Free gift card up to $150!

Recent Reviews in Camden, Maine

Perfect at Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

A simply wonderful inn. Comfortable rooms. Lovely breakfasts and breathtaking views of the Atlantic. Also wonderful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


The Spouter Inn at The Spouter Inn (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

Beautiful accommodations. The grounds, the common areas, the room clean and meticulously maintained. Great hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


romantic at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on January 06, 2015

More than likely will be coming back.Hope to time our return when the on premise restaurant is open.

View more reviews for this inn


Just like home... Only better at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

Absolutely beautiful accommodations. Suite 202 was amazingly serene and comfortable. No details have been missed. The innkeepers are very welcoming and accommodating. Be forewarned no breakfast is served during the winter months but the suites do provide you all the comforts of home, including the coop where all the ingredients for breakfast in can be purchased.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Awesome!! at Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2014

The Grand Harbor Inn is incredible!! We had the best experience. The staff was so nice and thoughtful of everything. The room was beautiful and the view was even better than what the pictures shown. If we get a chance to come back to Camden, ME, we will definitely be staying here! We are also telling all of our friends and family to go......it is just and awesome place and experience!! Can't say enough good about it!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


The best place to stay in Maine at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

The Belfast Inn is in my opinion, the best place to stay in Maine. I have stayed at most of the highest rated small hotels and Inn in Maine and this is by far the best small hotel or Inn in the State of Maine. As impressive as they are, the website pics don't do it justice. There are lots of little touches to many to mention. We will be back! Thanks for a great experience, Dave & Deb

View more reviews for this inn


One happy business traveler at Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

I had to visit Rockland for a business trip and chose to stay at the Berry Manor for my 2 nights because it was the closest to the facility. I am so glad that I did! The B&B was absolutely lovely. It was beautifully decorated for the Christmas holidays. The innkeepers Cheryl and Michael and their staff were so friendly and made me feel right at home. Definitely DO NOT miss tasting one of their home-made pies which are available for guests 24/7. A special thank you goes out to Cheryl for helping me arrange alternate travel plans when some bad weather caused my flight to be canceled. I would highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place to stay at Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

I almost do not want to leave a good review because I don't want this place to get over crowded. :-) The staff was so wonderful and treated us so well and the rooms were so wonderful I have to give back to them. I highly recommend this Inn, the staff were very friendly, very helpful and always had a smile on their face. You can tell they like their job. The rooms were clean and they pay attention to the smallest details for your comfort. The breakfasts were great and plentiful. The beds were totally comfortable. It was very hard to leave after my week of comfort. Thank you to the staff for making our vacation to your beautiful town so enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to stay in Mid-Coast region! at Beach Cottage Inn (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Rob and Dorothee are the nicest people, and have a beautiful inn! Also, the Whales Tooth Pub just next door that they own and run is my favorite restaurant in the Camden/Lincolnville area. And they're always around smiling and greeting people –– you can tell they love what they do, and will make you feel very welcome. This was my second stay with them, and both times they upgraded my room because they had space available. Dorothee remembered me from two years before when I'd last stayed with them and asked how things were going with my work. Can't beat Beach Cottage Inn –– best prices, great food, right at the beach, and close to all the mid-coast attractions you could want. I look forward to staying there again in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


A Longtime Favorite at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on November 30, 2014

A top notch small luxury hotel in a wonderful town.

View more reviews for this inn


great luxury weekend getaway at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Beautiful Inn with great personal service.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, well maintained property at Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on November 18, 2014

We recently stayed here, travelling with another couple. We also opted for a special package called "Maine Cooking with Sandy Oliver". The experience was truly unique as Sandy is a very down to earth, friendly woman who has a true passion for cooking and hospitality. Anita, the innkeeper was very gracious and inviting. The property was meticulously clean and well maintained, it looked like it was rebuilt from the ground up! The location was convenient to downtown Camden and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. One small nit pick was that there wasn't coffee available throughout the day, only during breakfast. I believe there was hot water for tea available, but being a 4 cup a day coffee drinker made me long for another cup later in the day. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and the area and look forward to visiting again.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2014

Our Ceylon room was clean, loved the feather bed, enjoyed our welcome note and complimentary wine, breakfast was excellent, and the parting gift was a surprise. Perfect location too. We would love to come back and stay longer next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

The room's amenities, comfort, home-away-from-home environment is wonderful. The service is first-rate.

View more reviews for this inn


Belfast by the Bay Inn - Once you're there you won't want to leave!! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2014

"Belfast by the Bay Inn" was one of the best places we've stayed at, we didn't want to leave - very comfortable! The accommodations were excellent, top quality throughout, decorated beautifully! The owners, Ed and Judy, were charming and made you feel "right at home"! We couldn't recommend them and their establishment more highly! Can't wait for our next trip to Belfast! Sandi & Galen from Washington state.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick getaway at Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

This place was just what the doctor ordered! Cozy, on a side road, walking distance to town, friendly staff, knowledgeable staff, considering the age of the buildings, great shape and well kept. And the " treat at the end of every day! My favorite was the blueberry pie, no ice cream needed, but my wife was making sure that the ice cream didn't get wasted! Ok, the cherry pie was just as good too! I listed Outstanding, because we really could find no faults. Some people go places to look for the faults, we go places to enjoy ourselves, so if things run smoothly for us , then "outstanding"! And again, this was just what the doctor ordered. We will be back. Even the "singing" at breakfast was.... !

View more reviews for this inn


An opportunity missed at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on November 03, 2014

We only stayed here one night and didn't unfortuntaely didn't check out the menu until we returned in the evening after already eating. The menu looked great and we will definnitely eat there when we return. The breakfast was more than what you could hope for!

View more reviews for this inn


Just loved it! at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on October 30, 2014

One night was not enough! The Lobster tasting and wine pairing was terrific; delicious, surprising, and fun (loved hearing about the accompanying wines). Our room was beyond comfortable and the staff - gracious. Look forward to going back to experience the Spa and more of what Camden Harbour has to offer.

View more reviews for this inn


Spacious and beautiful at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

The rooms are luxurious, the breakfast outstanding and the inn keepers maintain an obvious attention to detail. This was a surprisingly spacious and delightful suite. In fact, the suites are really apartments, and we were sad not to be able to spend more of our trip staying at the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


the best in belfast! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

i was so pleased...beautiful, clean, attention to detail in every category..friendly owners, excellent location..perfect in every way!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay - Well Worth It! at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Immaculate property with wonderful owners. Belfast is a charming and interesting town by the water, much more of the "real" Maine than Camden or Rockland.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We highly recommend this hotel. The suites are specious, tastefully decorated and furnished with high end furniture. Breakfast served in the room by Ed and Judy was excellent (both days). Rates reflect the quality of the hotel. Treat yourself to a wonderful experience in a charming seaside village less commercialized than other well known Maine coast towns. We very much enjoyed our weekend and will certainly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Leafers at Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay at Sunrise Point. The breakfast was superb, the view was outstanding, and our room was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

We had an amazing stay at Camden Harbour Inn. Everything was top notch, beautiful decorated room and detailed service. Highly recommended especially for travelers enjoying the finer things in life.

View more reviews for this inn


5+ Stars and counting... at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Everything about this magnificent inn is over the top. Service, ambiance, dining, location, can't be beat. We are so looking forward to returning, very soon.

View more reviews for this inn


must stay at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Loved it. Outstanding service and superior rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Excellent and outstanding say it all. Thoroughly enjoyed myself.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice... but at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

3.2 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Nice, but expensive for what you get.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely inn at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn (Camden, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Our Sumatra room was pretty and the bed supremely comfortable. Tiny details they should fix: lights in. entry to the room and on desk are crooked or warped. Weather strip hangs down into view in one window. Fabulous service and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}