Recent Reviews in Carson City, Michigan

Outstanding weekend at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2016

We had an excellent stay. Room was clean comfortable. Jim and Vicki were gracious and polite. The breakfast greatly exceeded our expectations! This was time and money spent well! Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Secret Little Get-a-way! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Hello this is my third stay with my honey. Each time we come we have great R&R. The rooms are beautiful Bridal Sweet and the French Room we have stayed in. The Breakfast is awesome and delicious. This is the far best B&B. James and Vicki are so sweet, very nice people. We will come again to this nice little getaway place. LOVE J&E

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing Bed and Breakfast in a small town at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

My husband and I were planning on celebrating our 9 years of marriage and looked around in the Lansing Area for a place to stay. Our requirement - a hot tub. We were not pleased with what we found so looked outside of Lansing. Only 45 minutes from home this place is a gem. The owner called us to arrange arrival, checked if we needed anything at check in and went over breakfast. The Bed and Breakfast itself was very cute, just what we needed. The hot tub was amazing. We loved that they included a DVD player in their room as we (parents of two young children) brought our favorite TV series on DVD to binge watch and didn't need to bring our own DVD player. Breakfast was amazing - every aspect perfect. My only recommendation would be to plan ahead for meals other then breakfast as the small town has little to offer in way of dinning.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast Experience Yet! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Jim & Vicki were so very warm, welcoming, and hospitable to us during our 2 night, 3 day stay! Our room was the cleanest hotel/bed & breakfast room we have ever seen. It even smelled clean! The décor was lovely, and the temperature was perfectly regulated. We stayed in the bridal suite, and we plan to return again. Breakfast was wonderful both mornings...very generous amounts, and very tasty to boot! Thanks, Jim and Vicki! We hope to visit again soon. Z & A from Southwest MI

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful anniversary getaway at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.0 reviewed on June 26, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Anniversary Suites!!!! The food was amazing and the room was wonderful. Great selection of movies and you get to have breakfast brought to your room!!!!! Not much to do in the town but the B&B was wonderful,!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing BB at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much this was our 2nd time at the Anniversary Suites we were in the French room and it was amazing. The breakfast was Delicious and the owners are very gracious and made sure all our needs were met. We look forward to our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


best breakfast ever at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2016

Great hosts and excellent breakfast! We were annoyed in the sweetheart room that the fan/lights are in the way of the TV, but otherwise, GREAT stay. THANKS :)

View more reviews for this inn


Jewel in a small town at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.6 reviewed on April 16, 2016

The room was Awsome in every way. The two head shower was a added bonus. I would recommend the bridal room. Was spacious and made both happy on our anniversary. Ps don't forget to ask for the cookies at night they are to die more

View more reviews for this inn


Our 16 anniversary at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2016

We enjoyed every bit of our stay and plan on coming back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 14, 2016

It was the best place to go have a nice time with youre significant other, my wife and I loved the place and enjoyed the breakfast in bed and lovely people who attends us. Recommended to anybody who wants to spend a good time with their significant other.

View more reviews for this inn


amazing place at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2016

Anniversary suites is a wonderful friendly place to stay the servings was amazing and the owners are super nice and friendly very warm welcoming place to stay and the breakfast was absolutely amazing

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2016

Me and my husband loved it here. They room was everything we thought an more far exceeded our expectations. The breakfast we was served every morning was delicious. You guys were so courteous, polite, and made us feel so welcomed. I would recommend this BNB to all my family and friends. Thank you for making our Honeymoon special we will definitely be returning for other occasions. Thank you from Mr. & Mrs. Peoples........We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B & B in Carson City, Michigan at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.0 reviewed on February 07, 2016

We stayed one night in a warm and welcoming B & B in my husband's hometown. It was a stressful time as we were there for a funeral. The welcome, by Jim, was warm, the room was nicely appointed, and the jacuzzi was great for relaxing. They accommodated our need for an eight a.m. breakfast by serving a beautiful, bountiful and delicious meal. Although the room was very nice (complete with a fireplace), our one problem was that ours was the smallest room in the house, and there wasn't enough space to hang all the clothes we had brought. Jim and his wife, Vicki, were so nice, the decor of the house was so beautiful, and the breakfast was so good that is was only a minor glitch. Joe and Judy from Detroit P. S. We would have given them five stars for everything, but for some reason the website wouldn't let us fill the last circle.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2015

We stayed here for our honeymoon and it exceeded our expectations by far! Looking forward to spending many more anniversary's here.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Room and Wonderful Food!! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2015

We spent our Labor Day weekend in the bridal suite. It was absolutely beautiful! The breakfasts were fantastic. We ended up having a medical issue that caused me to stay an extra night while my husband was in the hosptial (across the street!!). Jim and Vicki were very accomodating and helpful. Carson City seems like a nice town. Everyone we met was very nice. We hope to return one day to truly enjoy the room.

View more reviews for this inn


Possibly the best BNB in Michigan! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2015

My wife and I have stayed in many BNB's over the years in Michigan. This one is at the top of our list after our visit this week. The great owners, gorgeous rooms, and awesome breakfast make this an incredible value. Total relaxation... If you are willing to drive North of Lansing 45 min, you will find a hidden gem. We cannot wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and wonderful B&B at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2015

We enjoyed a one night stay at Anniversary Suites. We were impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the owners. They went out of their way to see that we had everything we needed. Our breakfast was served in our room and was fabulous! We will happily return at another time! ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


We will definitely be returning at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2015

I took my husband here as a surprise weekend get away from every day life.This place is fantastic. The hospitality is amazing, the food was delicious, the rooms were extremely clean and cozy. We had the option of breakfast being delivered to our room in the morning which was a nice touch. It is a welcoming atmosphere. Just an overall wonderful experience. We are already planning our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome experience at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2015

I took my husband to Anniversary Suites bed and breakfast for his birthday. We stayed in the bridal suite. I wanted my husband to feel special for his birthday and with the help of Jim and his staff I think my goal was achieved. The room was amazing, breakfast was awesome and Jim made sure we didn't need for anything. We cant wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely loved it. at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2015

Anniversary Suites is a gem! My wife and I spent our anniversary in the peaceful, cozy French Rendezvous room. We loved every bit of it, from the jacuzzi to the fireplace to the delectable four-course breakfast brought right to our room!!! We'll definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great room and bargain at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.2 reviewed on December 14, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast. The room was very cozy and romantic. We spent the night after our engagement there. Perfect place for a romantic getaway. The room was amazing and very clean. The breakfast was delicious and presented perfectly. Thank you both so much for making our night special!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

We stayed here for our 1st year wedding anniversary, we stayed in the bridal suite and absolutely Loved it!. Very clean, romantic and comfy-cozy. The inn keepers were very welcoming and kind! The breakfast's were outstanding and filling. Jim and Vicki made our stay extra special with kind gestures during our stay. Very much enjoyed Anniversary Suites Bed & Breakfast! Visiting this bed and breakfast was well worth the hour and a half drive. Thank you Jim and Vicki! Thank you Jim and Vicki

View more reviews for this inn


Unique, comfortable & quiet at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Peaceful & romantic atmosphere and very accommodating hosts. This stay was for our 23rd anniversary & made for a great weekend away from it all to spend time together. We stayed in the French room which was very clean & comfortable. Efficient hot tub (ducks are nice touch), shower (large dual heads), and spacious bed. Excellent breakfast each morning. Carson City is a small town with some decent local eateries and a nice park. Nearby Greenville (20 mi West) has good scenic bike trails (esp Flat River Trail).

View more reviews for this inn


Romance of Italy Suite at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Our stay at Anniversary Suites Bed & Breakfast was fantastic! Our hosts served a delicious breakfast, and the room was super clean!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay at this beautiful Bed and Breakfast at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2014

Wonderful attention to every detail Delicious breakfast- the hashbrowns were amazing! The room was cozy and very well designed.

View more reviews for this inn


our stay at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

The room was beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast's were delicious and nutritious and lasted most of the day! Jim and Vicki did everything possible to may our stay an enjoyable and pleasant experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Michigan! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2014

This is truly a gem of Mid-Michigan and maybe all of Michigan. So very peaceful, comfortable and aesthetic. The breakfast was so tasty and outstanding and all with a loving home-made touch. It was also a great value and was exchange in abundance! Thank you so much Jim and Vicki. My wife has already told me she wants to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent service wonderful experince great coffee at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Wonderful surprise for my soon to be husband he had no idea what was in store for him, had a wonderful time with good people.

View more reviews for this inn


6 yr wedding anniversary at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed two nights in the sweetheart suite for our 6 yr wedding anniversary. We booked the room online, so we only seen the pictures of the room from there. Upon our arrival, Vicki greeted us at the door and escorted us to our room. As we walk in, we are both shocked at how much more beautiful the room looks in person! Absolutely clean and such a great setting for a couple getting away to be alone. Vicki asked us where we would like to have our breakfast. We told her our room would be nice. But in the morning we were sitting on the porch and Jim asked if we wanted to enjoy breakfast on the porch. It was such a cute idea! He served us our breakfast on the porch in courses. Let me just say, the breakfast both mornings were so filling and delicious!! They are such great hosts. Since it is such a small town, there are only a few places to eat for dinner. But we tried the subs from across the street and we also ate at a small bar down the street. (Both walking distance) the food was good! There isn't much to do if you stay in town. But there is a cute park with a river that runs through and has a little walking bridge over. We loved staying here and we can't wait to return and try a different room! Thank you Jim and Vicki, our anniversary weekend was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Will always be my first choice! at Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (Carson City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2014

I was a month away from having our second child when we stayed here. I was blown away! The pictures do not do these rooms justice. It's one thing to put matching pieces in a room and call it good. These people went beyond that. Each room is an experience. As a guest you don't have to try to create a romantic atmosphere. It's already there. Stunning, really. The food was exceptional as well. I can't wait to go back and try reach room!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Anniversary Suites Bed and Breakfast (4.85)
Top
}