Recent Reviews in Cloverdale, California

Old Crocker Inn at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Secluded, quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Oh that French toast! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Excellent place for a weekend get away or a stay of a few days. Peace and quiet abounds. Watch the deer amble across the field as you enjoy breakfast on the wrap around porch.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet retreat near wine country at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 25, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed the quiet, relaxed atmosphere of this inn which feels like a remote retreat but is only 10 minutes up the hill from Hwy 101. Our room, Hopkins, was small but very comfortable, with access to a wraparound porch. The swimming pool was clean, cool and well landscaped. We enjoyed star gazing in the front yard. Breakfast served outside deck was delicious. Staff was friendly and gracious. We plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


vacation at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

The whole experience was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


Great July stay at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast, and pool!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on August 04, 2016

A beautiful little getaway with great hosts and a beautiful view!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional stay at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2016

Lovely room, tastey breakfast. Great pool! Trees n bushes needs cutting to get a better view of the valley

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous getaway at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

The location, grounds, room, and breakfast were all memorable and we plan on returning!!

View more reviews for this inn


Old Crocker inn review at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Awesome site, service and food:)

View more reviews for this inn


Magical stay in paradise! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Old Crocker Inn was the most relaxing & romantic getaway tucked away in serene nature! Never have I experienced such a beautiful stay in Sonoma County. My boyfriend and I cannot wait to come back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. The Canton Cottage was amazing in every way. Our stay totally exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was delicious and unique every morning. The owners provided information about the area that made our stay even more enjoyable. We will absolutely stay there again and we highly recommend Old Crocker Inn to anyone looking for a romantic and beautiful getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


sneaking from crowd at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This is nice, beautiful and friendly place for people and for dogs. We stayed in Huntington room for 3 night and it feels like vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


A Real Find at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Set on the rolling hills of wine country, this former ranch is unique. The owners are very nice and accommodating. There is a large swimming pool. Deer abound. It is hard to get to but worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


I love this Inn!!! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

The Old Crocker is a wonderful, charming, soothing place to stay. The cabins are luxurious and comforting. The pool was great and the Lodge is beautiful. You are truly missing something if you haven't stayed there!! Can't wait till my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial Day weekend 2016 at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

We stayed here for the second time this year. It is one of our favorite places to go to. The inn is lovely, quiet, and relaxing. There are deer and other wildlife roaming on the property, like foxes. It is truly magical. The staff is very accommodating. I have food allergies and they went to the trouble of making me a special breakfast. They go above and beyond. I highly recommend the Crocker Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}