Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Chatham, Massachusetts

Fabulous B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Fabulous B&B. Beautiful sheets, smell like almonds. Breakfast was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The bathroom with the double jacuzzi was spacious and modern. Great place. We have been before and will go again!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute B&B in Provincetown at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 17, 2014

My wife, 10 month old and I stayed at this B&B in August. Stephen and Bob were very accommodating with our daughter, and we felt right at home. Loved it and will definitely go back! Clean, cozy and a great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Second time visit at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2014

A bit on the pricey side, but a wonderful experience. This was our second stay at the Captain Farris. Beautiful rooms, wonderful breakfasts and friendly staff. Quiet, secluded location, ideal for romantic trips, but still within easy reach of all the local restaurants and beaches. Highly recommended. D&L NJ.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic guest house at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the location, the owners, even the guests were wonderful. Breakfast was included, and we actually had belgian waffles every morning (there are other things, of course). When we go back to Provincetown, this is where we will be staying!

View more reviews for this inn


Celebrating 50 years old & 5 years of Marriage at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Thanks Bob & Steven for another outstanding, award winning, relaxing, laid back, just totally chilled 7 nights that we stayed with you during BEAR week 2014. As well as all your help with my B-day, and wedding celebration arrangements. Our room met all expectations. We will be back July 2015 BEAR Week. See you all then! Thank you both so much. Best, Matt & Steve New Orleans La.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it and never wanted to leave at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay!!!! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice getaway at The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 08, 2014

A very enjoyable Inn

View more reviews for this inn


Wow! Loved it! at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2014

This was my first B&B experience and I have to say that it couldn't have been better! Immediately after booking the room we were contacted by Brian and Charlie and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay more comfortable (including any food allergies/preferences). They were wonderful hosts. The entire property was clean and well put together. Cozy doesn't even begin to describe it. And the beds were like clouds! I had my best night of sleep in a while.The B&B is within easy driving distance of both Hyannis and Provincetown and if you don't want to drive far then there are beaches right around the corner. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants a comfortable stay in Cape Cod.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm hosts and incredible breakfasts in the gardens at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 06, 2014

I had a wonderful stay at the Whalewalk Inn this summer. This is my best experience of lodging on Cape Cod and I have been vacationing there for years. Just enough guest rooms (17) to make the Inn interesting and friendly, but quiet and peaceful at the same time (there are no children under twelve). The Innkeeper Elaine is one of the best chef I ever met. They serve breakfast (no lunch, no dinner) and it was succulent every morning. Kevin, Innkeeper as well, is an encyclopedia on 2 feet on Cape Cod; he is very generous and shares a bundle of information with the guests: good restaurants, where to rent a fishing boat, where to shop...you name it. I recommend this Inn to any couple who enjoys beautiful gardens, good breakfasts and a quiet relaxing time. Christine

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem in Chatham at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2014

The Chatham Gables Inn is worthy of every lofty review it has recived. The rooms, setting, food decor and service provideed are world class! Thank you Andrea & David for providing us a memorable first anniversary. Danielle Rodriguez

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful inn with gracious hosts at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Clean rooms and delicious breakfast . Loved the home baked cookies and coffee/ tea service provided throughout the day. Very helpful owners and very eager to make our stay perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back!!! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Pat and Vince truly made our stay wonderful. My husband is not typically a B & B type but even he loved it. The location was central to everything but was away from all the hustle and bustle of Cape Cod. I would strongly recommend Ashley Manor for the price, quality and service.

View more reviews for this inn


Don't miss a great experience! at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Admirals Suite from 7/24-7/27, and the only disappointment of the entire weekend was having to leave. The photos don't do justice to the wonderful experience Brian & Charlie have created. The bed are like clouds, the towels fluffy and soft, the fresh baked cookies that welcome you in your room when you return after a great day in Cape Cod......just a few of the treats of this wonderful inn. Looking forward to our next trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Nothing can surpass this gorgeous inn!! Wonderful people, gorgeous accommodations, delicious breakfast and terrific location on the Cape!! Do not hesitate to book your stay!!,

View more reviews for this inn


Idyllic Stay on the Cape at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We spent a weekend at Ashley Manor in Barnstable, MA and can't wait to go back. Our room, the Ashley Suite, was lovely, comfortable, beautifully furnished and a terrific home away from home. Pat and Vince were so helpful, warm and welcoming and offered so many tips on visiting the area, brochures, directions and even chairs, umbrellas and towels for the beach! And, Vince is a great cook so breakfast was delicious each morning. We look forward to returning for a longer stay, a weekend was not enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Brilliant Stay at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

This was the first visit to Cape Cod from the UK and it has spoilt us from going elsewhere for a B&B on the Cape. The service and friendliness of the hosts was superb, and our 'Garden Room' room was lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Whalewalk Inn at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

In addition to the excellent rooms, the breakfasts were amazing! Enough for skipping lunch, which means we got a lot of sightseeing done. An excellent choice!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on the Cape! at The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

We have been visiting the Cape for many years and we have come back to The Whalewalk Inn 11 times. Kevin and Elaine are wonderful hosts and their children Heather and Brendan are a wonderful compliment to their parents in charm and cooking.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

We highly recommend The Old Manse Inn. It was a delightful, relaxing weekend. The food was superb, the Inn beautifully furnished, and the host gracious. All in all, a perfect weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Stay in South Yarmouth at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We couldn't have been happier with our stay at the Captain Farris House! From the moment we walked in, we felt right at home. We loved Aunt Liddy's Room - especially having a deck, and our own entrance in the back of the house! The breakfast was incredible, right down to the freshly baked muffins. Can't recommend this spot any more!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Get-a-Way That Feels Like Home at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We have been coming to the Old Manse Inn for many years and have had the pleasure of staying with two prior sets of inn keepers. The inn itself is beautifully decorated but also is very comfortable with care given to its guests needs. The new owners, Brian and Charlie, are very friendly and helpful. Their breakfasts are delicious and very creative with fresh ingredients. A great new touch is offering a Keurig coffee maker on the second floor for ease of morning coffee. Their outside porch on the side is very pretty and conducive to reading. Their grounds are beautiful as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the Old Manse Inn. It is a very important part of our stays on the Cape. We look forward to returning for many years to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Overall Outstanding at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Nothing but wonderful things to say about our stay. Would absolutely do it again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn and Innkeepers at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We spent several days at the Carriage House as part of a three-week New England trip. This Inn was the most charming of all we visited and the Innkeepers were especially wonderful. The food is exceptional, the room was clean and pretty, and the grounds are gorgeous. We will visit again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional Quality at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Stayed in Bray's Retreat from July 6th-July8th of this year. Fantastic stay. Romantic and elegant with the charm of a Hospitable B and B. Inn Keepers couldn't of been friendlier and felt as if we were the only ones in the house even though they offer as many as 9 rooms and it was full both days. Would highly recommend over any B and B on the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


JEWEL IN CAPE COD at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

I hardly know where to begin. This is a Jewel of a Bed & Breakfast from every perspective. It is a beautiful respite from the routine and mundane. If you've never been to the Cape before its location is perfect for exploring the entire area. Our hosts Charlie and Brian are extraordinary; they have paid attention to EVERY detail. All the features and appointments to your room are done with a keen eye to accommodating every need, from comfy and premium quality bed linens to fragrant soaps and lotions to luscious towels and bathrobes. Our breakfast each morning was delicious and pretty. I loved the fresh cranberry pancakes! Beach chairs, bikes, beach towels, anything you forgot to bring, don't worry! I also loved the coffee bar on every floor, to make a quick cup every morning and the cookies OMG!!!! Sherry in the evening too.....I'm not kidding nothing is left out! Whether your interests are beaches, exploring the wonderful history of the area or just pure relaxation and comfort it is here at The Old Manse Inn. Mother/Adult Daughter Vacation

View more reviews for this inn


very nice rooms and delicious breakfasts at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 10, 2014

We really enjoyed the privacy of the rooms with it's own backyard. The Inn keepers were very hospitable

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}