Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Cashiers, North Carolina

Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2013

An excellent B&B. We enjoyed our stay very much. So relaxing & accommodating. The host & hostess were so gracious & the rooms were beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Beatiful Get Away at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2013

A wonderful find for our anniversary. It started with a great boat ride hosted by Henry and Clare, with wonderful Clare's Innisfree Fire Crackers and snacks as well as drinks, while Henry piloted the boat and provided commentary about the lake. Great breakfast served every morning on the balcony, and nice views of the mountains, birds and evening sky. A special place that we intend to visit again. Bruce & Rebecca

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Inn with view of the lake at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 12, 2013

This was our first visit to this wonderful, romantic inn tucked into the mounains with a view of Lake Glenville. Clare and Henry are wonderful hosts and made sure everything was to our liking. The food was excellent and you can't beat the view. Be sure to check out the champagne cruise. We really enjoyed our stay and will most assuredly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Start with the best at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2013

We just returned from our first, but not last, stay at Innisfree Bed and Breakfast near Cashiers, NC. We just can't say enough about this wonderful place! The elegance, hospitality of the innkeepers, delicious breakfasts that were served on our veranda overlooking the gardens, music playing in our room when we arrived, and the fabulous champagne cruise all added up to a wonderful few days that I can't wait to repeat. You shouldn't miss this place. Put it on your must-do list!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2013

Innisfree is the perfect place to go for a romantic, peaceful getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic and Charming B&B at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2012

This was our seventh stay at Innisfree. We find it one of most romantic and comfortable. The inneepers,Henry and Clair are so wonderful. We look so forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2012

Gorgeous Victorian Inn. Accomplished, graceful hosts -- doesn't get any better!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2012

We love Innisfree Inn, the people are fabulous, the grounds are beautiful and well-maintained, the town is perfect, this has quickly become one of our favorite retreats.

View more reviews for this inn


Get Away at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on September 04, 2012

Great breakfasts and accommodations. Very relaxing environment.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on September 03, 2012

We had a great time at Innisfree. Clare and Henry were great hosts. We enjoyed the lake and hiking. The room was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2012

This was our first time staying at any B&B, and ti far exceeded our expectations. Clare & Henry (the hosts) were so nice. We will definitely return to this B&B again.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon Come True at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2012

Since we've never had a honeymoon, we used the celebration of our 10th anniversary to have one. It was everything we could have imagined. We felt like we were very special guests. We are now looking forward to celebrating our 11th, because we have our place to go!

View more reviews for this inn


A Room with a View at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2012

Beautiful rooms and view... Incredible hospitality... Personalized service... no detail overlooked in making this a memorable experience... already booked for October.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B&B at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2012

It's the perfect place to get away from the hustle and bussel of daily life. Views are awsome and service was unique. First time staying at a B&B, but definitely not the last.

View more reviews for this inn


A very special place! at Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2012

We had a truly delightful two-night stay - we wished that we could have stayed longer. Clare and Henry have managed to create an Inn that is elegant and refined whilst at the same time still being cosy and welcoming. The suites and bedrooms are charming and individually furnished with obvious care and attention to detail - they've even thought about the magazines and books they've placed in the rooms! Having breakfast brought to your room - silver cutlery, cut glasses and white napkins - with the choice of eating it in the room or on the balcony with the stunning view of the trees and mountains, was a real bonus (the food was very good too!). The grounds have also been planned to take full advantage of the views and to create areas to walk through or sit and relax. Henry and Clare are excellent hosts, nothing is too much trouble for them and they truly go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable and enjoy your stay. They are charming and fascinating people and it is worth staying at the inn just to chat to them! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (4.72)
Top
}