Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Romantic and Special at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

This place was beyond clean and the staff were fabulous. The room was amazing. A quiet Romantic get away. A must see for any couple.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Get Away at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on December 10, 2014

Cute room and Inn, grounds are gorgeous. Very cozy and inviting. The food was wonderful and the value was just right for a quick weekend get away. I would book again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on December 02, 2014

Very nice place where you can spend a relaxed weekend. I enjoyed the meals very much and decorations was also very good

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic weekend getaway! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2014

My husband and I had such a great time here! Great food and fantastic service.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing weekend! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

The entire weekend was picture perfect!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

My husband stayed here for 2 nights and had a wonderful time! The accommodations were beautiful and the food was outstanding. They were extremely accommodating of my gluten allergy and everything they baked/cooked was delicious. We haven't eaten out this well--ever! Would highly recommend for a weekend getaway. (The spa was fantastic too!)

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary romantic weekend at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on November 29, 2014

Beautiful led and Breakfast! Staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed in the Farmhouse which is about a mile away from the Inn. The room was pretty, spacious and very comfortable. (We stayed in the Sunrise room) We had the 5 course dinner at the Inn combined with the wine pairing. Justin, the chef was outstanding! The food was wonderful! Breakfast was also delicious. We took advantage of the limo wine tour with our friendly, knowledgeable, tour guide, Andy. He provided a delicious cheese tray to go with the wine on the first stop. Thank you Hillbrook Inn for a wonderful weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Great overnight at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on November 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed the night here for a belated anniversary getaway. We had a very nice time. The service was great and the staff was very welcoming. We decided not to eat dinner at the Inn, which turned out to be a mistake since almost all of the restaurants in town were closed on a Sunday night. We did have breakfast at the Inn and it was delicious. The I-pad in the room was a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.55)
Top
}