Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Heaven with a side of Hospitality at Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Such an amazing stay! We enjoyed this lovely log cabin for our "staycation" . The views were breathtaking, it was comfortable, food was delicious and the owner was extremely welcoming. Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Just as we remembered it........... at The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4.6 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Our last visit to The Clark House was 21 years ago. We loved our restaurant experience then and found it to be excellect when we were there again last week. The service was outstanding. This time we stayed overnight and enjoyed our lovely room and the attention of the staff. This place is loved by it's owners.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We stay for three nights at the Log Spirit in the Autumn Room. Everything was top notch. Very clean rooms; friendly, helpful and knowledgeable owners; amazing breakfast and a beautiful location. A great place to relax or to use as a base camp for North Idaho.

View more reviews for this inn


A Flawless Wedding! at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

My son and his lovely bride were married at the Blackwell Hotel on October 25, 2014. Both the accommodations and the wedding were "world-class!" Liz and Abby were not only very professional but also very personable. The accommodations were very clean (thanks to the hotel staff...so sorry as I forgot the two ladies names who prepared the rooms) and aesthetically pleasing. The wedding planner (Abby) was superb! Her ability to move things along during rehearsal and the main event were spectacular! Her leadership style enabled her to gain the attention of her clients in order to complete the task(s) at hand. My son who lives in Portugal was unable to attend the wedding and therefore, had to Skype-in to view the wedding. When the wedding began, the internet disconnected. Abby realized this and immediately went into action and re-established the connection and my son was able to watch his brother get married! Outstanding attention-to-detail! Liz was fabulous with the food preparation and would drop what she was doing to assist everyone and anyone! I would rate this experience a 10-star due to the flawless wedding event but this site will not allow it! Therefore, 5 stars! Rob (father of the groom)

View more reviews for this inn


will b back at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2014

Our stay far exceeded our expectations. We had a very restful, relaxing stay. A perfect visit for dog owners too!

View more reviews for this inn


Coud not have been happier at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2014

This was my husband and I's first trip to a bed and breakfast. We loved everything about it! The room was very comfortable and quiet. The bed was much nicer and more comfortable than our bed at home. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the yard, fireplaces on the main floor, and the shuffleboard downstairs. It was also so nice to be so close to downtown. We enjoyed hiking nearby and the shopping and restaurants that we could so easily walk to.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and relaxing B&B at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.2 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Apon arriving we received a friendly welcome from our host, who then showed us around the B&B and brought us up to our room. He also offered us refreshments once we were settled in; advised us about dining options, and sites to see. The room was was quiet and very comfortable. For breakfast we were offered a variety of options and the food was plentiful and well prepared. All in all we enjoyed a very pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Beautiful! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful 3 day stay at IdaHome over the Labor Day weekend. The house is gorgeous and the gardens and woods surrounding the property were quiet and peaceful. Al and Maureen were welcoming and gracious hosts. Maureen prepared excellent breakfasts everyday and easily accommodated our gluten-free diets. We would have stayed longer if only we could!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful quilt retreat at Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2014

We stayed here for a quilt retreat and had so much fun. The food was awesome and everything was perfect. We will definitely make plans to come here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Marvelous four night stay! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Our stay at Ida-Home B&B was excellent. The clean and roomy accommodations, delicious Breakfasts, amenities and peaceful surroundings enhanced our vacation experirence. Maureen and Al were very knowlegeable of sights, tours and driving directions for Spokane, Post Falls and Coeur d` Alene. They added personal touches to our stay that will be long remembered. We will stay with them again!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.6 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We enjoyed a 4 night stay and for the most part were very pleased. Although the final night we finally had some neighbors on our floor and discovered that the walls are paper thin. But for the most part it was an enjoyable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


TR BB Review at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

Convenient location. Friendly service Comfortable room Ample and delicious breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


It was a great time and the sevice was beyond excellant! at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

It was a great time and the service was beyond excellent. Great Place to stay in with the history behind it. Thank you for a nice pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Last minute treasure ! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

3.2 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We found Idahome B&B on a last minute trip to the Spokane area. It was lovely! Quiet, yet easy to find - our room had a very peaceful patio where we could sit out of the Summer heat and enjoy the views of the nearby woods. Idahome's hosts were very friendly, gave us clear instructions on how to get to the house, welcomed us warmly and oh we had such a fun breakfast - chatting with other guests and enjoying an huge multi course breakfast. Yum! And of course having AC was such a wonderful thing in summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We had a great stay at the Roosevelt Inn. The owners were charming, personable, and full of interesting information - while the Golden Retriever was the best-trained, most pleasant dog we had met in years! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the food was terrific. We'll definitely stay again next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


"Our vacation highlight" at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

We stayed at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast on our most recent trip out west at the end of August, 2014. I can say I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. It was off the beaten path, a secluded house set in the woods, with no noise, a charming bedroom with a private bath, patio off our bedroom and refreshments in our room. We enjoyed a little snack on the patio with a drink and watched the deer off in the woods. It's the first time in my life that I saw a porcupine in the wild when I awoke the next morning and looked out my window. Maureen served up the most delicious breakfast as we visited with other guests. It's the first time my husband has every stayed at a B & B and he was a little hesitant. After he stayed at IdaHome, he was a convert. We stayed at some unique places on our trip but I have to say our nicest room was here. For the price, you can't get the amenities that we received at IdaHome at a hotel. First class. Thank you so much Al and Maureen. We will stay here again in a minute next time we are out this way. Dave and Joyce Lewis-Adams

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem on Hayden Lake at The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

We were met on arrival with friendly, helpful host, and a glass of wine. The history of the mansion is very interesting. It takes you to another century, imagining what life was like when it was built. Beautiful wall paintings. Pleasant in every area. We found it peaceful and lovely. This was our second visit and we hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back!! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Peace and quiet....great conversation and yummy breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}