The St. Mary's Inn Reviews

Overall
5.0

View details

  • Guest room5.0
  • Services5.0
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5.0
  • Dining5.0

Score Breakdown based on
409 Reviews

Write A Review

Anniversary

5 on February 27, 2014

Lovely stay. Very friendly. Food was outstanding!


Wonderful Stay

5 on February 24, 2014

Beautiful place, friendly hosts, delicious food, close to Colorado College and many tourist attractions.


Two Day Colorado Springs Visit

5 on February 24, 2014

We spent two wonderful days covering all of the spots we planned to see. This bed and breakfast is one of the best we have experienced. Lovely old home.


Honeymoon

5 on December 20, 2013

Amazing night and great atmosphere. Thanks!!


Amazing

5 on December 20, 2013

The place was beautiful, the rooms immaculate, the food delicious, the hospitality was beyond reproach. Would definitely come back!


Excellent

5 on December 20, 2013

Amazing service- Amazing food. I give it my highest recommendation.


Perfect Location!

5 on December 20, 2013

Amazing place for our Annual Girls' weekend. Great food, comfortable beds, and amazing hospitality.


AMAZING LADIES WEEKEND

5 on December 20, 2013

Our group of 15 women were pampered by Zeno and Conchita with beautiful accommodations and gourmet breakfasts! Great location near shopping and night life!!


Thoughtful.Comfy.Caring.

5 on December 19, 2013

We were here on a girl's weekend. 16 Women. They were so thoughtful and even catered to a few specialized needs (vegan, gluten-free). Great time!


Fabulous!

5 on December 19, 2013

We had an amazing weekend! Zeno & Conchita are wonderful and pampered us on our 16th annual quick weekend!


Pampered

5 on December 19, 2013

A comfortable setting with 5 Star service & attention to detail.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on December 19, 2013

Wonderful place with great food & most comfortable bed & wonderful hosts.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on December 19, 2013

This is a little bit of Heaven with a touch of the garden of Eden.


Ghostly Party

5 on December 13, 2013

Wonderful stay and Innkeepers.


Excellence

5 on December 13, 2013

Comfortable, clean with wonderful attention to detail. Friendly and helpful.


Wonderful

5 on December 13, 2013

Great room, breakfast


Excellent

5 on December 13, 2013

Comfortable, friendly, fabulous breakfast!


Homerun

5 on December 13, 2013

Atmosphere and service were exceptional. We made another beautiful memory. Leno and Conchita made us feel at home!


Excellence in Colorado Springs

5 on December 13, 2013

Fabulous! Beautiful home, great neighborhood, lovely hosts. Stay here!


So Great

5 on December 13, 2013

So great. Wonderful service, gorgeous rooms & pnenomal food! Will DEFINITELY be coming back. 5/5 Rating!


3 day getaway

5 on December 13, 2013

Lovely, quiet - highly recommend


Colorado College Visit

5 on December 11, 2013

Wonderful service! Best breakfasts I have ever had in a B&B! Would highly recommend!


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on December 11, 2013

Perfect! Zeno and Conchita are beyond hospitable! They made xtra special accommodations for our family.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on December 11, 2013

Awesome - We've been here many times. The hosts are very wonderful and the breakfast is delicious.


Lovely Place

5 on November 25, 2013

The residence is quiet nice and the hosts are wonderful. We had a lovely stay.


Guests from 11/1-11/5

5 on November 18, 2013

Outstanding hospitality. Delicious breakfrast. Very quiet, comfortable and clean. The hosts are terrific. We hope to come back.


luxurious, yet comfortable relaxing and very convenient!

5 on October 18, 2013

Perfect location for CC student family , to visit and enjoy the campus. Walking distance from downtown,and campus...Hosts go out of their way to make you feel welcome without being intrusive....warm and home like ambiance! Top of the line amenities. Lovely!


Great stay

5 on October 16, 2013

Stay was great - food was wonderful


Magical!

5 on October 16, 2013

Thank you for your kind generosity and warm hospitality. Delicious vegan French toast and wonderful conversation. Extremely clean and comfortable - magical!


Shangrila in the Rockies

5 on October 16, 2013

A remarkable, charming B&B beautifully furnished in a classic setting. Food was wonderful and hosts were lovely and completely helpful.


One day getaway!

5 on October 15, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful!


Wonderful stay

5 on October 15, 2013

We had a wonderful time, great room, people and food. Very comfortable.


Oh what a beautiful morning

5 on October 14, 2013

What a beautiful place and what wonderful hosts. This is truly a home away from home. Great breakfasts.


Location and Hospitality

5 on October 10, 2013

Fantastic location and charming Inn. Hospitality was outstanding. Very clean.


3 day musical getaway

5 on October 10, 2013

Fabulous service, terrific breakfast, beautiful room in classic Victorian B&B. Would recommend highly!


Lovely

5 on October 09, 2013

A lovely B&B. Great location, beautiful rooms. Hospitality was exceptional!


Comfortable

5 on October 09, 2013

Comfortable, friendly - will come again. Great breakfast!


Fabulous stay

5 on October 09, 2013

Great hospitality! Wonderful breakfasts - clean, clean, clean room.


A dream!

5 on October 09, 2013

We stayed at this B&B for 6 days and it was the BEST we ever had. Zeno and Conchita are wonderful people. Two thumbs up for a week we will never forget.


Colorado College Visit

5 on October 09, 2013

Outstanding in all categories.


Home Away from Home

5 on October 06, 2013

Conchita and Zeno were the perfect hosts - gracious, charming, helpful. They went out their way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast was delicious and the ambience so comfortable that guests lingered to chat and enjoy each other's company. And the French toast and warmed cinnamon grapefruit was to die for! The rooms were clean and well-appointed. Really, it felt like home away from home. We will definitely be back on our next visit!


Great 10 year anniversary!

5 on September 09, 2013

We had a tremendous stay at The St. Mary's Inn for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Breakfast the 4 days was amazing with great attention to detail, same for the room and service.


Perfect wedding prep location!

5 on September 08, 2013

We stayed here the night before our wedding and got ready at the inn with our wedding party on the big day. The owner was super friendly, the breakfasts were fantastic and we loved the Elm suite! Thank you!


Great place - great people!

5 on September 03, 2013

I enjoyed the location - easy to get everywhere. Lovely room. Good comfort food! Great hosts!


Amazing stay!

5 on August 28, 2013

Wonderful stay, area, and hosts.


First time - plan to come back!

5 on August 28, 2013

Great location, great property. Looking forward to returning. Thanks.


Gorgeous house and great location!

5 on August 28, 2013

Wonderful house, great beds, huge bathrooms, delicious food and very friendly owners.


Fantastic Visit

5 on August 27, 2013

Wonderful Victorian house with amazing Innkeepers that cater to your every need. If your in the springs don't pass up this gem.


Awesome

5 on August 23, 2013

Awesome place!


Excellent stay

5 on August 21, 2013

Excellent stay! Great food,comfortable setting, very homey. Would stay again.


BEST DAYS OF MY LIFE!

5 on August 17, 2013

Staying at St. Mary's with Conchita and Zeno has been one of the best times in my life!


Visiting Colorado College

5 on August 17, 2013

My stay at St Mary's Inn was a lovely pleasant and comfortable experience. Zeno and Conchita are wonderful and attentive and missed no details.


Absolutely Amazing!

5 on August 17, 2013

Beautiful, cozy and outstanding service. Made our anniversary so special! Thank you for making us feel so welcome!


The wonder of St. Mary Inn

5 on August 16, 2013

This is a gorgeous Inn. It was a great place to stay. The beds are great, the house is beautiful. The hosts are top notch an breakfast was to die for.


A best bet in Colorado Springs!

5 on August 16, 2013

Zeno and Conchita are excellent hosts and the Inn is one of the best we've stayed in the area! The breakfasts are the best!


Great B&B

5 on August 15, 2013

Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Pleasant in every way.


HONEYMOON TRIP!

5 on August 15, 2013

The Inn was beautiful! and we had a restful time! The food was great.


Wonderful Place

5 on August 15, 2013

Would recommend to others and definitely come back.


THE BEST IN THE WEST!

5 on August 14, 2013

Loved my stay! The best time ever and amazing food. Conchita will always be in my heart!


Visiting Colorado College

5 on August 14, 2013

We have visited several times now and each visit only gets better. I recommend St.Marys to everyone who I meet and ask for recommendations - outstanding and great atmosphere.


5 Star

5 on August 13, 2013

Awesome!


Excellent Stay.

4.4 on August 13, 2013

The Owner's at St.Mary's Inn could not have been kinder. They accommodated our unusual schedule, were very helpful and knowledgeable and the food was to die for.


Best B&B ever!

5 on August 12, 2013

Perfect weekend. Wonderful service, delicious breakfast, great room. This B&B is everything you want friendly, cozy, clean and comfortable.


Outstanding B&B!

5 on August 11, 2013

I've stayed in several B&Bs in US and in Europe, and St. Mary is the best. The owners, Conchita and her husband, Zeno provided impeccable service and amazing breakfasts. Due to the nature of my business trip, I contacted them prior to booking to inquire on early check out policy. They were very quick to respond and noted their flexible check-out policy. The Inn is beautifully decorated with a sparkling chandelier in the main living room and a grand dinning table in the dinning room. I stayed three nights in the spacious Elm Suite on the second floor. It has a separate study room facing a large window, a separate daybed room, an air conditioner unit, and a ceiling fan above the bed. The room is very comfortable and wireless Internet worked well. There are four onsite parking spaces and street parking is also available. Daily breakfast was absolutely delicious. Conchita asked the guests when they would like to have breakfast the following day so your food is made right before you arrive and served hot! The dinning table is beautifully set with multiple plates, crystal glasses, napkins and silverware. The Inn is about a 10 minute walk from Colorado College and downtown, surrounded by lots of restaurants and easy access to highways, and about 20 miles from the airport. Conchita and Zeno's attention to details and their caring attitude made them the best B&B host I've ever encountered.


Favorite Vacation

5 on August 09, 2013

Enjoyed our stay.


Outstanding, homey atmosphere

5 on August 08, 2013

Feels just like staying with a warm family. Great breakfast and cozy spacious rooms.


Very Relaxing Home

5 on July 10, 2013

Innkeepers very hands on and show interest in their guests.


Great Place and Great Hosts

5 on July 10, 2013

The rooms are very comfortable and the food is very good. But, the hosts really are incomparable in their hospitality.


Great Stay!

5 on July 09, 2013

Just down from Denver to go the DN/CC hockey game. Great rooms, awesome food, wonderful time!


So Friendly & Accommodating

4.4 on July 08, 2013

I truly enjoyed discovering the St. Mary's Inn. I highly recommend this inn for anyone who wants friendly and considerate service with an eye towards value.


Treated Like a Queen

5 on June 16, 2013

We had such a fantastic time. What a delightful experience.


Best B&B Ever

5 on June 14, 2013

Stayed one night while in town to visit Colorado College. Arrived late and was welcomed by Conchita. Amazing breakfast in the morning. Can't wait to come back!


Outstanding

5 on June 14, 2013

This is an outstanding bed and breakfast.The location is ideal. The rooms are beautiful and well-maintained. The breakfast delicious and service was friendly.


St. Mary's Stay

5 on June 14, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay—comfortable rooms, delicious food!


Amazing Stay!

5 on June 14, 2013

We celebrated our two-year wedding anniversary here. Zeno and Conchita were the best hosts! Amazing breakfasts and a beautiful room. Very relaxing! We will certainly be back!


Amazing!

5 on June 14, 2013

We loved our stay at St. Mary's Inn. The hospitality was superb as was Conchita's wonderful food.


Wonderful & Special B&B

5 on June 14, 2013

We had the most marvelous time. The house and rooms are beautiful. The owners are welcoming and gracious. We give it an A+ and will definitely come back again!


Outstanding!

5 on June 14, 2013

This is an exceptional B&B. Very clean and charming. Outstanding friendliness and attentive hosts. Very comfortable and inviting—warm and wonderful place. Great food. Best French Toast ever!


Wonderful Stay

5 on June 14, 2013

Very accommodating and hospitable. This is my first time staying at a B&B and this experience definitely raise the bar. Home away from home! Thank you, Conchita and Zeno! See you next time!


Best B&B Ever!!! :)

5 on June 14, 2013

Owners were super nice! Definitely going back!!! Love the owners, love the place, love the food, everything!


Wonderful Stay

5 on June 14, 2013

Warm, cozy, beautiful. The room is wonderful with spectacular bathrooms. Food delicious. Outstanding!


Historic Charm

5 on June 13, 2013

Wonderful Victorian in heart of Colorado college area.


Wonderful time

5 on June 10, 2013

I had a delightful time. I felt like I was welcomed into someone's beautiful home.


Birthday Celebration

5 on June 10, 2013

Wonderful experience! So beautiful, friendly and relaxing.


Extended 2 nights to 3!

5 on June 10, 2013

Outstanding service and accommodations. Zeno and Conchita provide a wonderful atmosphere and hospitality.


Wonderful time

5 on June 10, 2013

I had a delightful time. I felt like I was welcomed int someone's beautiful home.


Birthday celebration!

5 on June 10, 2013

Warm and wonderful!


Wonderful!

5 on June 06, 2013

Welcoming staff, clean and gorgeous rooms! A delightful place! Delicious food, too!


Exploring Colorado and Colorado Springs

5 on May 23, 2013

This was our first stop in our tour of Colorado and boy, did we get spoiled! No other accommodation we had for the rest of our tour compared to The St. Mary's Inn. I want to echo sentiments of previous reviewers regarding the superlative breakfast experiences, the wonderful accommodations, and the knowledgeable touring advice we received. The location of the Inn is a great jumping off point to any attraction in the area and great if you love to walk through neighborhoods or to the downtown area to visit the many restaurants and shops. I cannot think of anything more one could want from the actual site or hosts. We are looking forward to visiting again. Kudos to Conchita and Xeno!


Birthday Delight

5 on May 02, 2013

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay and especially the thoughtful birthday treat. It has been just great getting to know you. We wish you well. Buck & Pam Hill


Our romantic getaway!

5 on March 17, 2013

We came to St. Mary's for a weekend away to destress and were taken aback by how wonderful it ended up! The decor is the most beautiful of any B&B I've been to. The hospitality is wonderful and the food is outstanding! We enjoyed the whirlpool in our room and found it to be very romantic :-) The location is also great!


Best B & B ever!

5 on February 25, 2013

The Inn is gorgeously restored and decorated to perfection! Beautiful Rooms and the most gracious hosts. The breakfast's were 5 star quality; the best French toast and pancakes ever! Not to mention wonderful conversation...


Best B&B Bar None!

5 on February 24, 2013

I was absolutely blown away by the incredible luxury of the surroundings, excellent friendship & service from the owners, Zeno and Conchita, and by far the most amazing food I've ever been served in any hotel! I will be back!


Beautiful, hospitable inn for business or pleasure

4.8 on February 08, 2013

I stayed here while interviewing at a local college. I was overwhelmed at the hospitality I received. The owners, Conchita & Zeno were very understanding of my busy schedule and balanced privacy and service. The food was amazing and Conchita even arranged a private breakfast for me and one of the faculty members. I would stay here again for business or pleasure!


Wonderful Experience!

5 on February 08, 2013

We came to visit Colorado College and stayed at St. Mary's Inn. Great experience with Zeno & Conchita! Would stay again!


A beautiful place to stay

5 on February 02, 2013

The hosts were incredibly generous and my room was spacious and comfortable. Delicious and large breakfasts are provided in a lovely dining room. Highly recommended.


Inspiring

5 on January 19, 2013

The property is lovely, food is divine. The innkeeper is a true person and a lovely hostess. The St. Mary's Inn is peaceful and very relaxing.


Unwind, Breathe

5 on January 15, 2013

A wonderful, gorgeous place, fabulous breakfast. Great hostess with class.


Away From Rat Race

5 on January 15, 2013

Best B&B you can ever stay in. Outstanding, refreshing, and away from cares of life. Need to do this more often. Life is too short! Enjoy now!


Look no further in Colorado Springs, CO

5 on January 15, 2013

Not only are the facilities charming and homey, but the owners go out of their way to make you feel welcome and special. I highly recommend St. Mary's Inn.


Visiting CC

5 on January 10, 2013

Very kind and personable caring for guests.


No place like it!

5 on January 10, 2013

Couldn't be better -- so comfortable, beautiful, relaxing. Our hosts were so welcoming -- this could be our home away from home!


Beyond Expectations

5 on January 10, 2013

Kudos for Conchita and Zeno. They treat guests royally and their home is very peaceful and comfortable. Breakfasts are 5 stars!


Awesome Place!

5 on January 10, 2013

Great people, atmosphere, and breakfast. Awesome experience while visiting Colorado Springs.


Not Your Ordinary B&B

4.8 on November 14, 2012

For travelers seeking out-of-the-ordinary accommodations in Colorado Springs, the place to stay for the ultimate in Bed & Breakfast facilities is THE ST. MARY’S INN. We spent a delightful four days and three nights at this charming 118-year-old home that has been completely renovated with all-modern amenities, yet retains an upscale, family-like feel. Centrally-located to downtown Colorado Springs and Colorado College, and easily accessible to I-25, St. Mary’s Inn can accommodate up to 23 guests and even has a detached suite for newly-weds. Conchita and Zeno Nolet are two of the most delightful hosts you could ever meet. We definitely agree with one reviewer who referred to St. Mary’s Inn as “the Broadmoor of Bed & Breakfasts.” For comfortable accommodations, sumptuous breakfasts and stimulating conversations, St. Mary’s Inn is our home-away-from-home in Colorado Springs! Carol and Lew Shaw Scottsdale, Arizona


Comfortable, well located, outstanding food.

4.2 on November 06, 2012

My bed was super comfortable, the shower was nice, the room was clean, the location is fantastic. The food was absolutely outstanding! Conchita and Zeno are great people. It was great seating in the living room and talking to them. But if you are not in the mood, they respect your privacy and won't be pushing a conversation. I highly recommend it.


Outstanding all around!

5 on November 05, 2012

St. Mary's Inn exceeded all of my expectations. The hosts - Zeno & Conchita are some of the friendliest and most hospitable people I have met at a Bed and Breakfast. The breakfasts were gourmet meals each morning, and the rooms were super comfortable, clean, and cozy. Thanks for a great experience!


Rocky Mtn Women's Film Festival

5 on November 04, 2012

I brought my film to a festival in Colorado Springs.. I was a little wary when I was told that I'd be staying at a bed and breakfast as I am quite spoilt and like to stay in very nice hotels. Well St. Mary's Inn is like the Ritz Carlton..elegant, tasteful and so comfortable. But there is one difference. The host and hostess take care of your every need. They are charming and nurturing. Their breakfasts are out of this world...everything home made. There is always tea and coffee and wonderful cakes and cookies. honestly , I felt so at home there that I did not want to leave. Nowhere in the world will you be catered to as much. I can't wait to return with my family. Excellent!!!


Parents Weekend

4.6 on October 16, 2012

Weekend visiting my son at Colorado College - school is walking distance from the Inn - near other restaurants and shops. Breakfast was incredible - hosts invited my son to join. Room was a suite - spacious and clean. Loved every second - will for sure stay again when we return. Felt like I was saying goodbye to family after only 3 days.


Pleasure

5 on October 13, 2012

Wonderful stay. Beautiful home. Great hospitality. Very clean, comfy beds!


Weekend Getaway

5 on October 08, 2012

Beautiful Inn; charming, immaculate room; friendly, helpful hosts; unbelievably delicious breakfasts. We'll be back!


Romantic Getaway

5 on October 04, 2012

Very wonderful room, food was excellent and the owners were so hospitable and friendly. They made the weekend worthwhile and special. Will be coming back for years to come to celebrate anniversaries.


Lovely Stay

5 on October 03, 2012

We have stayed in several B&Bs in and around Colorado Springs while visiting our son at Colorado College. This was the best, by far. We will be back.


Amazing B&B

5 on October 03, 2012

We had a great time, great location to downtown, great staff, amazing food, and service. Thanks.


Beautiful Stay!

5 on September 23, 2012

Excellent stay, great hospitality, food & location. We will be back & highly recommend.


A lovely stay!

5 on September 11, 2012

St. Mary's Inn was so beautiful, and it was cozy, clean, and a very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast was delicious!


Never the same breakfast twice!

5 on September 07, 2012

The St. Mary's Inn proudly boasts that they never serve the same breakfast twice! Our hosts Conchita and Zeno were very nice and made one feel welcome in their home. Conchita the is a highly skilled chef who serves breakfasts that are appealing to the eye as well as the palate not to mention nutritious. Everything is served fresh and hot and you have your choice of breakfast at 8a.m. or 9 a.m. St. Mary's is beautifully decorated and the linens were pressed as well as freshly laundered. My room had a jacuzzi tub and was furnished as depicted, clean, quiet and comfortable. Sunday evening our hosts and some of the guests, gathered in the drawing room for coffee, tea and conversation. It was truly a relaxing and enjoyable way to spend the weekend. One of the guests and I went to Pike's Peak together and experienced the beauty of the Mountains. If your ever in Colorado Springs don't frustrate yourself with a second rate hotel. Make it a memorable time by staying at St Mary's Inn.


11 days of delight

5 on September 06, 2012

After a wekk I changed from another hotel and was delighted to stay at this B & B. It was a true delight. The accommodations were the best and the breakfast were the best start to any day. The owners even took me out to visit Denver, took me to my rental car and to the airport. They have become friends. I could not be happier I cahnged and will be back to the only place...highly recommend it to all, especially if visiting Colorado College as my child now is.


Great experience!!

5 on September 06, 2012

The rooms were really nice and the breakfast was delicious every day! We were very sad when we had to leave but it was a very nice experience, we would come back if we could Thank you Om Zeno and tante Conchita....From the "princess G" - Columbus Ohio


Made the difference between a good honeymoon and a great one

5 on August 10, 2012

We had "the oak suite" on our honeymoon, was a great place to stay. right near downtown where there are a great many good places to eat. Room was cleaned daily while we were out. The breakfast was the best my wife and I have ever had! made fresh as we sat at the dining table, was sausage carmalized in a sweet sauce, the Fluffiest eggs possible and french toast with fruit and nuts, again, best breakfast ever! Zeno and Conchita were very friendly and very helpful as well as always available. We will be back next year!


The St. Mary's Inn

4.4 on August 04, 2012

Owner was as charming and gracious as her home. Breakfast was outstanding -- decor was stunning.


My CC College Graduate

5 on July 23, 2012

It is because of my daughter's decision to attend Colorado College that we discovered St. Mary's Inn. For four years we have enjoyed the quality and attention to detail that Conchita has provided.


The Real Five Star Joint in Colorado

5 on July 23, 2012

Elegant and luxurious. St. Mary's is my favorite place to stay in the Springs. The breakfast is delicious and the owners are charming, accommodating, and go above and beyond in providing the ultimate in luxury.


Amazing stay!

5 on May 07, 2012

This is our second time staying at St. Mary's Inn, and we have loved every minute of it! Great hosts, great food, great rooms!


Great stay!

5 on May 06, 2012

Zeno and Conchita are amazing hosts. What beautiful and tasty breakfasts! Thanks again & again.


Wonderful

5 on April 18, 2012

The whole place was great, the food was amazing. Very nice people, they cater to what you need, very nice to talk to.


Romantic Getaway

5 on February 27, 2012

My first B&B experience & it far exceeded my expectations. Location was in the heart of it all. Our host, Zeno, was phenomenal! All recommendations were spot on & he made us feel very welcomed & at home. Can't wait to come back!


Great Day in the Springs

5 on February 23, 2012

Wonderful experience. The food and accommendations super. Best of all was the hospitality and conversation with the host and other guest. It was like being with family. Would like to stay again longer.


Weeding in the mountains

5 on February 23, 2012

The accomidations are excellent. The owners are great and very friendly. I have stayed in several BandBs and this is one ranks the highest. I reccomend it very highly. Great rooms!


Perfect in every way!

5 on February 17, 2012

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days at The St. Mary's Inn. The innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were excellent! The inn is lovely, comfortable, and quiet. We enjoyed walking to nearby museums, shops, restaurants, a movie theater, and historic churches. The neighborhood is very nice and safe. We will definitely stay at The St. Mary's Inn the next time we visit beautiful Colorado Springs.


A nice get-away!

5 on February 13, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the St.Mary's Inn. The room was immaculate, well decorated and very comfortable. Conchita and Zeno were excellent innkeepers, very attentative and accommodating. The breakfasts were delicious! We would recommend the St. Mary's Inn and plan to stay there again.


Wonderful stay!

5 on February 09, 2012

A wonderful home away from home. I highly recommend the St Mary's Inn for business or personal travel.


Relaxing

4.4 on November 15, 2011

Nice accommodating staff, and the breakfasts were delicious!!! The rooms were clean and nice extras like a robe and fridge. Really enjoyed my experience there!


Wonderful B & B in Colorado Springs. Best breakfasts ever.

5 on November 14, 2011

Stay was part of the HOPE retreat for breast cancer survivors. I live in the Springs and will highly recommend this B & B to visitors.


Elegant and Friendly

4.8 on November 10, 2011

I had the pleasure of a recent stay at St. Mary's Inn in Colorado Springs. Everything, and I mean everything was perfect. The room was charming and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Best of the all, the innkeepers and the other guests were interesting and kind. The inn is close to good restaurants and the fine arts center. I will definitely stay there again.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on November 07, 2011

the St. Mary's Inn in Colorado Springs is the most magnificent charming place anyone could dream of staying at. The owners are so very gracious!


A perfect downtown getaway

5 on November 06, 2011

We stayed overnight in the Oak Suite and it couldn't have been better. Very private and quiet and so nice inside. Zeno and Conchita are such warm hosts -- they truly enjoy meeting and connecting with their guests. Breakfast was also top notch.


Great stay always

5 on October 30, 2011

As always, the hosts make the B&B. Zeno and Conchita are so kind and keep the rooms clean and comfortable. We love our stays here.


Superb stay

5 on October 30, 2011

This was our first stay here and it was beyond our expectations. beautiful house, delicious breakfast, and extremely courteous hosts. We will come back again!


Air Force 20 Year Reunion

5 on October 30, 2011

Excellent accommodations, service, and breakfasts. Would highly recommend and can't wait to stay again!


Great

4.6 on October 23, 2011

What a beautiful, pleasant, relaxing place to stay. Our host & hostess were a delight.


Two fabulous days!

5 on October 02, 2011

We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing environment. Food and company were fabulous! We will be back. Room was cozy.


Wonderful Experience

4.6 on September 27, 2011

Conchita and Zeno were very gracious hosts. They welcomed you as if you were family. They truly endeavored to make your stay pleasant. Both were quick to respond if you needed directions, activity suggestions or dining recommendations. And the breakfast was very creative and tasty! Just delightful. We plan to stay there again.


The most wonderful place

5 on September 12, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at St Mary's Inn for our honeymoon and let me tell you it was amazing. We couldnt have asked for anything better. The food OMG the food was heavenly especially the french toast with the fresh orange sauce. Now when I saw the rooms online I thought I was impressed until I saw our room in person, the pictures did it no justice it was 10x better. The atmosphere was so relaxing and welcoming. If you have a chance even for just one night we recomend you stay here. Conchita and Zeno are wonderful people and know how to treat their guests right. Melody and Chuck


Great Weekend

4.4 on September 06, 2011

We had a great weekend, planned on a single day, but ended up extending because of the super location and the amazing breakfast.


One fantastic experience

5 on August 06, 2011

We arrived on a Saturday afternoon and Zeno helped us with our bags! Others attending our event were already rocking in the chairs on the porch, enjoying some liquid refreshments & cookies! Then came gourmet breakfasts with Conchita outdoing herself every morning -- the rooms were great -- hospitality out of this world.


Greatp place to rest and relax

5 on August 06, 2011

Great place! It is beautifully done. The facilities are beautiful and extremely well-kept. The breakfast and fellowship were wonderful after a great night's rest.


Wonderfully romantic

5 on August 02, 2011

We just returned from spending an extended weekend at St. Mary's and we could not be more pleased. Conchita and Zeno's warmth and hospitality exceeded all our expectations and our time spent there is one we will always remember. The accomodations were wonderful, the food was absolutely delicious and we greatly appreciated our hosts' suggestions on activities and sights to see. Thank you, Conchita and Zeno, so very much, for a lovely weekend...


Girl Cousins Reunion

5 on August 01, 2011

Zeno and Conchita did everything possible to ensure that our reunion was relaxed and stress free. The Inn is beautiful and the history provided made the stay very enjoyable. The breakfasts provided were very good, and filling! We were all truly thankful to have such gracious hosts.


Great accommodations!

5 on July 26, 2011

The st. Mary's inn is an excellent place to stay with friendly service and great value. Corchita and Zeno were excellent hosts. Will return.


Beautiful, excellent food.

5 on July 26, 2011

Beautifully decorated rooms. Excellent breakfast. We had a wonderful stay. Zeno & Conchita are welcoming hosts who make you feel right at home!


Comfortable and Enjoyable Bed & Breakfast

5 on July 22, 2011

We hope to return someday. Our host, Conchita & Zeno were so gracious and made you feel at home. Breakfast was always delicious and conversation around the table was a great start to our day.


St. Mary's Inn

5 on July 20, 2011

This is by far the best B&B I have ever stayed in. The breakfasts are to die for. The rooms are well-appointed, and gracious. The hosts do whatever they can to make your stay pleasant and productive. I’ve stayed there a week at a time twice, and plan to stay there any time I’m in Colorado Springs in the future.


Our first B&B stay

5 on July 19, 2011

We wanted to experience sometime special for our 42nd wedding anniversary celebration so we booked a stay at St. Mary's Inn in Colorado Springs. The Ash Suite was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The location was great just a couple of blocks from downtown where we had a fantastic meal. Our hosts, Conchhita and Zeno, were friendly and catered to our needs. The gourmet breakfast was phenominal, french toast made from homemade raisin bread, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, fruit juice, bacon and coffee. Our overall stay exceeded our expectations and we will definately book another stay at the St. Mary's Inn.


Cozy

5 on July 19, 2011

Wonderful host accepting us very lat into a fairy tale like house. the room was fantastic and at breakfast it didn't take much imagination to feel like a king and queen. The host had time to sit down and share personal experiences - it is those small things that makes a stay perfect. Wish we could stay longer


Cozy

5 on July 19, 2011

Great host, welcoming us into his home late in the evening. A beautiful house with a lot of atmosphere. Respectfully restored according to it's time.


St. Mary's Inn is a wonderful Inn and we will always be staying there for our future trips to Colorado Springs.

5 on July 16, 2011

Our stay at St. Mary's was excellent. The Inn owners Conchita and Zeno welcomed us like family but cared for us like important guest. The breakfast every morning was delicious without exception. The room was bright, well decorated and relaxing. The location is perfect for both the city experiences and sight seeing. The Inn owners provide us with information regarding the sights and things to do during our stay. We stayed for two weeks and during the entire stay the rooms, the food and the hospitality remained excellent. I highly recommend staying at St. Mary's Inn.


Feels like home

5 on July 14, 2011

Beautiful home and excellent service. Very hospitable and makes you feel your staying with friends, will return!


Best value for your money!

5 on July 13, 2011

Absolutely the best stay at a bed and breakfast I have ever had. The cleanliness, service, and best of all the food that is prepared at breakfast is over the top. A great value for your money!


Best Bed and Breakfast in Colorado Springs!

5 on July 13, 2011

What a great place to stay if you are going to be in Colorado Springs. Very convenient to downtown and Colorado College. There were many restaurants to choose from that were located in the downtown area. We stayed one night and wished we could have spent more time at St. Mary's Inn. The breakfast was delicious...coffee, fresh fruit, and the best eggs benedict that I have ever had. The other guests were very nice and Conchita and Zeno were very helpful. The beds were comfy and the rooms were very clean. My husband and I stayed at the Inn with two 17 year olds so Conchita had a perfect place for us - there were two rooms with a bathroom in between -- great for families! We had our own area that included a separate sitting area with a refrigerator and a desk. If we go back to Colorado Springs, we will definitely stay there again!


We are repeat customers, so it is difficult to exceed expectations. But this time it did! I had to make a very early shuttle from COS airport and my arranged ride backed out, So Zeno got up at 4 AM, took me to airport, and waited with me until I was on the shuttle. And Conchita had prepred a bag

5 on July 13, 2011

lunch! They went the "extra mile". Kudos and great thanks!


St. Mary's-A fabulous place!

5 on July 12, 2011

The hosts are wonderful folks, the house and rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated, the location is exceptional, and the food (don't miss the cookies) was excellent. A great pace to stay in Colorado Springs.


Review of St mary's Inn Colorado Sorings Co

5 on July 12, 2011

SMI is a most wonder B&B. Conchita and Zeno are gracious hosts and exceed all expectations. The rooms are nice and the meals are exceptional. I would recommebd the SMI to anyone and everyone


The Best in Colorado Springs!

5 on July 12, 2011

Hospitality and accommodations are the best. I return every year!


An Excellent B & B

5 on July 07, 2011

We recently stayed at The St Mary's Inn for two nights while visiting family in Denver and found Conchita & Zeno to be excellent hosts. We have stayed at many B&B's over the years and this one has to be one of the best. Our room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were outstanding. We especially liked having the small couch in our room for extra seating while talking over the days plans. We thank you for making our stay in Colorado Springs so enjoyable.


So relaxing

4.6 on June 08, 2011

Can not say what we enjoyed more the breakfast. The people we met or the peace and quite time just relaxing. We also like that we could walk to down town Colorado Springs.


Heaven in Colorado Springs

4.0 on May 30, 2011

Travelling to Col Sprgs for the Air Force Graduation...we wanted to feel a part of the community in CS. We were amazed at the Inn and our hosts. Zeno and Conchita welcomed us like family. Rooms and meals were out of this world. Truely a wonderful experience and time in CS.


Fantastic visit to Colorado Springs

5 on January 30, 2011

What a delightful visit. The service was wonderful. It was like staying with family in the most beautiful place.


Exceeded expectations

5 on January 30, 2011

Don't stay at B&Bs often, but this one is the best I've ever been to. Conchita & Zeno are great hosts. This is a fantastic location. Walking distance to downtown or a $4 cab ride.


Wonderful!

5 on January 30, 2011

The best place I have ever stayed! I will stay here every time I come back to Colorado Springs.


Not just the best in the west

5 on December 19, 2010

The inn was spotlessly clean, appointments of fine quality and lovely but most outstanding was the quality of welcome and care my granddaughter and I received from the owners. I will recommend it unreservedly to others and look forward to returning.


St. Mary's Inn

5 on December 19, 2010

Best breakfast in town! Wonderful and friendly owners and beautiful, comfortable rooms. Definitely recommend it.


Home away from home

5 on December 19, 2010

Zeno & Conchita made us feel at home immediately, looking out for our every need. They helped us with every contingency. Truly made us feel like family. Thank you!


Best B&B on the planet!

5 on December 11, 2010

Charming hosts, amazing breakfasts, immaculate rooms, beautiful ambience, I felt like a queen. Wonderful, relaxing place. Highly recommend.


Wonderful all around!

5 on December 06, 2010

Our stay at St. Mary's was one of the best B&B experiences we have had. Our hosts were wonderful and very helpful with ideas and recommendations for around town. The house and rooms were great: clean, fresh & cozy. The breakfast was full and diverse. We will visit again!


Wonderful hospitality

5 on November 28, 2010

Fabulous hospitality. We were greeted at the door & referred to by name for our entire visit. We were made to feel at home. The hosts are incredibly gracious. The rooms are beautiful & the breakfast superb. Highly recommended!


A fabulous stay!

5 on November 18, 2010

I recently spent three nights at The St. Mary's Inn as a guest of a nearby film festival along with several other filmmakers. I like B&Bs, but I don't generally consider myself to be "a B&B person." If all Bed and Breakfasts were like the St. Mary's Inn, though, I'd change my tune! I've come to associate B&Bs with shared bathrooms and an acceptance of the fact that one has sacrificed privacy in exchange for a little more personality than one finds at a hotel. St. Mary's has both in abundance -- nicely appointed rooms and suites, each with its own bathroom, with a separate entrance through which guests can come and go freely and a lovely, sunlit living room should one want to venture downstairs. And cookies and little bowls of chocolate were always (too?) readily available. I stayed in one of the more modest rooms on the top floor, but found the room to be cozy and full of charm, not to mention the fact that I had a gorgeous view of the morning sun hitting the mountains. The proprietors couldn't have been nicer -- warm without ever being intrusive, and genuinely concerned with the comfort of all their guests. Breakfast can truly feel like a family affair as you fend off seconds (and thirds) of pancakes and eggs whipped up by Conchita with Zeno playing the role of the overly solicitous mother who somehow manages to refill your plate when you aren't looking. When Conchita found out I was a vegan, she even prepared a plate of vegan sausage and tofu scramble. B&Bs don't get much better than this!


Wonderful

5 on November 11, 2010

Staying at the inn was a wonderful experience! Truly a home away from home.


St. Mary's Inn is a dream

5 on November 07, 2010

Zeno and Conchita are amazing hosts! We had a beautiful suite. The breakfast was plentiful and Conchita kept offering us more amazing food. I would highly recommend this inn for your travels in Colorado. While here, check out Garden of the Gods.


A wonderful Getaway

4.8 on October 29, 2010

My wife and I stayed at St. Mary's Inn for a short getaway this summer. We had never stayed at a B&B before but found it to be refreshing and relaxing. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious, the room was clean and attractive, and our hosts were a delight. We hope to stay at St. Mary's again and would highly recommend it to anyone.


Colorado's best

5 on October 19, 2010

A wonderful place in every way! Food, service, and personality led to enjoy every moment! The room was fantastic. Also enjoyed conversations with other guests. I would highly recommend to others & will come again!


Great family stay

5 on October 19, 2010

Very friendly & accommodating to special dietary needs. Home and rooms are beautiful. Felt at home immediately. Thanks!


An Irish Review

5 on October 16, 2010

Holy Mary - this place really is a wonderful B&B!! Colorado Springs is a great place to visit for a few days and St Marys is perfectly located downtown to walk to various bars, restaurants and all the local amenities. Zeno and Conchita are wonderful hosts where the breakfast is of amazing quality, rooms are elegantly designed and comfortable and the morning conversation sets you up for the day with a full itinerary of things to do and places to see. St Marys is definitely recommended as a place to stay when someone comes to visit beautiful South Colorado.


Wonderful!

5 on October 12, 2010

We want to come back. Our room was incredible. the staff was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast alone was worth the cost of the room.


A lovely place with lovely owners

4.0 on October 07, 2010

Conchita and Zeno made us feel like honored guests. She's from the Philippines and I mentioned my love of Lumpia. When we returned from unpacking she had made some fresh for us as a nighttime snack! Comfortable and beautiful home totally renovated by the owners. Her French Toast is to die for. Dana and Donna Law San Deigo, Ca


One year anniversary... Back Again!!

5 on October 07, 2010

We first came to the St Mary's Inn to spend the evening of our wedding in the comfort and charm of this historic building. We were looking for a bed and breakfast that felt as if we had never left home, and we weren't disappointed. Little did we know, Conchita's waffles are the best in town, and a must if you are to stay here. We have come back now for the second time to enjoy the amazing hospitality on our one year anniversary. The kindness and warmth of the proprietors is making visiting the Inn a yearly tradition.


Great location

5 on October 04, 2010

Walking distance to downtown Colorado Springs. Great location! Room was very clean and owners were very helpful. Highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.


Homeymoon stay

5 on October 04, 2010

We married at Garden of the Gods then stayed at the St. Mary's. It was wonderful! Great food, beautiful house, and very kind hosts. We must come back!


Perfect staycation

5 on October 04, 2010

Excellent service, hospitality, and ambiance! Zeno & Conchita are wonderful hosts.


Magical

4.4 on September 29, 2010

Everything was wonderful, plus beautiful - loved every minute. Hostess was great.


Honey Moon Special

4.0 on September 17, 2010

This is a special place for our quick getaway. Peaceful, homey and relaxing. Great views, beautiful atmosphere, enjoyed the breakfast, the luxury and comfort.


Exceptionally Good

5 on August 12, 2010

This is a quality establishment from the facility to the couple that run it. I would recommend this B&B to anyone. These folks and this Inn are a credit to your industry.


Outstanding B&B!

5 on August 11, 2010

St. Mary's Inn treats you right. The Aspen room that we stayed in was beautiful, quiet and cozy.


Perfect Rest!

5 on August 09, 2010

This is a cozy inn that provided a perfect rest from a long trip from Russia. Gorgeous bed that did not let me wake up in my regular time. Zeno and Conchita are absolutely great.


Sheer Elegance

5 on August 09, 2010

Conchita and Zeno are the penultimate hosts - the inn is delightful in every respect. The "signature" French toast is exquisite! Thank you, Conchita and Zeno!


EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT

5 on August 03, 2010

CONCHITA & ZENO HAVE A BEAUTIFULL INN IN A GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD OF HISTORIC HOMES. THE HOME IS WELL MAINTAINED. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY WITH THEM AND THE BREAKFAST IS GREAT. ZENO'S INFORMATION ON WHAT TO SEE IN THE CITY AND HOW TO GET AROUND WAS PRICELESS. WE BOTH LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING THERE AGAIN. MIKE & SUSAN


50th Anniversary Memories

5 on August 02, 2010

What a splendid job my hooing husband did in Scouting out the St. Mary's Inn on the internet. It was a fabulous random choice. We couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. If only we had such lovely and peaceful accommodations 50 years ago when honeymooning in Colorado Springs. Zeno and Conchita were so gracious and accommodating. Life just gets better.


St. Mary's - No Words!

5 on July 26, 2010

No words can describe this B&B. The atmosphere was breathtaking, the location was perfect, and the service was phenomenal. They were so kind, it felt like family. Was home away from home.


A real treasure near downtown Co Springs

4.6 on July 25, 2010

Wish we had more than one night to enjoy this very pleasant and relaxing place. Beautiful rooms that are wonderfully decorated and spacious. The host and hostess are wonderful and very eager to meet new people. Breakfast was very well done with way more than enough food offered many times. It was an easy walk from the Inn to Antler's park & Giuseppe's ... as well as many, many other restaurants including Jose Muldoon's and an entire village of shops & diners to pick from.


Great B&B in the Heart of Colorado Springs

5 on July 21, 2010

Hosts are nice, our room and the inn were beautifully decorated. Breakfast was also very personal and tasty.


Beautiful Stay

5 on July 19, 2010

Great time, lovely place to stay and relax, wonderful innkeeper!


Best B&B Ever - Very Lovely!

5 on July 08, 2010

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, we were waited on and served non-stop! The room was beautiful, the breakfast was lovely and the owners were so kind and personable. Loved it!


Best Way To Start Your Honeymoon

5 on July 01, 2010

The hospitality displayed by Conchita and Zeno was phenomenal. Taking care of their guests is not just a business to them - it's personal. They are readily available and gave us so much more than we could ever ask or imagine.


What All Bed and Breakfasts Should Be Like

5 on July 01, 2010

Conchito and Zeno provided a Bed and Breakfast experience for my wife and I that completely exceeded my expectations. Not only are the hosts perhaps the most caring, accommodating and genuine people you'd ever meet, but the inn is remarkably comfortable and quaint. I would recommend this place to anyone!


Wonderful Place!

4.8 on July 01, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay! The room (Oak Suite) was fabulous. The breakfast was delicious. The host was friendly and informative.


Great B&B

4.8 on July 01, 2010

Beautiful house and great hosts! Close to all the great attractions near Colorado Springs and Manitou Springs. Very good breakfast!


Anniversary Getaway

5 on July 01, 2010

What a great place to stay! Zeno is an excellent host and can help with anything you need. Breakfast was delicious and portions are very large. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.


A Mountain Retreat

5 on June 29, 2010

Great place to stay. The breakfast was the best, the room was frresh and the bed comfortable. The proprietor was warm and inviting. I would highly recommend the B&B to anyone. A fabulous value!


Fantastic

5 on June 16, 2010

Just left today. Can't believe that every other time I have sturdy in Colorado Springs I have stayed at the Antler. This place is prime. The manager is very friendly an extremly attentive. The rooms are immaculate and the breakfast would cost $30 per head anywhere else. I'm not an emotional person and do not like over using superlatives, but in this case, I have no choice. Excellent.


Best in the Springs

5 on June 15, 2010

Once again our stay at St. Mary's Inn proved to be a five star experience. Accommodations of hosts were outstanding. We'll be back!


Blessings at St. Mary's

5 on June 11, 2010

What a wonderful holiday weekend we spent at St. Mary's. Our every need was met, so many ammenities, wonderful food & hospitality. We were truly blessed by the time spent there.


Great Getaway!

5 on June 04, 2010

Excellent service. Friendly and inviting. Lovely rooms. Loved the service and breakfast! Delicious food. You guys are awesome!


Amazing But True

5 on June 04, 2010

This inn is beautifully decorated, incredibly inviting; the breakfast was superb. The owners are both gracious and so international.


Honeymooners

5 on June 02, 2010

We loved the room and the service. Great owners. The food was delicious and you couldn't ask for a cleaner, nicer room.


Great Bed & Breakfast

5 on May 25, 2010

Zeno and Conchita were warm and welcoming hosts. The breakfast was delicious and filling. Our room was comfortable and beautiful. We had a great time. Thank you!


Local Getaway

5 on May 23, 2010

What a wonderful in town getaway. The room we stayed in used to be a sunroom, and had windows on three walls! Incredible French Toast. Great fun, and relaxing. Thanks Zeno and Conchita. We'll send folks your way.


A Perfect B&B

4.8 on April 30, 2010

This place - and the couple who run it - are nicest combination of friendly and elegant I can imagine. Beautifully restored and appointed rooms, amazing food and personalized service. The best! Great location.


Fabulous

5 on April 30, 2010

We highly recommend St. Mary's Inn to all of our loved ones visiting CO Springs! Impeccable service!


St. Mary's Inn

5 on April 20, 2010

I loved this gorgeous B&B. The owners are wonderful in their hospitality. Amazing breakfast.


Beautiful Home, Wonderful People

5 on April 20, 2010

B&B's often feel old and stuffy, with intrusive owners. St. Mary's Inn is nothing like that. It is a beautiful property and is warm, welcoming, and as comfortable as visiting the home you grew up in. The owners, Zeno and Conchita, are friendly, funny, wonderful people that make your stay effortless. Of all the things we did in Colorado Springs, CO, the St. Mary's Inn will be one of hte most outstanding memories.


Just Like Home - With Better Food

4.8 on April 20, 2010

Wonderful accomodations, comfy beds, soft sheets & towels. Delicious breakfast. Great hospitality. Owners very welcoming.


Fabulous Stay!

5 on April 19, 2010

Thank you so much for a fabulous stay. The room was more than wonderful, but the best part of the stay was your friendly service and breakfast. Delicious! Thank you!


Fantastic!

5 on April 15, 2010

Beautiful home, warm and welcoming helpful hosts, fantastic breakfast.


Relax & Rejuvenate

4.8 on April 14, 2010

St. Mary's Inn was a lovely, relaxing place to stay. The food was fabulous. Zeno and Conchita offered the right amount of service and assistance.


Excellent Stay!

5 on April 08, 2010

This was my first Bed & Breakfast experience & it couldn't have been better! Conchita & Zeno are excellent hosts, the room was beautiful & breakfast was phenomenal! Thanks!!


They Thought of Everything!

5 on April 01, 2010

The service was exceptional. They went out of their way to assist me and accomodate my schedule. Thanks so much!


Dreamy Place to Stay

5 on April 01, 2010

Best B&B I have ever stayed at. Fabulous bed and French toast for breakfast was delicious!


The Best

5 on April 01, 2010

I've stayed at many B&B's, and this is the best. Top Notch!!


Most Unexpected Stay

5 on March 29, 2010

This is our 4th stop on our road trip. I'm very impressed by the efforts of details put together in this lovely inn. Great theme and culture. Conchita and Zeno were very hospitable. They have made my stay very memorable.


Comfort of Home

5 on March 29, 2010

I've always enjoyed staying in well-run B&B's, and the St. Mary's Inn is really up there as far as comfort and friendliness is concerned. Conchita and Zeno were born to run B&B's with their natural friendliness and absolutely great hosts.


A Breath of Fresh Air

5 on March 23, 2010

The room was amazing, the bed was almost impossible to get out of. But the breakfast was the cherry on the cake. Conchita's French toast was mouth-watering. Highly recommend!!


Fat and Happy

5 on March 22, 2010

Rooms and breakfast both were excellent. French toast for breakfast was unique and astonishingly good. The Oak Suite was perfect for a weekend getaway.


A paradise getaway

5 on March 19, 2010

Very magical and so relaxing-now I can face the world again! Concita and Zeno were part of the magic. This is the cleanest B&B I have ever stayed at and so beautiful. The breakfast was so delicious and tomorrow we will have a Filpino breakfast. This was my daughter's second stay and she said I must come. Can't wait to come back.


Great Inn

5 on March 15, 2010

The hosts are awesome! The food was terrific. I rate it as A plus plus plus!


Two Day Getaway

5 on March 09, 2010

Very accomodating. Very warm. Wonderful breakfast! Clean!


Beautiful, Clean and Lovely Service

4.8 on March 05, 2010

St. Mary's is an immaculate B&B in a quiet yet central location where hosts Conchita and Zeno will treat you like royalty. A delightful experience.


Unbelievable

5 on March 02, 2010

Beautiful place, lovely room, amazing host and hostess.


Superb!

5 on February 22, 2010

Zeno and Conchita have created an absolutely perfect B&B. It is not possible to improve on what they have done!


THE Place to Stay

5 on February 22, 2010

Once again, our stay was wonderful! Service was great. Very relaxing. I know I am going to have a very long relationship with this B&B! Friends forever....


OUTSTANDING

5 on February 17, 2010

Wonderful Inn, great location, good food, but most importantly fun, interesting and personable Innkeepers!


Outstanding!

5 on February 16, 2010

Our stay at St Mary's Inn far exceeded our expectations! It was beautiful, the Innkeepers were Amazing and they did far more than we could have expected . We will definitely return!


Incredible Bed & Breakfast!

5 on February 03, 2010

Wonderful B&B in beautiful Colorado Springs. Delightful owners and amazing accomodations. Love this place!


Wonderful Hospitality

4.6 on February 03, 2010

We love St. Mary's! Beautiful accomodations, warm, hospitable people, delicious food! You will not regret staying here!


Unexpectedly wonderful

5 on January 21, 2010

Wonderfully romantic inn with very warm & welcoming owners. We even extended our stay an extra night because it was so delightful.


Elegant and Spacious

5 on December 30, 2009

This beautifully restored Victorian is elegant and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic!


First Time B&B

5 on December 17, 2009

Wonderful stay! Great first time experience!


Excellent Inn

5 on December 14, 2009

This inn was amazing. The service was impeccable. I will certainly recommend this to other friends. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on November 06, 2009

Very nice stay at a beautiful B&B! Very clean & hosts were excellent.


Wonderful!

5 on November 04, 2009

We read great reviews before we came, and now we know why. Wonderful room, excellent find. Conchita & Zeno were icing on the cake. Thanks


Military Per Diem stay

5 on October 31, 2009

This was the first time I stayed at a Bed and Breakfast and I was very pleased with my stay. The atmosphere and attention that I was afforded was was beyond what I expected. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.


Great stay!

5 on October 27, 2009

The St. Mary's Inn is tops in hospitality, breakfast, style and warmth. Also, a perfect location for seeing Colorado Springs.


Gracious Plenty

5 on October 27, 2009

Everything about this Inn was perfection -- hosts, suite, breakfast, hospitality. We hope to return soon. Highly recommended


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on October 27, 2009

Wonderful accommodations and the breakfasts. We will come back.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on October 21, 2009

Terrific! Wonderful, gracious innkeepers. Excellent bedrooms. Food is the best -- especially the pancakes.


Amazing Stay

5 on October 21, 2009

The St. Mary's Inn was a beautiful home away from home. The hospitality is unmatched and the rooms as lovely as possible. The best stay I've ever had by far.


possible because of our stay at The St. Mary's Inn

5 on October 13, 2009

Words can't express how much we loved Colorado Springs for it's natural beauty and warm environment, from people we encountered. We believe that was possible because of our stay at The St. Mary's Inn. We already fell in love with pictures of your place when we reserved online and actual The St. Mary's Inn gave even more pleasure in many ways; clean and professionally designed room, aroma of rich coffee, fresh orange juice, delicious breakfast with signature orange syrup made by Conchita herself. Also just about right walking distance to Colorado College where we could experience beauty of Colorado's fall and winter together captured our heart. We have traveled to many places and stayed at many places but not one place came close to The St. Mary's Inn for warm welcome, beautiful rooms, delicious food, and family and friend like owners who made all this possible. You are definitely on our top list for vacation pleasure for us and our family and friends. Thank you so much again for giving us top of the line hospitality and environment.


the most charming delightful week's stay in a bed and breakfest we have ever had

5 on October 08, 2009

We discovered this bed and beakfast last year, as we had stayed at another one up the street and did not know about the St Mary's Inn. As we were driving into town one day, we layed eyes upon this magnificent Victorian building and stopped immediately to investigate. Zeno, the owner, graciously gave us a tour of every room, and I could not believe the authenticity and charm of the St Mary's Inn. I took the information down, put it in my agenda book and when we made plans to visit the childen, who live here, I immediately called and made the reservation. Zeno, and Conchita, the owners, are absolutely wonderful. They cannot do enough to please their guests. Every one of the rooms has its own special charm, and to perfection. The decor is so extra special throughout. The breakfast is as good as it gets. Every day, Conchita presents your breakfast as if you were in a five star restaurant in the beautiful elegant formal dining room. The living room and sitting room are full of beautiful antiques, magnificent Persian rugs, and both have Van Briggle original fireplaces. The place is absolutely immaculate in every way. It is so quiet and peaceful here. The bedding is to perfection, the bathrooms, extremely chic and immaculate, and I would think I was in the Fairmont Hotel in San Francisco, which is one of my favorite hotels. There is no other place one would want to stay here in Colorado Springs, as we have stayed other places which could never ever compare. You must have this experience Take it from us, it is just incredible! Do make your reserv ations here, as you will not be disappointed in any way! Lainie and Jerry Beverly HIlls, California


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on October 08, 2009

Wonderful stay! We will return and recommend!


1st year anniversary

5 on October 05, 2009

Second visit to a B&B and has to be one of the best experiences ever. It was exquisite. Definitely reccommend it to others & come back ourselves.


Excellent stay at a beautiful home

5 on October 05, 2009

Wonderful amenities, gracious hosts, delicious food. The only place I'll stay in Colorado Springs!


Beautiful, Quaint, Quiet B&B

5 on September 30, 2009

Sadly we only stayed 1 night, but it was a very delightful & relaxing experience. Breakfast was very delicious. The innkeeper was very welcoming & friendly. Thank you!


The Perfect Inn

5 on September 25, 2009

You will feel so pampered and comfortable in St. Mary's Inn. Beautiful rooms, excellent hosts, lovely breakfst with a delightful table setting.


Absolultely Lovely

5 on September 24, 2009

We were lucky enought to stay in two different rooms for our two night stay. Each was beautiful and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.


Superb!

5 on September 24, 2009

Superb inn with special owners who make us feel at home--our 2nd visit


Gracious Relaxation

5 on September 24, 2009

The warm, genuine hostess and host were most hospitable, encouraging and caring. The service was outstanding and the setting a feast for the eyes. Such delicious meals, gently presented are seldom seen in a relaxed setting.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on September 22, 2009

First time at Bed & Breakfast -- wonderful experience, great hospitality & food -- beautiful rooms.


Highlight of our Trip

4.8 on September 22, 2009

Everything was perfect. The ambience, the food and the charming hosts ( and othere guests). Looking forward to returning.


Basement Apt. Stay

5 on September 22, 2009

We stayed here about a week ago and couldn't wait to come back. The proprietors are the nicest people in the world and the Inn is spectacular. Simply the best!


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on September 22, 2009

Wonderful Stay. The owners are very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.


Wonderful experience!

5 on September 09, 2009

Excellent B&B! Very hospitable and friendly innkeepers. We had a very relaxing and wonderful night! We will defnitely be visiting again!


second to none

5 on September 08, 2009

It is not surprising you're voted the best in the Rockies..For people who have not stayed with you yet doe'snt know what they are missing..Look no further..This is it! Conchita and Zeno have just put this B&B inn far from others..Food,comfort,and elegance combined..Words are not enough to complement this couple.Surely will stay in your memories as one you're pleasant and wonderful experience..


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on September 02, 2009

The proprietors, Conchita and Zeno, made the place happen. Beautiful accommodations and people.


A wonderful experience

5 on August 25, 2009

We are B&B people. This is one of the top two we have ever stayed at. The home & the people are top! It is a stay we will talk about & always remember.


Cozy & warm stay

5 on August 20, 2009

Everything was absolutely perfect! Loved every moment here. The owners are so welcoming & sweet. Thank you!


The cedar Suite

4.0 on August 19, 2009

Our time at the St. Mary's Inn was short but very enjoyable! Conchita & Zeno were excellent & warm hosts. Their attention to detail is obvious throughout their gorgeous home and delicious breakfast. I would definitely recommend!


An exceptional St. Mary's Inn

5 on August 18, 2009

This is the most delightful and comfortable residence. The comfort is exceeded only by the hospitality of Zeno and Conchita. A must to experience!


awesome!

5 on August 13, 2009

The house is exquisitely remodeled. The breakfast is to die for! the hosts are awesome!


Wonderful, Wonderful

5 on August 12, 2009

What can I say that hasn't been said before in previous reviews. Conchita and Zeno are wonderful people, they provide outstanding service to their guests as well as being the perfect hosts that bring their guests together. The inn is beautiful, great breakfast, lots of attention to detail. We've already made plans to return. I will have a full trip report up on the bedandbreakfast.com Blog within a week. Rose Ciccone, Associate Editor, Bedandbreakfast.com

Innkeeper Response
Coming from the ultimate and most experienced B&B reviewer, and an editor as well, we humbly thank you for your kind words!


great service

5 on August 11, 2009

Best service, very nice, and friendly people. I really felt at home. Conchita and Zeno are very helpful and wonderful people!


a 10+; you must stay here!

5 on August 11, 2009

I couldn't have had a nicer experience. The food is amazing, rooms are fabulous! I'll stay here again!


One of the best!!!

5 on August 11, 2009

As indicated below, everything was just perfect. Breakfasts- wonderful! Home- beautiful! Bedroom- wonderfully done! And the hosts- so helpful and personable! This B&B was truly a delight! Loved staying here!


Definitely THE Best of the Best!

5 on August 10, 2009

Absolutely loved The St Mary's Inn. The rooms were immaculate and spacious, the food was fresh and delicious, and the hosts were attentive and delightful. We will definitely be staying here again. Have already started spreading the word to relatives and friends!


Heaven on Earth

5 on August 10, 2009

Who would have thought it was in Colorado Springs! Conchita and Zeno have created a heavenly environment which surpasses any B&B we've ever discovered in the US or abroad. Not a detail has been missed, and their personalized hospitality and graciousness made our too short stay relaxing and re-energizing. We both look forward to our next visit to Colorado and will definitely include this delightful inn on our itinerary.


Amazing weekend getaway

4.6 on August 10, 2009

The breakfasts here are delicious and filling, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My wife and I stayed at St. Mary's for our first anniversary, and had no complaints! We would highly recommend this B&B. Conchita and Zeno are wonderful innkeepers, and have more than enough information about how to keep busy in CO Springs.


Incomparable friendliness!

5 on August 06, 2009

The only thing that might surpass the Inn's charm is that of the owners, Conchita and Zeno. These two went out of their way over and over to make our stay truly a pleasure. Extraordinary requests were taken in stride, and every aspect of the B&B experience was carefully planned and perfectly executed. This Inn is not to be missed - we hope we can return some time soon! The Bremers


a wonderful St Mary's experience

5 on August 06, 2009

The wonderful facilities were outdone only by the care and friendliness of the innkeepers. We'll be back!


Give yourself a treat and stay here!

5 on August 06, 2009

Twenty three years ago on our honeymoon my husband and I tried a Bed and Breakfast for the first time. It was not a very good experience. After our first night stay we decided that it would be better if we canceled the rest of our reservation and moved to a regular hotel. We have not returned to a bed and breakfast since. A few weeks ago my husband was making plans to attend a conference in Colorado Springs. He suggested that we stay at the St. Mary's Bed and Breakfast. I was extremly hesitant until he suggested that I look at their web site. It calmed my fears after reviewing their site, but there was still hesitation on my part. We arrived on a Friday evening and sadly left on Thurs. morning. The experience was far above any thing I could have imagined. Many adjectives could be used to describe our experience at St Mary's Bed and Breakfast. A few but not a complete list of adjectives are beautiful, clean, delightful, friendly, heartwarming, embracing, delicious, peaceful, warm, and gracious. The host and hostess of St. Mary's Bed and Breakfast, Zeno, and Conchita Nolet, could not have done a better job of making us feel at home. Within a few minutes of meeting them you feel as if you have become a part of their extended family. Conchita has done an outstanding job at decorating their 1895 home, and Zeno is the most gracious and entertaining host. My view of Bed and Breakfasts has forever been changed for the good because of my experience at the St Mary's Bed and Breakfast.


Extraordinary!

5 on August 06, 2009

What a great experience! Conchita and Zeno are wonderful hosts. They are very friendly and accomodating. The architecture of this pre-1900 home is beautiful, the atmosphere warm and the food delicious. Randy, Page, Arizona


Wonderful Experience

5 on August 05, 2009

Such a homely experience. Enjoyed every bit of the stay. Hospitable, friendly, courteous and caring -- what more can one ask for? Pleasant couple to look after the guests.


Summer Colorado

5 on August 05, 2009

First time summer in Colorado, Spent night in beautiful Victorian era inn. Had an awesome breakfast with other guests, and enjoyed visiting with inn owners.


The Pike's Peak of all Bed and Breakfasts'

5 on July 22, 2009

All I can say is that this place is at the top of all Bed and Breakfasts' that we have ever visited. A wonderful greeting makes you feel right at home. The owners don't manage externally. They actually run the place from within. The Breakfast should actually be called a Brunch. Every day Conchita prepares a different meal. Don't turn around to speak to someone else at the table because when you turn your head back you will find that anything that was not full like your coffee or food will be re-filled. You'll need the rest of the day to burn it off. Typically while you are at Breakfast your room is being attended to. The attention to detail shows from Conchita's background of being a flight attendant. Both Zeno and Conchita make you feel right at home like an addition to their family. The Victorian style house is beautiful. A lot of hours were put into bringing this place back to life. We stayed outside every afternoon on the front porch sitting on the rocking chairs enjoying the peaceful environment. It is very quiet and peaceful where this place is located. Conchita and Zeno are always at the ready to advise you of local attractions and places to eat. They even went as far as to lend us their jackets for our trip going on the Cog Wheel Train to the top of Pike's Peak Mountain. Every day they would leave us a wonderful note on the bed acknowledging their appreciation of us being there and a mention to what we had done that day. Thanks Conchita and Zeno. You guys were the Greatest!!!! Javier and Heidi


A great place to stay

5 on July 17, 2009

Great hosts, great food, and very comfortable accommodations- we felt right at home and fellow guests were very friendly and entertaining.


An Awesome getaway

5 on July 16, 2009

We have traveled to many B & B, but we always seem to return to our favorite B & B, St. Mary's Inn. The innkeepers welcome you like family with open arms. The meals that we have eaten here are fabulous. So delicious. What can I say. Everything about St. Mary's Inn is awesome.


relaxing getaway

5 on July 16, 2009

Wonderful, hospitable hosts that welcomed us, made us feel at home. Amazing breakfast and room.


Ryan's review

5 on July 16, 2009

Great place to stay, really nice people, so close to the Colorado College and downtown.


excellent stay!

5 on July 15, 2009

Beautiful home!


An awesome experience!

5 on July 13, 2009

I had a wonderful stay at the inn with Conchita and Zeno. They are lovely hosts and made my stay very comfortable and memorable. Great beds! and great breakfasts!


unforgettable

5 on July 13, 2009

I was overwhelmed by the wonderful hospitality of Conchita and Zeno. The breakfasts were a culinary delight, the bedroom was charming ,and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. So sorry to be leaving!


Honeymooners

5 on July 11, 2009

One of the best decisions that I have made in my life was to stay at this Bed and Breakfast. The owners Conchita and Zeno must be out of this world! Not only do they own the place, but they are the ones that are there taking care of their guests personally. Come hungry for breakfast. This place should be called a Bed and Brunch! Breakfast is different every single day. Don't turn around for a split second to speak to another guest because if you put your water, coffee, orange juice or anything else down you will realize that when you have turned back around you will have it refilled. While you are at breakfast your rooms will be cleaned. They leave these wonderful cards on top of your bed with a personal note every day. They are always ready to assist with recommendations of places to visit and the easiest ways to get there. When we went on the Cog Wheel Train up to Pike's Peak Mountain they even went as far as to lend us their own personal Jackets!!! We enjoyed sitting outside every evening by ourselves and having other guests join and have conversations on the front porch of this beautiful Victorian House. The restoration was amazing! It must have also been back breaking. It is without a doubt that we will return to this place in the immediate future. Thanks Conchita and Zeno for setting the example of what all other Bed and Breakfasts should emulate!!


truly one of a kind!

5 on July 02, 2009

This was truly one of the warmest and best B&B's we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. We will recommend it to all of our friends.


Hostess with the mostest

5 on July 01, 2009

This visit felt like a visit to good friends- friends who happen to wait on you hand and foot. These hosts have thought of everything from kind notes in our room every night, to the most wonderful breakfasts ever! A tasteful, comfortable, perfect inn!


over the top

5 on June 30, 2009

St Mary's Inn is easily the most hospitable B&B we have ever stayed at. The house is gorgeous, the rooms are very comfortable, the food is fabulous, and the hosts are a delight. We are definitely coming back!


Springtime in Colorado

5 on June 30, 2009

What an elegant place to stay after spending hours plying the many hiking trails in the Spring's area. Zeno and Conchita make every effort to make your stay a comfortable and memorable one.


loved our stay!

5 on June 18, 2009

We were close to home, but felt like we were really 'away'! Loved our hosts, and the food was amazing!


wonderful!

5 on June 11, 2009

very flexible, willing to work last minute. Room was very comfortable, relaxation was easy. Breakfast was delightful. Great mixture of types of food!


Feels like family

5 on June 11, 2009

Loved the room. Loved the house. Loved the food. Loved the hosts!


excellent

5 on June 11, 2009

Amazing!!


So wonderful!

5 on June 11, 2009

The room was cute and very clean. Breakfast was amazing and the conversation even better! It was all the same touches that made it extraordinary!


awesome

5 on June 03, 2009

Everything was outstanding!


Seven days of Heavenly bliss!

5 on June 03, 2009

A beautiful place with wonderful service!


wonderful

5 on June 03, 2009

Beautiful place to stay. The owners are very friendly and feed you a delicious breakfast. Rooms are peaceful to stay in and well kept. I would highly recommend staying here.


never before

5 on May 27, 2009

Never had such a wonderful time. The inn as beautiful and comfortable. the food is excellent and the owners could not be more loving.


Exceptional luxury B&B!!

5 on May 27, 2009

St Mary's inn single-handedly changed my opinion of B&B's from never wanting to stay at one, to wanting to return! Zeno and Conchita's hospitality is unforgettable! Beautiful and cleaner even than a 5 star hotel!


the best inn...by far!

5 on May 27, 2009

Conchita and Zeno are phenomenal hosts. During my four years at Colorado Springs college, they have functioned as surrogate parents, providing lovely meals and more than comfortable rooms for me and my friends.


Graduation weekend

5 on May 26, 2009

Now when we visit Colorado Springs, we stay here! Conchita and Zeno serve up perfection! It is our home away from home and we look forward to being here. It's both very comfortable and lovely!


wonderful stay

4.8 on May 20, 2009

Room was very nice, breakfast was amazing. Friendly hosts. Best B&B I have stayed at so far. Thanks for such a great stay!


lovely inn

5 on May 20, 2009

Fantastic room and delightful breakfast. Everything was perfect. Zeno and Conchita are so welcoming.


Warm and welcoming

5 on May 20, 2009

We had a wonderful stay in this lovely inn. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and our hosts, Zeno and Conchita, were just charming. The rooms are beautifully decorated and extremely clean.


fabulous place!

5 on May 20, 2009

We had a lovely stay! Conchita and Zeno are the best!! We will definitely be back!


the best!

5 on May 20, 2009

The inn was so much better than expected! It's beautiful and our hosts were wonderful to spend time with!


Family

5 on May 19, 2009

Zeno and Conchita not only run a wonderful B&B, they excel at making you feel part of their lovely family!


St Mary's

5 on May 19, 2009

This B&B is the most awesome home away from home!


great weekend

5 on May 11, 2009

Excelletn stay. I will highly recommend to all!


Fabulous food, fabulous people

5 on May 11, 2009

Our hosts bent over backwards to make us comfortable. The food was really, really good! The beds, sheets, accommodations were superb!


Warm and wonderful

5 on May 11, 2009

Conchita and Zeno were very welcoming. They made us feel at home. The food was excellent. We customarily stay in hotels, however, this stay has convinced us to stay in B&B's more often!


Excellent!

5 on May 11, 2009

Great room, bed was extraordinary, breakfast was wonderful!


wonderful!

5 on May 11, 2009

A beautiful house, great people and food!


great place to stay

5 on May 08, 2009

Delicious food in a friendly and great environment. Delightful owners make you feel welcome. I had a great time staying here with family.


The best

5 on May 08, 2009

This is the best B&B ever! Everything about it is perfect! The food is wonderful! The rooms are beautiful and the owners are beyond kind and gracious!


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on May 06, 2009

Fantastic breakfast and welcoming hosts!


The Greatest!

5 on April 21, 2009

The innkeepers are warm and interesting and the breakfasts are delicious. I will return!


Feel at home at the St Mary's INn

5 on April 16, 2009

For a wonderful experience in Colorado Springs with exceptional service and beautiful rooms, the St Mary's Inn offers first class accommodations for it's guests. Wonderful and personable owners. Highly recommended!


Bed, breakfast, and Elton john

5 on April 16, 2009

We stayed in town to be closer to Elton John concert, and we found a wonderful place to stay. Great room, delicious breakfast, wonderful hosts. They went to the concert, too!!


Sunday in Colorado Springs

5 on April 16, 2009

My wife and I stayed one evening at the inn. the room was very nice and comfortable, and the hosts were wonderful. Breakfast was delicious, and we could easily get around.


Great place!

5 on April 16, 2009

Wonderful place! Great find! The best hosts we have ever had! If you come back to Colorado Springs, we will stay here!


outstanding

5 on April 15, 2009

I had a great time and enjoyed the service and environment.


Top of the Peak Homey hole

5 on April 14, 2009

With Pike's Peak as a backdrop to the west, the St Mary's Inn was a 'homey' hole in the city for a beautiful bedroom and a fantastic breakfast. the hosts were delightful!


Perfect getaway...you must stay!

5 on April 14, 2009

Wonderful hostess, service, hospitality, food, accommodations, and location! A true gem in Colorado Springs!


Perfect Location for College Visit

4.6 on April 14, 2009

We stayed at the St. Mary's Inn to visit Colorado College. It was an easy walk to campus. We were greeted at the door by the hosts. The room was a nice size and the A/C worked well--no noisy off and on sounds. All amenities. Private bathroom was spotless but there was no door for complete privacy on our suite. Linens were wonderful and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous and it was nice chatting with other guests around the table.


St Mary's

5 on April 13, 2009

Gracious hosts, beautiful and elegant surroundings, comfortable bed, spacious accommodations, and delicious food!


excellent B&B

5 on April 13, 2009

Comfortable rooms, and very welcoming hosts. and an excellent breakfast!


Greatest!

5 on April 13, 2009

Great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend to family and friends!


Thank you Conchita and Zeno!

5 on April 13, 2009

Beautiful room, wonderful breakfast, warm friends.


Treat of a lifetime!

5 on April 10, 2009

When my daughter and I decided to drive her car across the country to C. Springs, my husband insisted that I stay somewhere special. This was it! I've never felt so well cared for! Zeno and Conchita are an exceptional host and hostess! Their home is gorgeous and the food is superb!


Denverites favorite getaway

5 on April 10, 2009

Downtown-close to all epitome of luxury and comfort. Only 1 hour from Denver off I-25.


St Mary's

5 on April 09, 2009

Great place, wonderful gourmet food- unexpected surprise!


Valentine's Day review

4.8 on March 19, 2009

Awesome accommodations and impeccable service and hospitality. Best of the best!


Colorado Spring's BEST inn

5 on March 19, 2009

St Mary's inn was the perfect place for our weekend getaway. We highly recommend you stay here!


The best of Colorado

5 on March 19, 2009

This B&B is perhaps the best we have stayed in, in Colorado. From the moment we arrived, we felt like we were visiting old friends. We were welcomed with open arms, treated like family, and made to feel at home. With comfortable rooms and great food, I would recommend the inn to anyone!


Paradise in Coloorado Springs

5 on March 19, 2009

The inn is one of the best places I've stayed. The owners are great (as is the food), the rooms are beautiful, and the jacuzzi tub is wonderfully relaxing!


wonderful respite

4.6 on March 19, 2009

Charming place maintained by a friendly couple. Breakfast outstanding, beds extremely comfortable!


grand

5 on March 03, 2009

Wonderful place, wonderful hosts. Not to be missed!


WONDERFUL!!!

5 on February 23, 2009

Zeno and Conchita were excellent hosts. We loved our stay here in Colorado Springs. Thank you for help with directions, advice on sightseeing, etc!


coming back

5 on February 20, 2009

It is a very welcoming and cozy atmosphere. Charming staff. Delicious food.


Best of Best

5 on February 20, 2009

The hospitality is fabulous. This is my 3rd visit-This is the Best B&B that I've stayed at. Food is amazing. The hosts are wonderful!


awesome

5 on February 20, 2009

Awesome, best experience ever!


what a pleasure!

5 on February 20, 2009

Excellent food, beautiful setting, and the greatest people!


perfect-the best!

5 on February 20, 2009

Perfect weekend. Great hosts, lovely house. Great food- the best!


best B&B ever

5 on February 20, 2009

This place was amazing!


Excellent...so special

5 on February 20, 2009

Zeno and Conchita could not be more wonderful, accommodating, and fun! St Mary's is clean and beautiful. The rooms are quiet and so cozy. We feel so special here. The food is always delicious!


St Mary's

5 on February 18, 2009

Very gracious, lovely inn with large and comfortable room, excellent food, and extraordinary hospitality. I'll be back!


most wonderful place to stay

5 on February 18, 2009

Just like home. Will definitely stay here next time! My husband and I enjoyed our stay.


st. mary's inn

5 on February 18, 2009

fabulous! both Conchita and Zeno were terrific!


Harry at St. Mary

5 on February 18, 2009

very nice; homey


It can't get better!

5 on February 18, 2009

My second visit- always delightful. It does not get any better!


everything is perfect

5 on February 04, 2009

From the graciousness of the owners, to the beauty and comfort of the rooms and the delicious original breakfast, everything was perfect!!! A must stay!!!


a weekend delight

5 on February 04, 2009

wonderful


the best

5 on February 04, 2009

awesome


paradise near Rockies

5 on February 04, 2009

European luxury in a private setting. Every desire was catered- lovely linens; lovely meal.


St. Mary's Inn

5 on January 29, 2009

First time we've stayed in a B&B and loved it! Couldn't asked for better hospitality! Everything was great! We're planning on returning on our next visit.


an elegant weekend

4.8 on January 28, 2009

The innkeepers of the inn have a heart for service


Excellent B&B!

5 on January 28, 2009

My stay at St. Mary's inn was wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and great amenities (yay! for wireless!) Conchita's food was amazing and everyone was friendly and welcoming.


wonderful stay

5 on January 28, 2009

Very impressed with the hospitality and cleanliness. hosts were very accommodating and gracious. I felt very much at home. Breakfast is exceptional!


fabulous

5 on January 28, 2009

I was deeply grateful for the owner and for the facility. I loved being here! Thanks so much!


incredible value

5 on January 22, 2009

Exceptional attention to detail by dedicated hosts, Zeno and Conchita. A hidden gem in the Rockies.


St Mary's

5 on January 13, 2009

Great service, amazing breakfast. We will be back!


Romantic Experience

5 on January 13, 2009

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary in the Aspen Suite. Zeno and Conchita were the best hosts we've ever had; gave us movies, chocolates, offered to make phone calls, etc. They provided a lovely room, gourmet breakfast, and such great service! It was an anniversary to remember, thanks to them!


New Year's delight

5 on January 12, 2009

Last minute decision turned out to be sweet memories and a stay beyond expectations. Just a short ride from the seven area, but to another world experience. Will be back before New Years. Thanks for the memories


wonderful!

5 on January 12, 2009

We will be back. Great hospitality. Super lodging!


Expected and unexpected pleasures

5 on December 12, 2008

As a travel writer, I have stayed at some special bed and breakfast inns. But I have never encountered a b and b as extraordinary as St. Mary's Inn. I expected each room to be unique because I checked it on this site before I picked it. indeed, we were pleased with our rooms and with the elegant yet homey Inn itself. But what makes this place rise as more than a cut above the rest is Conchita Nolet, the innkeeper. Her gourmet breakfast presentations, her keen attention to even the smallest detail, and even her tour-guide suggestions were outstanding. We went to Colorado Springs for my daughter's wedding and then some sight-seeing. We will go back again just for St. Mary's Inn. A highlight of each day was the stimulating conversations we enjoyed with other guests around the breakfast table. We looked forward to the gourmet breakfast each day, as well as the wonderful guests. This is definitely THE place to stay.


personality!

5 on November 11, 2008

wonderful innkeepers!


Best B&B in Colorado

5 on October 29, 2008

Have stayed twice and the service, food, rooms (stayed in Aspen Room. very romantic) are all impeachable. They recommended a restaurant and it was the best steak we ever had! You could cut it with a fork! there is no end to what they will do for you!


fantastic

5 on October 28, 2008

we'll be back again


St Mary's

5 on October 27, 2008

when only the finest will do!


postcards from paradise

5 on October 27, 2008

The ST. Mary's Inn allows for comfortable musings - timely visits with friends, and delightful meals.


Outstanding as always

5 on October 24, 2008

Our 3rd stay at St. Mary's Inn. Delightful, personable innkeepers, elegant, comfortable rooms, and fabulous food! great location if visiting Colorado College.


Best in Colorado Springs!

5 on October 22, 2008

We have been coming here since they've opened and look forward to our return visits! Conchita and Zeno are the best of innkeepers! The accommodations, luxurious, delicious meals and superb hospitality.


Fabulous Innkeepers!

5 on July 30, 2008

Very Nice! Wonderful breakfast, elegant comfortable room, Fabulous Innkeepers!


Great experience

4.0 on July 29, 2008

My wife and I decided to take a last minute honeymoon to Colorado b/c of California fires and we found Saint Marys Inn to have the best reviews on the net. We spent two nights in the Aspen Suite and I will say that everything was perfect! The room and bathroon were super clean which was a big thing for both of us. The house itself was very charming with plenty of reading materials and snacks. The place is not like some of the older houses where there is a little bit of a musty smell. Everything seemed so well kept. Conchita and Zeno were very friendly and they provide a wonderful breakfast. We stayed in 3 B&Bs on our honeymoon and there breakfast was the best by far. If we ever decide to come back to Colorado Springs we would defintely stay there again Jeff and Danielle jacksonville, Fl


A week at St. Mary's

5 on July 21, 2008

Zend & Conchita are the ultimate innkeepers of a beautiful property. They wowed us! The breakfasts were incredible!


Absulute Must Stay

5 on July 21, 2008

Outstanding accommodations, over the top food and the best Innkeepers you will ever meet.


Quiet, Comfortable, Charming

5 on June 26, 2008

We stayed a night at this lovely inn, and was directed by Conchita to a pleasant Italian restaurant nearby for dinner. The inn was very quiet, and we were on the 3rd floor with a modern bath and lots of room. The breakfast was perfect and ready for us when we were ready for it. The St. Mary's Inn is on our list for future visits!


Bed and Breakfast

5 on April 29, 2008

Clean and very beautiful, roomy rooms with jacuzzi tub. Extra wedding anniversary included in price. Friendly and caring owners. Breakfast- 5 stars! Easy access...wasy to find in Colo. Spgs. Check-out was efficient and friendly.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on April 21, 2008

This was an exceptional B&B experience!! The house itself is just beautiful, each room different and elegantly decorated. The owners are kind, generous and felt like family. The breakfast just delicious!! We can't wait to come back.


The St. Mary's Inn

5 on April 17, 2008

What a treat for me and my family.


Warm and welcoming

5 on April 15, 2008

what a Warm and welcoming place to lay your head and enjoy a scrumpuous breakfast. They are the Best! We'll be back!


The PERFECT Retreat

5 on March 30, 2008

Very elegant, very impressive and friendly service. Great food, beautiful. 10 out of 10. Definiteley will return!


Best B&B Ever!

5 on February 06, 2008

Gorgeous place, impeccable service, great breakfasts. Conchita and Zeno are the best!


Home Away from Home

5 on February 06, 2008

Conchita and Zeno welcome you into their beautiful home and treat you as family. The rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts and "teas" outstanding. We're coming back!


B and B Extraordinare!

5 on February 06, 2008

Close to Colorado College and downtown, the St. Mary's Inn is a lovely house, beautifully furnished and accessorized. The rooms are comfortable, roomy, and are decorated with attention to design and amenities. Conchia and Zeno Nolet are gracious and hospitable. St. Mary's is superior.


St Mary's.

5 on November 29, 2007

Fabulous, gourmet, huge breakfasts! Very personal attention. Would highly recommend.


EPITOMY OF EXCELLENCE

5 on November 24, 2007

My husband and I spent 4 nights at the St. Mary's Inn. We were scheduled for 3 nights, but we were so comfortable there, that we extended our stay an extra night. We travel quite a bit both for pleasure and business, and try to stay in B&B's or small boutique hotels. Our travels have taken us all over the U.S., and to Europe. We both can say that the St. Mary's is the most comfortable place we have ever stayed, except for our own home. Conchita and Zeno offer a professional and friendly atmostphere with a European flair. The food was superb and served beautifully. Our bed was very comfortable, and our room was quiet and private. Our beds were turned down each night, a personal greeting note was on our bed, fresh cold water was in the carafe, and chocolate was on our pillows. When we return to the wonderfully friendly town of Colorado Springs, we will definitely stay at the St. Mary's Inn again.


The finest Accomadations

5 on November 12, 2007

Wonderful experience, luxury stay with great value. Owner's are terrific!


Perfection!

5 on October 23, 2007

Conchita and Zeno Nolet have given us a Bed & Breakfast experience to which all others will now be compared! Attention is given to every detail, from the spacious, impeccably decorated rooms, to the magnificent and elegantly presented breakfasts. But foremost, it was the welcoming personalities of our delightful hosts that made our stay memorable and unparalleled.


Great

5 on October 16, 2007

Great, Great, Great. We'll be back - for sure, every year.


St. Marys Inn.

5 on September 28, 2007

The breakfast was to die for. Our host wenbt out of their way to accomodate us, and our guest. A five star for sure.


So awesome we had to return!

5 on September 20, 2007

We rearranged our travel plans so that we could returned to the b&b we so enjoyed at St. Marys.. Zeno and Conchita were delightful hosts that took excellent care of us and provided amply for our every need. We highly recommend them!


Fantastic

5 on July 30, 2007

I couldn't have chosen a better place to stay! Conchita was an exceptional host. The rooms were done so beautifully and very comfortable and clean. Still thinking about the breakfast


A wonderful escape!

5 on June 17, 2007

We stayed here in June 2007 and loved everything about it. The home and rooms are unbeatable. The neighborhood is beautiful. Conchita and Zeno are fabulous and the breakfast...YUM! Looking for a comfortable and friendly inn? Look no further! Thanks for a 5-star experience!


The St. Mary's Inn

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7195402222
  • Mobile 1-7195402222

Visit Website »

View details

Top