Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Wonderful getaway! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2014

My husband and I visited Hillbrook Inn for a weekend "babymoon" for rest and relaxation. Our stay was wonderful--we stayed in a suite at the Hawthorne and the room was beautiful with a nice sitting area with a fireplace. The grounds at the Hawthorne and the main house were quiet and serene, and great for taking a stroll. We also visited the spa for massages and facials. I had Debbie for a prenatal massage, and she was excellent. Dinner and breakfast were fantastic. We had filet mignon for dinner and one morning there was creme brulee French toast. Overall, our stay was amazing, and we would definitely recommend this Inn. We travel quite a bit and are not "wowed" very easily, and Hillbrook really exceeded our expectations. It's also a bonus that the Inn is only one hour and ten minutes from the DC metro area. We are planning to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on October 28, 2014

We were delayed and could not make our dinner reservations. When we called the staff was amazing. They fixed a special meal when we got there and treated us like family. We were very impressed.

View more reviews for this inn


First visit to Hillbrook Inn & Spa at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

The staff were very accommodating and the food was truly memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

This was our first time at this B&B and driving up you would think you are in a Thomas Kinkade painting! The grounds and B&B are absolutely beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We plan on this being our yearly Anniversary spot!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Enjoyed our stay ... couples massage, fabulous dinner & wine, beautiful surroundings with great service! Breakfast was delicious too... WE WILL BE BACK! ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Great place to enjoy good food,have a relaxing massage and just unwind

View more reviews for this inn


Summit suite at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Room is beautiful. Everything is new and extremely clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Inn at The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We had a fabulous 2 nite stay at the Carriage Inn. Donn and Marie were the ultimate host/hostess. They could not have been more accommodating and did all they could to enhance our stay and make it a memorable experience - which they did. We went with another couple for a get-away-from-home short trip and all of us had a fabulous time. Hospitality and breakfast were outstanding. We would return in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


2 night getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

My husband and I spent two weeknights in the Fall cottage with our two dogs. The weather was perfect, the grounds are beautiful. We saw plenty of deer who were content to share their space with us. The room was cozy and quiet. The food was beyond five stars as was the staff. We felt relaxed and pampered. Thank you so much ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.55)
Top
}