Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Cataumet, Massachusetts

FANTASTIC at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2014

We have stayed here twice and have been extremely satisfied. The rooms are clean, well kept and make you feel right at home(right down to the fannel sheets). The house is georgous and the breakfast was great.(The home made yogert is very tasty). The rest of the breakfast was quite nice as well. Thanks for allowing our son to join us for breakfast as well.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME! at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2013

I have stayed at Labrynth House on more than one occasion and have found each stay fabulous! The owner makes one feel AT HOME.The rooms are comfortable and relaxing and the added bonus of being able to get a massage is only a plus.The breakfasts included were prepared and executed with care.I cannot say enough positive things about the proprietor and the accomodations. M.H.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from Home at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 22, 2013

We decided to stay at a local B&B and let our extended family take our house for a weekend this August. We had a blast. The newly refurbished pool and beautifully landscaped yard were so peaceful and relaxing. Our room was very comfortable and quiet. All the food was from scratch, including the yogurt and jam. Did I mention the apple muffins? We both had massages and what a treat that was! Denise was so nice to us and I know we will do this again.

View more reviews for this inn


Disappointing Hospitality at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

1.6 reviewed on July 08, 2013

The house advertised with a pool which is drained and looks to have been so for quite some time. Although the accommodations were nice enough, the house was extremely uncomfortable to be in while the owner was around forcing us to not spend any time at the accommodations but to sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


charming and cozy at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2013

My husband and I came up for a quick visit to visit our son who is in the Air Force and her home is 2 min from his base. We will be staying there again when we go to visit. She was very friendly and her home is just beautiful...I cant wait to go in the summer and stay there again...She made us a great breakfast and suggested things we could do while visiting....I highly recommend if your in her neck of the woods to stay there...We had the room with the priviate bath and it was so quiet and peaceful there...

View more reviews for this inn


What a B&B should B at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2012

Having stayed in a few B&B's I would say that The Labyrinth House sets the standard for what a bed and breakfast should be. Food creations that dazzle the taste buds, warm cozy house, and comfortable surroundings. I enjoyed the upstairs room with a private bath. It had everything I needed and wanted for my vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Such Relaxation and Quiet Respite!!!! at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on December 28, 2011

Lovely, cozy, elegant home with a charming hostess! You feel as if you are a welcome friend who just happened to stop in for a long visit. So many choices of places to sit and enjoy different views of lovely gardens and yet large enough to stroll around and feel as if you are away from it all.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, quiet and comfortable at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 31, 2011

We weathered a northeaster at the Labyrinth House last weekend the night before the Cape Cod marathon. It was a delightful place to stay, beautifully decorated with a genuine New England feel to it. Denise was very accomodating of my race day schedule, allowing me to fix my own breakfast early in the morning before the race, and letting us to check out late enough that I was able to shower after finishing the race. My folks stayed in the third floor suite and loved it. My room was also clean and restful, and I loved the bed. The location was perfect, easy to get to and close to scenic trails for walking, and a short drive from several excellent restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience! at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Labyrinth House for a brief honeymoon get away and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Denise, the inn keeper, is extremely friendly, personable, and has a beautiful house that is very well kept. She cooked wonderful breakfasts, and was very helpful offering us suggestions of activities to do in the area. Our rooms were very clean, the grounds were beautiful, covered in flowers, and the fire pit and pool created a relaxing atmosphere. Denise also is a licensed Massage Therapist, and I would highly recommend going to her for a relaxation/therapeutic massage. I would definitely recommend this inn to anyone who is looking for a peaceful getaway in a very scenic area down the cape!

View more reviews for this inn


A great place! at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on June 23, 2011

We were very pleased with the accomodations.. Very comfortable and a wonderful hostess. Denise gives a wonderful massage and my husband says "It's the best massage I've had".

View more reviews for this inn


Calm down in a Cataumet B&B! at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2011

I have stayed at the Labyrinth House B&B several times and leave the Cape each time relaxed and rejuvenated. Denise, the owner, is a longtime resident of the Cape and a wonderful hostess. She is even a licensed massage therapist with reasonable rates. The rooms are comfortable and quit. My favorite activity is the walking trail just up the road. The Labyrinth House is a must stay for those who want to slow down and unwind on the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Surprise at The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (Cataumet, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2011

Very comfortable facility. Warm and welcoming owner. Breakfast was a special treat, mostly homegrown and prepared food - healthy and bountiful. We were there in November so enjoyed some wind, rain and sun, but enjoyed our stay. There are some great walking/biking trails near the property. And Denise gives delightful massages. We plan to stay again when visiting Cape Cod. Kriss and Bruce Stewart, Oceanside, California.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Labyrinth House B&B and Massage (4.43)
Top
}