Recent Reviews in Chicago, Illinois

Great alternative to hotel at Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Stayed in the Lincoln Park condo for weekend bridal shower visit. Great location, lots of room, very clean. Will use this agency again when visiting Chicago.

View more reviews for this inn


Love staying at Chicago inn with David at Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Always welcoming innkeeper. Love love love David's coffee cakes.

View more reviews for this inn


Engagement Trip at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Excellent service, extremely friendly and accommodating. Our room was beautiful and exactly what I hoped it would be.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic weekend getaway at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Cathy was an extremely efficient and welcoming host. So much so I plan on returning in July. What's there not to love?

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Chicago Inn, breakfast was great in the morning, the room was clean, bathroom was easy to get to, price was perfect. Couldn't be happier.

View more reviews for this inn


4-Day Chicago Tour at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. To say that we want to come back is an understatement. We didn't want to leave. Location in Lincoln Park is perfect, friendly, and safe. Felt like home at Villa D' Citta. Cathy is the heart of the Villa. Beyond words to describe and give justice to it. The level of comfort is superior and exceptional. Breakfast on weekends showcase Cathy's cooking expertise.

View more reviews for this inn


Ruby Room - great place to stay at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on April 12, 2016

Always clean. Great neighborhood. Easy walk to many restaurants and bars. Plenty of room. Kitchen access if you want to eat in or a place to keep your leftovers. Not a B&B but plenty of places to get a great breakfast nearby. The only negative for some would be the winding stairs - no elevator.

View more reviews for this inn


nice, convenient B and B in Chicago at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We stayed one night in the Cape Cod room at Wicker Park Inn. The room was lovely, very clean and well decorated. The furniture was comfortable...loved having an extra chair. The breakfast room was really nice...great selection of fruit, bread, pastry, cereals, and even hard boiled eggs. We would have liked decaf coffee. The only drawback is the nearness of the train. It really is noisy.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb B & B ! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Loved staying here & Cathy is your best asset here!!! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

3.8 reviewed on March 21, 2016

This was our second time staying with Roscoe Village Guest Houses. They do not disappoint! Easy location, clean and updated condo's. Roscoe Village Guest House is always our first choice when heading to the Chicago area!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Excellent stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Building in a Fun Neighborhood at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 14, 2016

House of Two Urns is a warm and comfortable space filled with art and eclectic furnishings. It is conveniently located in a neighborhood of well maintained homes and unique shops and eateries. It is only a short walk to the nearest Blue Line stop so it is well connected to the Loop and to OHare. Free parking for those who drive is a valuable benefit! Some rooms have garaged parking, others come with permits allowing street parking on the street in front. Breakfast was delicious and served at a communal table where delightful conversation is enjoyed along with the meal.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place in Chicago at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Great place. Host was fantastic. Great location. Great value. I will defiantly be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Had A Wonderful Stay at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2016

The Inn is beautiful and clean, and had no problems sleeping in the Chicago room, even with the noise of the train. Highly recommend if you are staying in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2016

Fantastic!! Best place to get engaged at. Couldn't be happier!

View more reviews for this inn


Unforgettable stay! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2016

The service and ambiance of this stunning bed & breakfast is above any other place you can find in the city of Chicago!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect girls weekend! at The Sono Chicago (Chicago, IL)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2016

Had a wonderful girls weekend at the SoNo. I highly recommend this beautiful, new bed and breakfast. Beds are cozy, main living space is beautiful, fun and relaxing! The owners could not have been more accommodating. Great restaurants near by. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Can't wait to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Local Stay at Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 03, 2016

Hello, we stayed at the RVG for two nights while we moved from our condo across the street. We found your location nicely decorated, clean and spacious for our kids to play. We very much enjoyed the accommodations and would recommend to others. It was a bit difficult to get instructions on how to access the condo. Had to call several time and leave messages to get a response back and our key code. I would suggest making it easier for guests to get in touch with you especially on weekends.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable Stay in a Vibrant Neighborhood at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on March 02, 2016

House of Two Urns provides a comfortable and relaxing place to relax while enjoying all that Chicago has to offer. The eclectic art and furnishings mirror the Wicker Park neighborhood. Parking was provided, which is a huge bonus in Chicago. A Blue Line stop is very close by, so no need to use the car during your stay. Breakfast was delicious and substantial. And the conversation around the communal table was a delight.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful mansion/ B&B at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

I enjoyed everything about Villa D' Citta. The service was outstanding, the room was comfortable.b I'll definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Just right for the price at Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 29, 2016

We had a fun time at Ruby Room. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed getting away from computers and TVs for a night and just talking to each other and dancing to the CD music.

View more reviews for this inn


What a pleasant surprise in downtown Chicago! at The Sono Chicago (Chicago, IL)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2016

This brand new B & B in Old Town is a fabulous find! The room was well appointed, with a comfortable bed. The hosts are delightful; we sat in their kitchen, along with other guests, eating breakfast prepared by them. It felt like we were in someone's home. We will most definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience! at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2016

Great location - easy to get in/out of the city. Room was much nicer and bigger than I expected. Weather was awesome - was able to sit on deck for a while and enjoy the warmth. Kitchen came in handy for left overs and snacks. Very positive experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Location, Location, Location at The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on February 24, 2016

If you are planning a visit to the Wicker Park section of Chicago, this B&B is an excellent choice. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to answer questions and ensure that the rooms met our needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the House of Two Ferns at House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on February 22, 2016

The decor is sublime. Warm and inviting. Very quiet and restful. Chicagoans with 9 yr old twins taking a weekend Anniversary "trip". Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Visit new grandchild at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Nice building in a quit location. Food delicious. Cathy is a gracious welcoming hostess. Enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Birth of grandchild at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Very nice, warm, inviting. Cathy is a great Manager, Director, host. We had a great time and will be back. Unique, well situated in the city. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Surpassed expectations!! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Wow! Elegant, sophisticated yet comfortable! Short walk to train to downtown! Loved the cookies!! Access to kitchen is really a great feature! Able to make a panini and have gobs of milk! Cathy is awesome! Great on ideas for restaurants and things to do!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}