Modifiez votre recherche

Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast

Cartagena, Colombia (Montrer le carte)
4,8
8 Avis
$70 - $145
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Chambre d'hôtes romantique à Getsemani. Une belle et romantique auberge coloniale à Cartagena de Indias, dans la région de Gethsémani dynamique et traditionnelle, l'un des derniers endroits vraiment exotiques dans les Caraïbes, en centre-ville le plus dynamique où les nouveaux hôtels de charme, des bars et des restaurants étalement. Situé dans une rue calme, à l'écart des activités de trafic et de commerce, et à quelques mètres de l'Arsenal et les spots en plein essor Calle del Guerrero et Media Luna nuit et à distance de marche de tous les meilleurs restaurants et les attractions. La maison conçue par l'architecte primé allie coloniale de style méditerranéen et est décoré avec des objets et des cartes recueillies au cours de voyages à travers le monde. Toutes les chambres sont conçus. Les sols en terre cuite avec des accents de céramique espagnol vous aider à rafraîchir et se détendre entouré d'une végétation tropicale abondante avec de la mangue des adultes et des palmiers. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans les patios et profiter d'un jacuzzi de tuiles en plein air sur la terrasse et un mirador / solarium avec vue sur la cathédrale, les églises de San Pedro et La Trinité et le Castillo San Felipe. La maison est sur un axe nord-sud et bénéficie de beaucoup de ventilation naturelle.

Chambres & Prix

Suite / Souvenir d'Afrique

Souvenir d'Afrique. C'est la chambre principale avec 1 grand lit, une bibliothèque remplie d'une intéressante collection de livres de partout dans le monde et un espace TV avec canapé ou un lit double. Salle de bain privée avec des souvenirs de la mer de Massawa. Mini-bar, wifi, une petite télévision à écran plat. Afrique a inspiré la décoration. 400 draps, oreillers durs et mous. L'ambiance, chaleureuse et exotique, les tons de blancs de kakis et le coton moustiquaire autour du lit vous rendre sur les rives de la mer Rouge.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $125-$160

Standard Double / Mexique

Mexique. Chambre double standard avec 1 lit queen et 1 sofa ou 1 lit queen et 1 lit simple. Cette chambre lumineuse avec des tons allant du blanc au jaune et rouge. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche jaune de toit ouvrant vibrant montrant un morceau de ciel et quelques agave courageux bravant le soleil. Mini-bar, wifi. 400 draps, oreillers durs et mous. Le style inspiré du Mexique.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $105-$145

Chambre simple / The Blue Room

The Blue Room. Chambre simple avec lit queen. Il peut être utilisé comme une chambre double si elle est plus petite que les autres chambres. Il est très confortable et avec une touche moderniste. Les tons sont bleu et blanc. 400 draps, oreillers durs et mous. La salle de bain, de carreaux de céramique bleu foncé, est petite mais sexy.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $70-$100

Standard Double / Provence

Provence. Chambre double standard très confortable et romantique inspiré par les maisons de Provence. 1 lit queen et 1 sofa ou 1 lit queen et 1 lit simple. La salle de bain privée dispose d'une douche de toit ouvrant carrelage en céramique. Mini-bar, wifi. 400 draps, oreillers durs et mous. Les tons blancs et lila inspireront vos nuits longues Cartagena.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $105-$145

Standard Double / Santorin

Santorin. Chambre double standard avec 1 lit queen. Il dispose d'une terrasse privée avec des sièges confortables parfait pour passer les longues nuits chaudes de Cartagena en sirotant un mojito sous le manguier et les étoiles. La salle de bains privative est au deuxième niveau avec un carrelage en céramique douche en plein air bleue vers le manguier. Mini-bar, wifi, télévision à écran plat. 400 draps, oreillers durs et mous. Les éléments architecturaux sont inspirés aux maisons blanches et baignées de Santorin.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $145-$105

Chambre simple / Haut dans le ciel

Up in the Sky. Il s'agit d'une mini-chambre individuelle, sur le chemin au mirador. Vous verrez le ciel tout autour par 3 fenêtres orientées au nord, à l'est et au sud tout en vous relaxant sur un lit double confortable. Cette chambre ne dispose pas d'une salle de bains, juste un lavabo et un miroir dans une alcôve en retrait. Les tons sont blanc, blanc et quelques bleus. C'est un peu comme voler. Quelqu'un de votre groupe doit être dans l'un des autres chambres à part la salle de bain avec vous. Wifi, TV.

  • Capacité max.
    1
  • Lits 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $50-$80

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,8
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
8 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful Place!

5 sur mars 22, 2014

A beautiful house close to the historic center. I really enjoyed my stay there and hope to go back next year.


Great!

3,6 sur octobre 07, 2013

Awesome choice to stay in Cartagena, and feel the real deal about it. The house is near everything you need: historic downtown, bars, restaurants, markets, pier. Marcus and all his staff are the nicest people ever. They make you feel home. 100% sure I would choose this place In my next stay In Cartagena.


Un lugar único y mágico!

5 sur novembre 26, 2012

Acabo de pasar unas hermosas vacaciones en Cartagena, alojada en uno de los mejores sitios de la ciudad. Les Lezards es un lugar mágico, que une el encanto de la ciudad con la mejor comodidad, además la atención es inmejorable y está a cargo de su propietario, quien se esmeró en todo momento por hacernos sentir como dueños de la casa. Sin duda volveré siempre a este hotel, quedé encantada con las instalaciones y la calidez de nuestros anfitriones. Recomendadísimo!!!!


Un séjour enchanteur!

5 sur novembre 26, 2012

L'hôtel est enchanteur, silencieux, décoré avec goût, situé dans un quartier très sympa du centre... Le propriétaire et le personnel sont charmants et très disponibles. Inoubliable : la douche ouverte sur le ciel..!


Maison super ! Depaysement assure !

5 sur août 16, 2011

Ma copine et moi avons loue cette maison pendant dix jours. On voulait finalement connaitre cette ville enchantee que nous avons vu dans tant de films. La maison est charmante, comfortable et tranquille. L'endroit ideal pour une escapade exotique et romantique ou pour passer notre deuxieme lune de miel. On n'oubliera pas les longs fins de soiree dans le jacuzzi sous les etoiles, les delicieux mojitos de la Habana et de la Vitrola, les incroyables murs et fortifications de la ville, Cartagena, depaysement assure ! On retournera. Merci !


Beyond our expectations

5 sur août 05, 2011

My two daughters and I spent our Easter vacations in Cartagena, a beautiful and exotic city, beyond all our expectations. We fell in love with the city and with this cozy and comfortable house. Each of us had a different room and all were charming and very comfortable. The housekeeper had every morning an amazing breakfast ready in the patio and always took care of us when we needed something in the house or during our holiday sightseeings. The house is very well located and close to everything in town and at the same time it is very quiet and relaxing. The perfect place to rest after walking through Cartagena's hot streets ! Now all our friends in Berlin want to go to Cartagena !!! Thank you !!!


Back soon !

5 sur mai 17, 2011

My wife and I spent last fall in Cartagena and stayed at this cozy house in Getsemani. Comfortable, clean, safe and friendly staff at a very convenient price. The housekeeper is an excellent cook ! We miss her arroz con coco and fried pargo ! Cartagena is definitely amazing and you need more than just a few days to fully appreciate it, especially if you go to the Rosario Islands. We'll be back soon !


Pasamos delicioso !

5 sur mai 13, 2011

Pasamos delicioso en Cartagena y en esta casa ! Muchas gracias a Manuela por estar pendiente de nosotros y por sus deliciosos almuerzos. De ahora en adelante cada vez que vamos a Cartagena nos hospedaremos aqui ! Ya estamos organizando nuestras proximas vacaciones...


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Coté plage , Ville, Centre ville

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Parc Tayrona, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Ruines

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Jacuzzi, Machine à laver/sèche-linge

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Ventilateurs de plafond, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Films, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Base nautique, Cours de Cartagena Gourmet, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Sports d'eau

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 13:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans la chambre des parents
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions $ 20 animaux frais d'hébergement tous les jours. 50 $ de frais de nettoyage non remboursables.

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour réserver, un acompte de 50% est requis, payable par virement ou par virement bancaire aux États-Unis, avec votre carte de crédit ou de débit ou par Paypal.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les annulations sont gratuites si elle est faite 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Dans ce cas, l'acompte sera intégralement remboursé au client. Les annulations faites 15 jours avant la date d'arrivée recevront un remboursement de 50%. Aucun remboursement pour les annulations faites moins de 15 jours avant la date d'arrivée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Marcus Loerbroks

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Allemand, Italien, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chat

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental

  • Heure du service: 7 heures-12 heures
  • Lieu du service: Dans le jacuzzi en plein air, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, En chambre

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Calle de las Chancletas #10B-39 , Cartagena, Colombia (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $60 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast

Calle de las Chancletas #10B-39 , Cartagena, Colombia (Show map)
4.8
8 Reviews
$70 - $145
per night

Check Dates

About

ROMANTIC GUESTHOUSE IN GETSEMANI. A beautiful and romantic colonial guesthouse in Cartagena de Indias, in the vibrant and traditional Getsemani area, one of the last truly exotic places in the Caribbean, the most dynamic downtown location where new boutique hotels, bars and restaurants sprawl. Positioned in a quiet street, away from traffic and commercial activities, and just a few feet away from the Arsenal and the booming Calle del Guerrero and Media Luna night spots and at walking distance from all the best restaurants and attractions. The house designed by award winning architect blends colonial with mediterranean style and is decorated with items and maps collected during worldwide journeys. All rooms are custom designed. The cotto floors with spanish ceramic accents help you cool down and unwind surrounded by an abundant tropical vegetation with adult mango and palm trees. Guests can relax in the patios and enjoy an open air tile jacuzzi on the terrace and a mirador/solarium with views on the Cathedral, the churches of San Pedro and La Trinidad and the Castillo San Felipe. The house is on a north-south axis and enjoys plenty of natural ventilation.

Rooms & Rates

Suite/Souvenir d'Afrique

Souvenir d'Afrique. This is the main bedroom with 1 king bed, a library filled with an interesting collection of books from all over the world and a tv area with sofa or twin bed. Private bathroom with sea souvenirs from Massawa. Minibar, wifi, a small flat screen tv. Africa inspired decoration. 400 count sheets, hard and soft pillows. The atmosphere, cozy and exotic, the tones from whites to khakis and the cotton mosquito net around the bed will take you to the shores of the Red Sea.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $125 - $160

Standard Double/Mexico

Mexico. Standard double room with 1 queen bed and 1 sofa or 1 queen bed and 1 twin bed. Bright room with tones ranging from white to yellows and reds. The private bathroom has a vibrant yellow open roof shower showing a piece of sky and some brave agave defying the sun. Minibar, wifi. 400 count sheets, hard and soft pillows. Mexican inspired style.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $105 - $145

Single room/The Blue Room

The Blue Room. Single room with queen bed. It can be used as a double room though it's smaller than our other rooms. It's very cozy and with a modernist touch. Tones are blue and white. 400 count sheets, hard and soft pillows. The bathroom, with dark blue ceramic tiles, is small but sexy.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $70 - $100

Standard Double/Provence

Provence. Very cozy and romantic standard double room inspired by the houses of Provence. 1 queen and 1 sofa or 1 queen and 1 twin bed. The private bathroom has a ceramic tiled open roof shower. Minibar, wifi. 400 count sheets, hard and soft pillows. The white and lila tones will inspire your long Cartagena nights.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $105 - $145

Standard Double/Santorini

Santorini. Standard double room with 1 queen bed. It has a private terrace with comfy seating perfect to spend the long hot nights of Cartagena sipping a mojito under the mango tree and the stars. The private bathroom is on the second level with a blue ceramic tiled open air shower facing the mango tree. Minibar, wifi, flat screen tv. 400 count sheets, hard and soft pillows. The architectural elements are inspired to the white and sunbathed houses of Santorini.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $145 - $105

Single room/Up in the Sky

Up in the Sky. This is a mini single room, up on the way to the mirador. You'll see the sky all around through 3 windows facing north, east and south while relaxing on a comfortable twin bed. This room does not have a bathroom, just a sink and mirror in a recessed alcove. Tones are white, white and some blues. It's a bit like flying. Somebody of your group must be in one of the other rooms to share the bathroom with you. Wifi, tv.

  • Maximum Capacity: 1
  • Beds 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $50 - $80

Check Dates

Reviews

Overall
4.8

Write A Review

  • Guest room5
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful Place!

5 on March 22, 2014

A beautiful house close to the historic center. I really enjoyed my stay there and hope to go back next year.


Great!

3.6 on October 07, 2013

Awesome choice to stay in Cartagena, and feel the real deal about it. The house is near everything you need: historic downtown, bars, restaurants, markets, pier. Marcus and all his staff are the nicest people ever. They make you feel home. 100% sure I would choose this place In my next stay In Cartagena.


Un lugar único y mágico!

5 on November 26, 2012

Acabo de pasar unas hermosas vacaciones en Cartagena, alojada en uno de los mejores sitios de la ciudad. Les Lezards es un lugar mágico, que une el encanto de la ciudad con la mejor comodidad, además la atención es inmejorable y está a cargo de su propietario, quien se esmeró en todo momento por hacernos sentir como dueños de la casa. Sin duda volveré siempre a este hotel, quedé encantada con las instalaciones y la calidez de nuestros anfitriones. Recomendadísimo!!!!


Un séjour enchanteur!

5 on November 26, 2012

L'hôtel est enchanteur, silencieux, décoré avec goût, situé dans un quartier très sympa du centre... Le propriétaire et le personnel sont charmants et très disponibles. Inoubliable : la douche ouverte sur le ciel..!


Maison super ! Depaysement assure !

5 on August 16, 2011

Ma copine et moi avons loue cette maison pendant dix jours. On voulait finalement connaitre cette ville enchantee que nous avons vu dans tant de films. La maison est charmante, comfortable et tranquille. L'endroit ideal pour une escapade exotique et romantique ou pour passer notre deuxieme lune de miel. On n'oubliera pas les longs fins de soiree dans le jacuzzi sous les etoiles, les delicieux mojitos de la Habana et de la Vitrola, les incroyables murs et fortifications de la ville, Cartagena, depaysement assure ! On retournera. Merci !


Beyond our expectations

5 on August 05, 2011

My two daughters and I spent our Easter vacations in Cartagena, a beautiful and exotic city, beyond all our expectations. We fell in love with the city and with this cozy and comfortable house. Each of us had a different room and all were charming and very comfortable. The housekeeper had every morning an amazing breakfast ready in the patio and always took care of us when we needed something in the house or during our holiday sightseeings. The house is very well located and close to everything in town and at the same time it is very quiet and relaxing. The perfect place to rest after walking through Cartagena's hot streets ! Now all our friends in Berlin want to go to Cartagena !!! Thank you !!!


Back soon !

5 on May 17, 2011

My wife and I spent last fall in Cartagena and stayed at this cozy house in Getsemani. Comfortable, clean, safe and friendly staff at a very convenient price. The housekeeper is an excellent cook ! We miss her arroz con coco and fried pargo ! Cartagena is definitely amazing and you need more than just a few days to fully appreciate it, especially if you go to the Rosario Islands. We'll be back soon !


Pasamos delicioso !

5 on May 13, 2011

Pasamos delicioso en Cartagena y en esta casa ! Muchas gracias a Manuela por estar pendiente de nosotros y por sus deliciosos almuerzos. De ahora en adelante cada vez que vamos a Cartagena nos hospedaremos aqui ! Ya estamos organizando nuestras proximas vacaciones...


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Beachside, City, Downtown

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Islas del Rosario, Tayrona Park, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Ruins

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Washer/dryer

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, DVD Player, In-room internet, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Videos, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Boating, Cartagena Gourmet classes, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Tennis courts, Water sports

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 12pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only No smoking in rooms. Smoking allowed in open air areas.
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes Children under 12 stay for free in their parents'room
  • Childcare Provided: Yes baby sitter available
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required $20 pet daily lodging fee. $50 non refundable cleaning fee.
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: To book, a 50% deposit is required, payable through deposit or bank transfer in the US, with your credit or debit card or through Paypal.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations are free of charge if made 30 calendar days prior to arrival. In that case the deposit will be fully refunded to the guest. Cancellations made 15 calendar days prior to arrival will receive a 50% refund. No refunds for cancellations made less than 15 calendar days prior to arrival.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Marcus Loerbroks

Languages spoken

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Resident Pets

Cats

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Continental

  • Time Served: 7am-12pm
  • Serving Location: At the open air jacuzzi, Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Calle de las Chancletas #10B-39 , Cartagena, Colombia (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top