Modifiez votre recherche

Spirit Mountain Ranch

3863 County Road 41 , Grand Lake, CO 80447 USA (Montrer le carte)
$150 - $175
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Un coin de paradis dans les montagnes Rocheuses ! Loin de tous encore si près du Village de Grand lac, l'entrée ouest du Parc National de Rocky Mountain. En affaires depuis 17 ans maintenant, les invités sont venus de partout dans le monde de séjourner dans notre auberge de 6000 pieds carrés, et beaucoup sont devenus de bons amis dans le processus ! Propriétaire construit, passive solar et soucieux de l'environnement, Spirit Mountain Ranch offre deux grande grande chambres avec une cheminée en pierre, des canapés en cuir confortables et des chaises pour des conversations avec d'autres clients ou simplement suspendus à un endroit tranquille lire. Nous avons quatre chambres d'hôtes, climatisées et dotées de roi lits et salle d'eau privative. Notre linge de maison est luxueuses et nos produits pour le bain, organiques. La « sensation » de la maison est très éclectique avec des antiquités, œuvres d'art originales et meubles occidentaux mélangeant un style décontracté, élégant. 72 acres spectaculaires entourent l'auberge--randonnée pédestre par l'intermédiaire de trembles et de fleurs sauvages abondent.

Chambres & Prix

Dreamseeker

Notre chambre plus formelle, Dreamseeker dispose d'une cheminée d'angle, chaises confortable coin salon, lit, bureau et 1920 ' s armoire anglaise le roi. Il y a une salle de bain privée en marbre avec grande douche de 4 x 6 et de plus, cette chambre offre une terrasse privée.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Parker

Parker est nommé pour une femme célèbre début du siècle, Adele Von Olm Parker, qui une fois roulé avec Wild West Show de Buffalo Bill et qui plus tard dans sa vie, m'a appris ride et à l'amour des chevaux. Cette chambre dispose d'un roi lit, antique Bureau cerise, French armor, chaise assise confortable et est bien sûr, décorées dans une fusée de l'Ouest. Il y a une salle de bain privée avec grande promenade dans la douche en marbre.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Adobe

Adobe est une grande salle avec un roi lit, chaise double convertible en un lit jumeau, antique commode dessu marbre et le décor de cette chambre est saveurs du Sud-Ouest, avec art par Georgia O'Keefe et des peintures originales de Jann Bass. Il y a une grande terrasse privée qui donne sur les Cour et jardin des zones et les sommets de la gamme Neversummer.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Skydance

Skydance « Danser sur la terre et dans le ciel aussi! » a un beau lit king size avec ICMT tête de lit, une commode antique, armoire et chaises confortables. L'art dans cette chambre comprend la toile originale imprimés, photographies, sculptures sur bois et gravures Donna Howell Sickles. Il y a une salle de bain privée avec grande promenade dans la douche en marbre et une terrasse privée pour votre plus grand plaisir.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, A la montagne, Ranch

Aéroport

Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.) 100 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De l'aéroport International de Denver, je prendre 70, sortir à la sortie de l'Empire (autoroute 40). S'ensuit qu'à Granby, tourner à droite sur la route 34. Drive 8,6 km et tournez à gauche sur County Road 41. Drive 3,9 km et tourner à gauche à notre porte.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Théâtre, Rivière, Rodéo, Piste de ski

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Country Inn

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Cheminée, Internet, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, Téléphone, Equipé pour les mariages

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Terrain de tennis

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 04:00-18:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Deux minimun de nuit pendant la haute saison: 1 juin - 1 octobre
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 50 % à l'avance, solde à l'arrivée
  • Conditions d'annulation: 14 jours et votre dépôt seront remboursés au complet, moins les frais de carte de crédit.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Sandy Wilson, Beth Wasmer and Linda Spaet

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chat , 1 Chien

A propos du propriétaire

pêche, golf, jardinage, sculpture art soudure, photographie, sculpture sur bois, voyage à la mouche

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet

  • Heure du service: 08:30
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Plat favori

Spirit Mountain Ranch gaufres
Gaufres succulents, légers fait avec seulement des ingrédients frais avec le plus grand plaisir supplémentaire de pinon noix-servi avec fraiche de fruits et de crème fraîche.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3863 County Road 41 , Grand Lake, CO 80447 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Spirit Mountain Ranch

3863 County Road 41 , Grand Lake, CO 80447 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$150 - $175
per night

Visit Website

About

A piece of heaven high in the Rocky Mountains! Away from it all yet so close to the Village of Grand Lake, the western entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park. In business for 17 years now, guests have come from around the world to stay in our 6000 square foot inn and many have become good friends in the process! Owner built, passive solar and environmentally conscious, Spirit Mountain Ranch provides two large Great Rooms each with a stone fireplace, comfortable leather couches and chairs for conversations with other guests or just relaxing somewhere quiet to read. We have four guest rooms, all with king beds and private baths. The "feel" of the home is very eclectic with antiques, original art and western furniture blending into a casual, yet elegant style. 72 spectacular acres surround the inn--hiking trails through aspens and wildflowers abound.

Rooms & Rates

Dreamseeker

Our most formal room, Dreamseeker features a corner fireplace, comfortable sitting chairs, king bed, desk and 1920's English armoire. There is a private marble bathroom with large shower and additionally this room offers a private deck.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $165 - $175

Parker

Parker is named for a famous early century woman, Adele Von Olh Parker, who once rode with Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show. This room has a king bed, antique cherry desk, English armoir, comfortable sitting chair and is of course, decorated in a western flare. There is a private bath with large walk in marble shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Nightly Rate: $150 - $150

Adobe

Adobe is a large room featuring a king bed, double chair which converts to a twin bed, antique marble top dresser and the decor of this room is southwestern, featuring art by Georgia O'Keefe and original paintings by Jann Bass. There is a large private deck which looks out to the yard and garden areas and the mountain peaks of the Neversummer Range.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: $150 - $165

Skydance

"Dance on the earth, and in the sky also!" Skydance has a lovely king bed with kilm headboard, antique dresser, armoire and comfortable chairs . The art in this room includes original canvas printed photographs, wood carvings and Donna Howell Sickles prints. There is a private bath with large walk in marble shower and a private deck for your enjoyment.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $150 - $165

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Mountains, Ranch

Airport

Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.) 100 miles

Directions to property:

From Denver: I 70 west to Highway 40 through Empire to Winter Park. Then on to Granby, turn right at the end of town onto Highway 34. Drive 8.6 miles and turn left onto Country Road 41. Drive 3.9 miles to our gate on the left and follow the driveway in. From Estes Park: Take Highway 34 over Trail Ridge Road to the entrance of the Village of Grand Lake. From there continue on 6 miles south looking for the County Road 41 sign-across from Stillwater Campground. Turn right and drive 3.9 miles to our entrance gate on the left and follow the driveway in.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Performing Theater, River, Rodeo, Ski area

Inn Details

Establishment type

Country Inn

On-site amenities

Board games, DVD Player, Desk, Fireplace, Internet Service, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, Telephone, Wedding Facilities

Room amenities

Alarm clock, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Tennis courts

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4:00-6:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No no smoking anywhere on the property please
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • [Resource Id: alcohol_provided, Set: propertyview] No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • [Resource Id: disabledaccess, Set: propertyview] Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Two night minimun during High Season: June 1 - Oct. 1
  • Deposit Amount Required: 50% in advance, balance due upon arrival
  • Cancellations: 14 days and your deposit will be refunded in full minus any credit card charge.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Sandy Wilson, Beth Wasmer and Linda Spaet

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

Cats , Dogs

About the innkeepers

We love living in the mountains in this beautiful area of Colorado and in our spare time we all enjoy gardening, photography and kayaking. Other interests include wood carving, metal sculpture welding, and fly fishing.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Signature Dish

Spirit Mountain Ranch Waffles
Luscious, light waffles made with only the freshest ingredients with the added delight of pinon nuts-served with fresh fruit and creme fraiche.


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3863 County Road 41 , Grand Lake, CO 80447 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top