Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Conway, South Carolina

First timer at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2014

This was the first time my wife and I ever stayed at a bed & breakfast. This was our 25th anniversary celebration. We were very impressed with the facility and staff. The breakfast was excellent. Very memorable stay. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


good times at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

unfortunately only one night. great staff. excellent facility. good to know they are Redskin fans.

View more reviews for this inn


MOST WONDERFUL TRIP EVER! at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Needed a special place to stay and I found the right place! I walked in and instantly felt like family! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! The home is full of peace. The food was AWESOME and the rooms were comfortable and BEAUTIFUL! Will definitely stay at Cypress Inn when I go back. Lisa R.

View more reviews for this inn


Conway stay at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

3.0 reviewed on September 03, 2014

Inn was an easy walk into town and along the river.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding night stay at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

My wife stayed here the night before our wedding and she was totally blown away with the place. It was absolutely perfect in every way. The staff is amazing, the rooms are as well and the breakfast is great! Would absolutely recommend this place. We will be returning for our 1 year anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful B & B at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

This was our first Bread and Breakfast and it was a wonderful experience. Everything was just perfect and the food was fantastic. We would recommend the Moore Farm B&B to anybody. If and when we go back to Myrtle Beach we will absolutely stay there. We plan to try other B & B's in the future when we travel to other areas since this was such a good experience for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Cypress Inn is a hidden gem! at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

Everything was absolutely amazing! What a gem in a tiny little SC town :)

View more reviews for this inn


Restful Cypress Inn, Conway, SC at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

The Cypress Inn in Conway, SC is a little out of the way but well worth the trip. The Inn was wonderfully furnished, all rooms had their own bath and the breakfast was great! A quiet place to visit and walk along the river right outside your door. Not a place for those who want to party hardy but great place to rest up after MB Larry and Linda, Olney, Maryland

View more reviews for this inn


The cozy farm house at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

My husband and I, Michele and Celfo just visited the Moore House and we loved it and cant wait to go back. The front porch is so cozy to sit and relax. The service was friendly and we felt right at home. Breakfast was yummy and prepared with lots of TLC. The house has so much historical memories all throughout the rooms. You won't be disappointed if you decided to stay at the Moore Farm House!!

View more reviews for this inn


First Class Accommodations at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2014

This is a first class bed and breakfast. The owners go out of their way to make your stay perfect. I would highly recommend staying here and enjoying the wonderful made to order breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered guest at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2014

The Moore Farm House B&B is both comfortable and relaxing. I stayed in Celeste's room. The room was immaculately clean and comfortable with lots of natural light during the day. I sometimes find it difficult to sleep away from home, but had no problems during my stay. Cathy and Harry are very accommodating hosts who make you feel right at home. Cathy's cooking was excellent, the raspberry stuffed French toast was fabulous.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Break Getaway at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 19, 2014

The Pinners were excellent hosts and the food was superb! The place was spotlessly clean! Loved our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely old farm house at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2014

We were delighted with our stay at the Moore Farm House. Harry and Cathy Pinner were very welcoming and friendly. The Vera room was spacious and comfortable. We were visiting our daughter in Conway, so it was very convenient, but also close enough to take advantage of all the Myrtle Beach attractions. We enjoyed wonderful breakfasts both days, and the Pinners were gracious enough to fix us an early cold breakfast on our last day when we had to leave at dawn. This is a wonderful find!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, fantastic breakfasts, friendly people! at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2014

The Inn is in the perfect location for strolling and exploring the town. Restaurants and shopping are minutes away, but the Inn is quiet and private. Innkeepers go out of their way to make you feel welcome, but we would go back just for the food!

View more reviews for this inn


Girls weekend at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on January 29, 2014

Wonderful stay... incredible breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Babymoon Vacation at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on January 28, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a one-night babymoon before our 4th child is born. It was a wonderful, relaxing stay and the hosts-Harry and Cathy are just lovely and welcoming. We enjoyed chatting with them over our most delicious breakfast of stuffed french toast (with raspberry and cream cheese-yum!), bacon, and pineapple. They had homemade cookies as well, coffee, water, soft drinks, etc to enjoy during our stay as well. I especially enjoyed the whirlpool bath and the lovely bathrobes in our room-we stayed in Celeste room. They have a great selection of DVDS and books as well. I hope to go back-I peeked in Myrtle room and loved the King sized bed in there as well. Really you can't go wrong whichever room you choose-they are all lovely and it was interesting to hear/read the family history of the house. We ate at the Rivertown Bistro in Conway for supper- it was wonderful-though I do recommend you make reservations, especially if going on a weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice, Could be just a Bit Cleaner at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

3.4 reviewed on January 05, 2014

Everything was very nice - the rooms could have been just a bit cleaner - specifically dust on the bed frame and some of the window treatments appeared soiled.

View more reviews for this inn


Beth Carroll at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2014

My stay at the Moore Farm House was amazing. The place is steeped in history. The breakfast is gourmet. The proprietors are very accommodating. I needed a peaceful place to detox and I found it at the Moore House.

View more reviews for this inn


Last minute get away! at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on December 17, 2013

This was our second time visiting the Cypress Inn and it was amazing as usual! Breakfast was awesome and the room was cozy, inviting and relaxing. We had a blast! Conway has great shopping and dining and is definitely worth visiting! Thanks for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


We will return ! at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on November 20, 2013

The owners are very hands-on,making the service and amenities exceptionally good and personalized.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Night Away at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on November 05, 2013

We live in the area and took a night off from parental duties to go out and have some fun. Wonderful place with a great location on the Riverwalk and in easy walking distance of downtown Conway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2013

We spent two nights at the Cypress Inn and wished it could have been longer. The people were very friendly, went out of their way to be helpful, and the Inn was everything it is advertised to be. It was a relaxing weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Simple & Relaxing at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

3.8 reviewed on October 16, 2013

My husband & I decided on a quick weekend getaway recently. The mountain areas were packed, so we chose to head for the coast. The Cypress Inn is listed with the Select Registry, which we have always found to be very nice places, so we are on our way. The online registration was easy and I even received a call from George in regards to the picnic basket that we had requested. We were a late arrival and everyone was accommodating to our needs. The Cypress Inn is located in a marina area with the lovely RiverWalk park adjacent. Stepping out the front door of the Inn, you can go right to the park and left to downtown Conway, all within walking distance. Anne packed us a delicious picnic that we took to Huntington Beach, about 20 minutes away upon recommendation of George. It was a quiet beach area free of commercialism and crowds, perfect for our picnic. Anne served up a traditional breakfast our first morning of fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, bacon, grits and a warm biscuit with pineapple marmalade. The second morning it was pumpkin French toast with bacon~perfect ending to our weekend with the fall decorations beginning to show. The Inn is very warm, the kind of place as another reviewer put it, would remind you of being at your Grandmothers house. Anne, George, Carol & Hugh are all so delightful and make you part of their family. It's not uncommon to find folks staying at the Inn along with the family, seated at a table during the evenings talking and sharing stories. So, if you choose to fellowship or be quiet, you can find it here!

View more reviews for this inn


My Stay at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2013

Beautiful place, owners really helpful. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at The Moore Farm House (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2013

Do not miss a chance to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


No Place Like Home at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on August 15, 2013

My and wife and I stumbled on the Cypress Inn via the Internet while trying to find a place to stay not too far from Coastal Carolina University where our son is about to begin his junior year. The planets were definitely alligned for this search. We were driving all night to South Carolina from our home in Maryland and would arrive in Conway early in the morning. Even thought the official check-in time for the Inn is 3:00 p.m., the owners allowed us to not only check-in when we arrived at 9:00 in the morning, but invited us to partake of breakfast!!! This act of hospitality was a precursor to the rest of our stay at Cypress Inn. The Bullocks and the Archers treat their guests as members of their families. We will never stay ANYWHERE else when we have to travel anywhere near the Myrtle Beach area. "There is no place like home."

View more reviews for this inn


An Exquisite Inn at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Cypress Inn so much. The 4 owners are all so welcoming and accommodationg. All the decorations are beautiful and everything was immaculate. The breakfast was presented so beautifully and was so delicious. I would highly recommend the Cypress Inn for a very special time away.

View more reviews for this inn


not what we expected at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on June 02, 2013

When we booked a room at Cypress Inn in Conway, SC we were not expecting to have such a lovely stay. The room was so comfortable, the house inviting, and the breakfast was one of the best we have had from a B&B. We recommend Cypress Inn to all!

View more reviews for this inn


Refuge from Graduation Craziness at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on May 28, 2013

The Inn was a lovely, tranquil place to recharge between graduation events. Having the RiverWalk literally at our doorstep was wonderful. The innkeepers were extremely accommodating to our packed schedules, including a last-minute ride to the airport for one of our party. We hope to return when we have more time to enjoy paddling on the Waccamaw and some of the other amenities of Conway and Myrtle Beach.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to make a break. at A Cypress Inn (Conway, South Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on April 29, 2013

Friendly and extremely helpful. Golf is nearby . Suggested we go to a sculpture garden which was magical

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Moore Farm House (4.77)
  2. A Cypress Inn (4.54)
Top
}