Las Ramblas of Barcelona Home Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
3.7

View details

  • Guest room3.6
  • Services4.1
  • Value3.8
  • Cleanliness3.9
  • Dining3.2

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Amazing location right at Las ramblas!

5 on August 07, 2012

I could not ask for more, right at Las Ramblas, with all the rooms with balconies to Las Ramblas, amazing views and great staff


MUY CENTRICO

3.6 on November 24, 2009

La casa esta bien, es un poco antigua pero acogedora, nuestra habitación que fué la del fondo, la nº 5, no la recomendaria porque es humeda y poco aireada, las demás creo que estan bien. En pleno corazón de Barcelona, todo está a mano.


DO NOT STAY HERE

1.0 on March 16, 2009

The room was not ready (cleaned) when we arrived after the check-in time. We had futbol tickets delivered to the staff, but they were not ready upon check in. We had to wait about 2 hours for everything. After a long flight, you want to be able to check-in and shower, but nothing was clean. They didn't offer a discount. So we found a cheaper 4 star hotel on hotwire.com. This place is not worth the money!!


Perfect place to begin your European vacation

3.8 on November 02, 2008

Friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Great location. We stayed on the fourth floor and would do it again - we were above the street noise and smells and there was almost always a breeze.


Reasonably good stay on budget

2.8 on October 25, 2008

Very convenient location with just 5 minutes walk to the metro station from where you easily go everywhere. Very friendly cleaning ladies: although they do not speak English, they will immediately put you into telephone conversation with the managers. Easy walk to major attractions. Easy walk to good-price-good-food local pubs and restaurants of local specialties. In short, very good choice for a on-the-budget travellers.


stay okay

3.4 on September 21, 2008

good location, frendly people, the matrasses were not so good. Overall it was okay.


Great place!!

4.6 on May 29, 2008

Thank you so much!


Great bed and breakfast

4.8 on December 17, 2007

Nice bed and breakfast, good location but therefore a litle noisy...


Lovely Barcelona Las Ramblas Bed and breakfast

4.4 on December 02, 2007

Excellent - lovely staff. perfect location, would definately stay again!


Las Ramblas of Barcelona Home Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 30 - € 60
  • Reviews (9) 3.7
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 34-695097612

Visit Website »

View details

Top