Recent Reviews in Cartagena, Colombia

Wonderful Place! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2014

A beautiful house close to the historic center. I really enjoyed my stay there and hope to go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

3.6 reviewed on October 07, 2013

Awesome choice to stay in Cartagena, and feel the real deal about it. The house is near everything you need: historic downtown, bars, restaurants, markets, pier. Marcus and all his staff are the nicest people ever. They make you feel home. 100% sure I would choose this place In my next stay In Cartagena.

View more reviews for this inn


Un lugar único y mágico! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2012

Acabo de pasar unas hermosas vacaciones en Cartagena, alojada en uno de los mejores sitios de la ciudad. Les Lezards es un lugar mágico, que une el encanto de la ciudad con la mejor comodidad, además la atención es inmejorable y está a cargo de su propietario, quien se esmeró en todo momento por hacernos sentir como dueños de la casa. Sin duda volveré siempre a este hotel, quedé encantada con las instalaciones y la calidez de nuestros anfitriones. Recomendadísimo!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Un séjour enchanteur! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2012

L'hôtel est enchanteur, silencieux, décoré avec goût, situé dans un quartier très sympa du centre... Le propriétaire et le personnel sont charmants et très disponibles. Inoubliable : la douche ouverte sur le ciel..!

View more reviews for this inn


Maison super ! Depaysement assure ! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2011

Ma copine et moi avons loue cette maison pendant dix jours. On voulait finalement connaitre cette ville enchantee que nous avons vu dans tant de films. La maison est charmante, comfortable et tranquille. L'endroit ideal pour une escapade exotique et romantique ou pour passer notre deuxieme lune de miel. On n'oubliera pas les longs fins de soiree dans le jacuzzi sous les etoiles, les delicieux mojitos de la Habana et de la Vitrola, les incroyables murs et fortifications de la ville, Cartagena, depaysement assure ! On retournera. Merci !

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond our expectations at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2011

My two daughters and I spent our Easter vacations in Cartagena, a beautiful and exotic city, beyond all our expectations. We fell in love with the city and with this cozy and comfortable house. Each of us had a different room and all were charming and very comfortable. The housekeeper had every morning an amazing breakfast ready in the patio and always took care of us when we needed something in the house or during our holiday sightseeings. The house is very well located and close to everything in town and at the same time it is very quiet and relaxing. The perfect place to rest after walking through Cartagena's hot streets ! Now all our friends in Berlin want to go to Cartagena !!! Thank you !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Back soon ! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2011

My wife and I spent last fall in Cartagena and stayed at this cozy house in Getsemani. Comfortable, clean, safe and friendly staff at a very convenient price. The housekeeper is an excellent cook ! We miss her arroz con coco and fried pargo ! Cartagena is definitely amazing and you need more than just a few days to fully appreciate it, especially if you go to the Rosario Islands. We'll be back soon !

View more reviews for this inn


Pasamos delicioso ! at Les Lezards Bed & Breakfast (Cartagena, Colombia)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2011

Pasamos delicioso en Cartagena y en esta casa ! Muchas gracias a Manuela por estar pendiente de nosotros y por sus deliciosos almuerzos. De ahora en adelante cada vez que vamos a Cartagena nos hospedaremos aqui ! Ya estamos organizando nuestras proximas vacaciones...

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic weekend at El Candil de los Santos (Cartagena, Colombia)

4.8 reviewed on November 17, 2010

Fantastic house. Well located, elegant, quiet. I really enjoyed to stay during a weekend in Cartagena, walking around the old city and refreshing at the pool house.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}