Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Cannon Beach, Oregon

A very good experienceat the entrance to Haystack Rock at Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on February 08, 2013

Nice hotel, family kind of, great staff. Beautiful decoration, cozy, fireplace. Good books and DVD. And great coffee.

View more reviews for this inn


Gourmet Breakfast on the Coast at Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2012

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this lovely B&B. The innkeeper and others who greeted us were so friendly and helpful, even securing a reservation at a restaurant in Cannon Beach that "does not take reservations". The three course breakfasts were absolutely gourmet, and the evening wine hour allowed us an opportunity to converse with other guests. The room we stayed in was beautifully appointed, wih a view of the water. The only disappointment was the quality of the towels in the bathroom. My husband even commented on the thin, flimsy material. It was not what we expected given all of the other lovely amenities that were provided.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Great Surprise at Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2011

I arrived at OPI on July 4, 2011. The beach was beautiful, but that was truly just the beginning. the accommodations were extraordinary. Comfort was everywhere, and our hosts could not have been nicer. The interactions between guest and hosts achieve that perfect balance of "friendly and helpful, but not intrusive". That is rare these days. The food was devine. Truly, thsi was a place that i wish that I could clone and visit in other locations. There is not a better overall lodging experience to be had.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2011

Thank you for such a beautiful experience at OPI. It is by for one of the most beautiful places to stay in the Cannon Beach area, our room was gorgeous and the food was beyond delicious. I can't even explain how much it meant that you worked around my special diet and went as far as to make me my own cookies. We just want to thank you for all!

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial Day Wknd at Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

2.8 reviewed on May 29, 2011

Nice building and site but could hardly see the water from the Inn. Room was ok but didn't really like the bathroom privacy in the room we had ... shutters on both the door and window area btwn bedroom and bathroom. Food also wasn't that good probably due to the main chef being on vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Customer Service at Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on November 01, 2010

I want to thank Monique as she was the best at customer service changing our date not once, but twice due to our hectic schedule. While I work in the retail industry I critique everyone I come in touch with and she was one of the best I have spoken to in several months. We look forward to staying and being a repeat guest. Thanks again, Shane W.

View more reviews for this inn


A Castle Near Cannon Beach at Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2010

Arch Cape was a delightful stay near Cannon Beach. The Inn was very clean, and the hosts were extremely helpful and made sure the guests' needs were met. While the beach is across the highway, and Cannon Beach is a short drive away, it is still a lovely location. Breakfast was nicely varied, although always on a "fixed menu" from one day to the next. While all the rooms looked lovely, one word of caution - the Tuscan Spa, while well appointed, is a lower-level suite and despite best effort still feels a touch like a basement suite (even if it is the nicest basement suite you'll ever see!). If natural light is important, opt for an upper level room! Would not hesitate to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2009

This was our first visit to area and we fell in love with the Oregon coast. Our stay at Arch Cape just reinforced our first impressions. Cynthia and Stephen are delightful and the staff is wonderful. Chef Jon Hoffman served wonderful breakfasts and dinners. We look forward to returning. I will have a full trip report up on the BedandBreakfast.com Blog in a few days. Thank you to all at Arch Cape for a perfect stay. Rose Ciccone, Associate Editor, BedandBreakfast.com

View more reviews for this inn


Expectations Exceeded at Cannon Beach Hotel (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2009

One only need look at the photos to see how beautiful and attention detailed the Hotel is. Comfortable bed, soft linens, plush towels, gas fireplace, and the big tub combined for a perfect relaxing get a way. The food in the new café was great. Lots of it at a fair price, (Cannon Beach can be expensive to eat) and good. We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Romance meets sleek modern at Ocean Point Inn & Spa (Arch Cape, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on May 24, 2009

If you want a tricked out, contemporary place you can call your own, and have the ocean at your front door-this is the place. I felt as if I was at my best friend's home and it had all my creature comforts. An Lcd tv, a huge bathroom with dual rain shower, fireplace, mini stainless 'fridge', microwave, leather chairs,candles-very romantic! A nice touch to have a turn down service and the breakfast was nicely presented. I loved the patio(not private)furnishings, and having the ocean just steps away. Do yourself a favor, if you candle handle not having a pool and 24hour room service, this place will make you want to go home and transfer your home into this vacation getaway. The innkeepers are available; but invisible. It's your friends home, but they have left it there for you to enjoy. No need to go to Hawaii, stay at O.P.I.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Wedding at Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 03, 2008

I had my wedding at Arch Cape Inn. Stephen and Cynthia could not have been more gracious. The food was fabulous, the service was great and the Inn was beautiful. Everything was lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Will Definitely Return! at Arch Cape Inn & Retreat (Cannon Beach, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 05, 2008

My husband and I just stayed at the Arch Cape House for 2 nights, and I will say that we wish we had more time there. The staff was amazing...New owners Cynthia & Stephen and staff Sharon & Dick (the chef) were so pleasant to speak with. It felt like home! The food was very creative and decadent. Definitely a hidden gem!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}