Free gift card up to $150!

Recent Reviews in Chicago, Illinois

Old Chicago Inn....... at Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on March 30, 2015

Very nice stay at the inn last weekend. David was a wonderful Innkeeper!!!... Room 3E was perfect for our visit.. Small but quiet... Will be back again...

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2015

Very clean charming artistic atmosphere photos don't due it justice! I would recommend it to everybody!

View more reviews for this inn


Visiting children at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2015

Return visit to this B&B. Room was upgraded due to some construction. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Cathy helped us immensely. Good food and amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2015

The Villa is beautiful and the staff is welcoming and really thoughtful. Cathy is a wonderful cook as well! Highly recommend :)

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful facilities! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2015

My stay was relaxing, luxurious, and fun. The complimentary paninis and wine are a beautiful treat after a day of traveling. Would 100% recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent business stay in Chicago at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 25, 2015

One of the nicest "hotel" stays I've ever had. The hosts were exceptionally and genuinely nice. I felt like I was staying at a good friend's apartment instead of a hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Trip to Chicago at Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2015

We absolutely loved our visit to the Welcome Inn. Mel and Angie greeted us like we were family. The food was great, convenience was beyond our expectations, and the atmosphere was very warm and accommodating. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Ruby Room at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on March 25, 2015

I really enjoyed the comfort and quiet at The Ruby Room while attending weekend yoga classes at Moksha. The bed and steam shower were perfect for getting a sound sleep and relaxing tired muscles. The neighborhood has plenty of great restaurants most especially the Carriage House a block away. Will be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


An awesome, authentic little getaway in Chicago at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on March 24, 2015

I used to live in Chicago, near Wicker Park and Bucktown, and discovered this place by accident. The heating in my apartment was out in the middle of a brutal Chicago winter, my wife and I needed a place to not freeze-to-death in, and the Wicker Park Inn was the nearest place with an open room. The staff was nice and courtesy, the room was beautiful, and we ended up having a great time. This was the first time we'd come back to Chicago since we moved away and the Wicker Park Inn was a natural choice. Clean rooms, nice amenities, and in a quiet neighborhood close to Bucktown/Wicker Park's eclectic bars, restaurants, and shops. I think it's a MUCH better way of experiencing Chicago then the tourist-trap hotels in ritzier places like Michigan Ave. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Ruby Room Rates Right Up There at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 23, 2015

My plan was to surprise my daughter with an overnight visit to Chicago that would be relaxing and enjoyable. after deciding on the entertainment venue, The Book of Mormon, I searched for accommodations and came across the Ruby Room Inn and Spa. It was the perfect package! Unfamiliar with the city I researched the distance from the theatre, reviews of the Wicker Park area and the Ruby Room. All gave a thumbs up. We were not disappointed. The area proved to be rich in cuisine and the accommodations were clean, quiet and with no TV, very relaxing. We checked out the kitchen on the third floor, but elected not to brew any coffee in the morning, walking two blocks to Starbucks instead. It is a hike up the stairs,but something we joked about as our exercise. Would recommend packing lightly. Doves Luncheonette for any meal is a must, for us it was breakfast. A short search for parking and we lucked out with a spot on Paulina and never moved our car. We both agree that we would stay off the beaten path when visiting Chicago and definitely return to the Ruby Room Inn and Spa.

View more reviews for this inn


My Nights at House of Two Urns at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2015

Extremely nice people!

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable!! at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 19, 2015

We rented the entire hotel for my bachelorette party and it was amazing! The rooms are so unique and the huge beds are beyond comfortable. This hotel is in a darling area and really easy to find.

View more reviews for this inn


House of Two Urns Chicago, Illinois at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on March 16, 2015

Very good service and friendly staff. They helped us out to figure out how to get around Chicago. Wonderful breakfast! Clean rooms! All amenities included with room!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 15, 2015

Great accommodations, staff, location, & breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2015

Food is amazing; place is spotless and beautiful. Cathy is the nicest, most helpful person.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect 30th Birthday! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2015

We stayed here to celebrate one of our 30th birthdays. The B&B, staff, and service were outstanding and we will be back! Ray and Kati

View more reviews for this inn


Great Service! at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3.6 reviewed on March 13, 2015

Loved the location.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2015

Convenient location - close to freeway and the El. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and cozy in frigid Chicago at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on March 09, 2015

Our third floor room was bright and spacious. The first night it was overly warm but staff took care of turning the thermostat down the next day and we were very comfortable. Breakfasts were plentiful and home cooked items were great. My wife appreciated the good selection of quality teas. And the upstairs kitchen where they had snacks and drinks was a very nice surprise.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute and cozy!! at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on March 03, 2015

Really had a great time at the Ruby Room Inn. Rooms were cozy, cute, and clean. It was great to stay in one of the neighborhoods and experience something closer to real Chicago living. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


How quaint and lovely at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2015

I was so pleased to find this place as it was near a restaurant we came to visit. The rooms are beautiful and the food / service was also wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2015

Absolutely fantastic stay here! Cathy and her staff have a wonderful place set up in the heart of Chicago. You'd be hard pressed to find a nicer B&B in the city!

View more reviews for this inn


Atrocious experience, horrible service at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

1.8 reviewed on February 26, 2015

What a horrible experience. If you want to know everything check out the yelp review. Words cannot describe my emotions. I have stayed in Chicago, Scottsdale, Las Vegas, Istanbul, Rome, Venice, Alexandria, Tokyo, Phoenix, New York, many many places, and this is the first review I have ever posted, ever. That's how awful I feel after staying here and meeting Cathy.

View more reviews for this inn


Barrington House B&B at Barrington House Bed & Breakfast (Barrington, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2015

What a gorgeous home. From the minute we walked up the sidewalk to the beautiful entrance we were enchanted. This home is spotless, warm and inviting. Our hostess Mary was charming and what a wonderful cook!

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2015

Wonderful romantic lodging....Excellent service and very helpful hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic, upscale urban retreat at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2015

Absolutely love accommodations here. Location is perfect. Innkeeper Cathy was amazing and accommodating. We recommend the Grand Tuscan Suite for luxury and romance.

View more reviews for this inn


Staycation at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2015

My boyfriend and I booked a one night staycation at Villa D' Citta. It was the middle of winter and the high was 6 degrees. Cathy and the inn's accommodations kept us warm and full. We had a fantastic time and will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Elegance and Ease at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2015

Villa D' Citta is a gem. Old world charm with modern amenities. The food is divine; loved the Tuscan potatoes. Cathy could not be more welcoming and helpful. Highly, highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm staff at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on February 19, 2015

Staff welcoming and very helpful during our stay. The location was easy access for everything. This was our second visit we liked it so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Winter in Chicago - Loved House of Two Urns at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

3.6 reviewed on February 18, 2015

This was our first B&B experience and we loved everything about HOTU. The room was great, the food was wonderful, the location was charming and convenient, and our hosts were lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}