Recent Reviews in Canton, Ohio

Okay for an overnight saty at Fieldcrest Estate (North Canton, Ohio)

3.0 reviewed on June 21, 2016

The service was friendly, but average. The room was clean, but very dark. Only had a window air conditioning unit. Breakfast was somewhat disappointing, but there were many options to eat in close proximity.

View more reviews for this inn


Peacful , welcoming , Quaint ,Bed an Breakfast at The Honking Goose Inn (AMSTERDAM, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2015

What a lovely, inpirational Place to reconnect with God, nature, oneself. My husband an I had an exceptional weekend, the environment was very relaxing an pure, Jim an Jennifer were very attentive and caring. We are looking forward to returning again soon. This is a must experience place!! Thank You Jim an Jennifer, God Bless, Don & Patty Bick

View more reviews for this inn


Our Wonderful Wedding at The Villas at Gervasi Vineyard (Canton, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2015

My wife and I got married here a little over a year ago and never had anything but praise for the property and the service! Stacey helped us with Plan to return often for anniversaries.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2015

Our group had a special occasion event at the "mansion". It was a wonderful experience. The food was beautiful and delicious...the service was outstanding...the venue couldn't have been more unique. Who would believe such a "diamond" exists in this small community. Highly recommend this neat place.

View more reviews for this inn


A secret worth discovering at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on March 14, 2015

We needed accommodations that were nearby due to some unexpected circumstances. Fortunately for us that the Sebring Mansion had openings. It was an unexpected surprise. The rooms were excellent, the staff was friendly and helpful and the meals were outstanding. We will definitely be staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank You at The Honking Goose Inn (AMSTERDAM, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2014

We celebrated our 46th wedding annsiversary at Honking Goose. What a great place to celebrate. Excellent everything. Very peaceful and relaxing.Went to the pray building and renews our wedding vows.That was a very special time for the two of us. Barry and Belva

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous Inn! at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2014

This Inn is amazing! The restorations are stunning, the rooms beautiful, breakfast fabulous. Can't say enough, we will definitely make a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


SPECTACULAR MANSION at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2013

Through the luxury of our travel addiction (4 months every year for 15 years) we have documented almost 150 B&Bs of every type. Last week in Sebring Ohio,we found THE BEST. The SEBRING MANSION INN & SPA. It was absolutely a mindblowing "10". Perfect in every respect. Food,restoration,and hospitality were outstanding! Inn keeper Lynne Biery provided, us a truly "BUCKET LIST EXPERIENCE". Dr. Arthur Siml

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place For Many Occasions at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2013

My Wife and I recently had our wedding at the Mansion and I have nothing but positive things to say. The event went extremely smooth. The food was excellent. Al;l of the guests had a blast. Lynne and her exceptional staff thought every single detail through. With their guidance, the planning process was painless while giving us enough room to make it our own wedding. The rooms are unbelievable. Every bedroom has its own theme in great detail. Highly recommended for any event or vacation! I look forward to many anniversaries and getaways back at the Sebring Mansion!

View more reviews for this inn


A must visit Inn at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2013

When entering you will be surprised at the craftsmanship and attention to detail. The inn is turn of the twentieth century finishes meets twenty first century amenities. The bedrooms are outstanding, the baths leave nothing to be desired. The breakfast was great! My wife and I have and will recommend this Inn to all. This Innkeeper knows how to treat guests. G&P

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place To Stay at The Honking Goose Inn (AMSTERDAM, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at the Honking Goose Inn several times. This great B& B is on beautiful 90 plus acres with ponds. There are trails for those who like to hike. The food is exceptional and the owners Jim and Jennifer Ray are great host ready to assist their guest in any way.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and inviting! at The Honking Goose Inn (AMSTERDAM, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2012

We stayed in the four poster bed room! We felt completely private while absolutely included in activities at the Inn. We would stay again either planning to have a retreat or as a stop on a trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Can I just move in? at The Honking Goose Inn (AMSTERDAM, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on October 01, 2012

I found this Inn through word of mouth. I wanted a 2 night getaway to be alone with God and refocus. the room was very quaint and I could view one of the ponds. I had a wonderful, peaceful visit. I really enjoyed my time alone in the hot tub and was able to share what God was placing on my heart with Jen, one of the owners. In the evening, they invited me to their prayer building for their intercessory prayer time and I further heard from God during that time. Breakfast was wonderful! I enjoyed myself so much, I went again and brought a friend! We also had a wonderful experience. We created our own retreat! The Honking Goose Inn is certain to be a blessing to any who stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Peace and Quiet - Unbeatable Experience at The Honking Goose Inn (AMSTERDAM, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2012

The Honking Goose Inn was quite a surprise to me. The hosts were gracious. The accommodtions were attractive. The food was quite good. The atmosphere of the place was conducive to peace and quiet. Very relaxing front porch scene. Evening stars were awesome. The walking trails are very conducive to meditation. In summation, the Honking Goose was the best R+R experience that I've had in quite some time. The value received for the money paid was excellent. I highly recommend the place. REF (Cincinnati, OH)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2012

We had a great time -- the staff made us comfortable and the owner went far beyond our expectations! The food was delicious! I can't say enough about our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}