Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Charles Town, West Virginia

Amazing stay! at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Enjoyed our stay ... couples massage, fabulous dinner & wine, beautiful surroundings with great service! Breakfast was delicious too... WE WILL BE BACK! ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Great place to enjoy good food,have a relaxing massage and just unwind

View more reviews for this inn


Summit suite at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Room is beautiful. Everything is new and extremely clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage Inn at The Carriage Inn B&B (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We had a fabulous 2 nite stay at the Carriage Inn. Donn and Marie were the ultimate host/hostess. They could not have been more accommodating and did all they could to enhance our stay and make it a memorable experience - which they did. We went with another couple for a get-away-from-home short trip and all of us had a fabulous time. Hospitality and breakfast were outstanding. We would return in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


2 night getaway at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

My husband and I spent two weeknights in the Fall cottage with our two dogs. The weather was perfect, the grounds are beautiful. We saw plenty of deer who were content to share their space with us. The room was cozy and quiet. The food was beyond five stars as was the staff. We felt relaxed and pampered. Thank you so much ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


hillbrook at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Room and B&B location well outstanding, the meals which included two breakfasts and a five course dinner were phenomenal! Highly recommend the B&B sponsored wine tour package.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place, a little overpriced. at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

2.6 reviewed on October 07, 2014

We stayed in a suite for one night and had the 3-course dinner. I knew that the house was not part of the main house, but did not realize it was off site. Not a big deal, since it was less than 5 minutes away. There's no menu for dinner ahead of time. The room was nice, although I would have expected a tub like that in the bathroom to have jets. A mini fridge would go a long way, too. Dinner was good, but overpriced for what we got. If we had it to do over again, we would have found a restaurant. All in all, we had generally a good time, but we probably wouldn't go back.

View more reviews for this inn


HILLBROOK INN AND SPA at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.2 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Gorgeous well kept grounds, very private and surrounded by horse farms. Charming, clean rooms, some in late 18th century original house. Very good food and nice touches and amenities. Excellent service. Extensive spa offerings. Inn is about 1 hour and 10 minutes from Capitol Hill, DC (door to door).

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service, delicious breakfast at Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on October 02, 2014

My fiance and I enjoyed our weekend getaway here. We were greeted right away and everyone who worked there is very friendly! The property is beautiful, the Inn is cozy, and nature was all around us (we saw so many deer)! The bad part about all the nature around us is that it must have been stink bug season....when we arrived, we saw several stink bugs surrounding our door, many of which got into our room. I understand this is uncontrollable, but I wish there was some type of spray or pre-removal. The spa was very relaxing. We really enjoyed our breakfast (3-course meal) and the chef visited us at the end of the meal. Overall, a great stay in West Virginia

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Carriage Inn B&B (4.73)
  2. Hillbrook Inn & Spa (4.54)
Top
}