Recent Reviews in Cascais, Portugal

Great time at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

4.4 reviewed on September 09, 2014

The guest house is very attractively decorated. There are separate rooms that are very fine. The rooms are cleaned every day. Breakfast consists of local products which is very tasty and unique. The host is a very laid back guy, if you need anything you can always ask him for it. The guest house is near the beach and coastline. Within 30 minutes you're in the centre of Lisbon, by train. Within the guest house there is a relaxing atmosphere, and that's great for your holiday vibe.

View more reviews for this inn


Très bon accueil, hôte très agréable et sympathique, appartement spacieux et fonctionnel, on y reviendra surement, at BAY sweet BAY (Cascais, Portugal)

4.2 reviewed on September 17, 2013

Très bon accueil, très bien situé dans le centre de Cascais, hôte très sympathique

View more reviews for this inn


an excellent stay at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

4.0 reviewed on May 22, 2013

we stayed a week dolce vita guest house: it was a very pleasant stay. The team of la dolce vita is very welcoming and our host Fernando gave us valuable advice to organize our stay, both on a cultural and gastronomic map. We will return with pleasure.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Public service in a Private Home... at BAY sweet BAY (Cascais, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on May 11, 2013

This property was better than many other places I have stayed at...

View more reviews for this inn


very friendly and kind hosts at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2012

At Dolce Vita Guesthouse we felt welcome right from the beginning of our stay. Our hosts fulfilled every wish we had and gave us a lot of useful information. The room and the view from the balcony was extraordinary. Shotuld we come back to Lisboa Dolce Vita would be the place we would like to stay for sure. Thank you very much, Fernando and Luba!

View more reviews for this inn


Un séjour de rêve at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2012

Tous ces compliments que les précédents voyageur on notifiés au sujet de ce grand Monsieur qu'est notre hote, M. Fernando et de ses chambres , sont que pure vérité. acceuil, logement, gentillesse, partage, guide, ne sont que la base de ce que nous avons vécu pendant cette courte semaine en ces lieu. De plus, Estoril est vraiment un lieu de départ idéal pour les personnes qui veulent visiter des sites historiques, tel que Sintra et toutes ses merveilles ou simplement Lisbonne. Le coté gastronomique est aussi à signaler. Laissez-vous guider et conseiller par votre hote. Pour nous ce fut une expérience sans précédents

View more reviews for this inn


A PLACE ABSOLUTELY TO BE RECOMMENDED!!! at BAY sweet BAY (Cascais, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on April 05, 2012

We didn´t know which place to choose. Fortunately we found this one. The host and his friend were really nice. Cascais is gorgeous!! The house very cosy and the comfort unbelievable.

View more reviews for this inn


un accueil agréable at BAY sweet BAY (Cascais, Portugal)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2011

Une maison au cœur de Cascais très agréable, décorée avec goût et surtout un hôte très prévenant et très sympathique. Le petit déjeuner, offert le week-end, est pantagruélique ; rien ne manque. La chambre est bien aménagée, la salle de bain partagée spacieuse. La ruelle dans laquelle se situe la maison est un peu bruyante si on laisse la fenêtre ouverte mais on s'en accommode vite. Bref, c'est une adresse à recommander, j'y ai passé 4 jours très agréable.

View more reviews for this inn


A nice place for nice people at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

4.4 reviewed on September 05, 2011

Great guesthouse, very good vallue for monney. Service top !! Did not serve breakfast, but they will do in the very near future. Close to the beach, lovely pool. Go and see it for yourself !!!

View more reviews for this inn


You get more at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2010

If you think to get a room to sleep in - it's more than that: the room is done with a concept of colour and light. If you think to get a bed - it's more: the bed is one of the leading manufactury. If you think you get a friendly inkeeper - it's of cours more: He has all the suggestions ready for you to make your stay to be an event. May it be historical background, music or art information, sightseeing or just the best bakery-shops...he knows about it and shares his knowledge with you. Benz and Suzanne

View more reviews for this inn


a joy of a stay at Dolce Vita Guesthouse (Estoril, Portugal)

4.6 reviewed on October 04, 2010

There was some anxiousness at to how it would be to share the host's place, but it proved to be a great way to get to know and enjoy the regions best places and sites. The host doesn't aim, but lives to please. if one seeks his assistance, one will get very useful information and advice. on the other hand, if one desires to go it alone, one will not in the least be importuned by a host who is attuned to his guests' wishes. The place is comfy, roomy and breezy with an excellent view from the very enjoyable terrace to the Cascaïs bay. the rest is state of the art and offers very good value for money.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Dolce Vita Guesthouse (4.63)
  2. BAY sweet BAY (4.40)
Top
}