Get a free $100 Restaurant.com gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Chester, Vermont

Weekend Break at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on July 26, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay, Bob and Linda made us feel so welcome. The Inn has a wonderful old world charm.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have been more pleased! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Everything was perfect from our check in to breakfast and checkout the next day. The location was great in a small town in picturesque Vermont. The weather was perfect but I don't really think the Inn had much to do with that. The facility is certainly well managed.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We had a nice time at the Inn at Weston. The rooms were clearly well-loved, maybe a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The innkeepers were very nice and helpful and breakfast was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


We keep coming back! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

This was our 4th stay at the inn since 2007. Whenever we have a reason to be in that area, I check to see if the inn is running any special package deals and they usually have something great to offer. The guest rooms are lovely and the entire inn is comfortable and cozy. Breakfasts are always tasty and we try to have dinner there at least one night during our stay at the inn. Superb!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Vermont Weekend Getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Inn was very nice. Innkeepers were more then accommadating. Everyone had a wonderful time. The dinner at the inn's restaurant was outstanding. Service was excellent. Breakfasts were also excellent. We are looking forward to returning in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on June 19, 2014

We were delighted with an upgrade on our arrival. Our room was spacious and comfortable with a fireplace, private balcony and whirlpool tub. Lovely old inn with beautiful gardens and a delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on June 13, 2014

We were most pleasantly surprised. Loved Bob & Linda and The Inn at Weston was a delight, with the most exquisite meals. Definitely a place to return to.

View more reviews for this inn


very homey country feeling!! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on June 10, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Bob and Linda were very hospitable. Felt like I was at my grandmas house.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B & B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.2 reviewed on June 04, 2014

Upon our arrival we were greeted by Bob and told he had upgraded our room to a room in the main house (originally we were to be in the Coleman House across the street); however, the "upgrade" included a downsize in the bed from a king to a queen. I was less than thrilled but my husband liked that the upgraded room included a private deck/balcony and jacuzzi tub so I let it go. I immediately came to the realization that the Inn was not completely booked and they did not want to open the Coleman House just for us, which was the reason for the "upgrade". My husband was less than thrilled when all we heard from 4 pm until 11 pm each night was the swinging door (directly under a room) from the dining room to the kitchen swinging on its hinges. While the website says "free wifi", the wifi signal does not reach to the rooms, only the 1st floor library. Other than those few things, the Inn and grounds are beautiful, clean and well managed. Breakfast each morning was first class. We only ate dinner in the dining room one night. The food was exceptional. The area around the Green Mountains is breathtakingly beautiful. There isn't much to do unless you want to drive 30 minutes or so, which we did. And there is no cellular service. If you are looking for a relaxing time away from the internet and cell phone, this is the place. Bob & Linda and their entire staff, including their dog Lexi, are great hosts. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn at Weston - May 2014 at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on June 04, 2014

Very nice room, extremely comfortable bed, superb breakfasts. Was looking for a comfortable, relaxing place to stay - this was it. Innkeepers are nice too.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorable B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on March 25, 2014

It was a great place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


One nite stay at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on March 11, 2014

Excellent service. Only stayed one nite. Will stay longer next time. Right in the middle of town.

View more reviews for this inn


Tuttle room at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on January 30, 2014

Marge and John Hatboro PA

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and warm at The Fullerton Inn (Chester, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on January 03, 2014

Very comfortable and accommodating. The restaurant was excellent. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The bath was updated and fresh and well supplied. An excellent value for the money. Staff was friendly and made us feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Weekend Away at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I really wanted a quiet relaxing weekend away from our busy jobs to celebrate our anniversary. We found the Inn at Weston to be one of the most relaxing and peaceful places. The charm and cozy "home" like feeling we got not just from the inn itself but also from Bob, Linda, and their adorable dog Lexi. We stayed in one of the rooms in the main inn and were able to walk downstairs to to an amazing dinner at their restaurant. The food was fantastic and the wine selection wonderful. It was nice to see how much Bob and Linda both love sharing what they enjoy with everyone else, from the pictures of their family and favorite local artist to their wine selection. We were lucky enough to visit during "Christmas in Weston" which made the weekend even more spectacular. I can not wait to visit again and hopefully bring my parents who would enjoy not only the quaint town of Weston but also the wonderful relaxing experience at the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


This was the best ever at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2013

We had a great stay. Everyone was great. The food was really good. We had dinner one night and it was like a5 star restaurant. The room was really nice. We felt like we were the only ones there. And the homemade chocolate chip cookies the chef made each night were the best ever. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2013

We have visited the Inn several times in the past and intend to continue to do so in the future. The consistency of the Inn at Weston's service, facilities and food is most noteworty. All receive high marks each and every time.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on November 08, 2013

The Inn At Weston has outstanding food & great service. The place is very comfortable, the rooms are very comfortable. Great place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing get away with really good food!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn.. at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2013

This was my second stay here and I continue to find new pleasures. The dinning room is first class and breakfast (included) offers a choice of 2 hot dishes plus cold items in buffet style. I stayed across the street and really enjoyed the reading parlor as well as the lovely grounds.

View more reviews for this inn


1 night in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on November 03, 2013

Night 2 on our trip through out Vermont during peak fall foliage season. Linda is a wonderful hostess. Very warm and friendly. It's like we knew her forever! Our room in the Coleman House was cute and all we needed. Dinner at the Inn was the best meal we had on our whole trip! We still talk about it! Wonderful attentive service by our waitress. Loved the live piano playing! Breakfast was one of the best as well! Homemade and fresh. Just what you want. Weston is a tiny quaint town and the Inn at Weston is it's jewel! Thank you Bon and Linda, see you next time!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.0 reviewed on October 30, 2013

Comfortable, relaxing and beautiful. The breakfast was a little too rich for my liking. We did not choose to have dinner there due to the over-the-top menu items. Healthy options on the menu would have been nice and we would have stayed.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Vermont Inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 28, 2013

We were drawn by the quality of the Inn website and wanted to experience a quintessential Inn in the beautiful State of Vermont. My wife and I were more than delighted with the accommodation in the Peabody Room, which was tastefully decorated with antique furnishings and pictures. the views from both bedroom window and the outside terrace were another wonderful feature.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.6 reviewed on October 27, 2013

The hosts are extremely friendly and want to make your stay enjoyable. The food in the restaurant is very good. We stayed in the Parkhurst. Nice room with a fireplace and private bath. The bed was comfortable. We were a little disappointed that the bathroom wallpaper was pealing and the shower/tub was hard to enter and exit due to the extremely high sides of the jacuzzi tub. Overall nice place.

View more reviews for this inn


We Thoroughly Enjoyed our Stay at The Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2013

We LOVED our stay in Weston! A cute, quaint, touristy small town was the perfect choice for our first visit to Vermont. The Inn at Weston was part of that experience. A delightful, clean, restful place to stay. The dinner and breakfast we had were FANTASTIC. I highly recommend eating every meal you can here. Thanks Bob and Linda for a wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and Historic at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.4 reviewed on October 22, 2013

We had a very nice visit. There are a couple of things I want to point out, but they are overall minor and I would recommend this inn. One is that while they have a handicap accessible room, the tub is not and you do have to go up steps to get to the office and the dining room. In that room, the Austin, the bed topper slides around and the housekeeper did not straighten it, just re-made the bed with it lopsided. The breakfast is pretty much set so if you have dietary restrictions it is best to let the owners ahead. If you stay in the Coleman, bring an eye mask because the porch lights shine in all night. Also, if guests are in the common room and make noise, you will hear it because the Austin backs right to the common TV. The rooms were clean, but water glasses were not replaced during the stay. Minor things, though. It's a lovely place.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Weekend at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on October 21, 2013

We stayed here two nights in the twin Austin Room. We really enjoyed our stay, there was great food, the room was comfortable and clean and the Inn itself is very charming.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay in The Inn At Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on October 18, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. It was just what we were looking for. Relaxing, no schedule.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in Vermont at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2013

The Inn at Weston is fantastic. Bob and Linda are excellent hosts. The room was excellent and the food was terrific. I highly recommend the Inn at Weston to anyone wanting to see the great state of Vermont.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant time in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 17, 2013

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Weston Inn. I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and service. The food was great. And the surrounding town has some nice shops and beautiful scenery. I would definitely consider staying there again if I was in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Like being at home but BETTER! at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2013

The owners were so nice and the food was fantastic. We choose this Inn due to its location but would definitely go out of our way to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}