Recent Reviews in Camden, Maine

Staying at Youngtown Inn is a must! at Youngtown Inn and Restaurant (Lincolnville, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2016

My family used to stay at Youngtown Inn years ago and MaryAnn was so accommodating with the kids. Now that they're grown, me and my husband go back every year for our anniversary. We love the quaintness of the Inn, the excellent food and of course the graciousness of our hosts. It's in a perfect location, away from the crowds of Camden, but accessible in 5 minutes. Also Cellar Door Winery is literally on the same street, one mile away. It's a perfect get away.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Find! at Youngtown Inn and Restaurant (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We accidnently found this inn and what a great find. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. I especially liked having a balcony to have coffee on . The owners are friendly but the best part is that one owner is a chef and the food in the restaurant was great. I am picky when it comes to restaurants, feeling that most are mediocre. This was delicious. The breakfasts that came with the room were fantastic. It was close to Camden and lots to do. I highly recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! Beautiful place, highly recommend at Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Stayed one night on our way to PEI. Lovely and beautiful rooms and very kind inn keepers!

View more reviews for this inn


Now a tradition! at Youngtown Inn and Restaurant (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2016

This was our second stay at The Youngtown Inn. We requested the same room as last time, and we're just as happy with it this year. The owners couldn't be nicer, the food is wonderful, and the location is great. We will definitely be back again. Our son now looks forward to our pre-camp stay here almost as much as getting to camp!

View more reviews for this inn


Clean and Friendly at Blue Harbor House Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.2 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Had a very nice stay at the Blue Harbor Inn. Both Terry and Annette were welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was very good and they are willing to accommodate your dietary needs. Stayed in the Harbor Haven Room. Loved the Homedics soothing sound machine. Shower was very hot. Location was great. Away from the main area but close enough to walk to it.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

This was our 2nd visit to Berry Manor and we were not disappointed! Our room was lovely, as was the rest of the house. Mike was a hoot in the mornings and Cheryl was a lovely hostess. The food was to die for! Evening pie was out of this world. Hospitality was fantastic. They helped us plan our excursions and even gave us maps to help us find the places we wanted to visit. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Camden Vacation at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

We had a great stay. Everything was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Expected more at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.2 reviewed on July 11, 2016

We are fortunate to be able to travel....a lot. The Camden Harbour Inn is lovely and we will return hoping that some changes are made. Our bed was awful....we had a king bed room except there isn't a king mattress. It is twin thin mattresses with a worn feather topper. We finally took the topper off. We also found the Inn low staffed during the July 4th weekend. The staff that was there were attentive, courteous and helpful. The Relaix and Chateau brand holds a high standard and we felt the bed especially fell short of that? Our breakfasts were delicious but our dinner was not our favorite of the weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect relaxation in Camden Harbor, ME at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

From the time we arrived until we left three days later we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Camden Harbor Inn. The staff was friendly and attentive and the meals were first class. A highlight was the couples massage: my therapist was superb, as good as they come.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from Home! at Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

This B&B is the best we have experienced! The rooms are cozy, comfortable and so clean. The Inn Keeper could not have done more for us. Breakfasts are amazing! The location is a short walk to the waterfront. We were greeted at the door and from that point on we felt like we were home. Such a beautiful, relaxing setting.

View more reviews for this inn


A true Camden gem at Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

No praise is too high for this bed and breakfast in Camden, Maine. We just traveled to Camden for the third time, and we honestly could not imagine staying anywhere else. It was like going home and visiting with a friend. Anita could not be more welcoming or accommodating to make sure that your stay is everything you hope it will be. She is an amazing cook, the food is always wonderful, and her recommendations for places to see and restaurants for dinner are always spot on. Of course the inn itself is beautiful as is the very enviable garden. The rooms are beautifully decorated, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Anita, we cannot thank you enough -- we had a great time and wish you the most successful of seasons, you deserve it!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.2 reviewed on June 29, 2016

Our stay in Camden Maine Stay Inn was most satisfactory. The owners are very nice, helpful and interesting people! The house is a beauty. We had delicious breakfasts. And, there is also a wonderful garden to enjoy. One cannot ask for more!

View more reviews for this inn


Suggestion at Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2016

Since the Inn is such a well known place for beautiful elopements, it would be great to have a live webcam available for family/friends not in attendance for the wonderful day to actually watch their loved ones tie the knot!

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation in Maine at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Incredible service - always wonderful, cheerful, happy people seeing a need before you even realized there was one. The staff learned your name, and even though we were only there 4 days - always knew what service to offer - e.g. sitting on a couch in the lounge - Kate comes over and says I bet you like your coffee in a china cup - she made fresh for the lounge and brought us china cups of coffee instead of paper cups. The food in Natalie's was incredible and what was best of all were the Chef's surprises - every so often while indulging in scrumptious food a new little taste treat would come out of the kitchen for us to enjoy. Never had a complimentary breakfast with lobster on the menu before.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, attentive staff. at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Pricy but worth the visit for that special occasion.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous place, lovely people at Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We absolutely loved this place. It is the perfect location and accomodation and the hosts could not possibly be more professional or wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone any time

View more reviews for this inn


Camden at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Loved it. It will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely the best at Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Everything about this wonderful inn is superior, the rooms, the service, the breakfast, the area. Will go back whenever I can! Loved every minute of the visit!

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary at Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

A perfect beautiful charming place with the entire staff Top notch. We felt at home the minute we walked in...the home is So inviting...beds so comfortable and the pies aren't fattening!!! Haha! Felt like we were leaving friends behind.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Find at Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2016

My wife and I just wanted to celebrate our anniversary in New England off season to discover places to return too. We found the Hawthorn Inn to be that place. Service, inn keepers, location, amenities all top notch. We definitely will be back here.

View more reviews for this inn


A night in heaven at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2016

My wife and were blown away by the cleasiness of the room and the pure beauty of the place in a whole.Outstanding service and just good people in general which is hard to find these days and the people really do care. My wife can't wait to go back because we felt that we made a new family.

View more reviews for this inn


Mike & Denise- THANK YOU!! at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Our return stay was awesome! We do travel and Camden Harbour is by far our favorite destination. Entire staff is welcoming and assisting in every way possible. We hope to return someday. With warmest thanks, Mike&Denise.

View more reviews for this inn


Blue Harbor House Inn at Blue Harbor House Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2016

Everything about Terry and Annette's B&B was fabulous! Perfect location -within walking distance of shops and restaurants. They have excellent suggestions of where you should go for sightseeing and meals. But the best thing by far was Annette's breakfasts! Delicious! And kept us full till dinner time. Would definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}