Recent Reviews in Cape May, New Jersey

Return to the Mooring at Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Our second stay at the Mooring was very enjoyable. We will certainly return!

View more reviews for this inn


Always Accomadating! at Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

The hospitality and service is great, never disappointed in all the years we have been staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure staying with Sandy at Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Sandy and Owen continue to provide outstanding value for their guests. Food is always excellent, rooms are beautiful and the location is perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Wonderfully pleasant experience! Have visited twice and look forward to coming back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2016

The owners exceeded my expectations and provided us with much appreciated insider information about the region

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful spot at Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We loved that bikes and beach towels were provided. The coffee/tea bar was a great attribute, and breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

My wife and I love this place . We have stayed here several times .We enjoy Cape May and the Bacchus Inn. The innkeepers are great folks . We will continue to stay at this place cause it's fun to meet new people at the breakfast table in the morning Love it.

View more reviews for this inn


Seasonal fruit needed at Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Seasonal fruit needs to be part of a summer breakfast. Also, a natural yogurt in a cold fridge would be nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant stay at the Candlelight Inn at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on August 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and had a lovely time. Wanda & Michael are very welcoming. Our room was very nice, perhaps but a bit tight, but that's what you expect in an old Victorian. We were most impressed with the how clean this huge place was, everything was squeaky clean and not a hint of that musty smell seashore places can get. Breakfast was great! Would recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Best bed and breakfast experience ever at The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2016

The Mission Inn is absolutely the best! I've stayed there twice, once on a girlfriends weekend and once with my husband. Boy stays were extraordinary. Susan and Ray run a wonderful place - all the guests at my last stay were return visitors which is a testament to the quality - met many people who come every chance they can. Their long time staff is a testament to the wonderful people they are as well!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at the Shore at Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a totally relaxing vacation. Robyn and the Inn were so inviting and comfortable we look forward to going back, often. The breakfasts were very different and incredibly delicious. We asked to extend our stay an extra day, and it was arranged within 5 minutes. Every room was clean and comfortable. We highly recommend Rhythm of the Sea.

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at the Dormer House at The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

3.8 reviewed on August 18, 2016

This was our 5th time to the Dormer House, and it was as great as the other times. It's a wonderful place to stay, with great accommodations. We were a little sad to hear that the original owners, Lucille and Dennis, had sold the business to another couple that owns a nearby Inn, but honestly, we have always dealt with Diana, their daughter. It is our understanding that the new owners are keeping Diana on as the main host, and her husband Mike as the chef, which we were glad to hear. They have always been so very accommodating of our every need. If I could pass on any advice to the new owners, it would be to build on what is already a great recipe. Good luck Mike & Diana, we can't wait to come back again soon! (Dan & Kim - Telford PA)

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding, again at The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

So happy to have returned to the Mission Inn. This is our second time, and it is fantastic. More importantly, we were greeted with a "the kids are home" welcome. This is exactly what it feels like when staying at the MI, that you are staying with family (except they cook much, much, much better breakfasts). See you next Summer....

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B!! at Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

I absolutely LOVE staying at Twin Gables. Regina is a very wonderful hostess. We have stayed there many times and have never had a bad experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast in Cape May at Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

We had a beautiful room, great service and fantastic chocolate chip cookies!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and spacious room! at Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

3.6 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Close to the beach. Big room and bath. WiFi was ok. Friendly staff and on site parking. Happy with our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Good value for summer beach visit at Holly Beach Hotel Bed & Breakfast (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3.2 reviewed on August 17, 2016

The room was very comfortable and well kept. The location is terrific as it is only about a 4 block walk to the boardwalk. The breakfast was disappointing as the food is mostly packaged options. But overall I would say this was better than the other local motels.

View more reviews for this inn


You want and should stay here! at Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Tranquil, refreshing, clean, perfectly eloquent. This was our first "empty nest" vacation and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of Rhythm of the Sea. The location could not be better: directly across the street from the beach, yet just a quick bike ride or walk away from charming downtown Cape May. Breakfasts were full breakfasts, not just a croissant and coffee. They were very, very delicious and varied from day to day. Bikes, beach chairs and beach towels are provided. (It's the little things like that on vacation that are so great!) Our favorite was sitting on the front porch, coffee in hand and watching Cape May "wake up" while we were waiting for breakfast to be served. Each day after breakfast we returned to our room to find our beds freshly made and the room cleaned up. (Be sure to tip your housekeeping staff ... they do a great job.) We WILL be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing. at Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

This property is beautifully kept. It has a very warm feel. Super clean. I stayed on the top floor in a very comfortable room. I loved that they had beach chairs and an enclosed outdoor shower. I would most definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


This is the place to stay at Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2016

So you get to Cape May and there's a hotel/B&B on every corner, BUT this is the bee's knees! Vince goes out of his way to make sure your stay is beyond excellent. You show up/ check in and the guy is on point with his tutorial, no funny business. Lets talk about the room, it's clean, A/C, Bathroom and parking spot. There is multiple fridges in the B&B for your "stuff." There is an outdoor shower available for you as well. NOW the BEST FOR LAST, BREAKFAST! AMAZING!!! Stay here if you want the best experience. Last but least, Vince well tell you anything and everything about the town, where to eat and how much you want to spend. Ask him questions, great job guys!

View more reviews for this inn


Quick Getaway at Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Very quaint place, will be back again in the future

View more reviews for this inn


A very clean and sincere people that work there! at Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I would tell friends and family to stay here. It was very pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Regina's house at Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We loved staying at Twin Gables, Regina was a gracious host and we enjoyed our stay. Loved eating breakfast on the veranda. The breakfast were delicious and filling. Definitely recommend this B&B. Kathy & Sandy from Pottstown, PA

View more reviews for this inn


Very Friendly B&B at Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Food and service was excellent!! Very clean and close to everything. The beach, mall and restaurants. Excellent place to stay in Cape May.

View more reviews for this inn


Feeling at home. at The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

This is our third year in a row and we love it!

View more reviews for this inn


a great visit at Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Cape May is expensive in the summer on a weekend. A beautiful b and b. A reasonable price.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Cape May! at Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

From start to finish.........a great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay here in July. Leslie and Vince were very kind and accommodating, breakfast was amazing, the room was spacious and comfortable and the home is centrally located just a block from the beach and convenient to all of the shops and restaurants on the Washington Street mall. We highly recommend staying here and look forward to returning ourselves!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay as always at Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

We have been staying at the Scarborogh Inn for the past 3 years. We continue to come back due to excellent sercice, great rooms and very friendly helpful staff. The breakfast that is included with the stay is always good and a good selection ( the waffles are always a hit), afteroon tea and snacks are good too. So close we walk to the beach, boardwalk and resturants. We park the car and don't need to use it until it's time to leave. We highly recommend this Inn to anyone we talk to about staying in Ocean City, NJ

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Getaway at Holly Beach Hotel Bed & Breakfast (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2016

I loved this place! Booked a small queen, whirlpool room for my birthday weekend. I loved the privacy & coziness. Even enjoyed a movie from their classic VHS collection in the hallway. They were kind enough to mail me the Polaroid camera I left in the room. I appreciate their efforts, especially during their busy season! I look forward to visiting again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}