Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn Reviews

Overall
4.4

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.6
  • Value4.2
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
13 Reviews

Write A Review

nice little BB

3.4 on September 14, 2014

We stay there for 2 nights. We had good time. Easy to walk to french laundry and V market place. Breakfast have little hot menu. I love potato with spinach. They can not help us to book restaurant


Great new loft

3.8 on September 11, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the new loft despite the big earthquake early Sunday morning! At least we know the property is beautiful as well as built to withstand earthquakes, but what happened to the chickens? We didn't see them this visit.


Excellent Place to Stay

4.6 on July 12, 2014

Great rooms, great service, great food and great location. I would definitely stay there again.


Great find

4.6 on July 09, 2014

The Lavender is perfect for a weekend escape. It was cozy and comfortable, and walking distance to downtown Yountville. We would definitely stay again!!!


A wonderful experience at Lavender!

4.8 on May 21, 2014

Highly recommend staying here for your next Napa Valley trip.


Lavender Inn, Always lovely

4.4 on May 18, 2014

We had yet another wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn in Yountville. Highlights this time: sitting in the late afternoon sun on the porch outside our room, enjoying the wine and appetizers served by the inn. Riding the bicycles provided by the inn around town. Plentiful and tasty breakfast. We love staying here and walking to Bouchon Bakery, and out to dinner.


Perfect gem

4.6 on May 11, 2014

Greeted with warmth and attention....kinda like visiting your favourite aunts place. Marion made us feel at home right away while running us through the "need to knows" about the property and entourage. The Jacuzzi sweet was perfect for our 10th anniversary not to mention the personalized generous gift basket and "bubbly" on ice complementing the comfortable decor. Such a pleasant experience. A&J Montreal


Wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn

4.4 on April 30, 2014

Really enjoyed me stay here. The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. Wonderful rooms and loved the outside tub!


Napa trip

4.0 on April 21, 2014

Excellent service, great breakfast, friendly staff.


Just Lovely

5 on November 09, 2012

We stayed in one of the rooms with the private jacuzzi. The room was beautiful and clean. The whole place was very peaceful and quiet. The staff was also really great. We are already planning our next stay here.


Nice Place!

5 on July 19, 2012

We stayed in the main building upstairs. It was a really nice room with a sitting area. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious. Location was easy walk to everything downtown.


Everything was wonderful and great location!

5 on November 14, 2010

Marion was the best! Outstanding customer service and breakfast was top notch. close to everything in Yountville!


One glitch in a great stay

4.0 on September 12, 2010

Everything was better than expected - cleanliness of the room, friendliness of the personnel, location. The only thing that made this stay not a perfect one was the fact that one article of clothing that I happened to forget in the room was never found. The first time, in 15 years of trave,l when I forget something and it simply vanishes without a trace...


Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $250
  • Reviews (13) 4.4
  • Rooms 8
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7079441388
  • Fax 1-7079441579
  • Toll free 1-8005224140

Visit Website »

View details

Top