Sanborn Guest House Reviews

Overall
4.3

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Services4.4
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining3.8

Score Breakdown based on
158 Reviews

Write A Review

We will be staying there again

5 on May 23, 2014

We stayed for two days while visiting family in the immediate area. This was our first visit. The rooms are very comfortable, there was never an issue with getting hold of Gary or Jaime - although for us that was only as we checked in and checked out. We talked with Gary for about an hour before we left, just chatting about the area and our visit and he is a great host, I have no doubt that Jaime would be equally fun to talk with. Normally, we camp at some of the State Parks when we visit LA, but with a shorter time period to visit, we chose to try Sanborn House. It is a great value, the location is hard to beat - there are great restaurants and coffee shops nearby, but if you want to cook, the kitchen facility is perfect. As I said in the title, we will be staying there again!


Fantástico!

4.6 on May 21, 2014

What a gem this B and B (without the second B--no breakfast served but you do have access to a kitchen for you to serve yourself your own breakfast) is! This was our third stay and we will definitely return as we have family in LA. The owners are very friendly and accommodating with attention to detail and FREE PARKING off street. Shhhhh, we want this B and B all to ourselves! :)


Great stay at Sanborn Guest House

4.0 on May 10, 2014

Needed a place to stay close to our family in East Hollywood. A friend suggested the Sanborn Guest House and found it to be our perfect spot! In the Silver Lake area, we could walk everywhere. Comfortable bed, cute living area and a shared kitchen make this a perfect place to stay. Our hosts could not have been more helpful. Definitely a place we will return to!


A great stay!

5 on May 04, 2014

We have loved everything about the Sanborn Guest House and its owners!


Safe and everything I needed

4.8 on April 28, 2014

This was perfect...off street parking, private access, great light, inviting yard, super comfortable bed with wonderful bedding. Kitchen access shared with other visitors. Was woken at 7am by loud music playing in separate guest area but had good feeling that I could have let them know and would have been accommodated. Very caring feeling inspired by the hosts.


Oasis in Silverlake

4.6 on April 21, 2014

Oh, Sanborn House, how I do love thee! I started staying here five years ago, when I would visit LA from Chicago. I always feel like I'm coming home! Gary is the perfect host. I love that I have a secure place to park my rental car, a full kitchen for cooking dinner, and a private bathroom. The room itself is lovely, with windows overlooking the backyard. I just wish Sanborn House wasn't so popular now, I have a hard time booking the place! Thanks for another great stay!


wonderful

4.8 on March 09, 2014

this place was lovely. comfortable, stylish and a great little library to boot.


Silverlake Suite

3.6 on March 08, 2014

There was no dining so I can't rate the dining


SilverLake IS Hip.

4.2 on March 04, 2014

What a wonderful place! Gary is the consummate host, attentive and welcoming. The house is well situated in a very hip part of town with an abundance of shops and eateries within a very short walk. The suite itself was clean comfortable and nicely priced. Gated off street parking is a big plus. Would recommend this in a heart beat.


Loved it!

4.4 on February 27, 2014

Was in LA recently to visit family-Sanborn house was a great alternative to a hotel! Bed was comfy, and the suite had all the comforts of home. Close to great food and the farmers market in Silver Lake on Saturdays and Tuesdays. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone-Gary and Jaime are amazing, helpful, thoughtful hosts!


Great value, location and hosts!

4.0 on February 27, 2014

Beautiful, convenient location! Clean and comfortable room. Friendly hosts. Convenient shared kitchen.


Sanborn House Review

3.4 on February 15, 2014

Great place in a nice area. Perfect for our needs.


Stay in Silver Lake area of LA

3.2 on February 08, 2014

Great Location, Residential neighborhood 1 block from Sunset. Quite area easy to get around. Large living space in the suite, parking off street behind closed gate, very nice. Needs a new TV and a little update for the decor. Other than that great deal.


Charlet NYE

5 on January 05, 2014

Ideal location, extremely comfortable accommodations, wonderful home owners. Not any problems, everything very perfect!


A guest house, not a b&B

4.6 on January 01, 2014

Perfect for my purpose--a quiet, clean, pleasant place to lay my head at night not far from my children's crowded apartment. No breakfast is served, but you are a one-block walk from wonderful cafes on Sunset Blvd. Two guest rooms share a well-equipped, very clean kitchen. Protected parking.


Good Deal in LA

4.2 on December 28, 2013

Nice comfortable place to stay, good deal for the price


The fabulous Sanborn House!

5 on November 12, 2013

Sanborn House is the perfect guesthouse for your stay in Silverlake! It's cosy, clean and very safe. The garden is such a pretty and secure place to park and the house is just so cute! It's perfectly located on a nice quiet street, but just a few minutes walk to the bars and fun of Silverlake. Gary and Jaime are also the most delightfully friendly hosts. It's great value for money, you should definitely stay here!


Sanborn Guest House is FANTASTIC

5 on October 25, 2013

This place is really great. Beautiful house in Silver Lake, close to great shops and cool restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if I had the chance.


Great

4.2 on September 01, 2013

Excellent location and excellent service, very warm welcome despite late arrival. Secure on site parking is a big plus if you're travelling and like to leave part of your stuff in the car. Guest suite is roomy and cosy, adjacent guest kitchen gives breakfast and dinner options, restaurants around the corner. Average rating for dinner given, should be n/a because no on site dinner options are offered (or needed, for that matter).


Nice place to stay with friendly hoste

4.0 on August 08, 2013

We had a nice stay in the Sanborn Guest House. We got a warm welcome by the hoste. The room was large enough and it was nice that we had a clean kitchen we could use.


Silver Lake

5 on July 12, 2013

Location and parking are great.


Homely and friendly

5 on June 09, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at Sanborn House for 3 nights and got to enjoy the vibrant and hip area of Silverlake. The location is perfect only steps away from Sunset Boulevard with all its cafes and bars. The suite I stayed in was very spacious and kept in a 1920´s fashion. The service was very personal and friendly and I can highly recommend staying at Sanborn House.


Great Location, Great Value.

3.8 on June 08, 2013

We live in Los Feliz, a stone's throw from the Sanborn Guest House. Our house was being tented for termites and we wanted to stay close to home. Gary was a very accommodating host, and our room was just what we needed for two nights. We stayed in the Sanborn Guest Room. The Guest Room has a queen bed and sink in the room. A shower and toilet are attached. If you desire more space, the Guest Suite has a larger bathroom, and a sitting area. Both share the same kitchen. There are good photographs on their website. The shower and bathroom were fresh and clean, as were the towels and bedding. We had access to a shared kitchen with everything needed to cook a meal. Coffee and filters were provided with the coffeemaker. There is a new grocery market/deli you can walk to in five minutes (Yummy.com) with anything you could need to pick up, or they deliver. Sanborn House is located just two blocks from Sunset Blvd. in Silverlake, with easy access to great restaurants, coffee houses, and shops. Even though we've lived in the area for many years, we really enjoyed walking around the area and seeing a different side of the neighborhood. We will definitely recommend Sanborn Guest House to our friends.


Coronado Studio

5 on June 05, 2013

Very much enjoyed my time here. Comfortable bed and cozy studio. Very bohemian digs. We felt safe in the neighborhood at all times and enjoyed the diversity. It felt like coming "home" instead of going back to a hotel room. Innkeepers were very friendly and helpful. Thank you, Joselyn and Jonathan. I'll be back.


Wonderful stay at Sanborn House

3.8 on June 05, 2013

Great location, off street, secure parking. The rooms are cozy, clean and comfortable. It is a great value.


Perfect Location

3.4 on June 02, 2013

This is a perfect location for a stay in the LA area. It is a great little neighborhood. It is a comfortable hide-away from the business of the city, with secure parking and in a reasonably quiet spot. There was some traffic noise early in the evening, but we slept well. The bed was comfortable and it just felt like having our own little home in the midst of the city. We will definitely go back.


An LA treat

4.6 on May 23, 2013

The Sanborn Guest House is an extremely pleasant hideaway in downtown LA. It is close to restaurants and sights, but tucked away in a quiet neighborhood. It is a unique accommodation and the price is right! Plus off-street parking if you need it.


charming silver lake guest house

5 on May 10, 2013

Charming Silver Lake guest house is clean and provides privacy and comfort on a quiet street. Having a well-equipt kitchen available for use is a bonus.


Fun in LA

4.4 on May 07, 2013

We enjoyed our stay, the room was very nice and the caretakers were very nice and helpfully. It felt like a home away from home


guest house in very hip neighborhood

4.2 on May 05, 2013

Owners are lovely and eager to please. Place was cute and clean. Floors are very irregular and worrisome; in spots they are sinking in, due to dry rot perhaps.


Delightful lodging

4.6 on April 26, 2013

Great neighborhood, great place, great hosts


Will Stay there again!!

5 on April 22, 2013

Excellent place to stay in a great area. I honestly have zero complaints


Business Trip

5 on April 12, 2013

Off Street Parking was a treat! Lots of great walking and restaurants just out the front door! Perfect place to end a long business day!


A great place to stay!

3.8 on April 09, 2013

I was very happy with my room, the parking, and the proximity to where I wanted to visit during my stay. And, it was quiet - a big plus for me! Beautfiul area, nice helpful hosts, and a great value! Thanks! PS I scored dining average only because it was a non factor for me, I would have picked NA, but there was a kitchen available if I had wanted to use it. Couldnt ask for more!


Fantastic lodging, great price!!

4.6 on April 08, 2013

Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Safe, friendly, clean, awesome location, perfect!


No where else is even an option.

4.2 on April 02, 2013

This is my second time staying at Sanborn guest house. This time I stayed multiple nights in the guest room and the guest suite. I think they are both good rooms and worth the very affordable price. The guest suite is very spaciaous and comfy. While I was there the kitchen which both the room share was getting an Ikea remodel. I will return again next time I visit my family in Silverlake!


Great room, perfect location

4.8 on March 16, 2013

Stayed here on my recent visit to LA, and everything was perfect. Everyone was extremely helpful, location was ideal, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place!


A pleasant stay at Sanborn House

4.6 on March 11, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Sanborn Guest House. We only met Gary; he was friendly and kind, reminding: that if we needed anything to let him know. The guest suite was nicely decorated with personal touches, such as Gary's Monet inspired water lilies. We loved the Buddha garden and parking area was a definate plus. We tried to be respectful and quiet as the owners live next door.,We never used the shared kitchen;we ate at the sunset junction for breakfast , the Good bar down the street nd the tasty Vietnamese restaurant nearby. A very thoughtful living space, we enjoyed our stay. Thank you!


Sanborn House

4.8 on March 11, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay in Silver Lake or Echo Park. The owners are very nice, but stay out of the way after first setting you up. The shared kitchen is both good and bad. If the other person is considerate and leaves their adjoining door closed it is fine, but if they decide the kitchen is their second room, you will hear them and "intrude" on them when you use the kitchen. For improvement, the owners should repaint the rooms, and the larger suite really needs a better television. The current one is not very good. All in all, staying there can be a wonderful experience. (PS: I clicked "Outstanding" for "Dining" but obviously that is not an appropriate category since you supply your own food. But the kitchen is well appointed and the area has many good restaurants.)


Coronado Studio

4.2 on February 19, 2013

-My girlfriend and I stayed in the Coronado Studio a couple of nights and it was very nice. It's in a bit of a sketchy area and the building it's in could be nicer, but the apartment itself is great. Very cozy with a nice kitchen and very cute decorations. Shower was nice and bed was extremely comfortable. Definitely recommended, particularly for the price.


Coronado guest house

3.8 on February 06, 2013

Very comfotable bed in a roomy apartment with a large bathroom.


Fantástico!

4.4 on January 24, 2013

Both Jaime and Gary are gracious hosts. This b and B is only a B--no breakfast involved--yet the run of a shared kitchen came with our room. This was our second time staying at the Sanborn Guest House and we will definitely return. It feels like our own home in LA. The neighborhood is pleasant and the accommodations very personal, clean and comfortable. I cannot say enough about our delight with our stay. Part of me wants to keep this property a secret lest the owners become even more booked. Terrific!


Nice place to stay in L. A.

3.6 on January 20, 2013

A friendly, comfortable guesthouse, conveniently situated, not far from Vermont / Santa Monica metro station, private bathroom, shared kitchen


A fine home-away-from-home

3.4 on December 03, 2012

I stayed in the Coronado Studio for 2 nights in 11/12. The property is very close to the 101 and in a convenient location to most of central LA. The studio is located on the top floor and in the back of a single-family home -- quiet and lots of natural light. Though a parking space in the back of the property is available, the driveway is extremely narrow, so we preferred to park on the street. The caretakers were very gracious and helpful. My only problem with the studio concerned the cleaning products used before we arrived. The chemical odor was so powerful that we were uncomfortable being in the studio for the first 5-6 hours; we left with all the windows open and the fans on. I strongly urge the caretakers to use unscented cleaning products, or at the very least unscented laundry detergent and dryer sheets -- this would have been a terrible experience if we had had scent allergies. The studio is large and fully-equipped with kitchen accoutrements, and the bathroom features a large claw-foot tub. The decor is a little funky, but for price and location alone, I'd stay here again for sure. Thanks Coronado Street Studio!


charming guest hous

4.4 on November 29, 2012

quite, clean and very affordable


Great Stay!!

5 on November 28, 2012

We spent two nights at Coronado Studio in late October and had a really great time! Our flight from Europe came in quite late and our hosts stayed up late to accomodate our arrival! We were even great with a personal message in our room! The rooms of the little appartment are very clean and cozy! Free WiFi is included as well as a private parking space behind the house! We have nothing but praise for Coronado Studio and will for sure come back!! Thanks Joselyn and Jonathan! Best...Veronika + Stefan!


Great stay

4.4 on October 30, 2012

Really a great place to stay in Los Angeles. Perfect location to visit the Studios as well as other parts of Los Angeles. Perfect place if the very busy parts of the city want to be avoided, nevertheless, one is in Hollywood in just a few minutes.


tylers place

5 on October 27, 2012

comfortable apartment. Manager Don made every effort to keep us comfortable and our coffee stocked.


Perfect

5 on October 19, 2012

Tyler's Place is exactly what I want from a vacation apartment. Priced right, huge space, accessible to everything, kind and friendly management. I would stay there again, and I have :) .


good location, but...

2.0 on October 04, 2012

The house smells musty and closed up, especially the shared kitchen. We kept some food items in the fridge, but could not stay in there for any length of time due to the odour. We slept in the smaller room, and while the sink, shower, and toilet were kept clean and nice, we found the carpet needed cleaning, as well as the baseboards, and the room needs a new paint job, so not the best experience. Thank heavens for the ceiling fan, but keeping the windows open all night was not pleasant either. $85 a night for a room in Los Angeles is a pretty good deal, but one would expect a cleaner, fresher environment.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your comments. We are always striving to keep Sanborn House as clean as possible and will make appropriate changes as needed. Guests are urged to contact us during their stay, if there are any problems, this was not the case.


Peace & Quiet

4.2 on October 04, 2012

Although just a short walk from Sunset Blvd. in the heart of Silver Lake, Sanborn House was a lovely oasis in the busy city, Highly recommended!


A great place to stay in LA!

4.4 on October 01, 2012

This is a great place to stay and I will definitely be back. Centrally located, great service to check in, parking included, no small feat in LA. Walking distance to great restaurants.


Terrific guest house.

4.6 on September 28, 2012

Charming, peaceful, thoughtfully decorated. It has a nice kitchen to share and is within walking distance of half a dozen restaurants.


L.A. Fun

3.8 on September 20, 2012

Great location. Close to dining, family, sports and fun. Comfortable beds. TVs need updating. Dining is NA, but there isn't a choice. Only wish is the ability to control the AC. The controls were locked off. Yes, will return again


Sanborn Guest House an ideal spot

5 on September 10, 2012

I absolutely adored my stay the Sanborn Guest House. We stayed in the Guest Room and found it quite charming - clean, cozy, cute decor. The private bathroom, free parking spot and access to a shared kitchen were nice amenities, too. The location in the Silverlake area could not be beat. An array of restaurants, bars and boutiques were within walking distance. I was in town for a music festival and it was ultra convenient to be able to catch a bus to downtown just a block away from Sanborn. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when I come back to L.A.


Coronado studio apt review (dining not applicable)

2.6 on September 07, 2012

The location and price were convenient for us, and the offstreet parking was good, but the pillowcases and pillows were worn, the cutting board sticky.


review of the Sanborn guest house

3.8 on September 05, 2012

This was a wonderful find.Right in the center of Silverlake and only one block away from Sunset Blvd.The rooms were clean,spacious with awonderful fully equiped kitchen.Gary one of the owners is beyond nice and was always available.Highly recommended.


Perfect for Sunset

4.0 on August 09, 2012

I found the Sanborn Guest House extremely convenient for walkable access to a "happening" section of Sunset Boulevard. The rooms were clean and well-furnished. The private off-street parking is worth the price. We saw the owners when we checked in but not after, since they are not present on the property. As for dining at the B&B, there is none. However, guests have access to a kitchen. We enjoyed our experience at Sanborn Guest House.


Comfortable Stay in Good Location

3.0 on July 31, 2012

This B&B is ideally located for bus and metro access to universal City, downtown, and an easy walk to restaurants, cafes, shops, and laundromats. The shared kitchen and private bathroom are convenient and especially the bed and the shower are great.


Tyler's Place is awesome

5 on July 12, 2012

Small but very clean and comfortable. Close to CHLA. MUCH nicer than any of the budget hotels/motels at comparable price anywhere nearby. No "dining" included but the kitchen was very nice. What a find!


Can't wait to come back!

4.2 on July 08, 2012

Aside from being a breakfastless bed & breakfast (we just bought some yogurt and fruit and kept it in the full guest kitchen), this was the loveliest place to stay. Silver Lake is a fun little neighborhood with tons of great eateries, almost all of which are within a short walk from here. We loved the guest suite. Next time I'm in the area, I am definitely staying here again!


Coronado Sudio - Wow!

5 on July 04, 2012

We stayed at the Coronado Studio apartment in the Rampart Hills area and all we can say is Wow! It was an awesome space, clean, in good repair, with tons of character. We loved this place! We were late getting into the city and innkeeper was nice enough to wait for us to give us the key. Very friendly. Studio has a private entrance which we used almost exclusively, since we were coming in and out late at night. Also took advantage of the great clawfoot soaking tub; lovely after dancing all night. We figured the shower and water pressure would be the Achilles heel, but both were really good. Having the full kitchen was nice, but we only really used it for breakfast. Walked to an apparently historic burger shop about half a block away for dinner, and found nice, cheap groceries at the Smart & Final about 2 blocks away. Unfortunately didn't get a chance to get tacos from the street vendor, but they smelled good! Location was good, central to everything we wanted to get to. You do need a car to get to anything in LA, but there is plenty of parking on the street. There is a parking spot with the apt, but it's down a really narrow drive, so we just parked on the street. Totally recommend this place, and we will definitely stay here again if we're ever in LA again!


Perfect home away from home

4.6 on June 14, 2012

I've been staying at Sanborn House for at least five years. It's convenient, comfortable, and peaceful. There is a kitchen for making meals and a beautiful little enclosed patio with buddha statue where I enjoy reading or chatting with guests.


Good Deal - Clean and Pleasant

4.0 on June 11, 2012

We stayed at Tyler's Place, associated with the Sanborn Guest House, in June 2012. It was clean and in a pleasant and quiet neighborhood. We would recommend it to anyone who needs a full one bedroom apartment instead of the inconvenience of a hotel room. There is no "dining" or "breakfast", but the kitchen is fully stocked with anything you need and Vons is just a few blocks away.


May 2012

3.8 on June 11, 2012

Very friendly hosts, good facilities and whilst there are no meals provided there is a kitchen to prepare your own food or lots of good restarants - from cheap to very expensive - in walking distance. Conveniently situated for most of LA sights.


Tyler's place at Sanborn guest house - SO LOVELY!

4.6 on June 07, 2012

I had a wonderful stay at Tyler's place in May - Douglas was so friendly and helpful with tips about the area. it was a great place to stay if you haven't got a car as you can easily get buses or walk to the Metro, or there's tons of bars and restaurants in Silverlake a super easy walk away. The place was completely lovely and well looked-after, totally clealy and cozy. I enjoyed pretending like I actually lived there!


Great Place

5 on May 31, 2012

We've stayed here twice now & really like it - we will return again & again!


Perfect Gem

4.8 on May 30, 2012

Wonderful visit. Stayed three nights. Room was immaculate. Private bath and shared kitchen with one other apt. Very convenient for a walk into Silver Lake. Owners couldn't have been any nicer! I would definitely stay again when I visit my daughter who lives less than a mile away. Her apt is too small for guests, so this worked out perfectly.


Tylers place. A treasure, an Oasis in LA!

4.6 on May 30, 2012

What a wonderful find - the pic of the building does not do the comfort justice. Donald is a wonderful, warm and freindly host. We wouldn't mind living there.


Loved Tyler's Place in Silverlake

4.2 on May 24, 2012

Am rating dining as "unsatisfactory" because there's no choice for it doesn't apply since there was no food included. Donald was fantastic as a host. He was helpful before my trip to LA, answering all my questions via email and making great suggestions about things to do. The location is fantastic, the apartment is cozy and the perfect place to be after a day out in Southern California. I would not stay anywhere else when I go back to LA. Thanks!!


From a person whose LIVED in LA.

3.6 on May 11, 2012

Beautiful room, in an ideal area. Renters made it extremely easy for person with late arrival to obtain keys. Check out was well coordinated so keys could be dropped off.


Coronado Studio Stay

5 on May 09, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at The Coronado Studio in LA. The little flat had a lovely bedroom, very roomy bathroom with a charming claw-foot tub in the center, and a great kitchen with bright colors and all the cooking equipment one would need for s short stay. The neighborhood is pretty and feels safe and is close to everything in LA. Highly recommended!


Sanborn House

4.8 on May 06, 2012

Great space. Great location. Warm, friendly host, and quiet, too.


basic B&B

2.8 on May 01, 2012

If you arrange your own breakfast, this B&B gives you a stay without any problem


Great Guesthouse!

4.6 on April 15, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Sanborn Guest House. It is in a residential part of LA which is great since there are not many tourists in the area, mostly all locals. The house was clean, spacious, quiet, and very comfortable. Many great restaurants and cafe's are close on sunset. I will definitely come back again the next time I am in the LA area.


Birthday Getaway

5 on April 15, 2012

I found the Sanborn Guest House online through a quick Google search, and could not have been more pleased with my decision to stay there. The rooms were clean and inviting, and having complimentary parking was also an added bonus! The hosts were also wonderful. I found myself a few times during my stay chatting with them outside in the parking area. If you ever find yourself in the Silverlake area and need a B&B to stay at, I highly recommend the Sanborn Guest House.


Very nice, we loved it

5 on April 11, 2012

My wife and I spent three nights in this beautiful well kept home. The location was excellent as our son and his family live a few blocks away in Sliver lake. It is located close to the 5, the 101 and downtown. A nice quiet area. We shared a kitchen so your breakfast was as good as you wanted to make it. We would certainly stay there again. Ric O.


Comfy place!

4.6 on March 25, 2012

I stayed at Sanborn guesthouse for two nights during my short stay in LA. The room was comfy and clean. Although the house is pretty old, it was maintained very well. The room is comfy and makes me feel like at home. The hosts were friendly and helpful. We arrived around 10 at night, and the host waited for us and introduced the neighborhood and lots of attractions in LA for us. The price was reasonable and parking was really safe! It's inside the gate with security system!


B without B (breakfast not included)

3.4 on March 12, 2012

If sharing a kitchen with one other guest is not a problem, this place is great. Nice to have off-street parking. And free WiFi. Convenient to Silver Lake district.


Sanborn guest house

3.8 on March 09, 2012

IMMACULATE! Owners gracious and helpful. Space amusing and done with sense of humor and charm.


Nice place to stay..not a hotel, but great experience.

4.2 on March 01, 2012

We stayed at the Coronado apt. Great experience. Fun to be in a neighborhood instead of a business street. Loved the lion foot tub and cute little kitchen. Actually centrally located to all we wanted to see to. Felt really safe.


Amazing

5 on February 29, 2012

A must stay. Can't complain about a thing. We loved it.


Charming

4.2 on February 24, 2012

Perfect place if you are looking to stay in Silverlake.


Sanborn Gues House review - jan2012

4.0 on February 21, 2012

It was conveniently located, quiet, walk to Sunset Strip and restaurants. It was clean, private and Gary was very pleasant and accomodating. Unfortunately I didn't get to meet Jaime. I will be staying again.


Lucky to have found this place

5 on February 06, 2012

Great location. Safe, pretty and relatively quiet neighbourhood. Walking distance to a choice of cafes and restaurants. Rooms nicely decorated. Pretty house with bags of character. Friendly hosts. I'm coming back soon!


A delightful stay

4.0 on February 01, 2012

The guest suite at the Sanborn Guest House is darling. It is tastefully furnished, comfortable, and roomy. The owners are on-site and very helpful. We will definitely plan to stay there again.


An unexpected gem

4.0 on January 30, 2012

Tyler's Place is in a great location, you can walk to Silver Lake shops and restaurants and are very close to Los Feliz too. The accommodations were perfect and the place clean. I would stay there again.


Amazing apartment in Silverlake

5 on January 25, 2012

This place was awesome. We paid less that you would at a nice hotel in the area and got so much more. The place is clean, well decorated, and has all the conveniences of being in your own home. The private outdoor patio was a nice perk as well.


I am happy with Sanborn house

3.0 on January 24, 2012

This was a short stay to visit my son and the new born baby.


Little cottage at Coronado

3.8 on December 20, 2011

I stayed a few nights at the Coronado Studio. Nice little place which was warm and cozy. Innkeepers were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Parking was really convenient too with a dedicated parking lot and street parking readily available. With a small kitchen, it really feels like home!


Lovely stay

4.0 on December 17, 2011

Everything worked out really well. The room(s) were lovely. Having access to a kitchen was great. The neighborhood is quiet and a couple of blocks from two great cafes on Sunset Blvd. Gary, the host, gave us a key, showed us the ropes, and then was thoughtfully absent for the whole stay, unless we needed him. The only downside I can see is that if the other guest is noisy, the shared kitchen might be a problem. Fortunately we did not have this problem as the other guest was very quiet.


Best place to stay in Silverlake

5 on December 14, 2011

A real gem in a big city. Perfect location. Beautiful garden. Surprisingly quiet. Gracious hosts. Lovely decorating. Close to interesting little shops and restaurants. Easy access to the city.


clean and comfortable stay in Los Angeles

4.0 on December 01, 2011

In November of 2011, I enjoyed my stay at the Sanborn Guest House. My fight arrived in LA 3 hours late and the Sanborn host left outside lights on for me and was very cordial in showing me to my room. I had deskwork to do and the room has a comfortable desk with windows on both sides. I definitely recommend the Sanborn. Guests should know that breakfast is not included, but there is a convenient kitchen for making your own.


Tyler's Place of Sanborn House 4200Gateway Avenue

4.0 on November 16, 2011

We stayed at Tyler's place rather than the Guest House. The stay was for 7 nights and the exceeded our expectations in every way. I highly recommend this establishment.


Highly recommended (Coronado Studio)

4.4 on November 08, 2011

I stayed in the Coronado Studio, and loved it there. The place is very cute, clean, convenient, and the owner is friendly. Off-street parking is available, but not food, so I wasn't sure how to rate the dining. Once you do buy food, they provide everything you'll need to eat it...so if you are a breakfast person, like me, please keep that in mind. (Oh, one small gripe: I couldn't find a remote for the TV.) Other than that, I highly recommend the Studio and will definitely stay there again!


A Gem Near Silverlake

3.6 on November 04, 2011

My husband and I chose the Coronado Studio because we liked the price and it is near the friends we were visiting. What a wonderful little spot! The host was gracious, and the accommodations were perfect. We felt right at home and slept great. I'd definitely recommend staying here.


Sanborn House

4.0 on October 24, 2011

I recently stayed at the Sanborn House and enjoyed my stay there very much. Gary and Jaime were both very nice, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the room, the off street parking and all of the great cafes along Sunset Blvd. I would definetly stay there again!


Tyler's Place

4.8 on October 16, 2011

The apartment was immaculate! Donald kept checking to see if we had any needs daily and was very friendly and accommodating. The location was within walking distance to little stores, restaurants, a grocery store and to Starbucks which we frequented every day. It had a patio area which was beautiful. But due to the street noise we didn't use it. However, I would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly to anyone visiting Los Angeles.


Quiet and comfortable

4.8 on October 10, 2011

Perfect service from the owner. Nice appartment, every thing present. Including an own parking place !


Great LA Stay!!

4.6 on October 05, 2011

Even traveling alone I found everyone at the Coronado Studio very friendly and helpful! Great experience..Studio close to attractions...would stay again....thank you Jonathan -Marlo


Cool, comfy, eclectic place to stay

4.2 on September 29, 2011

We stayed in the Coronado Studio. It's older and the rooms sort of each have their own personality, but its clean and clearly cared for. Its in the middle of a neighborhood and you can hear neighbors clearly through the windows, but we definitely had a pleasant stay. Its right in the middle of some cool places to hang out like silver lake, los feliz, west hollywood, and echo park. Tons of food options and things to do. The parking ....is safe and secure if you can figure out how to get through a very tight gate. I have a small car and I was challenged...not sure if an SUV could make it. I would definitely stay there again. Very good value and easy check in and out.


Coronado coolness

4.6 on September 23, 2011

Our stat at the Coronado suite was excellent! Our host, Jonathon, was on point with all aspects of making our stay comfortable. The area was hospitable and close to all arteries of L.A. We were checking out the Echo Park,Silverlake,Los Feliz neighborhoods for new digs and this suite was in close proximity to all the ameneties these environments provided.Overall our experience was incredibly awesome sweet! Highly recommended.


Our perfect little discovery in LA!

4.0 on September 19, 2011

We did a last minute road trip after a long work week. We were so happy that they had an opening. It was so easy and we knew that it would be cozy, charming and clean, as during out prior stay (it was). Jaime and Gary are great and really take pride in their charming home. We went to the Cinespia cemetery movie at Hollywood Forever Cemetery then to the Getty in Bel Air the next day. It was just what we needed. Thanks for making us feel at home! Rebecca and Joel


Wonderful

5 on September 19, 2011

Great location and a lovely spot; will definitely stay here again (stayed in Tyler's Cottage this time) in future. I'd had a terrible journey and this place was such a great oasis afterwards. Highly recommended.


Tyler's Place

4.8 on September 15, 2011

Stayed at Tyler's Place - wonderful! Great little apartment, clean, fresh, everything you could want or need. Donald was kind enough to stay up late to let us in when our plane was delayed. Couldn't have been nicer. Off street parking if you have a car. Convenient location. Thanks so much!


Visit to Sanborn

2.8 on September 04, 2011

We have stayed at Sanborn several times before and like it very much, but this time we found it necessary to complain about the level of cleaniness. Since our return we have repeated these comments to Sanborn, who have rejected them and suggested that maybe we should find somewhere else to stay in future.


Place to be in LA

4.6 on August 30, 2011

We spent four days at the Sanborn Guest House. We had a very warm welcome. The rooms are very nice an there is much space. Even a private car lot is available in the gardens.


Tyler's Place is Perfect

5 on August 30, 2011

My wife and I had another wonderful 2-day getaway. Couldn't have been more perfect.


Great stay at Tyler's place!

5 on August 23, 2011

We really enjoyed staying at Tyler's place. The appartment is spotless and very well located. Thank you to Donald who made our stay memorable! We will definitely recommend it to anyone who will consider visiting LA! Julie and Jeff, Canada


Coronado Suite

4.0 on August 17, 2011

We stayed at the Coronado Studio and it was wonderful. The hosts were very friendly and studio location made it easy to get around.


Great B&B!

3.8 on August 16, 2011

Very friendly meeting when we came with good information about LA. A nice BIG room and great location. You could really feel at home! Would really recomend this B&B if you want to stay in a nice and calm area.


perfect silverlake hideaway

4.4 on August 10, 2011

Great sized room with a nice kitchen and bathroom. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.


Sanborn Guest House

5 on August 07, 2011

Fantastic guest house. Couldn't have wanted for anything more.


Beyond our expectations!

4.8 on August 07, 2011

We stayed 3 nights at Tyler's Place and it was fantastic! The location is great and the accommodations were beyond what we expected! Very clean and comfortable. Can't wait to visit again! Thank you!


Tyler's Place

4.8 on July 21, 2011

Great little apartment in Silver Lake, near fantastic restaurants and shops. Donald is welcoming and a very fun guy. Terrific apartment and very comfortable place to stay while checking out LA.


We loved Tyler's Place

5 on July 20, 2011

We were so impressed with the apartment, and the friendliness of our host, Donald. The location was great, parking was available, and the place was lovely. We will definitely book again when we're in the area. Excellent, no complaints at all. Would definitely recommend to friends.


home away from home

4.2 on July 07, 2011

My recent stay was my third at Sanborn House, my second with my teenage daughter with me. We always take the smaller room, which is plenty big for 2 people who get along well! There are plenty of cubbies, shelves and drawers for both of us to stash our stuff. We love the gated parking, having our own key, the fully equipped kitchen that shares with the other room [no meals are provided], and the squeaky-clean en suite bath. The location is a lovely neighborhood, and you feel like you are staying in the home of friends with the added luxury that you don't have to make endless small talk with them! Very convenient to Hollywood, downtown, and our destination: the Convention Center.


Coronado House

5 on June 30, 2011

This little apartment on Coronado is a hidden gem. The tub was my favorite part, and the little back balcony and private entrance made our visit to LA even better. Super cute and large kitchen and Joselyn was very nice and accommodating. Centrally located. For $85 a night, you can't beat it.


Coronodo studio

4.8 on June 26, 2011

Exactly what we wanted in a place Super comfortable bed Parking on premises was also convenient Has it's own charm which is nice-easy to get to from main routes although despite it probably being difficult as it is LA - would have been more perfect if we were walking distance to bars/cafes .... But will stay there next time in LA.


UCLA graduation

3.4 on June 23, 2011

The rental house worked pretty well for out family of 4, although there isn't a lot of privacy. I'm glad we were out and about, and really only used the house for sleeping. I think it would have felt too small if we were to try to hang out and visit there, or do more than just sleep. It was disappointing that we weren't allowed to use the grill. I took a point off my rating because of that.


Tyler's Place/Sanborn Guest House

4.8 on June 21, 2011

My wife and I stayed at 'Tyler's Place' for a week in early June. The place suited us very well. It had everything we needed and we were well looked after. It was tremendous value. I recommend it highly.


A Perfect Rest in a Busy City

4.8 on June 21, 2011

I needed a quiet, restful, comfortable stay before moving out of the country; Tyler's Place was IT! Donald was a great host, the sitting area and bedroom could not have been more comfortable, and the nearby restaurants were varied and enjoyable! I hope to return soon.


Coronado St. Studio

4.0 on June 15, 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Coronado st. location and it was great. Very comfortable and very clean. Jocelyn was very helpful and very nice. I don't have a single complaint or even any constructive criticism. A wonderfully cozy place for a couple to stay while exploring L.A


Guest Suite at Sanborn Guest House

3.6 on June 14, 2011

Very friendly innkeepers and nice suite. We enjoyed our stay and will come here again on our next visit to LA!


Loved our stay at the CORONADO STUDIO!

4.6 on June 03, 2011

Had a family wedding to attend in LA last weekend, and six family members ended up renting all three Sanborn properties for the weekend. My husband and I stayed at the Coronado for four nights and absolutely loved it! For $85 a night, you can't beat having a full kitchen and FREE wifi! The host we talked to a couple of times, Jonathon, was very friendly. Helped us with our luggage right off the bat. I have rented a handful of houses before which we always had to "clean" ourselves if we didn't want to pay extra. The Coronado did not make us clean (even though we did as much as we could to not look like slobs upon leaving). I saw other people complain about thin walls, and hearing the other tenants in the building. That was never an issue while we were there. One of our favorite features was the rear entry to private parking area. We never used the front door once while we were there. The only thing I would want to mention is that the driveway to the private parking is SO narrow, it would be unlikely that anything other than a small SUV or car could make it up the driveway. There's no way a Tahoe or anything large like that would be able to utilize the private parking. It worked fine for us in our Jeep, but we had to be very careful. All and all, we very much enjoyed our stay at the CORONADO and would highly recommend it, and stay there again.


great place, will stay again!

4.4 on June 02, 2011

Wonderful value, very clean and great service! We will definitely stay here again!


Beautiful in Sunset junction

4.2 on May 29, 2011

I stayed at Tylers place a self contained apartment about a block from the actual guesthouse, the apartment was beautiful, modern decor matched with original features. The room was a good size and the kitchen, living room were perfect for relaxing in. Overall the whole place was spotless and beautifully presented. I would highly recommend


Tyler's Place at Sanborn Guest House

4.6 on May 29, 2011

Gary and Jamie were quick to reply to any questions I had before making the reservation so felt very comfortable booking with them online. Donald, who hosted Tyler's Place (part of the guest rooms on offer), was wonderful. Very helpful especially when my 22month old daughter came down with a fever. He directed us where to go as we were visiting from overseas and were not very familiar with the area. I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a lovely accommodation in a quiet neighborhood. Very safe too! Amanda from Perth, Australia


Tyler's Place

4.0 on May 14, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay in Tyler's Place. It was a nice place to stay. Our host was very accomadating and helpful.


comfortable and convenient

4.4 on May 08, 2011

We regularly visit LA to visit with our daughter and family. We prefer staying in a private home instead of a hotel. The Sanborn house is a comfortable and convenient oasis in the middle of a huge and sometimes confusing city. Our host was gracious and informative. Why stay anywhere else? This place is literally all you need, leaving you more cash to dine out and see the sights.


Enjoyed my stay at Tyler Houe & having a full kitchen was home away from home in a great way!

5 on April 23, 2011

I have been visiting the Silver Lake for the last three years to spend Passover with my daugher and son-in-law & my accomodations at Tyler's house hit the jackpot! Comfort, roomy and really missing nothing. Have already recommended this delightful "Bed & Breakfast" to practically everyone I've met this past week and I didn't have a car and was still able to easily walk to everything on Sunset Blvd. B.R. Rosen, New York City, NY


Great Value

3.2 on April 19, 2011

I spent a very pleasant seven nights at Sanborn Guest House. The price is very reasonable for a room with its own shower as well as use of a kitchen. It was convenient to be able to have breakfast things at hand. However, the kitchen is well equipped for more adventurous cooking. There are some very good coffee shops just down the street at Santa Monica Blvd. The neighbourhood (in Silverlakes) felt very safe (day and night) and it was quiet at night. Sanborn provides gated parking and I was happy not to have to leave my rental car on the street. There are lots of cafés and restaurants within easy walking distance. You can even walk to the Red Line subway station although it is a bit of a hike (about 15 minutes). But it's nice to be able to leave the car behind to visit downtown and Hollywood. It's also just a short drive to Griffith Park. Host, Gary, is very helpful and chatty and gave me a number of good tips for my first visit to L.A. He and his partner live in a separate part of the house and I had my own entrance through the kitchen. There is another room but it also has its own entrance. All in all a great spot to stay when visiting this part of L.A.


Coronado Studio -- a great bargain

3.4 on April 11, 2011

Coronado Studio had everything I needed for an inexpensive, non-hotel weekend stay visiting friends. The neighborhood isn't the greatest, and the house is on the "weirdly charming" end of the spectrum, but the studio had obviously been set up and decorated with some care and the location seemed perfectly fine while I was there. Driveway to get to rear parking spot is narrow, so best for a smaller/narrower car. Easy access to freeways.


Coronado Suite

3.8 on April 01, 2011

Lovely place - very quiet and peaceful and nicely decorated. Owners are wonderful. Had trouble the first night because I didn't know how to turn the heat on and was freezing cold. Driveway is very narrow - too narrow for my Quest van, and Wifi didn't work for the first night.


Could live here!

4.0 on March 28, 2011

A true home away from home. The Sanborn Guest House was full of character and charm. Would definitely stay here again!


G & H visit L A

3.6 on March 28, 2011

The guest house was spacious and clean and the shared kitchen was clean and tidy. The location is good with easy access to buses and the nearby subway to Hollywood and Universal studios. 10 minute walk and 15 minutes on train. $1.60 each way. Why take a cab or tour. In this area it pays to have an understanding of Spanish. Graeme


Tyler's Place

5 on March 26, 2011

Tyler's Place was amazing! It made our LA experience unforgettable. Donald was so helpful and attentive to our needs. Thanks again, Brooklyn, NY


We Loved Sanborn House

5 on March 15, 2011

We loved staying at Sanborn House. The other guests were fun to get to know and our hosts were very welcoming and helpful. We were surprised that the neighborhood was as quiet as it was. There were good coffee, restaurants and other amenities within walking distance. We loved picking oranges from the backyard tree every morning. We will stay here again!


Tyler's Place

4.4 on March 02, 2011

I Loved staying here! So comfortable and nicer than the pictures even. There is a cute private garden and parking included. Great neighborhood.


Great place to start our holiday

4.0 on February 14, 2011

We stayed in the quest room for three nights. Great place to crash after our long flight from Europe with long stopover at the Eastcoast. Excellent price/quality ratio, with free parking and wifi. We didn't use the kitchen for cooking, for we like to discover new food and restaurants during our holidays, but it's fully equipped and can therefor save you a lot of money when you are traveling on a tight budget. Kitchen, bedroom and shower were all very clean. The house is located on a quiet street but very close to Sunset Boulevard in the hip upcoming neighbourhood of Sunset Junction/Silverlake. The innkeepers will tell where to go. Easy acces to the freeway, which you'll need to get around in LA.


Tyler's Place at Sanborn Guest House

4.0 on January 30, 2011

My partner and I spent eight days at Tyler's Place, a small apartment a short distance from Sanborn Guest House. We were both extremely pleased with both the lodging itself as well as the kindness and helpfulness of our host Donald. I could not believe I nearly spent three to four times as much for some snooty hotel in West Hollywood. First of all, the location was excellent, s block from Santa Monica Blvd. and two blocks from West Sunset in the Silverlake area of L.A. There was easy access (as far as L.A. traffic will permit) to many area attractions. The lodging is one apartment is a building of six (one occupied by Donald and the others by long-term tenants.). The apartment was small but very nice, clean nice hardwood floors, a kitchen with fridge, icemaker, coffeemaker, toaster, pots, pans, utensils, even bottled water in the fridge and more in the cupboard. One could easily shop at the nearby Von's and eat as many meals as one cared to in the apartment. The bed was comfortable with nice sheets, a comforter, large ceiling fan, and a big-screen tv on the wall in front (with basic cable). There is also WiFi (and pretty good speed too) if you bring your laptop. There were two closets (one large, one regular size), extra towels, sheets, pillows, and an iron and ironing board (there is an laundry room a few steps from the door with a key provided by Donald). Donald clearly went out of his way to make this a comfortable little place. It is perfect for two people, but could accommodate three or four with the roll-out bed. If you're used to the quiet of the countryside, you may have an issue with the morning traffic on Myra Ave. However, I generally am sensitive to noise when I'm trying to sleep and I did not find it to be a problem. The best part was Donald himself - friendly, helpful, and eager to make you feel at home, give directions, suggest things to do.


Recent LA Trip

3.6 on January 25, 2011

The Sanborn Guest was a great deal for me and my wife! It's close Hollywood and most of the tourist attractions and the price was great considering we just wanted a place to lay our heads! Deon


Lovely home away from home

4.0 on January 22, 2011

Loved the cozy feel of the bedroom and the kitchenette. Centrally located to all popular LA sites. Gary and Jaime were the most gracious hosts! Would definitely stay here again. Terry and Trish


Convenient and Comfy

3.4 on January 21, 2011

The Sanborn House proved to be a convenient location for visiting our daughter in Los Feliz. The house was clean, quiet and in an interesting neighborhood. We used the kitchen for our breakfast, but walked to Intelligentsia Silver Lake for delicious coffee.


Entirely worth it

5 on January 20, 2011

I recently stayed at Sanborn and thought it was perfect for my needs. A quiet, comfortable and unique place for an excellent price. Next time in LA, I will stay there.


Coronado Studio

4.0 on January 06, 2011

We spent almost two weeks in the Coronado Studio. It's in a very different location to Sanborn Guest House, but still very easy to get to and get around from, especially with a car. The pictures give the right impression of what the place offers: a bright and spacious kitchen, a very comfortable bed room (though the mattress was a bit too soft and uneven for our liking) and a cute bathroom (not the greatest water pressuer, but otherwise it met all our requirements). There's a large fridge and lots of cupboard space, so you can stock up for a longer stay. The location is quiet and you've got your own private entrance and a parking space in the lot behind the house. We didn't explore the local neighborhood much, but headed more to Silverlake for food and nightlife there. The Coronado Studio is very good value for money and offers plenty of space and comfort for a longer stay in LA. We would definitely come back and look forward to staying there again!


Coronado Studio

3.6 on January 05, 2011

I actually stayed at the Coronado Studio in the Echo Park neighborhood. Great location, great size room, nice bed...my only problems were that the bathtub wasn't very clean (had hair in it, ew!) and the studio isn't very soundproof. You share a room with 3 other "apartments" but have your own outside entrance, which is nice, but anytime one of the other tenants shuts their door or walks downstairs, you can hear everything! Also, one of the neighboring houses was using an electric saw or something during my entire stay! Regardless, for the money and location I might stay there again...


Sanborn guest house

3.6 on December 17, 2010

The guest suite was clean and comfortable and a good value. I liked the space, the bed was very comfortable. The location was very convenient. Gary and Jaime were very accommodating and non intrusive. I liked the security of the gated parking area. The bathroom needs some updating as does the retro tv (very small and no dvd). All in all I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to others. Re: dining-its a B&B without the breakfast which I knew when I booked my stay.


Sanborn Satori

4.8 on December 06, 2010

This place is remarkable; it has a lovely off-street, secure garden/parking area & a fine, immaculate little kitchen & dining area. The room is large & comfortable. I cannot imagine staying anywhere else unless I couldn't get a reservation, which has to be booked well in advance. It does not have the busy & noisy situation one finds in hotels & motels; instead it has the quietness of a private home. It is a great relief to return here after a busy day & sense the rest & privacy I so value.


No reason to stay anywhere else.

5 on December 04, 2010

I loved this place, it turned out better than I expected. Gary and Jaime are soo nice, and they definetly know how to decorate and keep the place clean. I was worried that they don't serve breakfast, but it wasn't a problem since there are some really nice bars/coffee shops nearby. The location is awesome and I felt safe walking around at all times. I do recommend renting a car, because everything in L.A. is far away. Still, being close to Sunset Blvd. makes it easy to find public transportation to Hollywood. I would definetly recommend this place!


Home Away From Home

5 on November 27, 2010

My stay at the Coronado Studio was truly a treat!!! It was a warm cozy getaway perfect for two. Fresh lavender in the kitchen and bathroom, chocolates on the pillows, quite neighborhood, friendly guests, and inviting innkeepers...best bed & breakfast ever!!! Infinite thanks.


A fantastic experience

5 on November 24, 2010

Just a great experience, perfect location and atmosphere for spending time in LA. When you want to pull back from the busy LA day, this is the perfect place to relax and recharge for the next day.


Tyler's Place at Sanborn is a Winner

5 on November 23, 2010

This unit is outstanding, very nicely furnished, large, and in a great location. I would recommend it highly. Specifically I am referring just to the unit known as "Tyler's Place" which is booked through Sanborn.


Highly recommended

4.0 on November 17, 2010

We stayed for almost a week in the studio apartment. The space was beautiful - had everything we needed for the week. It really was perfect. The hosts are wonderful. I'd stay here again any time, and will recommend it to anyone I know going to LA.


A lovely find

3.8 on November 05, 2010

We stayed in the Coronado Studio. It is really a lovely space. The surrounding neighborhood is a little sketchy, but there is secure off-street parking. There's really nothing to do within walking distance, but it is close to many attractions by car or bus - we took the bus to USC for a game. It took about 30 minutes to get there and we didn't have to hassle with parking. Chinatown is also right around the corner. The hosts are helpful and unobtrusive. We enjoyed our weekend stay there very much.


Stay in Sanborn Guesthouse

4.2 on September 27, 2009

We spent 4 days in Sanborn Guesthouse last august and we really enjoyed, it it is well located (buses stops a few meters away), lots of place for breakfast and diner (with a special "Oscar" for Good, don't forget that we are close to Hollywood !!); it is pratical to visit everything that have to be seen in LA. The rooms were comfortable and any detail was appreciated, nothing was missing. Marc Duval and familly from France.


recommended!!!

4.8 on November 04, 2008

A very comfortable 'home away from home' I will definitely stay there again!


Excellent Value!

5 on July 25, 2008

My stay was for 3 nights. The owners were very accommodating & welcoming. The suite was spacious & charming. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was good. It is in walking distance of a business district (Sunset Junction) with shops & cafes.


Sanborn Guest House

Details

  • Nightly Rate $85 - $110
  • Reviews (158) 4.3
  • Rooms 2

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3234553910

Visit Website »

View details

Top