Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Will visit again at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on April 25, 2016

I can not say enough about our weekend stay at Hillbrook Inn & Spa. We stayed in The Point which was quaint and clean. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner while there and they were able to meet my vegetarian diet with perfection. The massage spa services both me and my husband had were relaxing and rejuvenating. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. We booked a wine tour for our last day and it was a perfect ending to a perfect weekend. Thank you Hillbrook, we will come back again. Marie L

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice relaxing getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Highly recommend staying at Hillbrook. Very relaxing weekend getaway with dinner and spa right on location. Enjoyed walking the grounds as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Hillbrook Inn and Spa Review at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2016

Stayed at the Fall Cottage, clean, beautiful, very comfortable. Dined at Hillbrook 6 pm 4 course dinner, exceptional meal, attentive staff, romantic atmosphere. Recieved couples massage, one hour hot stone massage, great staff, total relaxation. Overall Hillbrook Inn and Spa is top notch and my favorite bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Romantic Getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on April 20, 2016

I surprised my wife for her 35th birthday with a night stay here at the Farmhouse in the Summit Suite. There were a few minor nitpicks with the rooms (some windows not having screens, one of the windows didn't stay open), but overall it was very beautiful and very well kept. We enjoyed the 5 course candlelit dinner, which was absolutely delicious. The staff was very accommodating and considerate. The following morning, we had the couples massage service at the Gatehouse Spa on site, which was great as well. The weekend was a big hit with my wife, and we will definitely consider staying here in the future. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Hillbrook Inn: A wonderful country inn at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on April 16, 2016

This is a hidden WV secret that we have enjoyed for the fifth time. It is always a wonderful experience to have fine dining available at the inn you visiting for the night. The five course menu always delights and breakfast the next morning has been consistently well made. The staff aims to please and accommodates any service or dietary request that we have posed. You will enjoy your stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!!! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

The farmhouse was so peaceful! Perfect country setting for our family vacation and the staff was so pleasant & accomodating!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Find! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

Stayed in the Serenity Suite for our babymoon. Grounds are well maintained, suite was large and had many amenities. Staff was very attentive. Breakfast was filling, try the 5 course dinner, amazing food! We loved our stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


charming at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on April 04, 2016

How quaint I adored this place from the moment we turned onto the drive leading up to thd main house. I coukdnt wait go get out of the car and walk the grounds. I hope to go back soon

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.58)
Top
}