The White House Inn & Spa Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Services4.6
  • Value4.1
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful Stay!!

5 on April 16, 2014

We had a marvelous time at the White House Inn! The customer service was great. The room was very spacious and cozy and comfortable. The Breakfast was divine!


Napa stay

4.2 on April 16, 2014

Beautiful facility, very clean, excellent breakfasts and the staff was great as well. Would definitely return for another visit


The Best Bed & Breakfast

5 on April 09, 2014

Raised the Bar Another Notch


Girls Napa Valley Trip

4.0 on August 23, 2013

The Inn-Keeper went out of her way to be more than helpful. Changed or dinning reservation at local restaurant, gave us a lift to town and shared recipes for some of her delicious breakfast dishes. Wonderful Inn!


Amazing place - feels right at home!

4.6 on August 19, 2013

We returned for the second time and brought our best friend with us, they fell in love with the place just as we did a year ago. The rooms are modern look, great space. I love the chimney in the room, gives it a real romantic touch. Kim makes you feel at home and you skip all the hotel experience. She cooks great lemon drop cookies, best ever and they are a great surprise to find in the lobby after walking downtown. We are definitely coming back here each year for a wine get away weekend. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a great experience out of their everyday routine.


Great value and AMAZING location!

4.4 on May 05, 2011

This B&B is right near the center of Napa (easy walking distance to great restaurants and shops) and a perfect launching point to explore all of wine country (15 minutes to Yountville, 20-30 minutes to Sonoma, under an hour to most other locations). The staff is all incredibly professional and helpful and the rooms are perfectly kept. It was a great experience!


Short Getaway

4.0 on January 31, 2011

We were very happy with The White House Inn & Spa. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us an upgrade to a king room with Jaccuzzi. The buffet breakfast was really good. Nice short walk to downtown Napa.


December GetAway

3.6 on December 18, 2010

We had a great stay here! The rooms are clean and modern and the staff was super-helpful and nice. It's really a beautiful property. Breakfast was delicious every morning, and so were the cookies that I had several of a day! I had a massage the first evening we checked in and it was one of the best I have ever had. :) Highly recommend. We were there during December, and we asked for an free upgrade to our room, since the inn was not full at all. Yay! I did not think it was in a bad area of town AT ALL. We made the five minute walk to downtown twice in three nights. The rooms are pretty expensive, but we had a two-night stay card from http://bedandbreakfast..., so we didn't worry about the cost of the third night. The cost might prevent us from staying there in the future, and that's why I only gave four stars.


Fabulous Food and Friendly Staff

4.8 on August 13, 2010

The rooms are perfectly sized for 2 people. The ceilings are so high so it feels larger. Everything was super clean and the staff was very friendly. Chef Charles did a great job on the breakfasts! I want to come back soon!


Old world charm with a modern twist

5 on March 27, 2010

We had a fantastic stay at The White House Inn. The Inn has an old world charm but with a modern twist. It was perfect for us. It was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the food was good. We would definitely stay here again.


The White House Inn & Spa

Details

  • Nightly Rate $165 - $345
  • Reviews (10) 4.5
  • Rooms 17
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7072549301
  • Fax 1-7072549306

Visit Website »

View details

Top