Recent Reviews in Central Lake, Michigan

Wonderful place, wonderful people at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

It was a great place to stay with a great staff

View more reviews for this inn


Small Town Quaintness at Bridgewalk Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Best inn keepers - felt like we've known them forever. Warm & welcoming. Clean & comfortable. Janet's wonderful breakfasts....accompanied by Tom's fresh squeezed OJ and stories galore! Perfect location to be able to explore so many area attractions or just sit and swing on the porch. Lots of good places to eat, wineries & breweries to drink, stores to shop or miles of country roads to drive. Seem to have a lot of repeat clients and even some locals spent the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Million Dollar Views at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.4 reviewed on September 07, 2016

The Torch Lake B&B is a lovely home with comfortable, well-appointed guest rooms with million dollar views of Torch Lake, one of the prettiest lakes in all of Northern Michigan. Deb and her husband can be counted on to serve a delicious breakfast on a gorgeously set table. A large dock and deck on the lake is available for those who wish to swim or just soak up the sun.

View more reviews for this inn


A at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2016

A very special place

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Torch Lake B&B! at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Mike and Debbie were great and their home was beautiful! Amazing breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic in all ways at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Unfortunately we were there for only one night but it could not have been better. The room, the views, the lake, and the superb breakfast were wonderful. Look forward to returning for a longer stay to explore all the sights and dine at the great restaurants in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Bridgewalk Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I stayed at Bridgewalk for two nights this past weekend. This was my first B&B experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The house was clean (floors could use a good sweeping/mop but that is very minor), the rooms were nicely decorated and well furnished (lots of detail there), and the bathroom was modern. The 'community' rooms were clean, open, and quite cozy. Breakfast was delicious. I really felt like I was at home, right down to the caretaker waiting up for me when I drove back from Traverse City. The B&B is located near Traverse City, Charlevoix, Torch Lake, Petoskey, and other cities/attractions. It was well worth the money.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Torch Lake B 'n B at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on July 08, 2016

From the minute we arrived, our hosts took great care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was exceptional, and they even accommodated my gluten intolerance with food that was filling and delicious--not something that can always happen at a B 'n B. The location can't be beat, and the amenities for enjoying the water are top notch! This place is a sure thing!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}