Modifiez votre recherche

Canyon Crest Lodge

580 Yeoman Drive , Pagosa Springs, 81147 USA (Montrer le carte)
5
2 Avis
$65 - $200
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

La maison est meublée dans l'ensemble avec l'élégance et le luxe des anciens suites England.5 toutes avec salle de bains privative et des portes françaises menant à sa propre terrasse sur lequel vous pourrez apprécier la vue sur les magnifiques jardins de fleurs, le canyon et les montagnes. Le lieu de prédilection pour les mariages et les fêtes de famille. Nous avons également 3 unités Studio, chacune accueillir 2 adultes et deux enfants, animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus

Chambres & Prix

Hampton Court

Grande salle familiale avec deux lits queen size et un canapé-lit Queen. Salle de bain privée, portes françaises menant à une terrasse privée, TV

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $160-$200

Château d'Edimbourg

Belle chambre avec lit king size, tables chaises, TV salle de bains privée. Portes françaises menant à la terrasse avec table et chaises, donne sur les montagnes et les jardins de fleurs

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $160-$200

Buckingham PAACE

Queen size à baldaquin, table et chaises. Salle de bain privée. Portes françaises menant à la terrasse avec table et chaises donnant sur le plus récent monument national de l'Amérique "Chimney Rock" et les jardins de fleurs escalier aussi à l'extérieur.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $145-$160

Barn Studio 1

Studio avec chambre à coucher avec lit queen size. Séparé de la zone de salon par un mur de poney de quatre pieds, dans lequel il ya de la Reine canapé / lit. Salle de bains, la petite cuisine, d'un réfrigérateur, cafetière, lent marmite, grille-pain, petite friture électrique panoramique au micro-ondes est également une cuisinière de combinaison. Tous les draps, serviettes, etc, sont fournis.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $65-$80

Barn Studio 2

Chambre avec un lit Queen et est séparée de la zone de salon par un mur de poney de quatre pieds. Le salon dispose d'un canapé / lit. Salle de bains, la petite cuisine, d'un réfrigérateur, cafetière, lent marmite, grille-pain, petite friture électrique panoramique au micro-ondes est également une cuisinière de combinaison. Tous les draps, serviettes, etc, sont fournis.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $65-$80

Barn Studio 3

Studio a deux lits jumeaux et est séparée de la zone de salon par un mur de poney de quatre pieds. Le salon a des chaises de bras, table et chaises TV Salle de bains, la petite cuisine, d'un réfrigérateur, cafetière, lent marmite, grille-pain, petite friture électrique panoramique le micro-ondes est également une cuisinière de combinaison. Tous les draps, serviettes, etc, sont fournis.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $65-$80

Réservez Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
5

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
2 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great Place

5 sur mars 27, 2013

We had a great time in a great place, everything was perfect


Out of this World

5 sur mars 27, 2013

Canyon Crest is wonderful, wondeful, wonderful


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la montagne

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Patinage sur glace, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Homestay, Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Espace bar , Vous Salon avec cheminée en pierre

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Wi-Fi

Réservez Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions Allowed in barn studios only. Please contact Innkeeper.

Conditions Générales

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Valerie Green

Langues parlées

Anglais, Allemand

Réservez Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 07.30 à 08.30
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Promos


Offre spéciale

Forfaits mariage

Canyon Crest Lodge est l'endroit de choix pour un mariage mémorable, 36 hectares de magnifiques pins, il se trouve au sommet de Martinez Canyon avec de glorieuses vues inhabitées de montagne. Un cadre pittoresque, jardins paysagers, jardins fleuris un but construit pergola menant au site de mariage unique au-dessus de la vallée de Pagosa, surplombant les montagnes et les ruines indiennes magiques de Chimney Rock. Licence et équipée pour les mariages jusqu'à deux cents invités. Nous pouvons répondre à la réception répétition dîner, petit déjeuner et de mariage. La nourriture est préparée sur place par notre chef de cuisine gastronomique. Nous pouvons organiser tous les détails de votre jour spécial à partir de fleurs, décorations de table, la musique, la photographie, le gâteau et le logement.

Ongoing Discount

Stay 7 days or longer and receive a special rate! Contact innkeeper directly.

Contactez ou Réservez

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

580 Yeoman Drive , Pagosa Springs, 81147 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Canyon Crest Lodge

Pagosa Springs, 81147 USA (Show map)
5
2 Reviews
$65 - $200
per night

Check Dates

Rooms & Rates

Hampton Court

Large Family room with two Queen size beds and a Queen sofa sleeper. Private bathroom, French doors leading to private deck, T.V.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $160-$200

Edinburgh Castle

Beautiful room with king size bed, tables chairs, T.V. Private bathroom. French doors leading to deck with table and chairs, overlooks mountains and flower gardens

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $160-$200

Buckingham Palace

Queen size Canopy bed, table and chairs. Private bathroom. French doors leading to deck with table and chairs overlooking America's newest National Monument "Chimney Rock" and flower gardens also outside staircase.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $145-$160

Barn Studio 1

This is a Studio unit above the Barn not in the Lodge it has a bedroom with Queen size bed. Separated from the sitting room area by a four foot pony wall, in which there is Queen sofa/bed. Bathroom, the small kitchen, has a refrigerator, coffee pot, slow cook pot, toaster, small electric frying pan the microwave is also a combination cooker. All linens, towels etc are supplied. MINIMUM STAY SEVEN NIGHTS - BREAKFAST IS NOT SERVED FOR THE BARN STUDIOS

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $65-$80

Barn Studio 2

This is a studio over the Barn (not in the Lodge) it has a Bedroom with a Queen bed and is separated from the sitting room area by a four foot pony wall. The sitting area has a Queen sofa/bed. Bathroom, the small kitchen, has a refrigerator, coffee pot, slow cook pot, toaster, small electric frying pan the microwave is also a combination cooker. All linens, towels etc are supplied. MINIMUM STAY SEVEN NIGHTS - BREAKFAST IS NOT SERVED FOR THE BARN STUDIOS.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $65-$80

Barn Studio 3

This is a Studio above the Barn and not in the Lodge it has two twin beds and is separated from the sitting room area by a four foot pony wall. The sitting area has Arm chairs, table and chairs T.V. Bathroom, the small kitchen, has a refrigerator, coffee pot, slow cook pot, toaster, small electric frying pan the microwave is also a combination cooker. All linens, towels etc.,are supplied.MINIMUM STAY SEVEN NIGHTS - BREAKFAST IS NOT INCLUDED FOR THE BARN STUDIOS

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $65-$80

Check Dates Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
5

Write A Review

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
2 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Place

5 on March 27, 2013

We had a great time in a great place, everything was perfect


Out of this World

5 on March 27, 2013

Canyon Crest is wonderful, wondeful, wonderful


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Mountains

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Hiking, Biking, Jeep Tours, Train Rides, Horse Back Riding, Fishing, Rafting, River Tubing, Snow Mobiling, Cross Country Skiing, Down Hill Skiing, Ice Skating, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Homestay

On-site amenities

Computer, Conference Rooms, DVD Player, In-room internet, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wet bar , Large decks on two levels, Flower Gardens, Garden Table and Chairs, Complimentary drinks served in the evening, Full Breakfast Served, Guests Sitting Room with Stone Fireplace

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Library, Microwave, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, VCR, Wi-Fi

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited Allowed in barn studios only. Please contact Innkeeper.

Terms and Conditions

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Valerie Green

Languages spoken

English, German

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7.30 - 8.30
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Deals


Special Package

Wedding Packages

Canyon Crest Lodge is the premier location for a memorable wedding, 36 acres of magnificent pine trees; it sits on top of Martinez Canyon with glorious uninhabited mountain views. A picturesque setting, landscaped lawns, flower filled gardens a purpose built pergola leading to the unique wedding site high above the valley of Pagosa, overlooking mountains and the magical Indian ruins of Chimney Rock. Licensed and equipped for weddings up to two hundred guests. We can cater the rehearsal dinner, breakfast and Wedding reception. Food is prepared on the premises by our fine dining chef. We can arrange every detail of your special day from flowers, table decorations, music, photography, cake and accommodation. www.pagosawedding.com

Holiday Specials

Every Wednesday we will be offering a Murder Mystery show with three course meal and wine. Monday night shows are suitable for families, concessionary snacks and drinks will be available.

Ongoing Discount

Stay 7 days or longer and receive a special rate! Contact innkeeper directly.

Contact Innkeeper

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

  • Nightly Rate $65 - $200
  • Reviews (2) 5
  • Rooms 8
580 Yeoman Drive , Pagosa Springs, 81147 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $60 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Top