Recent Reviews in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Yearly Stay at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We spend two nights here every year. Love the place. Staff is friendly & welcoming. Helpful if we need something.

View more reviews for this inn


Don't Hesitate to Book a Stay at Eagle Fire! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on August 21, 2016

I booked a room for my husband and myself from Indiana, and truly did not know what to expect. Eagle Fire is actually a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice, with thoughtful attention to what a guest needs. Plus Eagle Fire is not a typical chain motel. The price was reasonable, and the breakfast that comes with the booking was pretty substantial. They will even make waffles for you if you wish. The grounds were nice, too, with a patio and tables, wonderful view of Pike's Peak, and there was a hot tub for those who like that kind of thing. We were impressed, and would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Family vacation at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Loved the Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins. Room was really a basic hotel room but the added kitchenette really made the difference. Having 2 teenagers with us the full size refrigerator helped. The room itself was nice & we had plenty of room. Beds were queen size & comfortable. The size of the bathroom was kind of small but the shower was a good size & a walk in shower & we really liked that. The staff was nice & friendly. The location was great for our needs & close to resturants. Definitely will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


60th. Wedding Anniversary celebration with family at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time with you. The food was excellent and displayed so beautifully. We enjoyed having the library to spend time in the evening just visiting. Thank you so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun & Friendly at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on August 11, 2016

We have been staying here for the last three years. The staff is friendly and helpful. We love spending time in the outdoor hot tub and making a fire in the fire pit and having a couple glasses of wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply outstanding at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Neat old Victorian msnsion, very comfortable room, and surprisingly quiet. Dale is an awesome host and his breakfasts are delicious. It was definitely the highlight of our stay in Colorado Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

This bed and breakfast is wonderful. The owner, Ron, is a great host and makes delicious desserts and breakfasts. We definitely felt spoiled. The views are outstanding, the house is peaceful, the rooms are clean, the atmosphere is friendly. Overall, we definitely recommend this bed and breakfast for a relaxing getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Many nice details at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 05, 2016

Was comfortable with many details to help make the stay nice. Clean and quaint in great location.

View more reviews for this inn


My home away from home at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

I love this place!!! I stay there every three months when come to Woodland to visit my grand daughters. Staff are excellent!!! I locked my keys in my car one winter while it was running and they had somebody here lickity-split!! Waffles are great! Rooms are always clean! I've stayed in almost every room and almost all the cabins. Ill be staying there for years to come on my visits!

View more reviews for this inn


Old Downtown B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

This is the only b&b with an elevator. It's downtown location is walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms on third floor have hot tubs and second floor have steamed showers. I like making coffee in my room and sitting on my balcony, before I go down for breakfast. At happy hour or breakfast you can meet other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint in town! at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here and I cannot say enough. The people are friendly. The rooms are always clean and made up. The breakfast is good. A great place to stay for anyone who is looking to do a lot on their vacation. We always stay in a little queen room far from the madding crowd #111, it is very private. We love it and will stay again. RJ

View more reviews for this inn


Four wonderful days at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2016

We stayed with the Old Town Guesthouse for four days in July. We found everything to be top-notch. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room and were very comfortable. There is no better location in Old Colorado City. We will be back. Loved everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay at The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

We stayed four nights at the St. Mary's Inn and loved it. My husband and I have no complaints, everything exceeded our expectations. Breakfasts were fresh and delicious, Conchita is an excellent cook. Zeno went above and beyond to be hospitable and make sure we had a great stay. We would stay longer at this gorgeous inn if we could! Recommend with highest regards.

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2016

I travel for my job and stay in bed and breakfasts when I can. I can truly say this is probably the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was delicious both mornings and David and Kim were great! I would highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse.

View more reviews for this inn


Colorado Family Reunion at Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on July 29, 2016

Our family had a wonderful time. There were spaces that we could all gather for breakfast and for late night marshmallow roasts. The children had space to play and get to know family members from across the country. Family drove from the Northeast coast and from the Gulf of Mexico coast and many other regions. It was a great opportunity to gather as well as see our beautiful country!

View more reviews for this inn


Great first bed and breakfast experience at Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on July 27, 2016

The room we stayed out was clean and well decorated, the location was perfect for exploring Colorado Springs, and our innkeeper (Dale) was very courteous and made a fantastic breakfast each morning. Highly recommended and we will be back the next time we visit Colorado.

View more reviews for this inn


Old towns bed&brfst at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

We were a "special needs"group. Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to our every need. We would definately recommend this place to others

View more reviews for this inn


Lucky Find at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on July 25, 2016

This B&B books early and we found out why. Great location, service, rooms and food.

View more reviews for this inn


About Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs Travel Ideas
Best Places to Hiking Near Colorado Springs
3 Day Trips from Colorado Springs
What to Bring on Your Trip to Colorado Springs

Top
}