Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Chicago, Illinois

Nice stay at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3.2 reviewed on January 29, 2015

We had a lovely evening at the bed and breakfast. It was very clean and we really enjoyed the fireplace.

View more reviews for this inn


Six stars! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

We've stayed a lot of nice places during our travels. This place is at the top of our list! With all the hustle and bustle of Downtown Chicago, it was incredible to arrive at Villa D' Citta and be greeted so warmly and checked into such. Outstanding accommodations! We plan to come again one day!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2015

Villa D' Citta and Cathy are the ultimate in luxury. Lincoln Park shops & restaurants are a delight.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on January 27, 2015

Wonderful inn for a relaxing weekend! Terrific food, and Cathy was outstanding!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on January 27, 2015

We loved staying at this B&B. Cathy was great and very helpful!! Beautiful place to stay and in a great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Roscoe Village is the Creme de la Creme. at Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on January 27, 2015

I come to Chicago a few times a year to visit friends and have stayed with Roscoe Village Guesthouse the last 3 times I've been in Chicago. I LOVE RVG and when staying here I'm in my favorite part of town and in the same neighborhood as my friends which works out to be a huge advantage to us all. Accommodations are always top shelf and extremely clean and attractive. Hope to stay with RVG from now on when in Chicago.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent boutique hotel at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

3.8 reviewed on January 24, 2015

This hotel was truly excellent. The staff were extremely friendly. The hotel itself was extremely clean and it felt like "home" for me. Do note, however, that there is no tv or desk in the room. I had to get some work done so I went to a local coffee shop. Also, I drove to the hotel and parked in one of the streets that was designated a "safe" area to park. I ended up getting a $75 ticket so please beware.

View more reviews for this inn


Wicker Park Inn Review at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on January 23, 2015

This was the first time I have stayed at a Bed and Breakfast, which exceeded my expectations. The staff were extremely helpful and answered a number of questions for us regarding the area we were staying in. We enjoyed staying at this location and are planning to use the facility again in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2015

We had an awesome stay here! The room was amazing!! The staff were welcoming and treated us wonderfully!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2015

If you enjoy great lodgings this place is a must stay. Cathy and staff treat you like family; great food; rooms are spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2015

From the room to the Villa to the service, food--- easily 5 stars!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on January 20, 2015

Great place! B&B was very posh and the breakfast was gourmet with lots of options. The B&B was in a great part of town -- tons of restaurants and activities within walking distance. Kitchen was open to guests all day-- a nice bonus!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent experience! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2015

What a nice spot for a relaxing weekend. Friendly staff, wonderful food, and convenient location. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2015

Wonderful service, food, and accommodations. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2015

My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. We were looking for something beautiful and spectacular to commemorate this spent time and the Villa D' Citta was perfect! Very pleased and we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

We feel like we had been in our home. The place is beautiful and Cathy is the perfect hostess. Totally recommended. Excellent place to visit Chicago.

View more reviews for this inn


Best cookies ever! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Loved the stay and the fully stocked kitchen. Room was lovely and Cathy was very accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Beautiful, intimate property with fabulous proprietor. If you're coming to Chicago stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


We're planning our return trip at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Outstanding! We were surprised and delighted to stay here for the weekend. No issues or complaints, just complete bliss. Thank you Cathy, we will never stop coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Wonderful service and food.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean, lovely, convenient room at a good price at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on January 11, 2015

It was easy to reserve this room, responses to my inquiries were prompt, the room was as advertised, extremely clean, very accessible to the train line, I enjoyed an easy, comfortable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in Wicker Park at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

The B&B has very nice rooms with private baths and free wi-fi. It's located close to the L (which in fact runs right behind the house). Parking is available for free on the street. They give you a series of day passes for the neighborhood. We had no trouble finding a spot, though the time of year might have had something to do with that. The hosts were quite pleasant and always available for questions.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you from Maryland! at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

I stayed at Ruby Room 12-30 and 12-31. The room was beautiful and clean and quiet! The only thing I would say is the mattress was too soft (then again I am one of those people who likes a very firm mattress) and there wasn't a lot of h20 pressure in the shower---so if you're a woman with long hair like me, it will take a long time to shampoo and condition your hair. Other than that, awesome. I'll be back. Just an FYI to older travelers and/or those with joint problems: this place probably isn't for you due to the stairs. To all others: be sure to pack a bag you can easily pick up and put on your shoulder as you WILL be carrying it up the stairs.

View more reviews for this inn


Wicker Park Room at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on January 06, 2015

We took a quick trip and stayed in the Wicker Park Room. Did the romantic bonus and got logs for two nights in the fireplace. The room was spacious, lovely. Only drawback was the thin walls - you can hear everything going on around you, but overall the place was quiet, charming and very convenient. I would certainly go back! Hosts are lovely and the area is great!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

From the rooms to the food everything was amazing. Perfect getaway. We will be back! Luxury at it's finest!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast Ever at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

The pictures does this place no justice. Absolutely stunning mansion! Cathy!!! She was the best. Her level of service and expertise was astonishing!

View more reviews for this inn


Back again. at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2015

The House of Two Urns is our first choice, always, in Chicago. The place is artistic and fun and Kapra and Miguel seem to have thought of everything before we know we want it. The free parking and the one block walk to the subway or bus lines makes it easy to get wherever we like. We took Kapras recommendations and explored two great restaurants within an easy walk. The House of Two Urns gives us lots of privacy when we want it but we can enjoy talking to the other friendly guests in the morning and getting advice on our day's plans over breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient, clean, helpful and great location at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on December 29, 2014

We were looking for a place close to the subway (just 1-1/2 blocks), clean, and with a kitchen where we could supplement our daily menu besides going out. The kitchen has anything you might need and even laundry facilities. The hosts are friendly and help with information for sightseeing. The house is beautifully decorated. The neighborhood felt safe. We enjoyed our stay so much that we will certainly be back :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Fantastic at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2014

Amazing - very detailed. Food was outstanding. Cathy is truly a treasure!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2014

Wonderful getaway in the city. We had a gorgeous suite in a perfect location. Food and service was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}