Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Fantastic getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Fabulous weekend getaway for adults.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful in every way! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2016

My wife and I needed a night away from the kids. We got more than we could have asked for! The wine tour, the five course meal, the awesome room, and the beauty of the area. Put an awesome staff on the top and you have a great get away. Recommend Hillbrook to any and everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway with an amazing chef at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on September 28, 2016

Beautiful historic inn with a ton of character and charm. The 5 course meal was perfect. The chef is allowed to use creativity and he creates a masterpiece of a meal!! All of the staff was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing home! at The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Wonderful history with delightful hosts! This is a "must stay here" choice if you are in the Harper 's Ferry / Charles Town area.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Stay and Dinner at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We booked a mid-week stay at Hillbrook Inn & Spa and were excited to be in the Charles Town area. We stayed at the Farmhouse property and had a great second floor suite ... great king bed with ensuite bath and a connected sitting room that also had a fold out sleeper/sofa. We opted to have breakfast each day at the main house ... excellent breakfast each day (we ate at 9:45 AM each day). We booked dinner at Redbook (on property) and had an outstanding five-course dinner. We opted to pick our own wine but wine pairing is available. Our entire stay was great. In particular, we felt that the staff was outstanding from the manage who talked to us each day at breakfast to the wait staff and the great skills of the chef. You need to experience this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Summer visit at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on September 23, 2016

Wonderful place. Stayed in the Snuggery, and it is as advertised, snug. Place is clean and inviting. Beautiful spot for a getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing and wonderful get-away at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

Hillbrook Inn & Spa may now be my favorite country B&B. I've been around the world and throughout the U.S. This place was amazing, the property is breath taking, the buildings and rooms are in excellent condition, the staff is marvelous AND THE FOOD - Wow! We did the four course wine paired dinner, it was incredible. The breakfast was the absolute best I've ever had at a B&B. I'm already planning a return.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning B&B at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2016

We were completely blown away by how beautiful Hillbrook is. We were only there one night and I wish we had been able to stay longer. Great service -- we were upgraded to one of the cottages and had a Jacuzzi in our room! We definitely plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Wonderful place to stay so quite and peaceful. Beautiful grounds to walk on. Rooms were very nice, beds were comfortable. Jacuzzi tub was relaxing. Overall just a wonderful place.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.57)
Top
}