Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Camden, Maine

the best in belfast! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

i was so pleased...beautiful, clean, attention to detail in every category..friendly owners, excellent location..perfect in every way!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay - Well Worth It! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Immaculate property with wonderful owners. Belfast is a charming and interesting town by the water, much more of the "real" Maine than Camden or Rockland.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We highly recommend this hotel. The suites are specious, tastefully decorated and furnished with high end furniture. Breakfast served in the room by Ed and Judy was excellent (both days). Rates reflect the quality of the hotel. Treat yourself to a wonderful experience in a charming seaside village less commercialized than other well known Maine coast towns. We very much enjoyed our weekend and will certainly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Leafers at Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay at Sunrise Point. The breakfast was superb, the view was outstanding, and our room was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

We had an amazing stay at Camden Harbour Inn. Everything was top notch, beautiful decorated room and detailed service. Highly recommended especially for travelers enjoying the finer things in life.

View more reviews for this inn


5+ Stars and counting... at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Everything about this magnificent inn is over the top. Service, ambiance, dining, location, can't be beat. We are so looking forward to returning, very soon.

View more reviews for this inn


must stay at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Loved it. Outstanding service and superior rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Excellent and outstanding say it all. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice... but at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.2 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Nice, but expensive for what you get.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely inn at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Our Sumatra room was pretty and the bed supremely comfortable. Tiny details they should fix: lights in. entry to the room and on desk are crooked or warped. Weather strip hangs down into view in one window. Fabulous service and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect in every way at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We stayed at the Belfast Bay Inn at the end of September and loved every minute of it, from the large suite with the most amazing bed and oodles of comfort and space to the lovely breakfast on the terrace. Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful and we were sorry to say goodbye. The position of this lovely inn is also great being in the Main street but with off road parking at the rear and in walking distance to several restaurants and the harbour. It was slightly above our usual price range but well worth the money. Highly recommended by 2 happy Brits.

View more reviews for this inn


Camden at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

2.8 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Beautiful views from our room which was lovely as expected but starting to look a bit tired. Need to keep the rooms in top shape to command the price they are. Very disappointed in the service overall. The inn boasts superb concierge service for your "experience" and we were twice directed to try open table when requesting a local dinner reservation. Really?

View more reviews for this inn


Maine 2014 at Youngtown Inn and Restaurant (Lincolnville, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2014

One of several visits to this Inn. Good as usual.

View more reviews for this inn


very nice but several areas to be improved at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.0 reviewed on October 12, 2014

very nice room, bed not too confortable. amazing shower but ancient and noisy air condition . dinner was nice, but too much fuss and certainly not even vaguely comparable to for ex 11 Madison in NYork. breakfast to be revisited since every morning it was shambles in terms of service. For a Relais Chateau i would have expected much more

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and Relaxing Inn! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

My Mother and I stayed for 4 nights in September at the Belfast Bay Inn. We had a lovely and spacious room with an outside entrance off a lovely courtyard. The room was very nicely furnished with a fridge (with new water each day), sitting area with TV, beautiful bathroom and dining table. Judy and Eddie, the owners, were very hospitable, friendly and helpful (even setting up dinner reservations for us)! The breakfasts were wonderful and hand delivered to our room each morning (with a smile)! We cannot say enough about our stay and would highly recommend this inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious Hosts, Outstanding cuisine! at Youngtown Inn and Restaurant (Lincolnville, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on October 09, 2014

We expect to return again!

View more reviews for this inn


SUPERLATIVE ROMANTIC MEMORY!!! Belfast Bay Inn-ABOVE ALL COMPETITION. at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Cindy and I agree that the whole experience at BBINN reminds us of our great honeymoon memories at the fabulous Royal Sonesta on bourbon street, New Orleans. BLInk is the best MEMORY FOR us in 30 years. Thank you, Eddie and Judy!! Personally bringing your unforgettable breakfast is a great first for us. Gil and Cindy

View more reviews for this inn


Wow!! An amazing Inn at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2014

The Taiwan Suite is beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful get-away at Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Had a great time at this quaint, friendly B&B. Terrific gormet breakfast. Relaxing feeling throughout. Mike & Mala

View more reviews for this inn


Lobster Benedict at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 04, 2014

This is a great b&b more or less. It is small and quaint, and very hospitable. Breakfast is fantastic and service all around is top notch! Walking distance to downtown Camden. We paid $400/night which for me is a little pricey, but we did enjoy our stay. Complimentary full breakfast was a nice perk that we did not expect. I would recommend to a friend.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute b&b at Blue Harbor House - A Village Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Cute place. Blueberry pancakes were great!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn in Camden, ME at Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 01, 2014

We spent 2 wonderful days at The Belmont Inn. Anita was such a gracious host and her home was warm and inviting. I loved all the extra touches, music playing, refrigerator for guest use and cookies and treats always available. Anita gave us great suggestions for dining and places not to miss in Camden. She listened to what we were looking for and based suggestions on that. Hope we can someday get back there.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Captain Swift Inn B&B (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

While on a motorcycle trip, We stayed for a night at the end of August, right before Norm and Linda's son Alex left for his first semester of college. With all of their preparations going on, the family made us feel at home, took time to share information and advice about the area, make sure we were comfortable and prepared a delicious breakfast. The historic Capt Swift Inn was beautifully decorated, spotless and a short walk from the waterfront. We are looking forward to returning next year. Gregg Spoering

View more reviews for this inn


Simply the Best! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

Perfect in every detail. Immaculate housekeeping. A real jewel. Gracious hosts provided a warm welcome and sumptuous breakfast. Would go out of our way to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable at Blue Harbor House - A Village Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Great location within walking distance of all the town restaurants and attractions. Owners were lovely. Superb breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


What a jewel! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Judy and Ed have created a magnificent inn. We found it comparable to our favorite Relais & Chateaux inn. What a surprise, tucked away in downtown Belfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful breakfasts! at Blue Harbor House - A Village Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.6 reviewed on September 24, 2014

Annette's breakfasts were highlight of stay. Creative and delicious. House location has pluses and minuses. Proximity to Camden Harbor, shops, restaurants is plus. Elm Street is US Highway 1. Front rooms are next to road which is busy with trucks all night. Rooms have ear plugs and sound music machines for a reason. When all 11 bedrooms are occupied, common areas can be busy. Terry and Annette do well to handle as many as 20 guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Excellent bed and breakfast. Natalie's is one of the top restaurants in Maine and deserving of it's many awards.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}