Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Chicago, Illinois

Artful, lovely place to stay in Chicago at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2014

I was so happy with my experience at House of Two Urns. The hosts are gracious, interesting people who are knowledgeable about fun ways to explore Chicago. The Bed and Breakfast is in a hip neighborhood full of yummy restaurants, clothing and books stores and coffee shops. I will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

All around relaxing and enjoyable time

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable stay...Cathy and staff were so pleasant and friendly...could not ask for a better way to celebrate our anniversary. Lovely!! We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Very relaxing. I enjoyed my stay very much! Cathy is a great hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Sister Christmas trip to Chicago at Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at the Welcome Inn Manor. The innkeepers were gracious and offered many helpful suggestions for dining, siteseeing and shopping. The inn was an experience in itself. A beautifully restored four story mansion with period furnishings alongside modern amenities. Looking forward to our next visit!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Luxury in Lincoln Park at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on December 14, 2014

Lovely B&B in the heart of Chicago. Great location, rooms, breakfast, ammenities, and host. Would not hesitate to recommend and would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

Simply wonderful! Like being in Tuscany. 5 stars.

View more reviews for this inn


Shopping/Vacation at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

An excellent stay. We stayed on Tuesday and liked it so much we came back on Friday. We also made reservations for next year.

View more reviews for this inn


My Stay at the HOTU at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

I will always seek to stay here when I visit my son in Chicago. It really is like home in all it's warmth and hospitality. Kapra and her staff are excellent hosts! I would confidently recommend the House of two Urns to anyone seeking an experience above a plain old hotel stay, and the price is much better too! Helmut

View more reviews for this inn


5 star weekend in Chicago at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Service and accommodations were top notch. Will definitely return and recommend it to many.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Cathy was outstanding. The atmosphere was warm and inviting always. Would love to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving in Chicago at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on December 06, 2014

Very convenient location. Close to lots of restaurants, bakeries and coffee shops for meal choices since there is no breakfast served. Very good bakery/coffee shop directly across the street. Lots of shopping opportunities as well close by. King size bed was extremely comfortable and the steam shower was very relaxing. Be prepared for steps to the guest rooms. Stairs are very similar to older Europian Hotels - narrow and steep, but good exercise! Easy to get downtown and to airport. This was our second stay at the Ruby Room.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on December 04, 2014

Excellent accommodations. Welcoming and friendly. A delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

I didn't want to leave. The Villa was so warm and welcoming. Great accommodations and terrific food. Cathy thinks of everything. She is very knowledgeable of the Chicago area.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming spot in North Chicago at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on December 04, 2014

The place is charming. The kitchen is great and the staff friendly---a great alternative to downtown!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

10 stars!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy with a great location at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on December 04, 2014

The Ruby Room has the most comfortable bed I ever slept in. The room doesn't have a TV so the place remains very quiet and peaceful. I love the location as it's close to great shops and restaurants. I haven't used it but the room key gives you access to the gym down the block which is a nice amenity. I would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2014

The Villa D' Citta is fabulous and Cathy makes it very welcoming and fun. Delicious food, very comfortable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2014

Outstanding accommodations and staff! Cathy is truly a gem!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3.2 reviewed on November 30, 2014

I stayed in the Wicker Park Room which was nicely decorated and had a very comfortable bed. The room is on the first floor and right next to the main entrance which made for a loud stay.. Te location made the noisy room worth while.

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like "home." Luxuriously appointed. Great hospitality and food. at Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Stayed in the Nat King Cole suite...absolutely fabulous! The huge bath room with the spa tub was the highlight of my stay. Love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Mike and Tom have set up an absolutely delightful B&B. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with a lovely feel to them. The location can't be beat - close enough to walk to the beach or go shopping along the magic mile, but not in the midst of the noisy downtown area.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2014

Our stay was fantastic! Service was top notch. Everyone was so friendly. Will definitely be returning. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2014

Incredible place. The rooms and building are beautiful. The food is outstanding and Cathy is a fantastic host. Took care of everything and made us feel right at home!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2014

Villa D' Citta was so chic. Amazing decor. Everything was serene and perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2014

It was such a pleasure to stay here. Everything exceeded our expectations. Hope to come back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2014

The facility was the best we have ever stayed at. The Staff and food was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Ruby Room at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and location is great. The only two downsides are the extremely steep stairs to get up to your room and slightly thin walls.

View more reviews for this inn


November 2014 weekend at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on November 23, 2014

Nice location. Locking garage for parking was wonderful. Very nice staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Armwrestle at Ashland Arms Guest House (Chicago, Illinois)

2.6 reviewed on November 21, 2014

Very clean...pleasant..a real "do it yourself" kind of place...no one around, look for what we have and make it yourself. Fridge was very sparse...not much to choose. Kinda odd and trusting...I did not mind, but others might.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}