Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Great stay at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2016

From Andy as the guest service manager to the comfort of the bed in the cottage, this was an incredibly pleasant and peaceful stay. We will be sure to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Hillbrook at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Everything has been wonderful with each and every visit-3 so far and more to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our Anniversary Stay at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Romantic and secluded. We brought our dogs and Hillbrook Inn had treats and bowls ready for them, along with "paw" towels for when they walked around in the morning dew. Would definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Place at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

We spent only one here but it was great. We stayed off property from the main house in the Hawthorne Suite North. It was beautiful. Newly renovated it appeared. Dining was superb and the staff very friendly. We also had a hot stone massage.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Bed And Breakfast at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

we stayed at the Gatehouse, for a surprise birthday gift getaway. He loved it and was so surprised. The service was excellent and the staff were attentive, and funny and we had a really great time. We wil be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway from busy life at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on June 15, 2016

This was a nice place to go for 1 night, stopping at wineries along the way to get there. The place was very nice and offered a lot for on site so once we got there we stayed on property. The room was nice but I overlooked the fine detail that the bathroom had a claw foot tub so no showering. Stink bugs were mentioned in previous reviews and I'm not squirmish but they were in the room/bathroom. Dinner and breakfast were outstanding. Everyone was very professional. Would definitely go back but just for 1 night.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect place for a proposal! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Hillbrook has to be experienced! The accommodations are outstanding, the food was the stuff that dreams are made of. It is a destination for the most special of occasions.

View more reviews for this inn


Country Getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Our stay was only one night...what a traveler's delight. We stayed in The Snuggery. Comfy bed under the eaves...a marvelous view from our little deck. Shower and bathroom were precious...A/C, WiFi and flat screen TV...what a getaway. Breakfast was great....first course included coffee, ice water, juice and a yogurt parasites with berries and granola. Second course was an egg served over roasted seasonal veggies and pumpernickel toast...unusual, filling and yummy.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.57)
Top
}