Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Chimayo, New Mexico

Pueblo Bonito stay at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Delightful stay at the Inn that was friendly, comfortable and close to many great shops and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


awesome!!! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

Great place to stay. Owners are awesome and told us the history of the B&B. Great story. We will be returning to stao again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find in Santa Fe... at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on November 20, 2014

My room was charming, spacious, and quite affordable! I love that it reflected old SW style--adobe, vigas, flagstone floor, and that it had many delightful nooks and crannies. Also a big advantage for me was that I could walk everywhere in downtown Santa Fe--I parked my car and didn't need it until I left.

View more reviews for this inn


Quirky Pueblo Bonito at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

2.0 reviewed on October 15, 2014

I'm o.k. with a little unique or quirky look, but soft goods and accessories need to be updated - or 'freshened' up…. breakfast was lacking, a continental breakfast with tamales. same items both mornings. nice exterior and landscaping

View more reviews for this inn


Utterly Charming at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Our room was adorable & had many unique architectural features, such as the incredible mosaic bath tub. Strelza offered us the warmest of welcomes and filled us in on local history. She spent a lot of time with us customizing a map so we could get the most out of our short visit. Pueblo Bonito is a gem !

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Perfect at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2014

It was perfect setting for where we were and the location was great. Also provided a super environment for meeting the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location; wonderful staff at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on September 26, 2014

I booked this B&B simply because it was the only available lodging for my travel dates that was located close to the plaza area; walking distance ( a few blocks). The facility was unique and full of local history. We stayed in the Laguna room which was a bit small but there were three of us. It would be perfect for 1 or 2. Amy was a great hostess and provided good information on the area. Breakfast was great; the tamales were excellent and the dining area was bright and very pleasant. Stelsa was wonderful; we had great conversation. We still owe her a song!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Santa Fe style atmosphere. at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on September 04, 2014

A nice, quiet oasis within walking distance to the historic square in Santa Fe complete with adobe charm. Makes for a great get-away.

View more reviews for this inn


Staying at the inn at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on July 27, 2014

We stayed 2 nights Mid June at the inn. We had the Jemez room. Clean, friendly, but also very close to down town and such a retreat from busy shopping. We enjoyed our stay, we will be back ! Thanks alot for your hospitality Beat & Käthy PS the dining valuation is for the breakfeast, since there was no Dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Santa Fe at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2014

My daughter and I recently spent a long weekend at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast in Santa Fe. We selected the establishment after checking it out online. The photos and text about the bed and breakfast depicted a lovely place. We were not disappointed. The room we stayed in was very comfortable. The grounds are nice. The owners and staff are outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Pueblo Bonito to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Stolsa (sp?) was amazing! Very friendly, informative, and attentive. Would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful stay at this Historic B and B at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2014

We stayed in the Tewa Suite which was wonderful.. A separate living room from the bedroom. It was quaint and also warm. So close to town we walked to everything. The breakfast was delicious with lots to choose from. Amy and Herb were great owners and available for a chat and guidance on the town and things to see. Two restaurants were suggested, The Shed for lunch and La Casa Sena for dinner. Both far exceeded our expectations on food and something different to try. Thanks so much. We will be back to see you.

View more reviews for this inn


very nice B&B with warm welcome at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on April 18, 2014

we have spent 2 nights in this lovely typical B&B in adobe housing. We got a very nice welcome ; the rooms were very pretty in the adobe style. To be recommended

View more reviews for this inn


All this and tamales too! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on April 14, 2014

My wife and I just spent two wonderful nights in Santa Fe. We walked everywhere from the Pueblo Bonito B'n'B. Believe me we slept well both nights. Herb and Amy are excellent hosts and helpful tour advisors for anything in the Santa Fe area. And those tamales at breakfast... We will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful honeymoon! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on March 17, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed a couple of nights at Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast. We were warmly received by the day hostess. The breakfast was delicious and the owners personally made us feel very welcome. Our room was warm and cozy. We will definitely return on our next visit to Santa Fe!

View more reviews for this inn


Classic Southwestern at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on March 09, 2014

If you are looking for the classic southwestern experience, find it at Pueblo Bonito. Mind you it IS NOT a high end chain or deluxe hotel. It is a historic structure with true adobe walls built as a compound with the inner rooms enclosed in a courtyard. have been there before, will be there again.

View more reviews for this inn


I love Pueblo Bonito!!! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on February 17, 2014

This is my favorite place to stay, almost anywhere. It feels just like being at home. Real furniture, real art and a sense of style to put it all together. Each room has a distinct personality. The fireplaces are a real bonus. Breakfast makes it a solid value, with lots of choices, great tamales and charming hospitality. It feels like staying in the guest room of my favorite cousins. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Hacienda Nicholas and Madeline Inn at Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2013

I have been staying at the Hacienda Nicholas and Madeline Inn for over 20 years and each time I am sad to leave. I would like to stay a month. Whether alone, as a couple, or with friends the innkeepers made you feel welcome and totally comfortable. The breakfasts are outstanding, the ambience soothing, and the staff inviting. I recommend these two inns to all my friends--they are forever grateful.

View more reviews for this inn


Short Break at Hacienda Nicholas Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on October 31, 2013

My wife and I stayed for one night recently. Very nice location within as easy walk from the plaza and Canyon Road. Wonderful rooms and staff. We have stayed twice previously and will definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Experience Old Sante Fe at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 28, 2013

Location excellent to Old Sante Fe, ambiance in room sweet, breakfast and tea great, assist with suggestions, maps, locations great, so so friendly and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on October 24, 2013

We only got to stay one night but would've stayed three if we could've. That was the original plan. The room we got was very comfy and the bed too. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Really Santa Fe at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on October 22, 2013

Our stay was perfect, authentic Santa Fe setting, close to everything we were interested in, and gracious, attentive hosts. We would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on October 22, 2013

Pueblo Bonito is operated by warmly welcoming people, the room was clean and charming, including a fireplace, and the breakfast offered a lovely variety of breads/pastries, coffee delivered to our table with a paper, and the proprietor was ready to answer questions about what to see and do in Santa Fe and surrounding area. We've stayed here numerous times and will again. Its proximity to historic plaza is great!

View more reviews for this inn


Great service and authenticity at Pueblo Bonito at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2013

Myra and Bruce Patner

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Stay in Santa Fe at Pueblo Bonito B&B at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on October 16, 2013

My wife and I recently spent two nights in Santa Fe, staying in the excellent Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast. Our room was cozy, squeaky clean, well appointed with "Kiva" fireplace, full kitchen, small flat-screen TV, Wi-Fi, etc. The basic "continental breakfast" is tasty and attractively presented in an intimate dining area. Our hosts, Amy and Herb Behm were friendly, gracious and very helpful, providing us good information regarding shopping, dining, and sight-seeing in the Santa Fe Plaza area which is located only minutes by walking from their B&B. Our stay was very enjoyable. We would stay at Pueblo Bonito again. Joe and Darlene Lorinc Vicksburg, MS

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Girl's Getaway at The Madeleine Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2013

My long time friend and I needed to escape our daily life and decided to go to Santa Fe, with so many different places to choose from we ended up at the Madeleine Inn. (Great reviews) What a treasure! Hidden down a non-drivethrough street, it was so quiet and relaxing. We woke to the sounds of the birds outside and nothing else. It has all of the old time feel of carved wooden mantles and doorways and original-style looking furniture. We had several places to hang out in the garden. We had treatments at the Spa right there on the property. OMG!! That was just what we needed! You walk across the street for breakfast and every morning we had a different delicious meal. The employees act so friendly and efficient at the same time. I felt like I was being spoiled. A great choice for everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home in Santa Fe at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2013

Thank you very much for the pleasant time we enjoyed in your lovely inn. Jenny and I consider the Inn our "home in Santa Fe." Thank you for your hospitality and your lovely inn. We look forward to seeing you next year!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Anniversary Stay at Pueblo Bonito B&B Inn at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2013

We loved our stay at Pueblo Bonito and its very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone should make this a 'Must Stay B&B' in Santa Fe, NM.

View more reviews for this inn


Pueblo Bonito offers charm, warmth and convenience at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on August 29, 2013

Friendly staff, congenial guests, low-key atmosphere, and tremendous convenience - within walking distance of everything in downtown Santa Fe. Best yet: original adobe walls and charming rooms and grounds. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

View more reviews for this inn


A gem in walking distance to the Plaza at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on August 25, 2013

We found Pueblo Bonito B&B to be a charming historic accommodation with some genuine touches in the room (original kitchen "unit") and simple but tasteful decor. It served our purpose for a place closer to the opera than our home in Sandia Park and made a lovely night at the opera even more special. I have already told others of its very secluded yet convenient location and friendly owners and staff personnel. A great choice for a stay in Santa Fe!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}