Modifiez votre recherche

Auberge Kicking Horse B&B

1306 Selkirk Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H6 Canada (Montrer le carte)
CAD 125 - CAD 125
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

L'AUBERGE Kicking Horse B & B est entouré par le souffle en prenant chaîne de montagnes Purcell dans les spectaculaires Rocheuses canadiennes. À distance de marche est la ville de Golden, en Colombie-Britannique. Après une journée de ski, le VTT, le golf, ou passer quelques heures du shopping à Golden, vous reviendra dans le confort douillet de l'AUBERGE DU CHEVAL DE PIED. La nouvelle, grand jacuzzi de la marque extérieure absorbera loin tous vos soucis que vous êtes bercés par les sons de la cheminée centrale. La saison 2004-05 a vu de vastes travaux de rénovation de cette ancienne ligne de pin de croissance de trois chambres sur deux niveaux auberge avec des planchers de bois franc.

Chambres & Prix

Salle Purcell

Les couleurs chaudes et riches de cette salle seront instantanément vous permettra de vous détendre au moment où vous entrez dans la salle. Profitez d'un sommeil profond sur le Queen acajou lit plate-forme de glisser sous les couvertures d'une couette chaude épaisse, vous garantira une bonne nuit de sommeil. La salle de bain offre une baignoire profonde 6 pi (longueur), à tremper dans et détendez-vous

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 90 - $CAD 105

Visiter le site

Situation

Aéroport

Calgary, AB, Canada (YYC)

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Calgary, Banff • Suivre la route transcanadienne à l'ouest Golden • Tourner à gauche de l'autoroute Trans Canada sur l'autoroute 95 sortie • Suivre autour et tournez à droite sur la 10th Ave N • Suivre 10th Ave N à travers la ville • Tourner à gauche au deuxième feu sur 9th St S • Tourner à droite sur 14th Ave S • Suivre 14th Ave S, jusqu'à la colline • Première rue à droite, Dr Selkirk • Auberge Kicking Horse B & B est à 1306 Selkirk Dr De Revelstoke • Suivre la route transcanadienne est Golden • Tourner droit de l'autoroute Trans Canada sur l'autoroute 95 • Suivre sortie autour et tourner à droite sur la 10th Ave N • Suivre 10th Ave N à travers la ville • Tourner à gauche à la deuxième lumière sur 9th St S • Tourner à droite sur 14th Ave S • Suivre 14th Ave S vers le haut la colline et autour de la courbure • Première rue à droite, Dr Selkirk • Auberge Kicking Horse B & B à 1306 Selkirk Dr De Invermere • Suivre l'autoroute 95 dans la ville • Tourner à droite au premier feu sur 9th St S • Tourner à droite à la 14e Ave S • Suivre 14th Ave S vers le haut de la colline et autour de la courbure • Première rue à droite, Dr Selkirk • Auberge Kicking Horse B & B est à 1306 Selkirk Dr

Descriptif du B&B

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Lecteur DVD, Fax, Cheminée, Jacuzzi, Téléphone

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Radio, TV

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 4.30
  • Départ:: 11.00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Dépôt de 30% pour les séjours de 4 jours ou plus. Sinon votre carte de crédit en garantie.
  • Conditions d'annulation: 1 nuits chambre et les taxes pour les annulations de 72 heures ou moins. Pour reservatios de 4 jours ou plus invité doivent annuler au moins 14 jours avant l'arrivée ou le dépôt est confisqué.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Marie-France Lessor

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

A propos du propriétaire

Avid alpin et de fond skieur, cycliste et de plein air.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental Plus

  • Heure du service: à la discrétion du client
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Régime particulier , Végétarien , any dietary needs


Détails

1306 Selkirk Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H6 Canada (Show map)

Free gift card up to $250!
Haut

Change your search

Auberge Kicking Horse B&B

1306 Selkirk Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H6 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 125 - CAD 125
per night

Visit Website

About

The AUBERGE Kicking Horse B&B is surrounded by the breath taking Purcell mountain range in the spectacular Canadian Rockies. Within walking distance is the town of GOLDEN, BRITISH COLUMBIA. After a day of skiing, mountain biking, golfing, or spending a few hours shopping in Golden, you will come back to the cozy comforts of the AUBERGE KICKING HORSE. The brand new, large outdoor Jacuzzi tub will soak away all your cares as you are serenaded by the sounds of the central fireplace. The 2004-05 season has seen vast renovations to this old growth pine line three bedroom split level auberge with hardwood floors.

Rooms & Rates

Purcell room

The warm and rich colors of this room will instantly enable you to unwind the moment you enter the room. Enjoy a deep sleep on the Queen-size mahogany platform bed slipping under the covers of a warm thick duvet, will guarantee you a restful night. The bathroom offers a deep 6 ft. (length) bathtub, to soak into and unwind

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $90 - $105

Visit Website

Location

Airport

Calgary, AB, Canada (YYC)

Directions to property:

From Calgary, Banff • Follow Trans Canada Highway west to Golden • Turn left from Trans Canada highway onto highway 95 • Follow exit around and veer right onto 10th Ave N • Follow 10th Ave N through town • Turn left at the second light onto 9th St S • Turn right at 14th Ave S • Follow 14th Ave S, up the hill • First street on your right, Selkirk Dr. • Auberge Kicking Horse B&B is at 1306 Selkirk Dr. From Revelstoke • Follow Trans Canada Highway east to Golden • Turn right from Trans Canada highway onto highway 95 • Follow exit around and veer right onto 10th Ave N • Follow 10th Ave N through town • Turn left at the second light onto 9th St S • Turn right at 14th Ave S • Follow 14th Ave S up the hill and around the bend • First street on your right, Selkirk Dr. • Auberge Kicking Horse B&B at 1306 Selkirk Dr. From Invermere • Follow Highway 95 into town • Turn right at the first light onto 9th St S • Turn right at 14th Ave S • Follow 14th Ave S up the hill and around the bend • First street on your right, Selkirk Dr. • Auberge Kicking Horse B&B is at 1306 Selkirk Dr.

Inn Details

On-site amenities

Board games, DVD Player, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Telephone

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Radio, TV

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4.30
  • Check Out:: 11.00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: 30% deposit for stays of 4 days or more. Otherwise Credit card held in guarantee.
  • Cancellations: 1 nights room and tax for cancellations of 72 hrs or less. For reservatios of 4 days or more guest must cancel at least 14 days prior to arrival or deposit is forfeited.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Marie-France Lessor

Languages spoken

English, French

About the innkeepers

Avid downhill and cross country skier, cyclist and outdoorsman.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Time Served: at discretion of guest
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Restrictive , Vegetarian , any dietary needs


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1306 Selkirk Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H6 Canada (Show map)

Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top