Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

will b back at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2014

Our stay far exceeded our expectations. We had a very restful, relaxing stay. A perfect visit for dog owners too!

View more reviews for this inn


Coud not have been happier at Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2014

This was my husband and I's first trip to a bed and breakfast. We loved everything about it! The room was very comfortable and quiet. The bed was much nicer and more comfortable than our bed at home. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the yard, fireplaces on the main floor, and the shuffleboard downstairs. It was also so nice to be so close to downtown. We enjoyed hiking nearby and the shopping and restaurants that we could so easily walk to.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant and relaxing B&B at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.2 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Apon arriving we received a friendly welcome from our host, who then showed us around the B&B and brought us up to our room. He also offered us refreshments once we were settled in; advised us about dining options, and sites to see. The room was was quiet and very comfortable. For breakfast we were offered a variety of options and the food was plentiful and well prepared. All in all we enjoyed a very pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Beautiful! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful 3 day stay at IdaHome over the Labor Day weekend. The house is gorgeous and the gardens and woods surrounding the property were quiet and peaceful. Al and Maureen were welcoming and gracious hosts. Maureen prepared excellent breakfasts everyday and easily accommodated our gluten-free diets. We would have stayed longer if only we could!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful quilt retreat at Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2014

We stayed here for a quilt retreat and had so much fun. The food was awesome and everything was perfect. We will definitely make plans to come here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Marvelous four night stay! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Our stay at Ida-Home B&B was excellent. The clean and roomy accommodations, delicious Breakfasts, amenities and peaceful surroundings enhanced our vacation experirence. Maureen and Al were very knowlegeable of sights, tours and driving directions for Spokane, Post Falls and Coeur d` Alene. They added personal touches to our stay that will be long remembered. We will stay with them again!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

3.6 reviewed on September 28, 2014

We enjoyed a 4 night stay and for the most part were very pleased. Although the final night we finally had some neighbors on our floor and discovered that the walls are paper thin. But for the most part it was an enjoyable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


TR BB Review at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

Convenient location. Friendly service Comfortable room Ample and delicious breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


It was a great time and the sevice was beyond excellant! at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

It was a great time and the service was beyond excellent. Great Place to stay in with the history behind it. Thank you for a nice pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Last minute treasure ! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

3.2 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We found Idahome B&B on a last minute trip to the Spokane area. It was lovely! Quiet, yet easy to find - our room had a very peaceful patio where we could sit out of the Summer heat and enjoy the views of the nearby woods. Idahome's hosts were very friendly, gave us clear instructions on how to get to the house, welcomed us warmly and oh we had such a fun breakfast - chatting with other guests and enjoying an huge multi course breakfast. Yum! And of course having AC was such a wonderful thing in summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We had a great stay at the Roosevelt Inn. The owners were charming, personable, and full of interesting information - while the Golden Retriever was the best-trained, most pleasant dog we had met in years! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the food was terrific. We'll definitely stay again next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


"Our vacation highlight" at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

We stayed at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast on our most recent trip out west at the end of August, 2014. I can say I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. It was off the beaten path, a secluded house set in the woods, with no noise, a charming bedroom with a private bath, patio off our bedroom and refreshments in our room. We enjoyed a little snack on the patio with a drink and watched the deer off in the woods. It's the first time in my life that I saw a porcupine in the wild when I awoke the next morning and looked out my window. Maureen served up the most delicious breakfast as we visited with other guests. It's the first time my husband has every stayed at a B & B and he was a little hesitant. After he stayed at IdaHome, he was a convert. We stayed at some unique places on our trip but I have to say our nicest room was here. For the price, you can't get the amenities that we received at IdaHome at a hotel. First class. Thank you so much Al and Maureen. We will stay here again in a minute next time we are out this way. Dave and Joyce Lewis-Adams

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem on Hayden Lake at The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

We were met on arrival with friendly, helpful host, and a glass of wine. The history of the mansion is very interesting. It takes you to another century, imagining what life was like when it was built. Beautiful wall paintings. Pleasant in every area. We found it peaceful and lovely. This was our second visit and we hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back!! at IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Peace and quiet....great conversation and yummy breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


59th Anniversary at the Clark House at The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We looked for our 59th Anniversary remembrance and found it at the Clark House. Thank you for an amazing story and people who worked hard at making our dinner and breakfast experience such a delightful time. Service and facilities more than outstanding. We are looking forward to another visit in December. Thank You

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay when in coeur d'alene. at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Close to downtown and the lake. A short drive to silverwood. A great area just to walk around in. John and Tina were terrific hosts. Would definitely go again. Maybe even yearly!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful charming Bed and Breakfast; close to downtown at The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2014

A lovely, inviting Bed and Breakfast; within walking distance of the downtown area. Grounds surrounding this charming schoolhouse (now renovated) is marvelous. Would stay at Roosevelt Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Resource for everything in Coeur d'Alene at The McFarland Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2014

It was a delightful experience. I have celiac disease. Because of that, travel can be a difficult challenge for me. Nancy was very knowledgeable about gluten and went beyond my expectations to accommodate my needs. She was also knowledgeable about restaurants that also would be able to provide gluten free meals for me. Nancy was also an excellent resource WRT Coeur d'Alene. She first learned what we were interested in and then directed us accordingly. The accommodations were very delightful. Built in the early 1900's, the house has all the charm of the era. Nancy has done a lot to restore the home the its character of the past. This was our first stateside BNB that we've done. It was a much better experience than what we experienced abroad. We had a great vacation; probably one of the best we've ever had.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth Getting off of I-90 at The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We got bumped from another B&B and found the Clark House. It was well worth the short trip off of I-90. The staff was wonderful, the piano bar was great, and the food exceptional. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}