Milliken Creek Inn Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service5.0
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5.0
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
20 Reviews

Write A Review

The Best accommodations...period!

4.8 on October 23, 2014

In 30 years of marriage, we have never stayed at a place like this! Every detail was planned and taken care of and most of all... with the attitude that "we love what we do and we are here for you"


My stay review

4.6 on October 14, 2014

Very good place to stay, great comfort and relaxation.


Nice hotel

5 on October 04, 2014

This hotel is very good choice to a romantic stay, you and your partner will enjoy to be pamper in this hotel, so I would recommend it if your planning a romantic getway.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.


A Great Find

4.2 on October 02, 2014

We had a lovely long weekend at Milliken Creek Inn. The staff was very helpful and we had everything we needed and more. I would go back in a heartbeat.


Relaxation

5 on September 23, 2014

Milliken was relaxing and tranquil and exactly what we were looking for. The breakfast was wonderful and the grounds were perfect.


Anniversary Stay

4.4 on September 13, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful, well appointed, and the staff is outstanding. It's a wee bit on the pricey side, hence the 3 stars for the Value. The coffee made it worth the price; just think of it as a couple trips to Starbucks, only the coffee at Milliken is much better. We'd stay at Milliken again for sure (especially if I found a deal ;)


Napa Weekend

4.8 on August 28, 2014

Great room, great location. My wife and I both really enjoyed our stay here. can't wait to go back!


Perfect honeymoon!

5 on August 25, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Very friendly service, rooms were clean comfortable and well equipped, beautiful property. Daily breakfast and the wine/cheese happy hour were not only excellent but convenient.


Napa memories

4.6 on August 16, 2014

Loved the location along the Napa river.


Milliken Creek

4.0 on August 04, 2014

Had a great stay and met some really interesting people. Look forwad to staying there in teh future


Our Napa Vacation 2014

4.2 on July 15, 2014

The Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful. The room we stayed in was amazing and I have never seen nicer grounds. We would definitely go back there.


Great Hideaway

4.2 on July 11, 2014

The Milliken Creek has a very charming feel throughout. The rooms are intimate and well appointed. The grounds are excellently managed and beautiful. The staff is very helpful. My wife and I were very pleased with our stay.


Milliken Creek Inn & Spa

5 on July 04, 2014

Our stay at the Milliken was superb from the start. White glove treatment with an at-home B&B feel. From greeting to goodbye everything was first class. The grounds are exquisite and the staff is friendly and attentive.


OUTSTANDING

4.8 on June 30, 2014

I saw a review that traffic noise was a problem - it was definitely not. This is a wonderful place to stay, a little pricey but I don't think there are any values in Napa. Everyone there was very helpful and it was very quiet. Would go back and highly recommend it. David Held


outstanding

5 on June 30, 2014

We have an amazing stay, beautiful surroundings


Beautiful rooms and excellent service!!!

4.2 on June 16, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn was a stay to remember! The rooms were impeccable and the service was top-notch. The location was great and also close to some of the best winerys in Napa Valley. Definitely will be returning!


Wonderful Place to stay

4.4 on June 06, 2014

The staff are so accommodating, the accommodations are first class.


Amazing Place!

4.6 on June 05, 2014

Only got to stay one night in this fantastic place…wish i could have stayed a week! Everything was Amazing! We loved it so much, we got take out for dinner so we could eat on our balcony and spend more time on the property.


Beautiful, quiet, romantic, perfect

5 on December 03, 2013

We spent a weekend at this lovely inn and enjoyed every single second. The rooms were comfortable and clean, with lots of amenities and a beautiful fireplace. The area around the hotel was idyllic and quiet. The breakfast was nice and staff was very sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend it for a relaxing getaway.


The total embodiment of what Napa Valley is all about.

4.8 on May 08, 2012

Expensive, BUT worth it! Serene, quite and picturesque perfect. Rooms where clean, quite, warm and relaxing. The staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating. A representative from one of the local wineries would came to present their latest vintage, served with cheese. Cannot wait to stay again!


Milliken Creek Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $275 - $775
  • Reviews (20) 4.6
  • Rooms 12
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7072551197
  • Fax 1-7072553112
  • Toll free 1-8886225775

Visit Website »

View details

Top