Recent Reviews in Carson, Washington

fun getaway at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on September 18, 2016

The cabin, service, and location for hiking was awesome. Breakfast was lousy---not everyone likes quiche, and that's what we got 2 days in a row----ick.

View more reviews for this inn


amazing staff!! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2016

we stayed 2 nites in the Carson ridge luxury cabins and fell in love with every little part of it...especially the owners, Rick and Theresa and of course their dog, Roxy. there are really no words to describe them, they were outstanding! the homemade breakfast each morning was superb, beds luscious!! we hiked down to the hot springs along the wind river in the pouring down rain and to get back to our room to take a hot tub topped off our wonderful day. next time we will stay 3 nites...2 just wasn't long enough! thank u Rick and Theresa for making our stay so comfortable and memorable! don't forget to walk up the trails on the property and relax in the hammocks in the trees!

View more reviews for this inn


Summer Getaway! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2016

This was a wonderful last minute trip. The cabins were exceptionally clean and very romantic! The grounds are gorgeous and peaceful. You can walk paths and pick blackberries. If you're lucky you'll see a doe with twins ( this summer anyway). The attention to detail is outstanding. The breakfast was amazing, hardly any need for lunch. My favorite part was dessert with breakfast. Richard and Theresa, the owners are great. Their cooking is fabulous and even though they've only been there a relatively short time, their knowledge of the area is fantastic. They seemed to quickly know what kind of vacation their guest wanted and sent them on a journey for the day or not.

View more reviews for this inn


A charge for our electric car at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Beautiful setting in a part of the state we hadn't explored before. Cabins are cozy, the property is covered in beautiful walking trails, breakfast was scrumptious. The biggest benefit for us was free charging for our Tesla. This gave us the ability to explore a much wider area during our two day stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great cabins with wonderful service at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Green Leaf cabin for four nights. The cabin has everything you need for a stay from a comfy bed to a great shower and hot tub to a lovely patio. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. The portions are big and the taste is outstanding. In addition to all that the property is just beautiful and huge. You can walk around, pick berries, sit down in chairs, lay down in hammocks, etc.. To top it all off you have innkeepers who will everything to make you really happy. They provide good advice, what to do, where to eat, how to spend your day. Thy are extremely friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have plans to return next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Cabins! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 05, 2016

The owners are very welcoming and great people. We stayed in the Mt St Helens cabin, very wonderful and relaxing place to stay. Breakfast was great and fresh! while we were there we enjoyed the walk around the propety picking black berries. Also we had roasted hot dogs at the fire pit and watched the deer walk through the property. Nice place to get away and relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

We spent four nights in the Green Leaf Cabin. The cabin is very nice and well equipped. The bathroom is rather small, the shower is good size. The property overall is very beautiful and well maintained. The innkeepers are extremely friendly and helpful and will do everything to make your stay a great experience. The breakfast served either in your cabin or in the main building is outstanding. The portions are very generous and tasty. The location is a good starting point for hikes along the Columbia River Gorge. Several great hikes are within a 15 minute on the Washington side. Also the waterfalls on the Oregon side are not too far away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return during a future trip to this part of the country.

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond our expectations! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

I found Carson Ridge online as we needed a small venue that would provide a small wedding and a place to stay with a nice setting. It was absolutely perfect and beyond our expectations. The gardens are beautiful, rooms so clean and well presented and Theresa and Rick went above and beyond to help us and make sure everything went smoothly. The breakfast was also amazing, so yummy!! We're already planning our 1 year anniversary trip back!! I highly recommend Carson Ridge!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to unwind at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

What a great place to go and relax. Richard and Theresa were such gracious hosts. They were very accommodating and they catered to our needs especially when they knew we were on a road trip. Their property is close to the Columbia River but it doesn't have any river views or access. However, this does not matter as Richard and Teresa are such great hosts. They were able to accommodate food allergies like gluten free breakfast choices. It is a great place to stay. The cabins are clean and comforting and spacious. It's definitely a must if you are staying close to Portland.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time, beyond our expectations. at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

We stayed here and it blew us away. Great property and great people.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

My wife and I loved making the Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins our base of operations while we explored the gorge area in Washington and Oregon. Our cabin was very well done, the bed and linens were awesome, the grounds were beautiful, and the owners could not have been nicer. All in all, I would give this place an A+, and I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Perfect! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Theresa and Richard are oustanding hosts. The cabin, service and grounds are lovely. The location is so close to many of the greatest areas to explore. We can't wait to return. Kevin & Dixie Corbin

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon in Carson at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Me and my wife had our honeymoon here, we had a wonderful time and would come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we would have stayed longer! at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

My husband and I stayed here one night before heading in to Portland. It is a beautiful property, close to many great hikes. The breakfast was delicious and the owners were very helpful and friendly!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in the WA Columbia Gorge at Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Enjoyed three wonderful nights at the Cabins. Grounds in development and are beautifully maintained and groomed for residents' use. Plan to return whenever possible for relaxing, high quality experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (4.65)
Top
}