Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.7
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.2
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Wine country visit

4.2 on July 05, 2014

The location is perfect! The Inn is charming and I would easily recommend to family & friends!


Comfy bed but very tired bathroom

3.4 on June 27, 2014

Love the ambience of Healdsburg square but the Inn didn't live up to expectations. Rooms, particularly bathrooms, are in need of renovation. Breakfast was delicious as was evening wine and snacks. The staff were very engaging and delightful to deal with.


Blissful Healdsburg Inn

4.8 on June 21, 2014

We stayed two nights in a lovely room at Healdsburg, #4. The room was a complimentary upgrade because we were there for our anniversary! We enjoyed the luxurious bed and room and loved the big bay window. In fact, on the Tuesday night we were there, we were able to open up the windows and hear the jazz concert in the plaza across the street! It was fabulous! From the check-in with McKenna to the scrumptious breakfasts to the lovely room, our entire stay was simply a delight!


Incredible find

4.6 on June 16, 2014

This inn has everything: the most comfortable beds, spacious rooms and very clean. It has a great location as well being right across from the village green. The friendly and helpful staff round out an incredible stay.


Healdesburg stay

4.0 on June 05, 2014

Great location,bang in the middle of town.Check in service (Macenna) was excellent. At the price I would have thought the complimentary drinks would have been a tad more generous. raher than feeling guilty asking for more wine? Breakfasts could go with a better offering as well. Liked the stay but for the money more could be included as "Added value".


Healdsburg Inn May 2014

3.6 on May 29, 2014

Everything is within walking distance once you are settled in with more fine restaurants, tasting rooms and shops than you can cover in a day or two. The town square is busy during the day but things quiet down pretty quickly in the evening.


Fantastic Location and Room

4.6 on May 10, 2014

Right in the heart of Healdsburg. Peaceful, beautiful public and private rooms. Our room was really a small apartment with a kitchen, table, had a deck. As I recall it was one of the lower priced rooms. What a value!


Great Place!

5 on April 28, 2014

We loved this beautiful in right on the square. The building is charming with bay windows and lots of cool architectural details. Very clean, light and airy. The staff couldn't have been nicer too. And the wine and nibbles in the gorgeous dining room where we also had a fab breakfast was terrific. We will return!


Healdsburg Plaza

5 on September 01, 2013

We had a delightful stay here. We received a friendly greeting and personal tour of our room with recommendations on dining near the hotel and complimentary wine tastings around the plaza. We visited mid-week and received an upgrade in addition to a special internet last minute price reduction. The Inn provides evening wine and snacks and a wonderful breakfast. The room was spacious and with modern appointments. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stay.


Great get away

4.6 on January 15, 2013

A perfect place to get away and relax. Location is perfect by the square. You can walk to do wine tasting, shopping, or enjoy great dining. The staff were very hospitable . We would recommend this B and B.


Healdsburg Gem

4.8 on May 29, 2012

This is a gem of an inn. Pricey, but in a great location right on the square. Rooms were wonderful and breakfast was really delicious. Liked not having to be at breakfast at a specific time. The afternoon wine was really nice too.


Great Experience.

5 on January 06, 2007

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn in February 2005, what a wonderful find for us. The staff was so accomodating on our every whim. The room we stayed in was quite large and the bathroom was also big, especially for a B & B. The Inn is located in the middle of the town square, which was surrounded by great shops and restaurants. Available for guest were bicycles, this was a great morning wake up and a great way to see the town of Healdsburg. I would never stay any where else but here when I return to this area. The location of Healdsburg to all the wineries and Red Wood Forest was easy and you got to get away for the overcrowded hustle and bustle. They were doing some construction next door, which was noisy at times, but hopefully they are done with it now.


Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $295 - $450
  • Reviews (12) 4.5
  • Rooms 12
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7074336991
  • Fax 1-7074339513
  • Toll free 1-8004318663

Visit Website »

View details

Top