Coos Bay Manor and if you have to chose somewhere to stay in Coos Bay I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great breakfast options and a very warm and friendly family (we even helped decorate the giant Christmas tree in the foyer!). The house itself is located close to downtown making lots of restaurants and shopping a comfortable walk.

View more reviews for this inn


Coos Bay BnB at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on December 29, 2015

Nice Victorian home. Pleasant and helpful proprietor. Wine and water were accessible but no afternoon hors d'oeuvres, cheese plate, etc. Room was nice with an attached bathroom. Breakfast was lacking in taste and preparation, French Toast needed more time in the skillet.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2015

I found the bed to be comfortable, food delicious and hospitality second to none. Fantastic stay and I will be staying at The Coos Bay Manor again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great people, amazing place. at Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2015

Very welcoming owners. Was like visiting family. Breakfast was amazing and the room was super cozy. The river behind the house was gorgeous. -Kris and Corissa

View more reviews for this inn


Old World Charm with Modern High End Service! at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2015

Old World Charm with Modern High End Service! Great Place to Stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place Close to the Coast at Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2015

Great setting right on the Umpqua River. The owners are great hosts and provided a really good breakfast. I am definitely returning during the spring salmon run to stay again and try some Umpqua salmon fishing. The B&B is close to the coast (20 minutes) so you can stay and just run over to the beach for a little surf and turf time then return to the quiet and calm of their home. They have a great deck that overlooks the river and small float boats and gear for a little bass fishing in off salmon times if you are inclined. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightfully Historic Building at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 08, 2015

We needed a resting place on our road trip and Coos Bay itself is not our normal stop but this location was ideal (within walking distance to restaurants and bars). The owner was very nice and there were perks including a little fridge (shared with other guests) to store our wine and cheese purchases. The area has many sites within driving distance so you'll want to stay a few nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B. at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2015

Beautiful and roomy home. Friendly and outgoing Host and Hostess. Delicious breakfast. I would stay here again! Five stars!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


awsome bed abd breakfast at Coos Bay Manor (Coos Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2015

Our hosts were so nice and helpful with dinner suggestiins..and the breakfast was great. Location. Is the best overlooking the ocean.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Daybreak Haven B&B (4.71)
  2. Coos Bay Manor (4.38)
Top
}