Recent Reviews in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Lovely house and room at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Great value, beautiful home and room. We stayed in Room 1 overlooking Sherman Ave. The room was expansive. Short walk to downtown Cd'A. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Night in Coeur d'Alene at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2016

We were on the road and decided to stop in Coeur d'Alene. We searched and found the Blackwell Inn. Never having been to the resort town we did not know what to expect. The inn and a room exceeded all our expectations. I loved the blend of modern details mixed with the traditional house. When I imagine a bed and breakfast, I imagine a room just like the one we stayed in. Big bed, luxurious linens and modern bath. A winning combination.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice 3 days at Blackwell Hotel at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.2 reviewed on June 02, 2016

The location is great, the staff is lovely, the house has character; however, the bathroom was very small with an uncomfortable shower.

View more reviews for this inn


OK place stay once at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.4 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Everything was nice except breakfast. Breakfast was skimpy and very little was put out for guests. It was a bit awkward with the staff standing by the food watching you. It felt as if they were monitoring the amount you took. The dryer was going as you could smell the dryer smell through out the hotel when running.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful find at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2016

We spent only one night here but we wish we could have stayed longer. My husband and could not have been any happier with the quality of this b&b. If we're in the area again this will be my first choice. Would not hesitate to recommend this location to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


I would stay again and again at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

My stay exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff and great room. Breakfast was really great. I felt like a high roller for a very low price!

View more reviews for this inn


Mother and daughter get away at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.6 reviewed on April 21, 2016

My 11 year old daughter and myself enjoyed the house and grounds. We played horseshoes and shuffleboard. Our room was very quiet and comfortable.The bed was heavenly! We walked into downtown Coeur d'Alene and enjoyed sushi. Breakfast was the only thing that needed to be improved. It's a buffet line not a cooked or homemade breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing. at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

This place is a hidden gem in CdA. My wife and I came for a quick night away and opted for the Blackwell over the Resort. We're glad we did. Rooms are spacious, modern and super clean. You can get to downtown in a few minutes walk, no problem. The staff was great, too.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}